Beijing GuoanBeijing Guoan Betting Trends


Beijing Guoan STRAIGHT UP RECORD

Beijing Guoan STRAIGHT UP STREAK

1 WIN IN A ROW

Beijing Guoan AGAINST THE SPREAD RECORD

Beijing Guoan AGAINST THE SPREAD STREAK

2 LOSSES IN A ROW

Beijing Guoan TOTAL OVER / UNDER RESULTS

Beijing Guoan TOTAL OVER / UNDER STREAK

1 UNDER IN A ROW

Beijing Guoan AVERAGE GOALS FOR (GF)

1.8

Beijing Guoan AVERAGE GOALS AGAINST (GA)

1.0

Beijing Guoan AVERAGE GAME GOALS TOTAL (GF+GA)

2.8

Related News (Soccer News)

Champions League final: What time does Liverpool vs. Real Madrid start from USA, London and Madrid to Beijing

Wed, May 25, 2022
Soccer News (AP)

Champions League final: What time does Liverpool vs. Real Madrid start from USA, London and Madrid to Beijing

The biggest game in world soccer arrives this Saturday with the UEFA Champions League final. Two of the most storied teams in the history of the sport, Real Madrid and Liverpool, meet in Paris with the coveted trophy on the line. Neither club is a stranger to this stage of the competition, with Los Blancos having the most titles all time with 13, while the Reds are tied for second most with their six. Those in the United States can watch the final on'AP and Paramount+.

But what time does it start where you are? Be it in the United States, Europe, Asia or anywhere else, here is your guide to making sure you know when the game begins.'

Start time by location

CityKick off

Los Angeles, USA

12 p.m.

Mexico City, Mexico

2 p.m

Bogota, Colombia

2 p.m.

New York City, USA

3 p.m.

Santiago, Chile

3 p.m.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

4 p.m.

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

4 p.m.

Lagos, Nigeria8 p.m.
Liverpool, England8 p.m.
London, England8 p.m.'
Madrid, Spain9 p.m.
Paris, France9 p.m.
Cairo, Egypt9 p.m.
Doha, Qatar10 p.m.
New Delhi, India12:30 a.m. on Sunday, May 29
Beijing, China3 a.m. on Sunday, May 29

How To Watch

Date:'Saturday, May 28 |'Time:'3 p.m. ET |'TV and live stream:'AP and Paramount+
Location:'Stade de France in Paris, France
Studio coverage:'Kate Abdo, Thierry Henry, Jamie Carragher and Micah Richards
Commentators:'Clive Tyldesley and Rob Green
On-site reporters:'Peter Schmeichel, Jules Breach, Jenny Chiu and Guillem Balague
Rules expert: Christina Unkel
Odds:'Liverpool +105; Draw +270; Real Madrid +240 (via Caesars Sportsbook) '

Article Copyright © 2022 The Associated Press, All Rights Reserved.
The Sports Betting Whale
The Sports Betting Whale has won over $30 Million Dollars from betting on sports. Enter your email address below to get The Whale's picks for a full month 100% FREE!
Or text "FREE" to +1 (702)-277-0282

Latest Soccer News

Your Mailing List Provider
SmokingAces79