TheCashmanWins.com Review - The Cashman Wins (Alan Cashman) - Sports Handicapper

TheCashmanWins.com

Pro Featured Verified Service
Phone Number: N/A
Email Address: thecashmanspicks@gmail.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for The Cashman Wins (Alan Cashman)

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 11/24/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review

Alan Cashman is one of the best in the industry. His subscriptions prices are the lowest around with his ROI being one of the best. I promise you, long-term you will show a profit. I’ve been betting on sports a long time and have used many different paid sites in handicappers and  the cash man is second to none.  I just recently committed and paid for lifetime subscription. He gives you a wide variety of selections whether they Are  subscription pics, his leans or analytics. 

Submitted by "Isaubaby" on 11/24/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 11/2/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review
Alan is a rarity in this industry. He only recommends subscriber plays on games he has researched thoroughly. Any subscriber who only bets his recommended plays will make money. No BS and no fluff.

Submitted by "richiegallaher64" on 11/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 11/1/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review

Hi, I’ve been gambling pretty much my entire adult life and sports betting weekly for the past 10 yrs. I live a few hours from Vegas and a drive in to place some bets has always been the way to go. My Marine Corps buddies and I always exchange information. One of my buddies is from Indiana and said “there is this guy I watch on Saturdays and hear him on the radio named Alan Cashman “ Cashy” and he is good”. My buddy Jeff went on to tell me that Cashy uses computers and runs numbers and all that. I told them I’m going to buy a subscription for the year and “ Lets Go “!  So here I am a few years later into my new new subscription and enjoying the WINNINGS !  Because of Cashy I did real good last NFL and College Football season. In fact so well that I was terminated by a couple bookies. @cashmanwins TheCashmanWins is the real deal !!! There are many that just want your $ but Cashy is NOT like that, Cashy cares and wants US to win !!!   I recommend Cashy to everybody out there. Buy the year subscription but trust me you will be back for the lifetime subscription. Thanks Cashy !!!

Submitted by "Trdrjo33" on 11/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 10/31/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review

The cashman wins is not just only another gimmick people.. he actually wins! Check out the record. With discipline on the bets and the unit you will make money!! As we say scratch will be made! And yes I said unit! Sign up people you won't be disappointed, I know I sure wasn't!!

Submitted by "carrelld20" on 10/31/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 10/31/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review

The Cashman Wins...  and so will you you by being a subscriber.  I have been well ahead this football season with Cashy's picks, college notebook & computer models.  No guessing here,this man does his homework on his plays.

Submitted by "Gnome74" on 10/31/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 10/31/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review

The Cashman wins! He picks and chooses select games doesn’t give out bets everyday and every game just for show. He wins the right way with knowledge and tact. Would highly recommend. HE SIMPLY WINS! 

Submitted by "Stevebaise" on 10/31/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 10/19/2022
TheCashmanWins.com Review

The Cashman Wins is the most honest, ethical and successful handicapper in the business.  Not only is his service affordable, but the man is regularly over 65% every month on his “Subscriber” picks.  Cashy is different than most in that he doesn’t put out a bunch of picks everyday.  He averages about 15-20 picks a month.  Cashy also publishes notes, research and cpu projections to back up his picks.  All of his results are posted on his website and the man is very accessible if you have questions.  I HIGHLY recommend because the Cashman is a ROCK STAR!

Submitted by "Bcostello1971" on 10/19/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.