SCOUTSPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Scouts Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 1/15/2018
SHORT AND SWEET.
THIS GUY IS $$$$$$ AND NOBODY IS MORE HONEST THAN SCOUT!!!!!!
THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT!!!!
Submitted by "japnitt" on 1/15/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Wow, Nobody ever spoke more Honest and TRUE Words than the Above as Our Motto is "Our Picks Will Do Our Talking !" and that is the TRUTH of it all. No matter what I say or what you read, let me give you a FREE TRIAL and then you can decide. Yep !!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 1/15/2018
I've used many services and followed even more in my 25+ years of making wages. This is truly the 1st time ive been impressed with the information. Obviously no one is perfect but ypu can feel it when the information was correct and you just get a bad break (saints/vikes playoff game from 1/14/17 sound familiar??). Im very confident you won't regret signing up to Scouts service when you constantly pick up stacks of cadh from the man!
Submitted by "ZJbrain1" on 1/15/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
The above review I believe is from a new Member, aka ZJ. We did have Saints +5.5 however lines vary from numerous Sports Books, even on Cappertek. I always advice my members to buy a half point off a Solid number. Hate Pushing as I either Win or Lose. Pushing is like kissing your sister as they say. I do not always have the time to enter the Games and the Lines that my players use. I always go off Heritage Sports Book or You Wager. If I have the time I will enter on Cappertek by hand, but most of the times I just use the lines posted on Cappertek. Believe me I would sell my Mother for Half A Point. It comes into play more than you realize. But we have won 25 out of the past 30 days on Scouts Picks. Members are already got their Vacation Money for this year. Have good and honorable People to become a Member with us...Thanks Again though for the kind words, much appreciation as Ego must remain small.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/10/2017
I've been with the Scout for years now. The simple truth is he's a rare bird in this business. He owns up to each and every one of his picks. He's very well informed, has a great handle on each of the big three sports (plus hockey), and won't give out a play just for the sake of action. The more units he's proposing the more likely the game will cover (like it should) and he's got a great sense of humor. So what else are you looking for? Oh yeah. He's fair and honest.
Submitted by "justcover2" on 12/10/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thanks Dave as I believe who wrote this Review. He has been a loyal client with me for probably 5 years now. Everything he states above is true and feel that I am very fair and as Honest as they come. Integrity means much to me, as my Word in the Streets of Philly and South Jersey is Money in the Bank. My Scouts Honor Plays are beyond belief as have been hitting them over 70% for the past few years. Just this week all Winners with the Falcons, Panthers, and Eagles. Nobody and I mean Nobody hits our Money Plays like we do....Thanks Again for the kind words above..
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
I have been a Scout's guy for about year-and-a-half. Never bought plays in the past. He convinced me to give him couple of weeks to show himself. Surely didn't disappoint. I signed on, haven't looked back. Talked on the phone a few times, personable, open, he is a straight up guy, does a fine job of getting info out in a timely manner, and is a consistent winner. Oh, those SCOUTS HONOR plays...get on 'em.
Submitted by "Kntnrayn1" on 12/2/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Appreciate this review as I am not sure what customer of mine wrote this, but am Grateful for his appreciation and honesty. 3 + 0 with my Scout Honor Plays this week as Falcons, Panthers, and Eagles all Winners !! And no one in this industry is more consistent than me. I don't win every week, will even have a bad month, but NEVER do I have a bad year. Stick with the Winners here at Scouts Picks...Thank You !!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
Found Scout about 18 months ago, I was so tired of people calling my phone and asking how much I wager per play and if its local or off-shore. Scout has a simple easy to read unit system and then these 12 UNIT SCOUT'S HONOR Plays!! The guy never cared about how much I wagered or where I wagered. It seemed the most important thing to him is getting your plays to you and making sure your profitable week over week! This guy is a true professional......I can't wait for the for the few and far between WNBA Plays he releases!!! I don't know how he handicap's but he is A+ in my book! Literally!!
Submitted by "BLILESTYLE" on 12/2/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Wow...This is just another Loyal Client of mine, His first name is Cory as He has been with me for about 20 months now. As he states it is none of my business on How Much You Play Per Game..If another Capper asks you that question - that is a Red Flag for sure. I might not Win every week or even every month, but I NEVER lose over the course of a year. My Yearly Packages which can pay quarterly are the best.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
Been using Scoutpicks for over a year now. Got to say one thing. If he posts a Scouts Honor Play you better load up on it!!!!! Pure money maker. Give this guy a shot. You won't regret it.
Submitted by "bpa3093" on 12/2/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Not sure who this guy is above, but he most likely purchased one of my Daily Packages when I have an Scouts Honor Play Listed. Now 44 + 14 after going 3 + 0 with Falcons, Panthers, and Eagles. That is over 75% Winning Rate L2Yrs with these Honor Plays. Words are empty commitments unless they are followed up in Truth, and in this industry, with Winners and Huge Money Winning Plays. Our Honor Plays truthfully are Second to None. Thanks again for the Truthful words..
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/26/2017
Have used Scouts Picks for a few years now. He is very consistent and his Scout Honor Plays win over 70% past couple of years. He will work with you and give a Free Trial if you request it. Also his quarterly Package deals are your best as myself only pay a few hundred every 3 months. Very Honest and Will not pester you for upgrades of any kind. I strongly recommend you give Scouts Picks a try as he is the best at bailing you out. Again Scouts Honor plays are absolutely money makers !!
Submitted by "LikeMike08" on 11/26/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thank You as you are correct in stating about Scouts Honor Plays. Just this week we had Eagles over Cowboys, Auburn Outright Dog Winner, and Rams today. That puts our Honor Plays at 40 + 12 since last year. If any one doesn't think I am for real reach out to me and Scouts Picks will gladly give you a Trial. Thank you once again.
Submit a New Review for ScoutsPicks.com
Share ScoutsPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
Server Status: All Systems Operational | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Server Time: EST (1/20/2018) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Your IP Address: 54.234.45.10 | | | | | | | | | | | |
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2018 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

1-DAY FREE TRIAL REQUEST (ScoutsPicks.com)
REQUEST A 1-DAY FREE TRIAL FROM SCOUTSPICKS.COM!
Want to give ScoutsPicks.com a try before making a purchase? You can request a 1-day free trial below..
Please note that a valid and confirmed mobile number and email address is required in order to request a free trial.
All free trial requests are subject to approval by each service individually and are not guaranteed to be granted.
You must be logged in as a customer before you can request a free trial.
Click here to log in or register for free.
Click here to permanently disable this services free trial request box.
Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy