GAME PREVIEW
CAPPERTEK << Back to Game Previews / Recaps
NBA Game Preview: Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - 1/25/2020 - 8:05 PM EST
Posted: Saturday, January 25, 2020 by CapperTekSEO
FINAL
1/25/2020 8:05 PM EST (23 DAYS AGO) MONEYLINE SPREAD TOTAL
Chicago Bulls[118]
+100
+1 (-105)
Over 210.5 (-112)
Cleveland Cavaliers[106]
-111
-1 (-105)
Under 210.5 (+102)
29 PICKS AVAILABLE (3 FREE)
CHAT
VIEW ALL PICKS

NBA Game Preview: Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Date: 1/25/2020 Jan 25, 2020The Chicago Bulls have answered a season-high, six-game skid by trading wins and losses over their past eight contests.The Bulls aim to get back on the winning track Saturday when they visit the Cleveland Cavaliers, who have lost six in a row and 11 of their past 13 games.Chicago didn't fare well in its first game without Lauri Markkanen, with the team mustering just 12 points in the fourth quarter of a 98-81 setback to the visiting Sacramento Kings on Friday. Markkanen is expected to be sidelined four to six weeks after an MRI on his right hip revealed an early stress reaction of his right pelvis."This is not something that we are gonna have him fight through," Bulls coach Jim Boylen said of the 22-year-old Finn, who is averaging 15 points and 6.5 rebounds this season."He wants to play. He's disappointed that he's not playing, and we hope we get him back as soon as possible." Zach LaVine scored 21 points Friday to lead Chicago in scoring for the 10th straight game.LaVine recorded 21 of his 42 points in fourth quarter on Jan. 18 as the Bulls overcame a late 15-point deficit in a 118-116 victory over the Cavaliers.While Chicago is dealing with a pronounced injury, Kevin Love wasn't pointing the finger in that direction after seeing his team drop a 106-86 decision to the New York Knicks on Monday and a 124-112 setback to the Washington Wizards three nights later."I think we start taking steps forward and then we just a take a step back here and there," Love said, per Cleveland.com. "Definitely tough. Obviously, we have had injuries, we're coming off a long road trip and now we have to find ways to get better in less than 10 games before the All-Star break."We have to start trending in the right direction again because we felt like we were playing good basketball, even in a couple of the losses we had, and these are uncharacteristic -- losing by double digits to these two teams. Nothing against them, we just feel like similar records and these are teams we can compete with, especially on our home floor, and we should have a chance to really win." Love, who scored 21 points on Thursday, erupted for 29 in the most recent loss to the Bulls. Sports Handicap. The 31-year-old collected 17 points and 20 rebounds in Cleveland's 117-111 victory over visiting Chicago on Oct. 30.Larry Nance Jr. had 22 points on Thursday, but the season-high scoring output did little to lift his spirits given the team's considerable troubles."A loss is a loss, so anything in that L column hurts," Nance said, per Cleveland.com. "But this team (the Wizards), the Knicks, our last game in Chicago, these are all games we should be very competitive in. Free Soccer Picks. The fact that we haven't been, other than Chicago, especially on our home court, is a little bit disheartening."Go back to the drawing board. It's not like anybody feels sorry for us, so we can't for ourselves." Cavaliers guard Collin Sexton, who averages a team-best 19.3 points, scored 18 in the first meeting with the Bulls before making 10 of 17 shots to finish with 26 points on Jan. 18.--Field Level Media

CLICK HERE TO GET FREE PICKS / ODDS FOR THIS CHICAGO BULLS VS. CLEVELAND CAVALIERS GAME

Game Preview from The Associated Press (AP).

Copyright © 2020 The Associated Press, All Rights Reserved.

Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
Server Status: All Systems Operational | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Server Time: EST (2/18/2020) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Your IP Address: 3.94.202.172 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2020 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means. While we do everything we can to ensure the accuracy of the information, stats, odds, and other data presented, we cannot be held liable for any typos, omissions, or other technical mistakes.

We fully support the work and help services carried out by the National Council on Problem Gambling.

UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.