ScoutsPicks.com Review - Scouts Picks - Sports Handicapper

ScoutsPicks.com

Unverified Service

You must be logged in a customer account to access contact info. Click here to login or register for free.

Reviews

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Click here to log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/14/2020
Best Handicapper I have ever seen!!! Record on here doesnt do him true justice. He is even better than his record even though his record is incredible on here. If you want a good service. Scoutspicks is your man. Period.

Submitted by "Aytenkiles1961" on 8/14/2020

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/12/2020
ScoutPicks Hits it Over the Fence Again! Every Capper has a rough day sometimes more, but a Professional/Bill has what it takes for an immediate come back. Bill has such a competitive spirit and edge, you can tell he's got his own money on the line along side yours. My Opinion, If You Need To Ask For A Free Day, This Business Is NOT For You. This is a Big Boyz Business, Pay Your Way and You Will Be Rewarded overall. Bill puts in the endless time and effort and it shows, cause we're Winning!!

Submitted by "kbBrody8833" on 8/12/2020

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/7/2020
This guy is probably the most consistent at picking winners I've seen in the 20+ years I've been betting on sports! The streaks he goes on are simply unprecedented! Even when he loses, you always feel like you are in the game! He spends countless hours doing his research on these selections and his hard work certainly shows in the results he produces! In an industry made up of mostly sleazeballs whose only mission is to try and rob you blind and who don't know the first thing about how to pick winners consistently, it has been refreshing to find a guy like Bill. Other cappers should learn from him. Anybody who is serious about winning long terms should try him out. You won't be disappointed!!

Submitted by "Styx1977" on 8/7/2020

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/5/2020
Bill/ScoutsPicks Is A Straight Forward, Honest, Fair Handicapper, which we all know is unheard of But It's True. Best of All He Wins! No Gouging or Up Selling Bull.

Submitted by "kbBrody8833" on 8/5/2020

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/5/2020
2/26/20 went 0/5
2/27/20 went 2/2
2/28/20 went 0/1
2/29/20 went 0/6
3/1/20 went 1/2
This guy does not post his losses

Submitted by "Simba12" on 3/5/2020

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/11/2019
10/31 1-1 11/2 3-7-1 11/3 1-3 11/4 0-3 11/7 0-1 11/8 1-2 11/9 3-10 11/10 2-4 Does not post accurate records on his website. Should be banned or told he needs to post accurate information on his website and not mislead potential customers

Submitted by "Simba12" on 11/11/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/9/2019
Once again fails to post a losing pick on his website even though the pick on here lost Very dishonest handicapper

Submitted by "Simba12" on 11/9/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/8/2019
Does not keep his web site updated with correct win/losses He only puts winners rarely list all of his winners Missing a 4 day stretch of a very bad losing streak. Just acts like it never happened

Submitted by "Simba12" on 11/8/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/7/2019
Went 3-7-1
Nothing posted on his website

11/2/2019
12:00 PM EST NCAAF
OLD DOMINION VS. FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL

PICK: FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL -17.5 (-107)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:56 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 4:18 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
12:00 PM EST NCAAF
NEBRASKA VS. PURDUE

PICK: NEBRASKA -3.5 (-118)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 10:12 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 4:38 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
2:00 PM EST NCAAF
AKRON VS. BOWLING GREEN

PICK: AKRON +4 (-106)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:59 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 6:27 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
3:30 PM EST NCAAF
UNLV VS. COLORADO STATE

PICK: UNLV +7 (-104)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:08 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:51 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
3:30 PM EST NCAAF
TCU VS. OKLAHOMA STATE

PICK: TCU +2.5 (-108)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:15 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:05 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
3:30 PM EST NCAAF
KANSAS STATE VS. KANSAS

PICK: KANSAS +5.5 (-106)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:50 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 8:51 PM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
7:00 PM EST NCAAF
CINCINNATI VS. EAST CAROLINA

PICK: CINCINNATI -24 (-110)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:03 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/3/2019 AT 12:00 AM EST

-11.00


[report pick]

11/2/2019
7:00 PM EST NCAAF
UAB VS. TENNESSEE

PICK: TENNESSEE -13 (-111)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:11 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 11:17 PM EST

+9.91


[report pick]

11/2/2019
7:05 PM EST NBA
DENVER NUGGETS VS. ORLANDO MAGIC

PICK: ORLANDO MAGIC +4 (-107)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 6:58 PM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/2/2019 AT 11:13 PM EST

- - - - -


[report pick]

11/2/2019
10:00 PM EST NCAAF
BYU VS. UTAH STATE

PICK: BYU +3.5 (-117)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 9:05 AM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/3/2019 AT 2:44 AM EST

+9.40


[report pick]

11/2/2019
10:05 PM EST NBA
PHILADELPHIA 76ERS VS. PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS

PICK: PHILADELPHIA 76ERS +1.5 (-110)

RISK: 11 UNITS
CHAT
PICK MADE ON 11/2/2019 AT 6:58 PM EST
PICK GRADED ON 11/3/2019 AT 2:11 AM EST

+10.00


[report pick]

Submitted by "Simba12" on 11/7/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/7/2019
3 losers nothing posted on his website 11/4/2019 7:35 PM EST NBA NEW ORLEANS PELICANS VS. BROOKLYN NETS PICK: NEW ORLEANS PELICANS +4 (-106) RISK: 11 UNITS CHAT PICK MADE ON 11/4/2019 AT 6:42 PM EST PICK GRADED ON 11/4/2019 AT 11:00 PM EST -11.00 [report pick] 11/4/2019 8:05 PM EST NBA HOUSTON ROCKETS VS. MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES PICK: MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES +5.5 (-103) RISK: 11 UNITS CHAT PICK MADE ON 11/4/2019 AT 6:42 PM EST PICK GRADED ON 11/4/2019 AT 11:30 PM EST -11.00 [report pick] 11/4/2019 8:15 PM EST NFL DALLAS COWBOYS VS. NEW YORK GIANTS PICK: NEW YORK GIANTS +6.5 (-109) RISK: 11 UNITS CHAT PICK MADE ON 11/4/2019 AT 7:56 PM EST PICK GRADED ON 11/5/2019 AT 12:34 AM EST -11.00

Submitted by "Simba12" on 11/7/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/7/2019
JEEZ!!!! You're such an ass clown. You give out massive favorites then gloat about being in the top 10??? What jackass would play the Astros laying $400? Then you parlay them with 2 other massive favorites of $190? Talk about amature betting!
You've been thrown off of multiple boards such as RX , SBR and Invest with sports for posting this crap. Everyone should run as fast and far away as possible. You're an ass-hat who adds a winner on to his record and when you're told by most that you never teleased that particular play, you'll blame the internet provider! How come the ISP only goes faulty with winners but all your losers go thru without an issue???

You're an absolute hack. Your claim to fame is supposedly meeting Billy Walters. Where was that, in a bathroom handing him a towel?? You're so delusional when you claim you dont play heavy favorites. Everyone should look at the "plays" you've graded at this very site. If 50% of the baseball plays aren't laying at least $130 or laying 1.5 runs, ill apologize and take back all of what I've said.

Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 8/7/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 8/3/2019
Last 15 days, 45 wins and 28 losses. Out of those 73 plays, 61 were favorites and 49 of those laying more than 150!!!! Btw, record on those was 22 wins and 17 losses, losing $396!!! Sad joke.

Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 8/3/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 6/18/2019
Nothing but huge favorites. Last 50 plays, only 5 dogs as selections. Last 20 favs greater than 150, lost 70 units. HORRIBLE!!!!

Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 6/18/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 6/18/2019
Out of the last 50 plays, Scouts has only given out 5 dogs! 20 of the plays were either favorites laying at least 150 or laying on a runline. The record you ask, 10 and 10, losing 70 units!! Where do we sign up???????? LOL

Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 6/18/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 6/17/2019
So I've folliwed for the last 50 plays. You've given a grand total of 6 dogs in that span. You have given 20 plays that are favorites laying greater than 150 (7 were laying more than 170) or runline plays at -1.5. For those 20 plays, you were 10-10 and lost 68 units. Your record is posted for all to see.

Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 6/17/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 5/10/2019
Honestly speaking, if i wanted to play heavy favorites on a daily basis, why do i need to pay you? You constantly provide public plays i.e; heavy favorites usually -155 and above.
Although not expensive, there is absolutely no value in the baseball picks. Just provide value!!!!

Submitted by "BKthebookiekillerNY" on 5/10/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/11/2019
I have never come across anyone that works as hard as this guy. He's honest, transparent, and most importantly, HE WINS! He has his ups and downs like everyone, but he always ends up on top.

He charges pennies compared to what others charge. I've been doing this for 20 years and have subscribed to services that charge thousands, and they can't compare to him.

Once you sign up, that's it. There's no sales guy calling to get you to spend more money on “premium” plays, like some other services do. He's the real deal.

Submitted by "jmdawg15" on 3/11/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/10/2019
Started with Bill the Scout 3 weeks ago. Have had nothing but a positive and winning experience. 17-3 this past weekend march 9th-10th. The 400 dollars i paid to get started has made me 54,000 the past two weeks after watching the games for the first 5 days of my plan. The plays are all released with different levels from 8u-10u-12u-15u the 12,15 units are 14-4 last 18 released !! . NO BS, i track every play, every game, every rating
Since i have started Bill is 88-72-2 55% . Most of the losses were in pre season baseball which i do not bet, smaller plays. BASKETBALL EPIC results.
( unsolicited Post )
Stu

Submitted by "stupadasso" on 3/10/2019

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/7/2018
A savior, that's what Billy is. I found myself in a self-inflicted hole, that seemed impossible to climb out of. Then i turned to Bill and only used his information and saw a run that i wouldn't believe if not for the fact that i was a part of it. Over a 2 day period, the man was 16-1. Not only was i out of the hole, i made a few dollars for the week. We all want to get solid picks but Bill is also a great person. Thankfully losing days are rare but when they ocvur, he's right there, never hiding or avoiding the situation. I've been around this industry every year since i was 15 and seen far too many "touts" and guys with the supposedly "inside info", none are in Scouts class. I highly recommend using this service. Just know that after a while, your "bookie" will hate you but your significant other will love you and all the excess cash you'll have from winning!!!

Submitted by "ZJbrain1" on 3/7/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/5/2018
ScoutsPicks very impressive. I was not able to take advantage of the monster Saturday but I did benefit from the encore performance Sunday. I was concerned because of the 11-1 run Saturday that I would not see a positive return. Not only was it positive but Bill almost ran the table again. Even though the last selection did not hit, Bill was on the right side. My phone conversation with Bill prior to signing up was pleasant and straight up. No pressure, no BS. I'm upset I ignored the invitation Saturday, but very happy I experienced the 2nd half of a unbelievable run. Having experienced other services... ScoutsPicks is top shelf compared to the others.
Robert

Submitted by "NWB12" on 3/5/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/5/2018
I've been with Bill for 2 years worth of football and basketball Seasons. He's had two maybe three "bad"weeks. He is a straight forward kinda person. His Scouts Honor plays hit at about 80-90%. Has pretty good handle on "the game". When you contact him, you get him, not some salesperson pushing an agenda for someone else. He communicates well, and you know how he feels about shit when things get sideways. I believe in him. Last weekend was AMAZING...16-2 On Sat and Sun...WOW!

Submitted by "Kntnrayn1" on 3/5/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/4/2018
ScoutPicks are the real deal. He not only went 11-1 yesterday, but is 5-0 today with 1 game remaining. Beyond that, I have been with him for a few years now. He is the only service I renew with every time. Scout is honest and works his butt off everyday to make sure he gives out the best info out there. He takes great pride in his work. He is on our side and wants to pound the book. Some days he gives out lots of games, it's ok with me as we win many more days than we lose. Then there are the Scouts Honor plays and Wheel barrel plays. Honor plays hit about 80% of the time and the Wheel Barrel has never lost at 4-0. You want the best, Scout is without a doubt the best out there.

Submitted by "bross101010" on 3/4/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 3/4/2018
I have been using Scouts Picks for the past 6 months... I have decided to play a 100$ per unit for each play. It was the best day of my life gambling, as the Scout went 11 & 1 for +91 units on the day which ended up being $9,100 CASH in my pocket! Once again I hit a Scouts honor play with Wofford OUTRIGHT DAWG WINNER. When the Scout says Wheel barrel he is not Bs'ing as my pockets were not deep enough to collect my winnings. Plain and simple... this guy flat out wins! HE IS THE REAL DEAL!!! Best investment I ever made with a capper!

Submitted by "LikeMike08" on 3/4/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 1/15/2018
SHORT AND SWEET.
THIS GUY IS $$$$$$ AND NOBODY IS MORE HONEST THAN SCOUT!!!!!!
THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT!!!!

Submitted by "japnitt" on 1/15/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 1/15/2018
I've used many services and followed even more in my 25+ years of making wages. This is truly the 1st time ive been impressed with the information. Obviously no one is perfect but ypu can feel it when the information was correct and you just get a bad break (saints/vikes playoff game from 1/14/17 sound familiar??). Im very confident you won't regret signing up to Scouts service when you constantly pick up stacks of cadh from the man!

Submitted by "ZJbrain1" on 1/15/2018

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/10/2017
I've been with the Scout for years now. The simple truth is he's a rare bird in this business. He owns up to each and every one of his picks. He's very well informed, has a great handle on each of the big three sports (plus hockey), and won't give out a play just for the sake of action. The more units he's proposing the more likely the game will cover (like it should) and he's got a great sense of humor. So what else are you looking for? Oh yeah. He's fair and honest.

Submitted by "justcover2" on 12/10/2017

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
I have been a Scout's guy for about year-and-a-half. Never bought plays in the past. He convinced me to give him couple of weeks to show himself. Surely didn't disappoint. I signed on, haven't looked back. Talked on the phone a few times, personable, open, he is a straight up guy, does a fine job of getting info out in a timely manner, and is a consistent winner. Oh, those SCOUTS HONOR plays...get on 'em.

Submitted by "Kntnrayn1" on 12/2/2017

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
Found Scout about 18 months ago, I was so tired of people calling my phone and asking how much I wager per play and if its local or off-shore. Scout has a simple easy to read unit system and then these 12 UNIT SCOUT'S HONOR Plays!! The guy never cared about how much I wagered or where I wagered. It seemed the most important thing to him is getting your plays to you and making sure your profitable week over week! This guy is a true professional......I can't wait for the for the few and far between WNBA Plays he releases!!! I don't know how he handicap's but he is A+ in my book! Literally!!

Submitted by "BLILESTYLE" on 12/2/2017

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 12/2/2017
Been using Scoutpicks for over a year now. Got to say one thing. If he posts a Scouts Honor Play you better load up on it!!!!! Pure money maker. Give this guy a shot. You won't regret it.

Submitted by "bpa3093" on 12/2/2017

New Review Submitted for ScoutsPicks.com on 11/26/2017
Have used Scouts Picks for a few years now. He is very consistent and his Scout Honor Plays win over 70% past couple of years. He will work with you and give a Free Trial if you request it. Also his quarterly Package deals are your best as myself only pay a few hundred every 3 months. Very Honest and Will not pester you for upgrades of any kind. I strongly recommend you give Scouts Picks a try as he is the best at bailing you out. Again Scouts Honor plays are absolutely money makers !!

Submitted by "LikeMike08" on 11/26/2017