NCAA College World Series Glance

Fri, Jun 17, 2022
Other News (AP)

NCAA College World Series Glance

At Charles Schwab Field

Omaha, Neb.

All Times EDT

(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)

Bracket 1

Friday, June 17

Game 1 - Oklahoma 13, No. 5 Texas A&M 8

Game 2 - No. 9 Texas vs. Notre Dame, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 19

Game 3 - No. 5 Texas A&M vs. Game 2 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 4 - Oklahoma vs. Game 2 winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21

Game 5 - Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 loser, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22

Game 6 - Game 4 winner vs. Game 5 winner, 2 p.m.

x-Game 7 - Game 6 replay if necessary

Bracket 2

Saturday, June 18

Game 1 - No. 2 Stanford vs. Arkansas, 2 p.m.

Game 2 - Mississippi vs. Auburn, 7 p.m.

Monday, June 20

Game 3 - Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser, 2 p.m.

Game 4 - Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 21

Game 5 - Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 loser, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 22

Game 6 - Game 4 winner vs. Game 5 winner, 7 p.m.

x-Game 7 - Game 6 replay if necessary

Championship Series

(Best-of-3)

Saturday, June 25: Teams TBD, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 26: Teams TBD, 2 p.m

x-Monday, June 27: Teams TBD, 7 p.m

<

Article Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press, All Rights Reserved.
podswins.com
716SportsGroup.com