Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
THEMACHINESPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
The Machines Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 1/7/2017
The Machine has a big following on twitter, over 50k followers. He posts a lot about his winning days...his "sweeps" and his "hammer" plays. Check out his site and you see records from 2014, and 2015, but nothing for 2016.

I signed up and paid for a month's picks. $355. I thought it was worth a try.

The good thing about him is he emails his daily picks out early for the day, you get them everyday. He has anywhere from 2 to 8 picks everyday, normally 3-4.

I started with $3000 bankroll, and I went broke after two weeks. Unlike many other cappers, he says to bet 10 units, well, I'm like a $100-$300 a game player. So I just went with $200 a game, so basically my units were $20. I went broke before two weeks. Just blindly following his bets, thinking maybe he is just running bad. He'll turn it around. NOPE. He had days going 0-4!! Then he would get lucky and go 2-0 the next day and tweet all about his perfect 2-0 day! Unbelievable.

In my own experience, maybe his records were once good previous years, but who would ever know. No one would pay for this guys services for that long to keep track of him. He doesn't post his picks everyday like other cappers. He posts free "leabs" and when they lose, he doesn't say anything about them. When they hit, he adds them to his records and says he gave us a free winner. If you look at his picks, he is a amateur at best. He normally goes with big favorites. I should of known right away. Worst of all, you think if you go something like 10-20 in two weeks you would send some kind of message to your customers saying sorry, I'll turn it around, something? Nope. Nothing. I even emailed him nicely a few times. Nothing. He doesn't care. Once you give him your money, he will take it and run.

Stay far far far away from him. He's a fraud and I don't believe any of his records are real. All fake.
Submitted by "HitmanGaming" on 1/7/2017 from IP address "72.193.74.8".
New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 11/2/2015
Records are shown at 60% but no recap of picks or even yesterdays picks. MLB 2015 season is omitted. Tried selling tactics to me on twitter, when I asked why there is no MLB record there, he did not respond. Believe it or not, customer service is pretty impactful for me determining in whether or not they are legit. My first question he answered pretty quickly because I was asking about prices, and when I started doubting him about records and past picks, they just don't respond. Speaks for itself doesn't it?

http://www.ripoffreport.com/r/The-Machines-Picks/internet/The-Machines-Picks-THE-MACHINES-PICKS-MachinesPicks-TheMachinesPicksgmailcom-TheMa-1149556
Submitted by "ctom20" on 11/2/2015 from IP address "173.3.67.224".
New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 11/27/2014
Very happy with service
Submitted by "JNguyen" on 11/27/2014 from IP address "68.189.127.210".
New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 5/28/2014
13 straight MLB winning selections since I have signed up! Total record of 26-4 since I've been with him. I know this kind of streak won't last but it's been an awesome ride with THE MACHINE!
Submitted by "Brian Richmond" on 5/28/2014 from IP address "70.173.215.204".
New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 3/4/2014
Streaky. When he is hot you want to ride it hard. All picks are documented and everything is on the up and up.
Submitted by "Kevin McCrady" on 3/4/2014 from IP address "65.15.63.33".
New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 2/10/2014
Been with The Machine for a few months now and am very happy with the service. Plays are sent hours before start of game and picks are posted on website right after game starts. Has been a very successful NBA and CBB season with him so far.
Submitted by "Landon McCarthy" on 2/10/2014 from IP address "76.89.201.112".
Submit a New Review for TheMachinesPicks.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for TheMachinesPicks.com
Share TheMachinesPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE STATUS CONTACT INFO OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
One Dollar Parlays
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jack Nelson Sports
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Sports Syndicate Group
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Lines Makers Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Nevada Sports Brokers
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
MLB Underdogs
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Customers / Handicappers / Affiliates
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Affiliates - Earn Extra Cash / Promote Honest Handicappers
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ   :   Contact Us Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Fight Analysis
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Fight Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Fight Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Fixtures UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Betting Picks UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: Sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.