JIMMICOVERS.WIX.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Jimmi Covers
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 20 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for JimmiCovers.wix.com on 4/15/2017
Handicapper offers deals after he goes on hot streak. He then went on a 6 month losing streak. He costs me thousands of dollars on top of his subscription fee. This handicapper won't give you consistent returns. Pass on him and move to next handicapper.
Submitted by "bryanj212" on 4/15/2017.
New Review Submitted for JimmiCovers.wix.com on 12/30/2016
If you dont mind... could you respond back to my reviews like you tried to a month ago defending yourself? Because you legitimately lose EVERY DAY of the week. You couldnt pick a winner to save a life.
1-4 nearly everyday of the week, folks..... and sprinkle a little 1-5 once in awhile. If you like money, DO NOT FOLLOW OR PAY THIS GUY. He will never earn you a cent and will just keep losing you money at an absolutely SHOCKING RATE.
Submitted by "Riceisamazing831" on 12/30/2016.
Response from JimmiCovers.wix.com
i cannot believe cappertek still lets this guy have an account? this guy is a complete psychopath and is now sending me and my family death threats. i will post all his emails below and i have forwarded them to cappertek as well and will be filing a police report with a pd up in North Jersey early next week, just have to find out exactly which pd to go to up there and file, this is not right. i installed a cookie tracker in my cappertek bio so I can get this psychopaths ip address, he send emails from Gmail and uses a T-Mobile android device to log into his cappertek account submit these reviews as well as send me the death threats via email. i have logged all this info and will be taking it to the police first thing next week. if any other cappertek handicappers have an issue with this racist psychopath, contact me and I will get you all the info I have on him. his username is Riceisamazing831. here are some of the few emails he has sent me the last few weeks up until tonight and his death threats:

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Friday, December 30, 2016 7:02 PM
Subject: Re: Question about service
Got your ip addresses from all the emails and im really going to fucking kill you. Hope youre as silent as you are nowadays. Ps if you have a gf wife or whatever else... child.... im going to kill them in front of you and rape them first. Got me you little dicked faggot? You. Are. Dead.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Friday, December 30, 2016 7:00 PM
Subject: Re: Question about service
My man, youre not hearing me.... im going to put a fucking bullet in your fucking head.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Friday, December 30, 2016 10:05 AM
Subject: Re: Question about service
Ay.... big mouth..... why dont ya defend your pathetic faggot ass? Because YOURE A FUCKING FRAUDULENT FAGGOT? Thats what i assumed too. Open that big fucking mouth again so i could tell ypu to shut your fucking trap again ya piece of nigger shit.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2016 10:33 PM
Subject: Re: Question about service
Look. If you just write a response to your review admitting youre a fucking fraudulent moron who doesnt know shit ab shit, ill leave ya alone. Or just return my money. Until then im dedicating my life to you never seeing a dollar through pretend handicapping. Youre not a gandicapper, youre a fucking joke..... and a moron. Not one thing i wrote ab you is false. Youre legitimately 1-5, 4 nights a week. You need to stop taking peoples money and rethink your pathetic FAGGOT ASS life.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2016 12:08 AM
Subject: Re: Question about service
Hello?! You dont wanna talk ab the money youre making everyone and how we could possibly leave youre DUMB MOTHER FUCKING ASS bad reviews? You sure faggot? Talk now ya little faggot ass bitch? I slap the teeth from your fucking facebif ya got something slick to say now ya fucking faggot ass bitch.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Sunday, December 18, 2016 4:08 PM
Subject: Re: Question about service
0-3 to start AGAIN. Go respond to my review and tell everyone that im right ab you. Fucking bitch.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Sunday, December 18, 2016 3:25 PM
Subject: Re: Question about service
My patience have grown soooooo fucking thin with your fucking ass. Do you know what FUCKING OVERS ARE YOU COCKSUCKER?! Sick and fuckin tired of all your picks being through and done with 40 minutes left in games. You are motherfucking PATHETIC. Under, under, under, under, under, under, under, under, under, under, under...... E fucking NOUGH. Sports are moving towards offense, STOP WITH THE FUCKING UNDERS ON EVERY FUCKING PICK. God fucking dammit you are one stupid ass motherfucker. On my mother youre the biggest ripoff known to fucking man. Youre lucky i dont want to beat you within two inches of your life you little faceless faggot.

From: Timmy Phillips
To: Jimmi Covers
Sent: Saturday, November 26, 2016 3:39 PM
Subject: Re: Question about service
You fucked with the wrong person. Ill see you soon.
New Review Submitted for JimmiCovers.wix.com on 11/18/2016
One problem you keep picking them on the road.... and they have (5) 20 pt losses in 11 games... let that sink in a minute. Im up 50$ after 3 weeks of betting 100$/game.
Submitted by "Riceisamazing831" on 11/18/2016.
New Review Submitted for JimmiCovers.wix.com on 11/18/2016
Guy is 100% just guessing. I follow sharps and all their picks 100% disagree with this guy all the time.... youll be wagering tons of money for him to either gain you 1 unit or lose 5/7 nights a week. Hes definitely not using any form of handicapping though. Ive suggested to friends that i think hes just throwing darts at a board and wherever they land he picks. Loves constantly betting the 76ers on the road, unders in Nets games when in 60 straight games and counting the Nets have allowed the opposing team scoring over 100 pts, Unders in MAC college football games which are alwayd high scoring...The picks genuinely are constantly against the grain, constantly contrarian, and he picks with HORRIBLE TEAMS that get blown out constantly! I dont mind contrarian plays but he wants them at even money which is just stupid. Youll basically be sitting at dead even and down vig or down in general by following this guys picks. His hockey picks for a year were under 40%.... yet he still tries every night to give more hockey games instead of sticking to the sports with a better track record for himself. I feel like the most basic of bettors know rules that this guy just breaks on the regular and youll see his picks some mornings and just find yourself muttering knowing at least 2/6 are HORRID, absurd picks, and youll basically be relying on winning the next 4 just for 1 unit of profit.... really not worth it.
Submitted by "Riceisamazing831" on 11/18/2016.
Response from JimmiCovers.wix.com
well the Sixers are 6-5 ATS so far this season so not sure exactly what you would be down on taking them plus the points on the road. As of me posting this response, I am 924-675- 43 (58%) and +1,951.65 Units, so not sure how many "sharps" you follow that have even close to those numbers after 1500 picks. Also, not sure why you even submitted this non-sense considering you are up +17 units since you have been with me, makes no sense to me. But I will just continue "throwing darts" for you and make you some more money
New Review Submitted for JimmiCovers.wix.com on 5/24/2016
Worst money I've ever spent!!! Will never bring my business back.
Submitted by "zflyer" on 5/24/2016.
Response from JimmiCovers.wix.com
i cannot believe these non-sense reviews get approved to be posted
New Review Submitted for JimmiCovers.wix.com on 5/5/2016
I hope it gets better. After taking the dive and purchasing the 14-day subscription, I'm the only one not making $$, not even breaking even. Lets cross our fingers it changes today after yesterdays's 0-5 plus one push!
Submitted by "zflyer" on 5/5/2016.
Response from JimmiCovers.wix.com
sorry I am not making you money right now, I have hit a bit of a rut since you bought, but ever, but I am sure I will make it up for you as I have made many of my clients happy with my winning runs
Submit a New Review for JimmiCovers.wix.com
Share JimmiCovers.wix.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE STATUS CONTACT INFO OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Lines Makers Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Pro Horse Players
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Total Win Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Andy Capper
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
The Best Bet On Sports
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 20 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
Access Picks for Today Wednesday, December 12, 2018
My Account - Customers / Handicappers / Affiliates
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Affiliates - Earn Extra Cash / Promote Honest Handicappers
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
Server Status: All Systems Operational | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Server Time: EST (12/12/2018) | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Your IP Address: 54.82.10.219 | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2018 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.