ATSWins.com Review - ATS Wins (Jordan Runco) - Sports Handicapper

ATSWins.com

Unverified Service

You must be logged in a customer account to access contact info. Click here to login or register for free.

Reviews or Complaints

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Click here to log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/18/2021

ATS WINS SCAM / FRAUD


Looks like the con artists at "ATS WINS" just got acquired by Raketeck PLC, a public company who trades under the symbol "RAKE.ST", will be interesting to see if regulators will now want to investigate their shady scam business practices used to defraud customers in the USA now that a public company owns them.

Article below:

https://www.gamblingnews.com/news/raketech-adds-new-us-territory-through-ats-consultants-acquisition/

ATS Wins runs one of the biggest sports tout scams in the USA. They run massive phone rooms where they use high pressure sales tactics to scam people as well as run sophisticated auto monthly charge subscriptions that are a nightmare to cancel to steal peoples money.

Here is an article about the owner and president of ATS Wins (Jordan Runco), and how ATS Consultants as they used to be called used fake betting tickets to scam customers into thinking they actually know what they are talking about or actually turn a profit betting on sports:

https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ats-apologizes-for-dramatization-of-winning-tickets-161109405.html


He blamed it on a "marketing" error lol YEAH OK! I guess once the sportsbooks saw they were posting fake betting tickets for large sums of money claiming to be bet at their sportsbook, that raised a few flags and the books exposed them! Scammers! How are these guys not in jail? Let alone being acquired and now promoted by a public company?

I had no idea their scam was this BIG! Looks like they run a $8-$9 million dollar a year scam. I know they scammed me out of $10k but this is INSANE!

Submitted by "Alphabrain9" on 11/18/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 10/28/2021
bottom level pick service. promises wins if you just stick with them. been using them for over a month and my best day was a 1 unit gain. most days losing 5-15 units. tried football and basketball lock club. don’t use them unless you want to lose money 

Submitted by "timmytot119" on 10/28/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 7/4/2021
Thanks for the Hawks -150 ML pick last night, great fucking pick! Some real fucking insight there, cost me $10k relying on a bunch of fucking losers taking brainless ML favorites!

goodbye-losers

Submitted by "Alphabrain9" on 7/4/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 5/24/2021
Look elsewhere for pick services. Not only do they use pushy, high pressure sales tactics to upsell you, they're lock club in the nba is terrible. Baseball was a slight bit better, but rather than comp me a few extra days of picks to make up for their paltry showings, agent harassed and insulted me. This is not a legitimate or decent business.

Submitted by "Otagg" on 5/24/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 4/12/2021
Watch Out - the Guarantee is not really a guarantee to get your money back it is to receive more crappy picks

Submitted by "asnyds24" on 4/12/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 3/16/2021
I can sum up this service and the people who run it in 4 simple words: SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS

Submitted by "ROIchaser7" on 3/16/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 1/21/2020
Be careful with these guys. They will give you the first pick which will win inevitably but that's the hook. They will then try and convince you to join the lock club, which will do ok for a few days before it goes downhill. Lastly, they will try to up-sell you once again on an "exclusive" high bettors club, which is probably the worst of them all. I've been putting every pick into a spreadsheet, and I am currently -76 units since November 1st. I doubt I will recoup my initial investment, let alone make a profit. Stay away!

Submitted by "haffadash02" on 1/21/2020

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/10/2019
ihave had the football lock club for over a month and they have not had 1 winning day don't believe their hype they don't know what they are doing and there isn't enough time left in the year for them to get winner. do your self a favor and have a 6 year old girl pick the games, she couldn't do any worse

Submitted by "Happy" on 11/10/2019

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 12/1/2018
I don't know if I should be ecstatic or upset. I recently signed up with ATS Wins. They had a huge play in college basketball and it lost. That loss was the biggest loss that I had all year. Yet, here's the thing. Come Tuesday, I will still be collecting from my book because despite that loss, I still had a nice winning week.

Submitted by "BennyBenBen" on 12/1/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/30/2018
I know that every game can't win, but those big ones certainly should. On the other hand, I've been with them for three weeks and around 70% of the games have been winners and because of that loss, my account person, Seth Allen (spelling?), is giving me another week for free.

Submitted by "Tw0Time2Bet" on 11/30/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 10/5/2018
The jury is still out, but as long as I'm collecting and not paying, I'll stay involved.

Submitted by "NguyenHen007" on 10/5/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/27/2018
I've only been with ATS Wins for 3 months. I've been winning, but do other services perform better? They claim to hit 70%, but based upon my calculations, they have only been around 65%. My "guy" over there, Mr. Stevens, told me to ignore the % because it is about making "units". I'm up about 120 units I've been told, but I think with the juice, it is closer to 100-110.

Submitted by "rolltidrevel" on 11/27/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/9/2018
I'm not complaining. I am up around $10,000, but my real question is that other firms have contacted me promising much better results.

Should I switch to another firm? I would love some feedback.

Submitted by "Boss-Man-Bailbonds" on 11/9/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 8/7/2018
Was hesitant because of the reviews about the staff, but so far they have been very nice and I've won over $6,200 betting $50 units. Plus I get my picks texted so I don't have to talk to anyone anyway.

Submitted by "MOsesMoney" on 8/7/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 8/2/2018
Maybe it is just beginners luck, but I have yet to have a losing week with them (5 weeks). If football does as well as baseball, I'm obviously looking to become a long term client.

Submitted by "allenmichaelwoodleyjr" on 8/2/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 7/21/2018
I came in for a 2 week special for the ATS picks. The picks have done pretty well, but the constant pressure to get in for the rest of the season has been annoying as hell. The personal side of me wants me to tell them to fuck off, but as long as I can win, I'm sticking with them.

Submitted by "GeorgeTheAnimal" on 7/21/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 7/13/2018
It took me a good 6 months to do anything other than play free picks from ATS. The reviews were a real turn off. I finally took the time to discuss them with a rep. He asked me to search for any reviews of people who had their lock club program within the past few years. I quickly discovered why he asked me to do that. The negative reviews were all from people who received free picks or were involved for very short periods of time. Long story short. I gave them a shot and now they are the only service that I will use.

Submitted by "MoneyMan2K" on 7/13/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 7/2/2018
I joined for a weekend of ATS' baseball picks. I lost 4 units which cost me over $800 + the $300 that I spent. The guy I spoke to Mark Stevens said that they would stand by their picks and give me the following two weeks for free. He apologized and said that the picks can't win every weekend. If the picks aren't going to win, why sell them? I'll pass on the two weeks of picks and I'll find a firm that can win. If I'm paying, I NEED to win. Period. BUMS

Submitted by "flimflamman" on 7/2/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 6/21/2018
FULL DISCLOSURE: I am a current ATSwins.com customer for the past 4 years. I am not a shill or a troll (or whatever people like to call it these days). This should be read fully knowing that I have a bias towards ATS. I apologize in advance for the long review. I'm a review addict (good reviews and bad) and always leave "probably too" long reviews.

QUICK BACKGROUND ABOUT ME: I am a restaurant owner in the competitive Austin, Texas restaurant scene and I know firsthand just how one single bad review can do irreversible damage. And how people can in fact have a negative experience, but then brush you with one big stroke and label you as something other than what you are. For example, I recently had a customer receive a filet mignon that was ordered medium, but they felt was served closer to medium plus (no excuses, the customer wasn't happy, the steak was replaced). The new filet was approved before my manager left the table, along with leaving our guest a complimentary glass of chateau. This (repeat) customer seemed satisfied but when he left his review the next day, we "served an overcooked piece of crap meat, and they would never eat at my restaurant again because we're unreliable." I understood this customer's frustration but my meat is in fact PCO (organic) certified 100% grass-fed beef. Not crap by any means. Unreliable? While a true medium can be subjective, this was an extremely rare incident and not common place. We owned it immediately. But to people that have never been to my restaurant who are reading that review, they could easily pass us by because they think we serve "crap meat all the time." And that's just not the case. With that said, I'm posting this because some of the reviews I read about ATS remind me of that situation and all it takes is one to have an effect. So here's my story.

I had been a sports bettor for about 10 years, mainly focusing on football and March Madness. I had some decent years, but most were not that great. Just lots of ups and downs like I would imagine most sports bettors experience. I frequently visited the big sports betting sites like scoresandodds, winnersandwhiners and covers to collect my data and would see ATS quite often advertising on them. I probably requested some free picks by email from them which is how I got on their list. I would get emails from them advertising small packages for around $5 to $25, along with other emails about their top picks in their Lock Club. I had heard many really good things about ATS online, but also read some very bothersome things (which is why I held off from buying for so long). But considering they'd been around for about 20 years (at the time), I decided I would try them out one Sunday night for a parlay they offered. I figured, "it's $7 and I don't have to bet much on the parlay." It split and I lost my $100 parlay bet.

They subsequently sent me replacement picks for the next 5 days at no charge, which was a nice gesture. Those picks went 3-2 (nothing impressive at all but at least I picked up few bucks). It's also worth mentioning that I kept getting a daily text from one of their reps wanting to speak with me to tell me more about ATS and wanting to know what my intentions with betting were. And if I bet for fun or was making money my number one priority. Note: It was done in a classy way and wasn't pushy at all.

To some people (in other reviews I read), having different levels really bothered them and I'm not sure why. They clearly explained in their emails (and on their website) that they have daily internet specials and they have a top program called Lock Club. They also explained the difference in the two, as well as justified the cost. The main difference (explained in these emails and on their website) was that the Lock Club consisted of their information-based games (hence the high overhead and associated costs) and the other picks were all done by their in-house handicappers. Overall, they explained the percentages to be upper 50s to low 60sfrom their handicappers, while the Lock Club would hit higher 60s to low 70s. Bottom line, I knew I wasn't getting the best games when I made that purchase. To hear people call them a scam or rip-off because they want you to play their bigger games after you come in is ludicrous (it might feel "dirty" and I get that, but that's different than running a scam). It's like when I hand out a free appetizer or cocktail voucher to a patron, we all know the reason is to bring them back in so they dine in and order lobster or filet, or order a bottle of wine (as well as take care of them). Every business has a similar model (free trial, discounted first year, buy X get X off, etc, etc) so to cry scam and rip-off really bothers me. Throwing those words around are very serious accusations.

About a few days later I decided to actually call in to speak with one of their guys to get a feel for how they did things. The agent spent a solid hour with me. Never rushed. Not pushy at all. He answered every question I had in detail (and I had many) and calmed many of my concerns. I mentioned several negative reviews that I had read online about losing and honesty and transparency and he made it a point to state that "showing a substantial profit 16 years of the past 20 years with one break even, was the same thing as saying that they have lost 3 years in the past 20." His point, which he clarified for me, was that he was confident that many new customers had probably signed up on one of those losing stretches. In that case, he said ATS would always extend service to for an unlimited amount of time to make sure those losses were evened out and an actual profit was made (including the investment made). Nobody wins for 20 straight years without losing and if someone says that, they're lying! Period. Point is, for some clients yes, they may have only won 45% of their picks that they paid for. A huge and frustrating letdown to say the least and a review stating that is warranted. Does that mean they're a terrible service and everyone should bet opposite? Yes, they were terrible for that customer and during that stretch. But to say their 20 years record is irrelevant is where I have the issue. Another thing that really struck me as a "wow" moment was when the agent asked me how many negative reviews I had seen. He then asked me how many clients I thought ATS had dealt with over their 20 years. I figured several thousand? He informed me the actual number was over 30,000. So yeah, I guess any company that deals with 30,000 clients is bound to have some unhappy clients. Heck, Apple has thousands of terrible reviews. But I asked why there's very little positive reviews. He said, "Do you really think people are going to brag about winning 10's of thousands of dollars from a bookie they're not paying taxes only to bring on new bettors to over-bet the picks and jack the lines." I really didn't have an answer for that, even if this was just a line he told everyone. It made sense to me.

Bottom line, it came down to me having to take that leap of faith or walking away. I decided to try out a month of the Lock Club (because I only wanted their best games) and I was told that if I failed to show a profit that they would extend my service until I made enough to cover my investment "and some." My agent agreed to text and email me my picks everyday with unit ratings. If my line was ever off I would text back and he would advise me if the game was still good and if I should adjust my bet size. At the end of the month we sat down and reviewed the results. I had made about $3,500 (betting $50 per unit). With the profit I made I decided to do the rest of the season which also showed a nice profit and enough money to continue on playing all sports (football, basketball, baseball and hockey).

Fast forward 4 years and here's my thoughts on their picks and what I've learned about being a disciplined bettor. Priority #1: Remove all emotions from betting. Emotions should never be a factor in investing. There's times when the ATS Lock Club would go on a 100 unit run and win for 7 of 8 weeks and you think the run will never end. Well, it will. It's impossible to sustain an 80% win rate like that. After big runs like that they would hit the skids and you'd have some very bad weeks negating some of the profit. And it happens quick. You think, they've lost 2 of 3 weeks and on top of that some big games lose and you think how could they pick games aren't even close to covering? What's wrong with them? How can they go from being so good to so bad? The truth is, THAT'S BETTING!

For example, hitting 69% for a season also means losing 31% of the time. Trying to time that 31% is impossible so you have to play consistent and take the bad with the good. At the end, if the percentages are there, that's all that matters. But it took me a while to look at things that way. I would win one night and thing I was the king of the world and then after a bad night I would get disgusted and in be in a bad mood and it would affect my personality very negatively. This was all on a game to game, day to day basis. Now, I look at it like my investments in the stock market. I get my statements each month, look to see how I'm doing, and then file the statement away and move on with my life. Most of the time I'm up, but I might be down. I get it. As long as the ROI is there over the long haul that's all that matters.

Regarding their picks. I noticed the first season I was with them, their college football and college basketball were better than the NFL and NBA (which still did well). The next year I asked my rep if I should bet less on the pros and more on college. His response was no. He went on to say that league results are always changing. For example, one year the pros might do better than college. Or 6 and 7 unit picks might win more than the 8 unit picks. Or late games do better than early. But then all flip flop from one year to the next. The point was to make sure you play everything consistent, by the unit rating given, and let the percentages all work themselves out as they have always done. And of course he was right. The next season pros did in fact od better than college (which still won). Baseball was profitable but I felt they picked too many favorites which as you know the juice can take its toll. Truth be told, NHL is their highest winning sport and they don't play big favorites. Overall, of the 16 seasons of sports I played, I lost 3 and broke about even in 3 and have shown a very nice profit. But let me be clear about something. Sports betting is a grind. Anyone that thinks that someone has a magical formula where you just win win win and never experience losers is out of their minds.

Also worth mentioning. The basketball Lock Club recently just came off a stretch of winning 11 of 14 weeks. My rep (who knows I'm obsessed with reviews) asked me to find him one review anywhere online about the current run. He was right. I couldn't find one. But I told him, there will be at least one -mine.

By the way, if someone has questions and would like to text or call me directly, I stand behind every single thing I have said.

Kirk ###-###-#### (Phone number removed by CapperTek)

Submitted by "LobsterKirk" on 6/21/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 4/1/2018
I had a friend who knows ATS and had been playing their lock club picks for years now. I'm honored to now be a part of it. I know results are measured long term but so far out of the gate they have not let me down. Keep the winning up and I'm pumped for football.

Submitted by "JosephSacco02" on 4/1/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 2/25/2018
I wanted to say that on top of being in a league all of their own, my rep Dave Stern is a true gentleman. This is the company you want to be aligned with.

Submitted by "Cashcallpj" on 2/25/2018

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/4/2017
Total scamdicapper… lure you in for a small package and try to make you pay more for better games. NEXT!

Submitted by "minthepin" on 11/4/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 9/19/2017
I've been with ATS since the 90s. Saw them in a magazine and called up. My first rep was Bill, but he retired or something. Now I talk to Bruce, and he's been great. ATS wins a lot, but you have to be ready to go into slumps sometimes. That's ok, just stick with them because in the end, ATS comes out on top!

Thanks Guys! Can't wait until Baseball.

Submitted by "ecrawfordcali" on 9/19/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 8/13/2017
Jackpot! Since deciding to take a shot with ATS' picks in baseball, I have been able to pay for my investment many times over. I absolutely can't wait until football.

Submitted by "StuShin99fluent" on 8/13/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 7/11/2017
If the cheap picks didn't win, why would I possibly buy more expensive picks? No thanks, ATS. I'll take my business elsewhere.

Submitted by "MarkeyMark2" on 7/11/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 6/1/2017
WE WON THE KENTUCKY DERBY!!! Way to go Always Dreaming! Way to Go ATS. Way to go Bruce!!!

Submitted by "BJenMex" on 6/1/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 5/14/2017
This is truly meant as a positive review, so I hope that it comes across that way. I bought the ATS Wins Insiders picks near the end of the basketball season and paid $149. I lost a small amount on the picks. The firm immediately made good on their money back guarantee and returned my money. The rep did tell me that they liked those picks, but they weren't the best picks, but the best picks were out of my budget. Despite losing over a relatively short period of time, the way that I was treated with honesty and respect has definitely won me over for next year. I would like to find a way to play their stronger picks.

Submitted by "tshirtguy4ever" on 5/14/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 3/29/2017
This is my first time writing any sort of review. I'm just sick of reading some of the b.s. I've been a client of ATSWins for over 15 years. I play every sport with them. I have had losing seasons in EVERY sport. Winning all of the time is just not possible. Yet, despite having losing seasons at times in every sport, I have NEVER had a losing year. I'm not going to quit my day job, but as long as they keep putting $50,000-$100,000 in my pocket every year, I'm a client for life.

Submitted by "wyattsangelomith" on 3/29/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 2/22/2017
I've seen negative reviews about ATS but decided to try them anyway because they have been around so long (can a company be around for 25 years if they lose all the time??) I decided i would bet small and see how it goes. Overall I played 1 year and won a few grand.Nothing great but beats losing. The takeaway is that yes they can be aggressive with wanting you to play lock picks but they did win more than they lost. I plan on playing another year and betting bigger this time so I'll update at a later date.

Submitted by "Jimmy2Jimmy" on 2/22/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 1/15/2017
I usually don't post reviews but this is for bettors who know about betting lots of games. I love ATS' philosophy of focusing your money on the top games instead of betting on 10-15 games and trying to just win more than you lose. It just make so much sense. And the juice kills you when you bet so many games too.

Submitted by "bobafetX37" on 1/15/2017

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 12/3/2016
I have been looking for years for a site that wins consistently. It's nice to have found a home with ATS Wins. The sales staff definitely pushes you to sign up for their Lock Club a little too hard though. But I get it because it does well.Highly recommend.

Submitted by "LannyLanny123" on 12/3/2016

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/22/2016
Bought a month of picks from ATS. No idea what the hype is about. My pet monkey can prob do bettter.

Submitted by "Albnice" on 11/22/2016

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 9/30/2015
I had hesitated for years to use ATSwins, but I finally relented one Monday night and bought one of their games for $14. It lost, so I figured no big deal and I'll try another company on Thursday. A guy from the company (Seth) called and texted me the next day and said he'd give me a winner Thursday and Friday to try to make up for it, and lo and behold, they won both games, easily. I tried his "weekend package" as he called it for the next few days, and they did OK, not great, but I liked the way I was being treated. Don't get me wrong, he was trying to sell me something for the season, but it wasn't high pressure. Long story somewhat short, they won big the next week and I became a member of the Lock Club, and have been ever since for Football and Basketball only. They don't win every week (no one does), but they're pretty consistent and don't bother you to buy new things every week (that's a key for me). I get texted the games daily, and don't have to worry about calling in each day. Glad I finally joined and plan on being a client for life.

Submitted by "ThunderRolls45" on 9/30/2015

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 3/11/2015
I bought their Lock of the Year and it lost. That sucked and I called up and gave them shit for it. The guy said no one wins every game, and blah blah blah. So I left it alone. Same guy calls me back a week later and asked me to give them another shot, they've been in business 25 years and win consistently just not every game. I took another game and they lost again. Dude calls me again and tried to give me another game, but I didn't take it. The guy promised to leave me alone and didn't call me again. I called him a couple of months later and was going to buy a game, but he gave it to me for free and it won. I thought that was cool so I bought a few more games from him here and there. They won some, lost some, whatever. I'll probably buy more games at some point from ATS.

Submitted by "JoeyPTEWS" on 3/11/2015

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 1/3/2015
This company is not good at picking Football. I'm sorry Marshall is a nice guy he really is but they only won like 75 units for me and he told me they'd win close to 300. That's 25% of what they said. They really underperformed on what I was promised. He said he's going to give me a discount for the rest of Basketball. We'll see.

Submitted by "XXXJoseramirezXXX" on 1/3/2015

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 11/17/2014
I used ATS free picks for a long time and they won a few, but lost it seemed like more than they won. I finally bought a game for $7 and it lost. Most of the stuff I read online was how much they sucked but they sent me a few free games that won and I got an email about a big weekend of 10 games in college Basketball so I called and asked a guy. He was really cool to talk to and explained to me that people like to write negative stuff online and that they had been around for like 20 years and wouldn't be if they really sucked so bad, and I should try for myself. So I did it, and now I've been a Lock club member for the last 4 years.

Submitted by "robbieyoung2201" on 11/17/2014

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 10/14/2014
Too aggressive with trying to upgrade you to Lock Club. They play too many games per week. They were mid to upper 50% the 2 weeks I tried them. Why anyone would pay this company (especially the high fees they charge) is beyond comprehension.

Submitted by "TheTruthslayer2000" on 10/14/2014

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 9/9/2014
Come on, ATS, did you really think Wisconsin would beat Ohio State? I couldn't bet that game, I loved the Buckeyes. it was a good pick on USC though. I'll probably buy your bowl package, but you better win or I'm not doing Basketball.

Submitted by "BBBrandon007" on 9/9/2014

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews / Complaints

New Review Submitted for VegasDaveMoney.com on 11/23/2021

Claims to be "the goat" of sports betting. Yet I have about a 20% win rate with him, get non stop marketing spam, and under delivers on his services. Don't let this show boater fool you. There's a method to his madness on social media because it works at suckering people in to at least giving his "systems" a go. Once you take that leap of faith, good luck getting any type of refund even when he provides little to no value. He always claims how he doesn't "scam" because he provides picks. Well, while that is technically true, not knowing the packages before purchasing, how they work, what you can expect to bet, how much bankroll you'd actually need to even make up the cost of the package let alone profit, and the spam (oh god the spam) has to be on verge of one of the bigger scams I've ever seen. No explanations on how each package works (all are vastly different) until you actually purchase one. The moment I bought 1 package I was non stop spammed via text, email, and the telegram service...nothing to do with picks, just all about marketing his packages. It has to be the most spam I've EVER gotten, EVER. A basic example to give you an idea of his "WHALE package" as he touts to be the best of the best. It cost me $200, once I finally received some picks and the units to use, it was legit 2 SMALL unit bets that based on my bankroll of $2,000 and following the unit system to keep risk management in check, even if I had WON both bets, I would be -$180 after the package cost (YES AFTER WINNING). I kept thinking there had to be more to it but there wasn't. This was NOT one incident. One bet I got I would have needed to have around a $60,000 bankroll just to break even after factoring in the cost of the package...this needs to be way more transparent and or they need to allow for refunds when you can't even expect to breakeven even while WINNING...one can dream... While he does seem fairly transparent on losing weekends and such (props to him for that and was honestly the reason I gave him a shot), there is just no way you can make his packages worthwhile without a good size bankroll. I could see it working for people with maybe $20,000+ to sports bet with, but other than that you just can't trust his packages to make you anything but put you in the hole. I have around a 20% win rate with him. I honestly can pick more accurately with my own Power Ratings system and will continue to do so from now on while using a simple 3-5% unit system. I'm chalking up all the packages I bought to see how it would pan out as a giant mistake to learn from. Learn how to power rate/rank and create lines on your own, I promise you that you will be way better off than spending a dime on people like this.




I bought the service. All they do is send you 500 marketing messages. Tried to cancel within 24 hours - before any service provided. They said no. First off - this service is horrible. They don't explain the system until you buy - they just tout a stupid track record. Beyond that - when you buy a product - do not receive what you bought - and then request a refund before any service has been performed you should be issued a refund. It was obvious from the start that this service is a total sham - and once I saw that - I requested a refund and was threatened that they would "fight it". Well - businesses like this should be 100% shut down - and their credit card processor should be taken away from them. I issued a process for a charge back - and would never ever recommend signing up or buying anything from this fraud of a human. For $1750 I basically got 500 messages to buy the $5000 a product - this dude is what is wrong with the internet.




Business is deceiving customers and lying to customers to get them to pay for a service that they do not provide. I purchased a package from Vegas Dave that was a special that included 10 whale picks, once purchased Dave sent 2 picks (1 whale & 1 regular) and 8 plays that combined those 2 plays different ways. I immediately contacted them and was told that was the package i delivered. I explained that the package i purchased included 10 whale plays and was $100/whale play (their advertising). i have been communicating with them since and they are not accusing me of Fraud because i am asking for a refund and that the package i received is the package I bought. They are a scam and will lie and cheat to get people to buy these packages. Once you purchase a certain package they will not provide the service. I have attached a photo of the advertising.

Submitted by "topochico" on 11/23/2021

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 11/23/2021

Dimers is awesome!

I use Dimers daily to help me make my bets. They offer a lot of great services all for free. Things they offer like betting trends, player props, daily picks, and Quick Picks are very useful to me. Also they have a lot of exclusive promos to new books I have signed up for as well. Couple of pretty cool and informative sports betting podcasts I listen too as well.

Follow them on Twitter at @DimersCom too, a lot of useful info and insights they post there too.

Give Dimers.com a try, you won't be disappointed.

Submitted by "Rogerwilco" on 11/23/2021

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 11/20/2021

So cute how the serial con artist has transformed himself into a lovable loud Barstool jackass personality.

HEY STU! YOUR VICTIMS WILL #NEVERFORGET

Submitted by "StuFeinerVictim" on 11/20/2021

New Complaint Reported for GuaranteedPicksToday.com on 11/19/2021

I purchase a seven day access plan and I did'nt receive no access to none of the picks for those 7 days. I tried calling the customer support number it went straight to dial tone as if their contact number was not in service. So yes I got rip off big time. So be very careful with this so called guranteedpicks.com company spend your money at your own risk.

Submitted by "JerryG117" on 11/19/2021

New Review Submitted for JayThompsonSports.com on 11/12/2021

Buyer beware. Jaythompson is a joke. Not only is this guy wrong more than he is right. He doesn’t send the picks after payment. 1st round, I pay minutes after his text at 2 pm. 7 pm rolls around and still no picks but games started. He sends the 2 picks for games that haven’t started and goes 1-1. 2nd round, I pay minutes after his text. 4 emails and multiple requests they haven’t replied or sent picks. Complete scam. With so many other options stay far away from this guy. 

Submitted by "Thewah63" on 11/12/2021

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 11/11/2021
This bloke hasnt had a profitable day this week. Currently down 5-6 units plus the original cost of the service putting me at a total loss of $1000 already in the first week. Beware people this man is no magician. He does a great job at hyping up his winning days which seem to come rarely. 

Submitted by "Neshetjosh" on 11/11/2021

New Complaint Reported for SoccerInsider.info on 11/10/2021

They have a %90 hit ratio and I know it's my fault. :-) Anyway when I bought tips, (soccerinsider.info) their hit ratıo drop to %40's. But they didn't change results.(yet) By the time all tipster sites on betting-advise.com where I found soccerinsider.info are simultaneous. They renew at the same time. (new tips. records, etc.) Maybe all the sites owned by the same person or scammer community.




Submitted by "Ashina" on 11/10/2021

New Complaint Reported for Betting-Advise.com on 11/9/2021

I bought tips one of the tipsters! of this site which ıs soccerinsider.info. They have a %90 hit ratio and I know it's my fault. :-) Also their licences are fake for sure. Anyway when I bought tips, (soccerinsider.info) their hit ratıo drop to %40's. But they didn't change results.(yet) By the time all tipster sites on betting-advise.com are simultaneous. They renew at the same time. (new tips. records, etc.) Maybe all the sites owned by the same person or scammer community.



Submitted by "Ashina" on 11/9/2021

New Review Submitted for WorldEliteSyndicate.com on 11/7/2021

 These guys are real deal, anyone who wants proof feel free to email me, DavidImoto@hotmail.com

I've been with them since 2016 and haven't looked at another service since.

There is the occasional higher lined selection so if you don't have a big enough bankroll to handle it then they aren't for you.

Follow them religiously with a unit scale budget that matches your bankroll and the only thing that's going to piss you off is why you didn't try them sooner.

I have already made my first mil with them and nearing on my second, don't believe me I'll send you proof of bankroll/tickets.

Good Luck to all and hope this helps anyone out there that's been wondering if they are for real or not.


Cheers,

DI

Submitted by "DI2021" on 11/7/2021

New Review Submitted for Kingpin.pro on 10/29/2021

The best app for Sports Betting! You can follow the best handicappers in the world or place your own picks for free and win a prize $$$ every month! It’s really fun and easy to use. You can also chat in the app and have fun during the games. I’ve been making a lot of money since a joined. Download it you won’t regret!

Submitted by "LMtipster" on 10/29/2021

New Review Submitted for Kingpin.pro on 10/29/2021

Kingpin is a really great service, they rank the top handicappers. I like companies that do stuff like this and show us which guys are the real deals and which are the frauds.  The best thing is you can see how each handicapper ranks compared to others, follow their picks, and see their betting history.  for $29.99, it's quite the steal.

Submitted by "BigBetsOnNBA" on 10/29/2021

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 10/26/2021

Ryan Bender Bet $100,000 that Steve Steven's is a FAKE (VIP Sports Las Vegas)


Submitted by "BenderWinsFan" on 10/26/2021

New Review Submitted for MintyBets.twitter.com on 10/23/2021

I've been following this chick on twitter for a while now, she's nice to look at but when it comes to actual sports betting, she's got no clue what she's talking about.

Simply a piece of ass first hired by wager talk to join Kelly Stewart and then snatched up by yahoo sportsbook to lure in males to click her profile because they want to see or hit on her and then she can push her betting advice and now yahoo sportsbook on them.

Not a bad plan if you ask me but in terms of the actual betting knowledge or winning sports betting advice you are getting from her you may as well flip a coin which is pretty much what I think she does.

You wonder how long they can ride her before people start figuring out she's got no clue.

Piece of ass though! hahaha

Submitted by "Diaryofabetman" on 10/23/2021

New Review Submitted for JoeWizSports.com on 10/22/2021

All these tout radio clowns hide behind the fact they get air time on ESPN or other major networks. This guy is no different.

I heard him pushing his nonsense on the radio so I gave his picks a try for a few weekends and let me tell you for a 100% fact this guy cannot make you money betting on sports despite his nonsense claims of being an expert or whatever on the radio. So don't waste your time and money.

I only paid him a small amount so I could care less about that, but the money I lost betting his shitty picks I can't get that back.

Just because ESPN lets you on the radio at 2am in the morning for god knows what reason (probably because you pay them for that air time), doesn't mean you know shit about betting on sports Joe, your picks suck! Consistently suck!

Submitted by "red909" on 10/22/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWagerSpecialist.com on 10/20/2021

They're legit. Been with them the last 6 months and haven't had a losing month yet.

Submitted by "austinw633" on 10/20/2021

New Review Submitted for LVWiseGuys.com on 10/18/2021

I've been a verified member 

of Las Vegas Wise Guys for 

many years and their service 

makes everyone money every 

month. All of their members 

would verify that fact. 


-Keith Buschur 

Submitted by "Buschurjwa" on 10/18/2021

New Review Submitted for HarryBondi.com on 10/17/2021

Harry Bondi sports not any different than all the scamdicappers out there.Yeah he hit his 5 star in college yesterday but what he does not tell you is he lost his 4 star and split his 3 stars.Last week yeah he hit is 7 star on sunday but lost his 3 stars sunday and monday which is a big losing pro weekend.Also last saturday he lost a lot more than he won.I can say that for practically every weekend this season

Submitted by "cuse1996" on 10/17/2021

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 10/14/2021
Found this service on Google. Picks are no good at all. For me they went 2-6 in football pro and college, I have lost a ton of money. Keep getting promises that they will turn it around but they want me to keep spending more money with them. Makes no sense to keep paying them to help me lose money, I can do that very well on my own. I wouldn't recommend this tout at all.

Submitted by "Dcowboys88" on 10/14/2021

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 10/14/2021

I have used these guys for 2 years now. Not all of their picks are here and they are much better then what cappertek shows. Jason Larkin also offers DFS and I have cashed big with him in fantasy winning $1,000 or more in 5 straight days. They are a excellent follow on twitter to and hold contests constantly with cash prizes. They post free picks and recaps daily. I use consensus plays which is the best package they offer. 


Submitted by "PcPaul" on 10/14/2021

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 10/12/2021
Brent Musburger must be rolling over in his grave with the direction Vsin has gone in the recent years. They used to provide useful information and content to sports bettors but now all they do is push sportsbooks 24/7!! Another example of a company losing their soul to the big corporate machine and selling out their loyal customer base for profit and advertising... what a waste!

Submitted by "sportsbetguru911" on 10/12/2021

New Review Submitted for RochesterTitansSports.com on 10/9/2021

Best MMA run ever !!

Submitted by "GJtheDJ" on 10/9/2021

New Complaint Reported for DynamitePicks.com on 10/7/2021
SCAM...TAKES YOUR MONEY

Submitted by "destfan07" on 10/7/2021

New Review Submitted for DonnyAction.wordpress.com on 9/14/2021
1 and 8 in NFL, 0 and 18 in College Football over that last weekend (11/12/13 Sept 2021) and this guy is a Pro?? I think not. Steer Clear!

Submitted by "kdimke" on 9/14/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 9/7/2021
This is 110% a scam. First, they never answer an email. Second, the pick now tip later program is 100% a lie. They send you emails with different levels of certainty and they come up with new names daily with their "Platinum" picks and tell you that you can't have them unless you tip more. Then they send emails out claiming they were winners when in reality they go 2-7 across the board. They give you parlay and round-robin picks and only grade them on winning days. "The Whale" is a cheat. It's a huge marketing scam.

Submitted by "Webman1972" on 9/7/2021

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 9/5/2021
I was just reading the review of what the guy posted and how you responded KB Sports can't get mad at a guy that spending his money then how you could have talked to him like that I would spend no money either

Submitted by "Gerroldc" on 9/5/2021

New Review Submitted for TeleSports.net on 9/1/2021
Reporting not having cappertek banner on site. Old service who scammed out and created a new website

Submitted by "SeanE123" on 9/1/2021

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 8/30/2021
I bought I day pass, paid by PayPal, didn't have access, sent a couple e-mails but now response. Paid for the service and didn't received access to the plays and no contact from the KB Sports

Submitted by "lfelipelucena" on 8/30/2021

New Review Submitted for ItsVegasDave.com on 8/26/2021
Nobody wins 60% over long term. Pro cappers who make a living off sports betting hit less than 55% in the long run over thousands of bets. For instance, take a look at Betting Resource, a handicapping service that most bettors overlook because of winning (the hit just 52.7% over period of years and thousands of bets) but grind out excellent profits long term using the 3% compounding strategy to place the bets. Guys like who promise quick richness with game of the years, months, guaranteed winners, 60% or 70% win rate will make you go bust fast and you will be reloading in no time.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/26/2021
Not a good monitor. Handicappers with fake record. Handicappers can pay them to have better position and fake records.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 8/26/2021
under the radar and overlooked service. good mm. good spreadsheet. good picks. quick responses. if you are patient and like to grind it out this is a service for you.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 8/26/2021
I rarely pay for touts who runs a site and markets like this guy but because CNBC made a show, I thought maybe I will give it a try. I paid an expensive subscription but only experimented the picks with 10k bankroll. I always experiment first before using bigger bankroll. If the experiment is successful, I go to next stage and increase the bankroll. In this case, the experiment failed miserably. Guy picked 35% and the 10k went bust fast. He tells you to bet 20% or even higher on the picks which was already a red flag but since i paid for the experiment, i followed through. The long term capper that I have been following and winning with (look up "betting resource" if you want to win) bets no more than 3% max bet! The experiment would have been profitable if I had went opposite of his picks! I am guessing the only reason he is in business is because he is pulling new suckers daily because of that CNBC show.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 8/22/2021
Their Vssg Sharp Group on their website is excellent all around the board but excel in UFC/MMA

Submitted by "MVPMatt" on 8/22/2021

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/20/2021
Pick Monitor has become a complete joke!

As a long time user, I have witnessed the steady decline of this platform over the years. They changed owners a few years back and when the new owner (Mike) took over, he has completely ruined a once useful and growing platform and has made it basically unusable. When the original owner (Patrick) owned it, there were constant updates and improvements to the site. He always made sure things ran smoothly and users were happy. This new ownership group could care less! Games never get graded, site gets hacked at least once a week, forum is overrun with spam, etc and good luck getting a response when you contact them. I can say after using Pick Monitor for 5 years, I will no longer use it, I am sad that I have 5 years of history on that site that I have to just throw away but I guess it is what it is.

A great shame what has happened to this platform!

Submitted by "Edwardc" on 8/20/2021

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 8/16/2021
Man joined a couple weeks ago and it's been an awesome ride! Was so worried about this service being a scam, but it seems like the couple reports saying that have no idea what they are talking about! Up over 150 units in August as these dudes have been fire! No idea where the scam reports come from, these dudes are the REAL DEAL! If this is a scam, I want to be part of this machines picks scam daily lol.

Submitted by "anthonygman" on 8/16/2021

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 8/16/2021
Thinks One day free proves that he is good. Texted in for a trial and he gave me 1 day of 3 picks including high juice, went 1-2 then tried to sell me info play or some crap. Nothing but a salesman

Submitted by "Td5588" on 8/16/2021

New Complaint Reported for Juventus-Bet.com on 8/15/2021
I'm a scammer, after paying for 1 ladder, they pay me more money after receiving 3 tips and making more money.

Submitted by "nntd3839" on 8/15/2021

New Review Submitted for BetOnline-Fixed.com on 8/15/2021
are scammers they send 3 consecutive losing tips and don't answer

Submitted by "nntd3839" on 8/15/2021

New Review Submitted for SteadyPicks.com on 7/27/2021
I really enjoy this service. I got introduced to it through Johnny Manziel promoting them, and it was one of the best finds I have come across in my sports betting career. The website and the picks are free so there really isn't any risk. They are honest and always post results. Very transparent when they win and lose. All around great service.

Submitted by "jmoney23" on 7/27/2021

New Review Submitted for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 7/27/2021
Stay away from them! They are scammers, period. I bought their 100 Dime Plays Report for 3 days (which they now call the Charter Account). They promised 4-6 picks each day while winning 85% of them. The first day they went 6-0. Great start, so now they pressured me into buying the one-year access for $195. They said it was only available for this day, which was a lie, since you still can buy it for this price today. And then they started losing. Not only that, they are lying about their record. The winning picks that are posted on their website are different from they ones they sent out. In their promotional email they sent out a couple hours ago, they claim they went 6-0 last night. That is not true! The picks the sent out went 2-4. I've been with them for over a month now, their winrate during this time is about 48% with a lot of -120s, -130s. You do the math. They are SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "Mereti" on 7/27/2021

New Review Submitted for BostonJoeWins.com on 7/14/2021
Here is an email threat from Joe because a few of his customers have left bad reviews for his service on CapperTek:

----------------------------------------------------------------

On Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 7:42 PM joe costa wrote:

Fuck off, with your fraud leads and go get a real fucking job fuckfaces !!!

And better take my bostonjoewins website off of your mother fucking website and saying iam a scam ! You guys are a fucking scammers !

I will give you (1) week to take me and my website off of your fraud website or Iam going to have my webmaster build me a sports handicapping lead website with your name cappertek in the domain and have it appear in the Google search about or below your domain and tell everybody who is looking for sports handicapping leads this football season to run from you not walk because you sell (5) year old leads !!! You think Iam. Joking ? Try me, again (1) week or the payback begins...you fucking frauds !!

----------------------------------------------------------------

Guy seems like a real class act. Not sure why anyone would ever leave him a bad review.

Submitted by "CapperTek" on 7/14/2021

troywins.com