FSNInfo.com Review - Final Score Network - FSN Info - Sports Handicapper

FSNInfo.com

Verified Service

You must be logged in a customer account to access contact info. Click here to login or register for free.

Reviews

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Click here to log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 4/7/2021
I wish they let you upload pictures so y'all can see these scammers

Submitted by "TronR" on 4/7/2021

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 4/3/2021
John Kent promise a big game I zelle him $4000 to put on his private account website for me to bet it he never gave me a game just took my money no I call or text ‼️I have screenshot & all is u think I'm lien‼️

Submitted by "TronR" on 4/3/2021

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 2/17/2020
I dont know how you can call yourself a professional capper with a record you posted in the last month. Really disappointed.

Submitted by "jeffm22551" on 2/17/2020

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 4/5/2019
Working with FSNinfo, I didn't know what to expect but what a knowledgeable person John Kent is! Things are going great for me..I am so glad I trusted his knowledge..so sick of getting burned by handicappers that talk the talk. John walks the walk.. Thanks for taking the time with me.

Submitted by "webmaster1000" on 4/5/2019

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 4/5/2019
I have made a ton of money with FSN! I am very satisfied with their services. The information the team provided to me was great. Johnny Kent is the best in the game! I have made so much money with basketball i can't wait for football season!!!!!

Submitted by "Malco" on 4/5/2019

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 11/10/2016
You mates are awesome! I'm all the way in Australia, but love watching the NBA basketball and so far enjoying the private players club I only joined 9 days ago. Right now I'm up around 47 units and about $8300, so please keep this win % going. Also, got the private players club text tonight, thanks for the Sacramento play, hoping it wins.

Submitted by "chightower22" on 11/10/2016

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 9/9/2016
You guys won me a decent amount of $ last year following the plays on this site and also working directly with JT Stevens of the Inner Circle via text on Sat & Sunday. I went ahead and picked up the season package tonight and shot JT a text with the heads up, so definitely looking forward to getting started. I need that extra weekly money like last season, so please don't let me down! Thanks again for the advice.

Submitted by "enunez" on 9/9/2016

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 3/31/2016
They are crooks who steal an lie about everything

Submitted by "Nick1234" on 3/31/2016

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 2/15/2016
I've been following their plays daily for the last 40 days and I'm up overall a good amount of money, so for now I think I'll continue using their cappers info for college hoops with March Madness coming up since I suck at picking games on my own.

Submitted by "jpeav904" on 2/15/2016

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 2/7/2016
Straight scam, what kind of handicapper picks lines at -200+. Padded record by playing obvious favorites betting max units on them. Yet there still -40 units. Btw have you seen there prices? Also the picks you buy on here aren't the picks from there site. If they were legit there picks should be universal No? They probably are the type to send out one pick to half there clients and the opposite pick to the rest. Not to mention the 5 cappers they have don't even make the same picks. Its probably just 1 guy scamming everyone. Very displeased. Yes I was a sucker and paid them to get the dudes own "personal" picks he claims he plays. Obviously he swears they hit 60% yet no legit documentation. Anyone could make up a spreadsheet of winning picks after the fact claiming they hit whatever percent. In a week following them they went from ranked on the leaderboard to down almost -50 units. Learn from my mistake. There's no VIP club just junk picks. If you want to go broke quick sign up.

Submitted by "Linekillers" on 2/7/2016

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 12/11/2015
I have tried a few different services and FSNInfo has been the only service that I have used that is a constant winner. They have a great record for the 7 weeks that I have been involved with Jay T and John Bella. FSN's record so far is an outstanding 76% win rate. Jay T also put me on a couple of special plays that I was able to parley and tease to increase my win rate. I started out as a $100 bettor and they have helped me build my bankroll so I can now start betting more money and I should be up over $10,000 in the next few weeks for the small investment I made with FSN and the next $10,000 will come even faster. If you are looking for a lot of action, these guys are not for you, they don't make a play just to have action. If you are interested in WINNING then Jay T and John Bella are your guys. A lot of handicappers promise you results....these guys deliver!! If you are serious about sports handicapping, do yourself a favor and contact John or Jay T and listen to what they have to say.

Submitted by "jrmituspga" on 12/11/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 12/9/2015
Like everyone, once you use a Sports Service you start getting cold calls from everyone. I got one from John Bella from FSN. I had looked at them here on Cappertek and was thinking of giving them a try anyway so I listened to what he had to say. Initial deal was $250 to make $1000 at $100 per game. I told him I had been through before and I did not want to be asked to buy an upgrade every week because they had a "new source", I've been conned before with this play. After I said this he said "why don't you give me $5000 up front and we wont have to deal with money for a while". No thanks, these guys do have large balls. Like every other service I get a phone call two days later about a "Sharp Package" $1000 to make $5000 by the end of January. No thanks but he gives me the games and said to pay after they win. The two plays win with a parley and I make $800 and give him the $1000 for more plays. A couple of days go by and we lose two games and now he wants another $1000 for a "new source". I told him that I don't car if he gets his information from the Easter Bunny I had already paid for his picks. Not three day later he has an "NFC East Package" and is looking for another $1000. I again say no thanks, lets take care of what we have going first. Have not seen another sharp play since because he is trying to get me on the "NFC East Package". We went over some numbers on our last phone call and he said I should be up $5000 and I told him I am plus $2300. He told me I need to bet more and I told him that was not the original deal, let's see if we get to our $6000 by the end of January. Like every other service FSN is not interested in honoring the first deal they make they are just interested in "how can I get my foot in the door and how can I get another $1000 from this person". They start you will a small deal and try to pressure you into giving them more money. I've been dealing with John Bella for 5 weeks and he gets annoyed every time I say NO THANKS. I just tell him that it's simple..... I gave you $1250 so far, get me to $6000 profit and I give you more money but like every service they have no patience...they want more money NOW. In 5 weeks his record is good 20 Wins and 9 Loses, it's just the greed of always asking for more money when we already have a deal in place. Sorry this was so long.....just wanted to tell my story.

Submitted by "jrmituspga" on 12/9/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 12/7/2015
I signed up for their free picks on the website. Got a call right after filling out the form and agreed to pay $500 to work with a guy called Mike Pierce for a month. Gave me a winner that night then the next day Doc Silver is calling me. Telling me he can make me $20k in 60 days with his VIP service. I end up paying these guys $4000.00 to work with Doc Silver. But then Mike tells me Doc wants him to get my bankroll up to $2500 before I work with him so I can bet at lease $500 a game. Mike loses my bankroll in just under two weeks. I cap games myself and during the second week I knew he was giving me some crap picks, but went with his advice anyway. I had to put a dispute in with Paypal to get some of my money back. I made 3 separate payments and will probably only be able to get $1600 of my $4000. I wanted my down payment for Doc Silver's services refunded until Mike built up my bankroll. I was willing to start over with Mike. Instead they just completely cut me off and will not give me any money back. I paid $4000.00 for two weeks of picks that lost my whole bankroll and they will not do anything for me. This is a bogus operation only looking to steal your money. DO NOT TRUST ANYONE FROM FSN info. Anything you read positive on here is probably an inside review from one of their people. Total scam!!!!!

Submitted by "therealdjlaura" on 12/7/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 11/14/2015
They went 6 in a row for me, then just lost my first play last night with USC, but overall up a good amount so far. Looking to see how this weekend goes. Their tips are sent to me via text so it's pretty easy.

Submitted by "bmurphy9" on 11/14/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 3/1/2015
I've been makings load thanks to FSN

Submitted by "fxbrassard" on 3/1/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 3/1/2015
I bought the 200$ package and I can't see the picks for today, neither have I been contacted by FSN. Don't buy until this is resolved

Submitted by "fxbrassard" on 3/1/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 1/14/2015
Just want to thank the staff at capprtek for putting together a platform where i could honestly feel I'm getting a fair share for what I'm paying for.
p.s. good job FSN Keep it Up!

Submitted by "dmason" on 1/14/2015

New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 1/8/2015
Oh wow! FSN has been on fire the last 2 weeks! I have made a killing...thanks fellas

Submitted by "mortysnell" on 1/8/2015

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews / Complaints

New Review Submitted for VegasDaveMoney.com on 11/23/2021

Claims to be "the goat" of sports betting. Yet I have about a 20% win rate with him, get non stop marketing spam, and under delivers on his services. Don't let this show boater fool you. There's a method to his madness on social media because it works at suckering people in to at least giving his "systems" a go. Once you take that leap of faith, good luck getting any type of refund even when he provides little to no value. He always claims how he doesn't "scam" because he provides picks. Well, while that is technically true, not knowing the packages before purchasing, how they work, what you can expect to bet, how much bankroll you'd actually need to even make up the cost of the package let alone profit, and the spam (oh god the spam) has to be on verge of one of the bigger scams I've ever seen. No explanations on how each package works (all are vastly different) until you actually purchase one. The moment I bought 1 package I was non stop spammed via text, email, and the telegram service...nothing to do with picks, just all about marketing his packages. It has to be the most spam I've EVER gotten, EVER. A basic example to give you an idea of his "WHALE package" as he touts to be the best of the best. It cost me $200, once I finally received some picks and the units to use, it was legit 2 SMALL unit bets that based on my bankroll of $2,000 and following the unit system to keep risk management in check, even if I had WON both bets, I would be -$180 after the package cost (YES AFTER WINNING). I kept thinking there had to be more to it but there wasn't. This was NOT one incident. One bet I got I would have needed to have around a $60,000 bankroll just to break even after factoring in the cost of the package...this needs to be way more transparent and or they need to allow for refunds when you can't even expect to breakeven even while WINNING...one can dream... While he does seem fairly transparent on losing weekends and such (props to him for that and was honestly the reason I gave him a shot), there is just no way you can make his packages worthwhile without a good size bankroll. I could see it working for people with maybe $20,000+ to sports bet with, but other than that you just can't trust his packages to make you anything but put you in the hole. I have around a 20% win rate with him. I honestly can pick more accurately with my own Power Ratings system and will continue to do so from now on while using a simple 3-5% unit system. I'm chalking up all the packages I bought to see how it would pan out as a giant mistake to learn from. Learn how to power rate/rank and create lines on your own, I promise you that you will be way better off than spending a dime on people like this.




I bought the service. All they do is send you 500 marketing messages. Tried to cancel within 24 hours - before any service provided. They said no. First off - this service is horrible. They don't explain the system until you buy - they just tout a stupid track record. Beyond that - when you buy a product - do not receive what you bought - and then request a refund before any service has been performed you should be issued a refund. It was obvious from the start that this service is a total sham - and once I saw that - I requested a refund and was threatened that they would "fight it". Well - businesses like this should be 100% shut down - and their credit card processor should be taken away from them. I issued a process for a charge back - and would never ever recommend signing up or buying anything from this fraud of a human. For $1750 I basically got 500 messages to buy the $5000 a product - this dude is what is wrong with the internet.




Business is deceiving customers and lying to customers to get them to pay for a service that they do not provide. I purchased a package from Vegas Dave that was a special that included 10 whale picks, once purchased Dave sent 2 picks (1 whale & 1 regular) and 8 plays that combined those 2 plays different ways. I immediately contacted them and was told that was the package i delivered. I explained that the package i purchased included 10 whale plays and was $100/whale play (their advertising). i have been communicating with them since and they are not accusing me of Fraud because i am asking for a refund and that the package i received is the package I bought. They are a scam and will lie and cheat to get people to buy these packages. Once you purchase a certain package they will not provide the service. I have attached a photo of the advertising.

Submitted by "topochico" on 11/23/2021

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 11/23/2021

Dimers is awesome!

I use Dimers daily to help me make my bets. They offer a lot of great services all for free. Things they offer like betting trends, player props, daily picks, and Quick Picks are very useful to me. Also they have a lot of exclusive promos to new books I have signed up for as well. Couple of pretty cool and informative sports betting podcasts I listen too as well.

Follow them on Twitter at @DimersCom too, a lot of useful info and insights they post there too.

Give Dimers.com a try, you won't be disappointed.

Submitted by "Rogerwilco" on 11/23/2021

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 11/20/2021

So cute how the serial con artist has transformed himself into a lovable loud Barstool jackass personality.

HEY STU! YOUR VICTIMS WILL #NEVERFORGET

Submitted by "StuFeinerVictim" on 11/20/2021

New Complaint Reported for GuaranteedPicksToday.com on 11/19/2021

I purchase a seven day access plan and I did'nt receive no access to none of the picks for those 7 days. I tried calling the customer support number it went straight to dial tone as if their contact number was not in service. So yes I got rip off big time. So be very careful with this so called guranteedpicks.com company spend your money at your own risk.

Submitted by "JerryG117" on 11/19/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/18/2021

ATS WINS SCAM / FRAUD


Looks like the con artists at "ATS WINS" just got acquired by Raketeck PLC, a public company who trades under the symbol "RAKE.ST", will be interesting to see if regulators will now want to investigate their shady scam business practices used to defraud customers in the USA now that a public company owns them.

Article below:

https://www.gamblingnews.com/news/raketech-adds-new-us-territory-through-ats-consultants-acquisition/

ATS Wins runs one of the biggest sports tout scams in the USA. They run massive phone rooms where they use high pressure sales tactics to scam people as well as run sophisticated auto monthly charge subscriptions that are a nightmare to cancel to steal peoples money.

Here is an article about the owner and president of ATS Wins (Jordan Runco), and how ATS Consultants as they used to be called used fake betting tickets to scam customers into thinking they actually know what they are talking about or actually turn a profit betting on sports:

https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ats-apologizes-for-dramatization-of-winning-tickets-161109405.html


He blamed it on a "marketing" error lol YEAH OK! I guess once the sportsbooks saw they were posting fake betting tickets for large sums of money claiming to be bet at their sportsbook, that raised a few flags and the books exposed them! Scammers! How are these guys not in jail? Let alone being acquired and now promoted by a public company?

I had no idea their scam was this BIG! Looks like they run a $8-$9 million dollar a year scam. I know they scammed me out of $10k but this is INSANE!

Submitted by "Alphabrain9" on 11/18/2021

New Review Submitted for JayThompsonSports.com on 11/12/2021

Buyer beware. Jaythompson is a joke. Not only is this guy wrong more than he is right. He doesn’t send the picks after payment. 1st round, I pay minutes after his text at 2 pm. 7 pm rolls around and still no picks but games started. He sends the 2 picks for games that haven’t started and goes 1-1. 2nd round, I pay minutes after his text. 4 emails and multiple requests they haven’t replied or sent picks. Complete scam. With so many other options stay far away from this guy. 

Submitted by "Thewah63" on 11/12/2021

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 11/11/2021
This bloke hasnt had a profitable day this week. Currently down 5-6 units plus the original cost of the service putting me at a total loss of $1000 already in the first week. Beware people this man is no magician. He does a great job at hyping up his winning days which seem to come rarely. 

Submitted by "Neshetjosh" on 11/11/2021

New Complaint Reported for SoccerInsider.info on 11/10/2021

They have a %90 hit ratio and I know it's my fault. :-) Anyway when I bought tips, (soccerinsider.info) their hit ratıo drop to %40's. But they didn't change results.(yet) By the time all tipster sites on betting-advise.com where I found soccerinsider.info are simultaneous. They renew at the same time. (new tips. records, etc.) Maybe all the sites owned by the same person or scammer community.




Submitted by "Ashina" on 11/10/2021

New Complaint Reported for Betting-Advise.com on 11/9/2021

I bought tips one of the tipsters! of this site which ıs soccerinsider.info. They have a %90 hit ratio and I know it's my fault. :-) Also their licences are fake for sure. Anyway when I bought tips, (soccerinsider.info) their hit ratıo drop to %40's. But they didn't change results.(yet) By the time all tipster sites on betting-advise.com are simultaneous. They renew at the same time. (new tips. records, etc.) Maybe all the sites owned by the same person or scammer community.



Submitted by "Ashina" on 11/9/2021

New Review Submitted for WorldEliteSyndicate.com on 11/7/2021

 These guys are real deal, anyone who wants proof feel free to email me, DavidImoto@hotmail.com

I've been with them since 2016 and haven't looked at another service since.

There is the occasional higher lined selection so if you don't have a big enough bankroll to handle it then they aren't for you.

Follow them religiously with a unit scale budget that matches your bankroll and the only thing that's going to piss you off is why you didn't try them sooner.

I have already made my first mil with them and nearing on my second, don't believe me I'll send you proof of bankroll/tickets.

Good Luck to all and hope this helps anyone out there that's been wondering if they are for real or not.


Cheers,

DI

Submitted by "DI2021" on 11/7/2021

New Review Submitted for Kingpin.pro on 10/29/2021

The best app for Sports Betting! You can follow the best handicappers in the world or place your own picks for free and win a prize $$$ every month! It’s really fun and easy to use. You can also chat in the app and have fun during the games. I’ve been making a lot of money since a joined. Download it you won’t regret!

Submitted by "LMtipster" on 10/29/2021

New Review Submitted for Kingpin.pro on 10/29/2021

Kingpin is a really great service, they rank the top handicappers. I like companies that do stuff like this and show us which guys are the real deals and which are the frauds.  The best thing is you can see how each handicapper ranks compared to others, follow their picks, and see their betting history.  for $29.99, it's quite the steal.

Submitted by "BigBetsOnNBA" on 10/29/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 10/28/2021
bottom level pick service. promises wins if you just stick with them. been using them for over a month and my best day was a 1 unit gain. most days losing 5-15 units. tried football and basketball lock club. don’t use them unless you want to lose money 

Submitted by "timmytot119" on 10/28/2021

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 10/26/2021

Ryan Bender Bet $100,000 that Steve Steven's is a FAKE (VIP Sports Las Vegas)


Submitted by "BenderWinsFan" on 10/26/2021

New Review Submitted for MintyBets.twitter.com on 10/23/2021

I've been following this chick on twitter for a while now, she's nice to look at but when it comes to actual sports betting, she's got no clue what she's talking about.

Simply a piece of ass first hired by wager talk to join Kelly Stewart and then snatched up by yahoo sportsbook to lure in males to click her profile because they want to see or hit on her and then she can push her betting advice and now yahoo sportsbook on them.

Not a bad plan if you ask me but in terms of the actual betting knowledge or winning sports betting advice you are getting from her you may as well flip a coin which is pretty much what I think she does.

You wonder how long they can ride her before people start figuring out she's got no clue.

Piece of ass though! hahaha

Submitted by "Diaryofabetman" on 10/23/2021

New Review Submitted for JoeWizSports.com on 10/22/2021

All these tout radio clowns hide behind the fact they get air time on ESPN or other major networks. This guy is no different.

I heard him pushing his nonsense on the radio so I gave his picks a try for a few weekends and let me tell you for a 100% fact this guy cannot make you money betting on sports despite his nonsense claims of being an expert or whatever on the radio. So don't waste your time and money.

I only paid him a small amount so I could care less about that, but the money I lost betting his shitty picks I can't get that back.

Just because ESPN lets you on the radio at 2am in the morning for god knows what reason (probably because you pay them for that air time), doesn't mean you know shit about betting on sports Joe, your picks suck! Consistently suck!

Submitted by "red909" on 10/22/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWagerSpecialist.com on 10/20/2021

They're legit. Been with them the last 6 months and haven't had a losing month yet.

Submitted by "austinw633" on 10/20/2021

New Review Submitted for LVWiseGuys.com on 10/18/2021

I've been a verified member 

of Las Vegas Wise Guys for 

many years and their service 

makes everyone money every 

month. All of their members 

would verify that fact. 


-Keith Buschur 

Submitted by "Buschurjwa" on 10/18/2021

New Review Submitted for HarryBondi.com on 10/17/2021

Harry Bondi sports not any different than all the scamdicappers out there.Yeah he hit his 5 star in college yesterday but what he does not tell you is he lost his 4 star and split his 3 stars.Last week yeah he hit is 7 star on sunday but lost his 3 stars sunday and monday which is a big losing pro weekend.Also last saturday he lost a lot more than he won.I can say that for practically every weekend this season

Submitted by "cuse1996" on 10/17/2021

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 10/14/2021
Found this service on Google. Picks are no good at all. For me they went 2-6 in football pro and college, I have lost a ton of money. Keep getting promises that they will turn it around but they want me to keep spending more money with them. Makes no sense to keep paying them to help me lose money, I can do that very well on my own. I wouldn't recommend this tout at all.

Submitted by "Dcowboys88" on 10/14/2021

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 10/14/2021

I have used these guys for 2 years now. Not all of their picks are here and they are much better then what cappertek shows. Jason Larkin also offers DFS and I have cashed big with him in fantasy winning $1,000 or more in 5 straight days. They are a excellent follow on twitter to and hold contests constantly with cash prizes. They post free picks and recaps daily. I use consensus plays which is the best package they offer. 


Submitted by "PcPaul" on 10/14/2021

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 10/12/2021
Brent Musburger must be rolling over in his grave with the direction Vsin has gone in the recent years. They used to provide useful information and content to sports bettors but now all they do is push sportsbooks 24/7!! Another example of a company losing their soul to the big corporate machine and selling out their loyal customer base for profit and advertising... what a waste!

Submitted by "sportsbetguru911" on 10/12/2021

New Review Submitted for RochesterTitansSports.com on 10/9/2021

Best MMA run ever !!

Submitted by "GJtheDJ" on 10/9/2021

New Complaint Reported for DynamitePicks.com on 10/7/2021
SCAM...TAKES YOUR MONEY

Submitted by "destfan07" on 10/7/2021

New Review Submitted for DonnyAction.wordpress.com on 9/14/2021
1 and 8 in NFL, 0 and 18 in College Football over that last weekend (11/12/13 Sept 2021) and this guy is a Pro?? I think not. Steer Clear!

Submitted by "kdimke" on 9/14/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 9/7/2021
This is 110% a scam. First, they never answer an email. Second, the pick now tip later program is 100% a lie. They send you emails with different levels of certainty and they come up with new names daily with their "Platinum" picks and tell you that you can't have them unless you tip more. Then they send emails out claiming they were winners when in reality they go 2-7 across the board. They give you parlay and round-robin picks and only grade them on winning days. "The Whale" is a cheat. It's a huge marketing scam.

Submitted by "Webman1972" on 9/7/2021

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 9/5/2021
I was just reading the review of what the guy posted and how you responded KB Sports can't get mad at a guy that spending his money then how you could have talked to him like that I would spend no money either

Submitted by "Gerroldc" on 9/5/2021

New Review Submitted for TeleSports.net on 9/1/2021
Reporting not having cappertek banner on site. Old service who scammed out and created a new website

Submitted by "SeanE123" on 9/1/2021

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 8/30/2021
I bought I day pass, paid by PayPal, didn't have access, sent a couple e-mails but now response. Paid for the service and didn't received access to the plays and no contact from the KB Sports

Submitted by "lfelipelucena" on 8/30/2021

New Review Submitted for ItsVegasDave.com on 8/26/2021
Nobody wins 60% over long term. Pro cappers who make a living off sports betting hit less than 55% in the long run over thousands of bets. For instance, take a look at Betting Resource, a handicapping service that most bettors overlook because of winning (the hit just 52.7% over period of years and thousands of bets) but grind out excellent profits long term using the 3% compounding strategy to place the bets. Guys like who promise quick richness with game of the years, months, guaranteed winners, 60% or 70% win rate will make you go bust fast and you will be reloading in no time.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/26/2021
Not a good monitor. Handicappers with fake record. Handicappers can pay them to have better position and fake records.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 8/26/2021
under the radar and overlooked service. good mm. good spreadsheet. good picks. quick responses. if you are patient and like to grind it out this is a service for you.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 8/26/2021
I rarely pay for touts who runs a site and markets like this guy but because CNBC made a show, I thought maybe I will give it a try. I paid an expensive subscription but only experimented the picks with 10k bankroll. I always experiment first before using bigger bankroll. If the experiment is successful, I go to next stage and increase the bankroll. In this case, the experiment failed miserably. Guy picked 35% and the 10k went bust fast. He tells you to bet 20% or even higher on the picks which was already a red flag but since i paid for the experiment, i followed through. The long term capper that I have been following and winning with (look up "betting resource" if you want to win) bets no more than 3% max bet! The experiment would have been profitable if I had went opposite of his picks! I am guessing the only reason he is in business is because he is pulling new suckers daily because of that CNBC show.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 8/22/2021
Their Vssg Sharp Group on their website is excellent all around the board but excel in UFC/MMA

Submitted by "MVPMatt" on 8/22/2021

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/20/2021
Pick Monitor has become a complete joke!

As a long time user, I have witnessed the steady decline of this platform over the years. They changed owners a few years back and when the new owner (Mike) took over, he has completely ruined a once useful and growing platform and has made it basically unusable. When the original owner (Patrick) owned it, there were constant updates and improvements to the site. He always made sure things ran smoothly and users were happy. This new ownership group could care less! Games never get graded, site gets hacked at least once a week, forum is overrun with spam, etc and good luck getting a response when you contact them. I can say after using Pick Monitor for 5 years, I will no longer use it, I am sad that I have 5 years of history on that site that I have to just throw away but I guess it is what it is.

A great shame what has happened to this platform!

Submitted by "Edwardc" on 8/20/2021

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 8/16/2021
Man joined a couple weeks ago and it's been an awesome ride! Was so worried about this service being a scam, but it seems like the couple reports saying that have no idea what they are talking about! Up over 150 units in August as these dudes have been fire! No idea where the scam reports come from, these dudes are the REAL DEAL! If this is a scam, I want to be part of this machines picks scam daily lol.

Submitted by "anthonygman" on 8/16/2021

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 8/16/2021
Thinks One day free proves that he is good. Texted in for a trial and he gave me 1 day of 3 picks including high juice, went 1-2 then tried to sell me info play or some crap. Nothing but a salesman

Submitted by "Td5588" on 8/16/2021

New Complaint Reported for Juventus-Bet.com on 8/15/2021
I'm a scammer, after paying for 1 ladder, they pay me more money after receiving 3 tips and making more money.

Submitted by "nntd3839" on 8/15/2021

New Review Submitted for BetOnline-Fixed.com on 8/15/2021
are scammers they send 3 consecutive losing tips and don't answer

Submitted by "nntd3839" on 8/15/2021

New Review Submitted for SteadyPicks.com on 7/27/2021
I really enjoy this service. I got introduced to it through Johnny Manziel promoting them, and it was one of the best finds I have come across in my sports betting career. The website and the picks are free so there really isn't any risk. They are honest and always post results. Very transparent when they win and lose. All around great service.

Submitted by "jmoney23" on 7/27/2021

troywins.com