Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
FSNINFO.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Final Score Network - FSN Info
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 11/10/2016
You mates are awesome! I'm all the way in Australia, but love watching the NBA basketball and so far enjoying the private players club I only joined 9 days ago. Right now I'm up around 47 units and about $8300, so please keep this win % going. Also, got the private players club text tonight, thanks for the Sacramento play, hoping it wins.
Submitted by "chightower22" on 11/10/2016.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 9/9/2016
You guys won me a decent amount of $ last year following the plays on this site and also working directly with JT Stevens of the Inner Circle via text on Sat & Sunday. I went ahead and picked up the season package tonight and shot JT a text with the heads up, so definitely looking forward to getting started. I need that extra weekly money like last season, so please don't let me down! Thanks again for the advice.
Submitted by "enunez" on 9/9/2016.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 2/15/2016
I've been following their plays daily for the last 40 days and I'm up overall a good amount of money, so for now I think I'll continue using their cappers info for college hoops with March Madness coming up since I suck at picking games on my own.
Submitted by "jpeav904" on 2/15/2016.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 2/7/2016
Straight scam, what kind of handicapper picks lines at -200+. Padded record by playing obvious favorites betting max units on them. Yet there still -40 units. Btw have you seen there prices? Also the picks you buy on here aren't the picks from there site. If they were legit there picks should be universal No? They probably are the type to send out one pick to half there clients and the opposite pick to the rest. Not to mention the 5 cappers they have don't even make the same picks. Its probably just 1 guy scamming everyone. Very displeased. Yes I was a sucker and paid them to get the dudes own "personal" picks he claims he plays. Obviously he swears they hit 60% yet no legit documentation. Anyone could make up a spreadsheet of winning picks after the fact claiming they hit whatever percent. In a week following them they went from ranked on the leaderboard to down almost -50 units. Learn from my mistake. There's no VIP club just junk picks. If you want to go broke quick sign up.
Submitted by "Linekillers" on 2/7/2016.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 12/11/2015
I have tried a few different services and FSNInfo has been the only service that I have used that is a constant winner. They have a great record for the 7 weeks that I have been involved with Jay T and John Bella. FSN's record so far is an outstanding 76% win rate. Jay T also put me on a couple of special plays that I was able to parley and tease to increase my win rate. I started out as a $100 bettor and they have helped me build my bankroll so I can now start betting more money and I should be up over $10,000 in the next few weeks for the small investment I made with FSN and the next $10,000 will come even faster. If you are looking for a lot of action, these guys are not for you, they don't make a play just to have action. If you are interested in WINNING then Jay T and John Bella are your guys. A lot of handicappers promise you results....these guys deliver!! If you are serious about sports handicapping, do yourself a favor and contact John or Jay T and listen to what they have to say.
Submitted by "jrmituspga" on 12/11/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 12/7/2015
I signed up for their free picks on the website. Got a call right after filling out the form and agreed to pay $500 to work with a guy called Mike Pierce for a month. Gave me a winner that night then the next day Doc Silver is calling me. Telling me he can make me $20k in 60 days with his VIP service. I end up paying these guys $4000.00 to work with Doc Silver. But then Mike tells me Doc wants him to get my bankroll up to $2500 before I work with him so I can bet at lease $500 a game. Mike loses my bankroll in just under two weeks. I cap games myself and during the second week I knew he was giving me some crap picks, but went with his advice anyway. I had to put a dispute in with Paypal to get some of my money back. I made 3 separate payments and will probably only be able to get $1600 of my $4000. I wanted my down payment for Doc Silver's services refunded until Mike built up my bankroll. I was willing to start over with Mike. Instead they just completely cut me off and will not give me any money back. I paid $4000.00 for two weeks of picks that lost my whole bankroll and they will not do anything for me. This is a bogus operation only looking to steal your money. DO NOT TRUST ANYONE FROM FSN info. Anything you read positive on here is probably an inside review from one of their people. Total scam!!!!!
Submitted by "therealdjlaura" on 12/7/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 11/14/2015
They went 6 in a row for me, then just lost my first play last night with USC, but overall up a good amount so far. Looking to see how this weekend goes. Their tips are sent to me via text so it's pretty easy.
Submitted by "bmurphy9" on 11/14/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 10/17/2015
These guys are terrible. I requested the cappertek plays via a 180 day package. The plays I'm getting are different than what is being posted to cappertek. Sometime the plays I'm given are the exact opposite of what is on cappertek. I've contacted them numerous times and can get a response as to why. These guys are a scam. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM-FADE!
Submitted by "kennethoutlaw" on 10/17/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 3/1/2015
I've been makings load thanks to FSN
Submitted by "fxbrassard" on 3/1/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 3/1/2015
I bought the 200$ package and I can't see the picks for today, neither have I been contacted by FSN. Don't buy until this is resolved
Submitted by "fxbrassard" on 3/1/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 2/19/2015
Very upset with this service. Last Thursday I sent them 2 $599 payments for 2 14 day access passes. Here it is a week later and I have not received anything that I ordered. I have been in contact with a few different people associated with the company and all they want to do is offer me other packages they have rather than just give me access to what I ordered.
Submitted by "Rcart32" on 2/19/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 1/14/2015
Just want to thank the staff at capprtek for putting together a platform where i could honestly feel I'm getting a fair share for what I'm paying for.
p.s. good job FSN Keep it Up!
Submitted by "dmason" on 1/14/2015.
New Review Submitted for FSNInfo.com on 1/8/2015
Oh wow! FSN has been on fire the last 2 weeks! I have made a killing...thanks fellas
Submitted by "mortysnell" on 1/8/2015.
Submit a New Review for FSNInfo.com
Share FSNInfo.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ   :   Contact Us Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Fight Analysis
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Fight Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Fight Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Fixtures UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Betting Picks UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

1-DAY FREE TRIAL REQUEST (FSNInfo.com)
REQUEST A 1-DAY FREE TRIAL
FROM FSNINFO.COM!
Want to give FSNInfo.com a try before making a purchase? You can request a 1-day free trial below..
Please note that a valid and confirmed mobile number and email address is required in order to request a free trial.
All free trial requests are subject to approval by each service individually and are not guaranteed to be granted.
You must be logged in as a customer before you can request a free trial.
Click here to log in or register for free.
Click here to permanently disable this services free trial request box.
Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy