TheWhalePicks.com Review - The Whale Picks - Sports Handicapper

TheWhalePicks.com

Pro Featured Verified Service
Phone Number: (702) 462-1135
Email Address: sportsbettingwhale@gmail.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for The Whale Picks

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 11/11/2022
TheWhalePicks.com Review

Don't buy ANYTHING this guy is selling. He's a long-time known scammer who couldn't pick a winner if his life depended on it.


If you'd followed his bets and betting advice since August 2021, you'd be down over 25k (I have his emailed picks and results going back that far).


Run, don't walk, far away from anything Sports Betting Whale (or John Morrison or Tony Chau, it's all the same scammer)is selling.

Submitted by "alexknyc" on 11/11/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 9/7/2021
TheWhalePicks.com Review
This is 110% a scam. First, they never answer an email. Second, the pick now tip later program is 100% a lie. They send you emails with different levels of certainty and they come up with new names daily with their "Platinum" picks and tell you that you can't have them unless you tip more. Then they send emails out claiming they were winners when in reality they go 2-7 across the board. They give you parlay and round-robin picks and only grade them on winning days. "The Whale" is a cheat. It's a huge marketing scam.

Submitted by "Webman1972" on 9/7/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 5/12/2021
TheWhalePicks.com Review
The Whale releases a ton of picks and wants you to bet them all. During the NCAA tournament he released, over 60 bets on the first 2 days! All rated the same. Stay away!!

Submitted by "boomer1000" on 5/12/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 2/2/2018
TheWhalePicks.com Review
Not everyone wins 100% but no one will win for you like The Whale!

Submitted by "LeiasFather1113" on 2/2/2018

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.