SCOUTSPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Scouts Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/5/2020
2/26/20 went 0/5
2/27/20 went 2/2
2/28/20 went 0/1
2/29/20 went 0/6
3/1/20 went 1/2
This guy does not post his losses
Submitted by "Simba12" on 3/5/2020.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/7/2019
Went 3-7-1
Nothing posted on his website

11/2/2019
12:00 PM EST NCAAF
OLD DOMINION VS. FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL

PICK: FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL -17.5 (-107)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:56 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 4:18 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
12:00 PM EST NCAAF
NEBRASKA VS. PURDUE

PICK: NEBRASKA -3.5 (-118)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 10:12 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 4:38 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
2:00 PM EST NCAAF
AKRON VS. BOWLING GREEN

PICK: AKRON +4 (-106)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:59 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 6:27 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
3:30 PM EST NCAAF
UNLV VS. COLORADO STATE

PICK: UNLV +7 (-104)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:08 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:51 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
3:30 PM EST NCAAF
TCU VS. OKLAHOMA STATE

PICK: TCU +2.5 (-108)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:15 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:05 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
3:30 PM EST NCAAF
KANSAS STATE VS. KANSAS

PICK: KANSAS +5.5 (-106)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:50 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:51 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
7:00 PM EST NCAAF
CINCINNATI VS. EAST CAROLINA

PICK: CINCINNATI -24 (-110)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:03 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/3/2019 AT 12:00 AM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
7:00 PM EST NCAAF
UAB VS. TENNESSEE

PICK: TENNESSEE -13 (-111)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:11 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 11:17 PM EST

+9.91


[report pick]

11/2/2019
7:05 PM EST NBA
DENVER NUGGETS VS. ORLANDO MAGIC

PICK: ORLANDO MAGIC +4 (-107)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 6:58 PM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 11:13 PM EST

- - - - -


[report pick]

11/2/2019
10:00 PM EST NCAAF
BYU VS. UTAH STATE

PICK: BYU +3.5 (-117)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:05 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/3/2019 AT 2:44 AM EST

+9.40


[report pick]

11/2/2019
10:05 PM EST NBA
PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS. PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS

PICK: PHILADELPHIA 76ERS +1.5 (-110)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 6:58 PM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/3/2019 AT 2:11 AM EST

+10.00


[report pick]

Submitted by "Simba12" on 11/7/2019.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/7/2019
JEEZ!!!! You're such an ass clown. You give out massive favorites then gloat about being in the top 10??? What jackass would play the Astros laying $400? Then you parlay them with 2 other massive favorites of $190? Talk about amature betting!
You've been thrown off of multiple boards such as RX , SBR and Invest with sports for posting this crap. Everyone should run as fast and far away as possible. You're an ass-hat who adds a winner on to his record and when you're told by most that you never teleased that particular play, you'll blame the internet provider! How come the ISP only goes faulty with winners but all your losers go thru without an issue???

You're an absolute hack. Your claim to fame is supposedly meeting Billy Walters. Where was that, in a bathroom handing him a towel?? You're so delusional when you claim you dont play heavy favorites. Everyone should look at the "plays" you've graded at this very site. If 50% of the baseball plays aren't laying at least $130 or laying 1.5 runs, ill apologize and take back all of what I've said.
Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 8/7/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Having been through out of any place FYI....If anything I don't post in those Forums. Also I don't lay -400 if I played it it was on the RL. Read all the other Reviews besides yours as for some reason you just like to bad mouth me with lies. Well you owe me an apology my Friend as tonight for example I laid Washington -125, Oakland +100, and Braves -125. I don't where you get your information from - but it is wrong. I am not gonna debate you either as most of the times I am in top 10 in Leaderboard in Cappertek. Not always, but most of the times in various sports. Enough of wasting my time. If you want a Free Week Trial would be glad to give it to you. Good Luck and Take Care...
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/3/2019
Last 15 days, 45 wins and 28 losses. Out of those 73 plays, 61 were favorites and 49 of those laying more than 150!!!! Btw, record on those was 22 wins and 17 losses, losing $396!!! Sad joke.
Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 8/3/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Who ever you are I am in 10th place on Leader Board. You are probably Jay out of New York who JRtips.com suckered you into his plays and now you are taking it out on me....Let me see if I can copy and paste the truth....This guy Jay who I think it is and if you look up the word "Sucker" in the dictionary there is a picture of this Stone Cold Idiot....Hold on let me see it I can copy and paste as I am for the most part Always in the Top 10 in all Sports on Leaderboard....Just read all the other reviews.... See Below as actually ScoutsPicks is Number 9 on Leaderboard for MLB.....Hey Jay, keep bad Mouthing me as JrTips.com wants your YouWager Account so he can place your bets for you.....Your So F### stupid that you have too much grease on your brains.....I tried to warn you about this Jerk Off, but You would not listen....Again, too much grease on your brains as well as GREED !!! Hey this is for all the Public to see as this guy who submitted the negative review is not worth my time....Most likely I should of not responded as I do not want to lower myself to his standards....And he has many negative standards....Most of all - Liar !

7.
Win By Halftime Picks
WinByHalftime.cappertek.com

3 PICKS AVAILABLE|PICKS PREVIEW|BUY NOW $99.00
+218.70
UNITS GAINED

+19.12% ROI
62%

61-38-5

Total Picks: 104
Average Odds: -105
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

8.
Ricky Picks
RickyPicks.cappertek.com

6 PICKS AVAILABLE|PICKS PREVIEW|BUY NOW $44.95
+195.48
UNITS GAINED

+13.88% ROI
59%

74-51-3

Total Picks: 128
Average Odds: -108
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

9.
Scouts Picks

ScoutsPicks.com

8 PICKS AVAILABLE|PICKS PREVIEW|BUY NOW $50.00
+184.16
UNITS GAINED

+13.38% ROI
62%

78-48-0

Total Picks: 126
Average Odds: -111
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

10.
Fritzy Picks
FritzyPicks.cappertek.com

6 PICKS AVAILABLE|PICKS PREVIEW|BUY NOW $50.00
+179.85
UNITS GAINED

+10.48% ROI
57%

86-65-5

Total Picks: 156
Average Odds: -105
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

11.
Grind It Out Sports
GrindItOutSports.cappertek.com

11 PICKS AVAILABLE|PICKS PREVIEW|BUY NOW $5.00
+173.16
UNITS GAINED

+10.57% ROI
51%

122-117-1

Total Picks: 240
Average Odds: +112
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Re
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 6/18/2019
Nothing but huge favorites. Last 50 plays, only 5 dogs as selections. Last 20 favs greater than 150, lost 70 units. HORRIBLE!!!!
Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 6/18/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Wrong about the Huge Favorites My Friend, but do I win every week or every month - absolutely not - I am Human and this is Gambling and losing is part of it. However you stick with me over time - You'll WIN. But like I said, I have 2 maybe 3 bad months out of the year. That's the Fact Jack !!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 6/18/2019
Out of the last 50 plays, Scouts has only given out 5 dogs! 20 of the plays were either favorites laying at least 150 or laying on a runline. The record you ask, 10 and 10, losing 70 units!! Where do we sign up???????? LOL
Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 6/18/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Their are Jokers to Right, Clown to the Left, The Guy whoever wrote the Review about me is either a Joker, a Clown, or a Liar....My Words come right from My Heart !!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 6/17/2019
So I've folliwed for the last 50 plays. You've given a grand total of 6 dogs in that span. You have given 20 plays that are favorites laying greater than 150 (7 were laying more than 170) or runline plays at -1.5. For those 20 plays, you were 10-10 and lost 68 units. Your record is posted for all to see.
Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 6/17/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
I don't hide, nor do I lie...First off, most but not ALL of my Plays are posted on Cappertek. However the majority of em are. Like I said before - I do have a bad couple months of the year. As of July 23th, we are +256.3 units for the Year in MLB. For example today on July 24th we had a 15 Unit Scout's Honor Diamond Club play that won. Cappertek does not allow me to post 15 unit plays. The plays I post on Cappertek my plays get different to bet em at. On Cappertek I rate all the plays the same. It's true as just read other reviews about me, or I gladly give you a few of my members your number and they will text you. We will probably win +31 units for today as well. Last year in 2018 we won over 600 in Baseball, and looking for at least that same result of + 600 units or better.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 5/10/2019
Honestly speaking, if i wanted to play heavy favorites on a daily basis, why do i need to pay you? You constantly provide public plays i.e; heavy favorites usually -155 and above.
Although not expensive, there is absolutely no value in the baseball picks. Just provide value!!!!
Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 5/10/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
To respond to the above Review. I do not play all Heavy Favorites at all. Thursday for example I had Phillies+140 (W), Mets +125 (L), Seattle +125 (W), Minn -125 (W), Avs +130 (L).....Whoever you are and Speaking Honestly I do not play all favorites..Yeah maybe ocassionally I do, but Bottom Line is I pick Winners and never lay Heavy Juice, if high juice always go R/L. I don't give a dam if you pay me or not, that's up to you, but if you wanna put money in your pocket, you will sign up for a trial basis.....Good Luck, Bill Scouts Picks as going into today am +223.9 units, if you can do better on your own - go to it !!! My Picks do my Talking !!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/11/2019
I have never come across anyone that works as hard as this guy. He’s honest, transparent, and most importantly, HE WINS! He has his ups and downs like everyone, but he always ends up on top.

He charges pennies compared to what others charge. I’ve been doing this for 20 years and have subscribed to services that charge thousands, and they can’t compare to him.

Once you sign up, that’s it. There’s no sales guy calling to get you to spend more money on “premium” plays, like some other services do. He’s the real deal.
Submitted by "jmdawg15" on 3/11/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
I think the above message is from my Member ZJ. Appreciate the kind words - and more importantly - TRUE Words !!! Who I am is due to the Fact I speak from the Heart !! This is called being a Real Human Being !! I work my ass off and try to Win on a Daily Basis, but losing is also part of it. I might have a bad day, bad week, even a couple bad months over the course of a year. However it has been over 10 years since I had a losing year - and Boyz those Words come from my Heart !!!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/10/2019
Started with Bill the Scout 3 weeks ago. Have had nothing but a positive and winning experience. 17-3 this past weekend march 9th-10th. The 400 dollars i paid to get started has made me 54,000 the past two weeks after watching the games for the first 5 days of my plan. The plays are all released with different levels from 8u-10u-12u-15u the 12,15 units are 14-4 last 18 released !! . NO BS, i track every play, every game, every rating
Since i have started Bill is 88-72-2 55% . Most of the losses were in pre season baseball which i do not bet, smaller plays. BASKETBALL EPIC results.
( unsolicited Post )
Stu
Submitted by "stupadasso" on 3/10/2019.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thank You Stu for the Kind and True Words, Much Appreciated My New Friend, Bill ScoutsPicks
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/7/2018
A savior, that's what Billy is. I found myself in a self-inflicted hole, that seemed impossible to climb out of. Then i turned to Bill and only used his information and saw a run that i wouldn't believe if not for the fact that i was a part of it. Over a 2 day period, the man was 16-1. Not only was i out of the hole, i made a few dollars for the week. We all want to get solid picks but Bill is also a great person. Thankfully losing days are rare but when they ocvur, he's right there, never hiding or avoiding the situation. I've been around this industry every year since i was 15 and seen far too many "touts" and guys with the supposedly "inside info", none are in Scouts class. I highly recommend using this service. Just know that after a while, your "bookie" will hate you but your significant other will love you and all the excess cash you'll have from winning!!!
Submitted by "ZJbrain1" on 3/7/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thanks to the Member Above, not sure who it is, but to correct him I went 16 + 2 for the weekend of March 3rd and 4th for +134.2 units for the weekend. That was an All Above top Historic Weekend for Scouts Picks. I am the Real Deal. Will even call you from my Home Phone Number and am Friends with some of my members on FB as well. I don't hide when I have a few losing days - it happens. Since November I think I only had one losing Week. Nobody, and I mean Nobody, works as hard as me and has as many connections as I do in Costa Rica, Vegas, Boston, New York, Philly, etc. Have been in this industry for 48 years as I was a Joe Namath Fan when I was a Kid and made my first bet on Namath and the Jets over the Colts in Super Bowl III. Have made many contacts through My Family as they were are in the business. My life is like that of "The Bronx Tale" except I grew up in the streets of Philly. Believe me, You stick with me, like the Member states above, Your Book will eventually shut you down as I have been banned from numerous stores in Costa Rica. If you call me up, I can tell you some truthful stories, maybe some day I will write a book....Nuff Said as I want My Picks to Do My Talking !!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/5/2018
ScoutsPicks very impressive. I was not able to take advantage of the monster Saturday but I did benefit from the encore performance Sunday. I was concerned because of the 11-1 run Saturday that I would not see a positive return. Not only was it positive but Bill almost ran the table again. Even though the last selection did not hit, Bill was on the right side. My phone conversation with Bill prior to signing up was pleasant and straight up. No pressure, no BS. I'm upset I ignored the invitation Saturday, but very happy I experienced the 2nd half of a unbelievable run. Having experienced other services... ScoutsPicks is top shelf compared to the others.
Robert
Submitted by "NWB12" on 3/5/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thank You Robert for the positive Review above. He is a new client of ours and he also likes being in a group text with other loyal members as they can chat if they want too during the game etc. Look I have been Red Hot past few months, but this weekend was Aces...Look, I will have losing weeks, even a losing month now and then, but Listen and Listen Good - Have not had a losing Year in Gambling is over Ten Years. With the contacts I have through 48 Years of Sports Gambling is Second to none. Have done everything and anything in the Sports Gambling Industry. My connections are in Vegas, Boston, Chicago, LA, Florida, Colorado, New York, and solid Contacts in the Stores in Costa Rica as well. Bottom line is this..my words mean absolutely nothing, it is my Actions/My Picks that Scream out Loudly that we are the Real Deal with Professional Gamblers throughout the States and Costa Rica as well. Will give anyone like Robert A Free Trial, it is up to you to pick up the phone and call me (Which I prefer - Old School) or text me. Won with Boston College EZ with earlier release today....Nuff said !!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/5/2018
I've been with Bill for 2 years worth of football and basketball Seasons. He's had two maybe three "bad"weeks. He is a straight forward kinda person. His Scouts Honor plays hit at about 80-90%. Has pretty good handle on "the game". When you contact him, you get him, not some salesperson pushing an agenda for someone else. He communicates well, and you know how he feels about shit when things get sideways. I believe in him. Last weekend was AMAZING...16-2 On Sat and Sun...WOW!
Submitted by "Kntnrayn1" on 3/5/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thanks Keith as when come on board with me at Scouts Picks, 9 out of 10 People normally stay. The ones that don't are cause their wife's break their balls about sports gambling or they keep trying to pick their own games. Can't tell you how many times I bailed people out when they bury themselves with their own Picks. If you give me the opportunity I will earn your business. Still scratching my head as I gave out a Free Trial to about 10 People this weekend and only this guy Robert signed up with me. 16 + 2 we go and most people just take the winnings and off they go. That is fine with me as they are only hurting themselves. The most expensive thing in the world to earn is "Trust" and we at Scouts Picks have a very loyal clientele and if sign up you will be able to communicate with other members as well. You see, Da Scout has nothing to hide: my members chat with each other every night about the games we win with. All my words mean nothing, but My Actions - My Picks will Earn Your Trust !!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/4/2018
ScoutPicks are the real deal. He not only went 11-1 yesterday, but is 5-0 today with 1 game remaining. Beyond that, I have been with him for a few years now. He is the only service I renew with every time. Scout is honest and works his butt off everyday to make sure he gives out the best info out there. He takes great pride in his work. He is on our side and wants to pound the book. Some days he gives out lots of games, it's ok with me as we win many more days than we lose. Then there are the Scouts Honor plays and Wheel barrel plays. Honor plays hit about 80% of the time and the Wheel Barrel has never lost at 4-0. You want the best, Scout is without a doubt the best out there.
Submitted by "bross101010" on 3/4/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Hey thanks for the Truthful and Honest Review from one of my members. Overall for the weekend we went 16 + 2 = +34.2 Units. Best Weekend ever. You had to witness it to believe it. To update the above review with the 1 pending game remaining was Oral Roberts as Denver hit a 3 with 5 seconds left to put the game in OT, and we lost by 2 Points. The 15 Unit wheel Barrel Play was Wofford +3.5 as we had that game picked for a week. Wofford lost last week to Mercer by a Point in OT and earlier in the season by a couple points...No way was Wofford losing that game as they are more talented group. Also with the 15 Unit Plays/Wheel Barrel Plays we are 5 + 0 to correct the above. Scouts Honor plays past couple years have been consistently about 80%. Look I lose at times like everyone else, but the past four months have been Lights Out. Sure, some losing days, but not yet a losing week. My Members stick with me once they get to know me and my Winning. As Winning isn't the only thing, it is Everything Here at ScoutsPicks
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/4/2018
I have been using Scouts Picks for the past 6 months... I have decided to play a 100$ per unit for each play. It was the best day of my life gambling, as the Scout went 11 & 1 for +91 units on the day which ended up being $9,100 CASH in my pocket! Once again I hit a Scouts honor play with Wofford OUTRIGHT DAWG WINNER. When the Scout says Wheel barrel he is not Bs'ing as my pockets were not deep enough to collect my winnings. Plain and simple... this guy flat out wins! HE IS THE REAL DEAL!!! Best investment I ever made with a capper!
Submitted by "LikeMike08" on 3/4/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
This Review is about yesterday, Saturday, March 3rd as it was a Historic Day at Scouts Picks as we went 11+1 +91 Units. 15 Unit Wheel Barrel Play was Wofford +3 as we had that game targeted all week long. Winning so far today as well as My Members have been most grateful for our Selections. Winning isn't Everything - IT IS THE ONLY THING !! Appreciate the kind words as I believe it is from my Member Mikee G. Again, I will work with anyone and give you a Free Trial as all you got to do is text me at 609 617 3783 or better yet pick up the phone and call me. Have a Winning Day My Friends...
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 1/15/2018
SHORT AND SWEET.
THIS GUY IS $$$$$$ AND NOBODY IS MORE HONEST THAN SCOUT!!!!!!
THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT!!!!
Submitted by "japnitt" on 1/15/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Wow, Nobody ever spoke more Honest and TRUE Words than the Above as Our Motto is "Our Picks Will Do Our Talking !" and that is the TRUTH of it all. No matter what I say or what you read, let me give you a FREE TRIAL and then you can decide. Yep !!!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 1/15/2018
I've used many services and followed even more in my 25+ years of making wages. This is truly the 1st time ive been impressed with the information. Obviously no one is perfect but ypu can feel it when the information was correct and you just get a bad break (saints/vikes playoff game from 1/14/17 sound familiar??). Im very confident you won't regret signing up to Scouts service when you constantly pick up stacks of cadh from the man!
Submitted by "ZJbrain1" on 1/15/2018.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
The above review I believe is from a new Member, aka ZJ. We did have Saints +5.5 however lines vary from numerous Sports Books, even on Cappertek. I always advice my members to buy a half point off a Solid number. Hate Pushing as I either Win or Lose. Pushing is like kissing your sister as they say. I do not always have the time to enter the Games and the Lines that my players use. I always go off Heritage Sports Book or You Wager. If I have the time I will enter on Cappertek by hand, but most of the times I just use the lines posted on Cappertek. Believe me I would sell my Mother for Half A Point. It comes into play more than you realize. But we have won 25 out of the past 30 days on Scouts Picks. Members are already got their Vacation Money for this year. Have good and honorable People to become a Member with us...Thanks Again though for the kind words, much appreciation as Ego must remain small.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/10/2017
I've been with the Scout for years now. The simple truth is he's a rare bird in this business. He owns up to each and every one of his picks. He's very well informed, has a great handle on each of the big three sports (plus hockey), and won't give out a play just for the sake of action. The more units he's proposing the more likely the game will cover (like it should) and he's got a great sense of humor. So what else are you looking for? Oh yeah. He's fair and honest.
Submitted by "justcover2" on 12/10/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thanks Dave as I believe who wrote this Review. He has been a loyal client with me for probably 5 years now. Everything he states above is true and feel that I am very fair and as Honest as they come. Integrity means much to me, as my Word in the Streets of Philly and South Jersey is Money in the Bank. My Scouts Honor Plays are beyond belief as have been hitting them over 70% for the past few years. Just this week all Winners with the Falcons, Panthers, and Eagles. Nobody and I mean Nobody hits our Money Plays like we do....Thanks Again for the kind words above..
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
I have been a Scout's guy for about year-and-a-half. Never bought plays in the past. He convinced me to give him couple of weeks to show himself. Surely didn't disappoint. I signed on, haven't looked back. Talked on the phone a few times, personable, open, he is a straight up guy, does a fine job of getting info out in a timely manner, and is a consistent winner. Oh, those SCOUTS HONOR plays...get on 'em.
Submitted by "Kntnrayn1" on 12/2/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Appreciate this review as I am not sure what customer of mine wrote this, but am Grateful for his appreciation and honesty. 3 + 0 with my Scout Honor Plays this week as Falcons, Panthers, and Eagles all Winners !! And no one in this industry is more consistent than me. I don't win every week, will even have a bad month, but NEVER do I have a bad year. Stick with the Winners here at Scouts Picks...Thank You !!
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
Found Scout about 18 months ago, I was so tired of people calling my phone and asking how much I wager per play and if its local or off-shore. Scout has a simple easy to read unit system and then these 12 UNIT SCOUT'S HONOR Plays!! The guy never cared about how much I wagered or where I wagered. It seemed the most important thing to him is getting your plays to you and making sure your profitable week over week! This guy is a true professional......I can't wait for the for the few and far between WNBA Plays he releases!!! I don't know how he handicap's but he is A+ in my book! Literally!!
Submitted by "BLILESTYLE" on 12/2/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Wow...This is just another Loyal Client of mine, His first name is Cory as He has been with me for about 20 months now. As he states it is none of my business on How Much You Play Per Game..If another Capper asks you that question - that is a Red Flag for sure. I might not Win every week or even every month, but I NEVER lose over the course of a year. My Yearly Packages which can pay quarterly are the best.
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
Been using Scoutpicks for over a year now. Got to say one thing. If he posts a Scouts Honor Play you better load up on it!!!!! Pure money maker. Give this guy a shot. You won't regret it.
Submitted by "bpa3093" on 12/2/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Not sure who this guy is above, but he most likely purchased one of my Daily Packages when I have an Scouts Honor Play Listed. Now 44 + 14 after going 3 + 0 with Falcons, Panthers, and Eagles. That is over 75% Winning Rate L2Yrs with these Honor Plays. Words are empty commitments unless they are followed up in Truth, and in this industry, with Winners and Huge Money Winning Plays. Our Honor Plays truthfully are Second to None. Thanks again for the Truthful words..
New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/26/2017
Have used Scouts Picks for a few years now. He is very consistent and his Scout Honor Plays win over 70% past couple of years. He will work with you and give a Free Trial if you request it. Also his quarterly Package deals are your best as myself only pay a few hundred every 3 months. Very Honest and Will not pester you for upgrades of any kind. I strongly recommend you give Scouts Picks a try as he is the best at bailing you out. Again Scouts Honor plays are absolutely money makers !!
Submitted by "LikeMike08" on 11/26/2017.
Response from ScoutsPicks.com
Thank You as you are correct in stating about Scouts Honor Plays. Just this week we had Eagles over Cowboys, Auburn Outright Dog Winner, and Rams today. That puts our Honor Plays at 40 + 12 since last year. If any one doesn't think I am for real reach out to me and Scouts Picks will gladly give you a Trial. Thank you once again.
Submit a New Review for ScoutsPicks.com
Share ScoutsPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
Server Status: All Systems Operational | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Server Time: EST (4/6/2020) | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
Your IP Address: 35.175.121.230 | | | | | | | | | | | |
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2020 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means. While we do everything we can to ensure the accuracy of the information, stats, odds, and other data presented, we cannot be held liable for any typos, omissions, or other technical mistakes.

We fully support the work and help services carried out by the National Council on Problem Gambling.

UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

1-DAY FREE TRIAL REQUEST (ScoutsPicks.com)
REQUEST A 1-DAY FREE TRIAL FROM SCOUTSPICKS.COM!
Want to give ScoutsPicks.com a try before making a purchase? You can request a 1-day free trial below..
Please note that a valid and confirmed mobile number and email address is required in order to request a free trial.
All free trial requests are subject to approval by each service individually and are not guaranteed to be granted.
You must be logged in as a customer before you can request a free trial.
Click here to log in or register for free.
Click here to permanently disable this services free trial request box.
Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy