GAME PREVIEW
CAPPERTEK << Back to Game Previews / Recaps
NHL Game Preview: Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs - 3/25/2019 - 7:05 PM EST
Posted: Monday, March 25, 2019 by CapperTekSEO
FINAL
3/25/2019 7:05 PM EST (119 DAYS AGO) MONEYLINE SPREAD TOTAL
Florida Panthers[5]
+175
+1.5 (-145)
Over 6.5 (-130)
Toronto Maple Leafs[7]
-210
-1.5 (+125)
Under 6.5 (+110)
17 PICKS AVAILABLE (1 FREE)
CHAT
VIEW ALL PICKS

NHL Game Preview: Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs - Date: 3/25/2019 Time: 7:00 PM EDT Venue: Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, Ont., Canada, M5J 2X2 / The Florida Panthers will visit the Toronto Maple Leafs Monday night with a chance to take the season series between the teams. Sports Bettor Leads. The Panthers, who are sitting outside of a playoff spot, have had their share of success this season against the Maple Leafs, who are preparing themselves for a postseason run. Football Picks. The Panthers have a 4-3 overtime win on Dec. 15 and a 3-1 regulation win on Jan. 18 over Toronto. Sports Handicappers Rankings. The Maple Leafs had a 6-1 victory over the Panthers on Dec. 20. Each team is coming off a home loss Saturday. The Panthers fell 7-3 to the Boston Bruins. The Maple Leafs lost in overtime 2-1 to the New York Rangers. The Panthers failed to deliver their best game against the Bruins." We beat ourselves, 24 turnovers, and their first four goals came off our sticks on turnovers," Panthers coach Bob Boughner said. "It was stupidity and bad turnovers that ended up in the back of our net." "It's one of those things where we know we have to be better and we know that's not good enough, especially against good teams," Panthers defenseman Keith Yandle said. The Panthers have won five of their past eight games. The Maple Leafs are 1-1-1 in three games after allowing 23 goals in losing three of the four previous games. They outshot the Rangers 45-28 Saturday but were foiled by Rangers goaltender Alexandar Georgiev for the second time this season. He stopped 55 shots in a 4-1 Rangers win over the Maple Leafs Jan. 18. Still, the Maple Leafs are happier with the way they have played the past three games compared with the struggles of the previous four as the team's defensive play has improved." Obviously, that's the key thing for us," Maple Leafs coach Mike Babcock said. "We know it, it continues to be a huge thing that we have to work on to get better at. We've talked about it every day and we'll continue to talk about it. I'd like to get us a little more rhythm so we feel better. (Saturday) feels better if you win, that's the bottom line, but I like the process we're in and I like how hard guys work." Maple Leafs sniper Auston Matthews had 16 shot attempts Saturday but only four were on goal. Another four were blocked and eight missed being on the net. Babcock was asked what prevented Matthews from scoring with all those attempts." That's a great question, he had some great looks, really good looks," the coach said. "I didn't even realize. ... how many good looks he had until I saw it in the room. Work hard. To me, it's all process. Just do good things and good things will happen. It doesn't happen right away all the time, but it'll happen. I think the adversity we faced here a week ago -- I said at the time and I think it is now -- I think it's a good thing. Dig in, it's not supposed to be easy. Dig in." "Their goalie has just got our number," Matthews said. "Somehow he's just made some unbelievable saves tonight and kept them in it." --Field Level Media

CLICK HERE TO GET FREE PICKS / ODDS FOR THIS FLORIDA PANTHERS VS. TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS GAME

Game Preview from The Associated Press (AP).

Copyright © 2019 The Associated Press, All Rights Reserved.

Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
Server Status: All Systems Operational | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Server Time: EST (7/23/2019) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Your IP Address: 54.81.69.220 | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2019 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.