KyleCovers.com Review - Kyle Covers - Sports Handicapper

KyleCovers.com

Pro Featured Verified Service
Phone Number: (800) 615-3809
Email Address: info@kylecoversspreads.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for Kyle Covers

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 9/18/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle covers wants you think he’s a winnin handicapper but he isn’t. Have you ever seen him post a losing day? Why did he take his results off his webpage after his fluke run returned to normal and he was losing it all back? This guy is a scammer and if you say anything negative online he blocks you and won’t even respond. Save your money and just bet every favorite yourself seeing that’s all he gives out for plays is favorites. 

Submitted by "JohnnyB123" on 9/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/16/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

I've followed them for every NFL and NBA game, and there's a reason I haven't switched to another handicapper. They're that good at predicting. Kyle Covers Spread is something I strongly recommend.

Submitted by "wrightmathew656" on 2/16/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/15/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

I can't express how this is the best investment I've ever made. So much better than my prior handicapper, with whom I had squandered a lot of time. Kyle, I can't believe it took a year of loses for me to figure out what was going on. That's for sure! I'm not going to turn around now!

Submitted by "lloydbennie695" on 2/15/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/13/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Have been a regular client of theirs for a months now and I'm genuinely satisfied with their services so far. I'm so glad I dropped my previous handicapper to switch to them to be honest. Their projections are just the absolute best.

Submitted by "berryjesse31" on 2/13/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/10/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

I've never worked with a better handicapper than them. It's difficult to put into words how competent and accurate they are. They're fantastic!

Submitted by "mayerdrew00" on 2/10/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/9/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

They're providing me with profit figures, and I'm having a terrific time so far. I haven't had any problems, so I think I'm gonna be a regular of theirs.

Submitted by "belllogan846" on 2/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/6/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

They have the best results out of all the cappers my friends recommended. Their computer projections are just wow! Anything they post with a win percentage of more than 75% is basically automatic in my opinion. These have unquestionably aided me in constructing and winning my own sports bets. 

Submitted by "morganball92" on 2/6/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/4/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Every game is a fantastic experience with Kyle Covers. Almost all of their predictions are correct and I've already made a profit I'm satisfied with. I'm confident that I'll be a return customer. Thank you so much!

Submitted by "rayleeharrison0" on 2/4/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/2/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

I've already used these twice and they're far better than the previous ones. Their system is easy to use, and the computer projections are more accurate. I'd definitely return in a heartbeat.

Submitted by "th344697" on 2/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/2/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle Cover's services have so far left me quite delighted. I'm not concerned because they have an excellent bankroll management system. Definitely worth it!

Submitted by "kiranrees" on 2/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/28/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

They have really accurate computer projections. Chances of winning is higher than 57%, which is so much better than the previous handicapper service I was with. I really recommend them.

Submitted by "watkinsnicky07" on 1/28/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/26/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

This is the best handicapper website currently accessible. Their customer service is of exceptional quality. 

Submitted by "m46522200" on 1/26/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/25/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Thank you for exceeding my expectations. I've been a repeat customer, and now I understand why. Your excellent customer service reminds me why I must recommend your company to my friends and family. Thanks again.

Submitted by "zidankhaled544" on 1/25/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/24/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle Covers' long-term results are unmatched by any other handicapping service. This website follows through on its promises. They'll keep your service going till you make a profit. I've tried other services that were a waste of money, but this one is by far the finest!

Submitted by "oe897068" on 1/24/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/24/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle Cover Spreads goes above and beyond, which sets them apart from other sports betting services. Because of your outstanding customer service, I will continue to be a loyal customer for many years to come. Thank you for all of your efforts!

Submitted by "mf2568104" on 1/24/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/20/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

The team of Kyle Cover Spreads was really professional and responsive. They will either fix or refund you if you have any problems. Your assistance is greatly appreciated. Keep going!

Submitted by "f0345079" on 1/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/20/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

This cappers provide the greatest customer service. The computer projections is where they stands out compared to other cappers. Anything they post with a victory rate of more than 75% has become nearly automatic for me. These have undoubtedly aided me in constructing and winning my own parlays. Thank you so much!

Submitted by "lyassin741" on 1/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/19/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Thank you very much for the fantastic service. Didn't profit on my first night of using the service so I grew a little skeptical but that was soon buried. They proceeded to profit 5 out of the next 6 nights. I've seen a significant improvement in my game!

Submitted by "ChadaDarwish" on 1/19/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/18/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle Covers Spread's crew was prompt, professional, and informed in their response. Thank you guys!

Submitted by "elsadiab310" on 1/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/17/2022
KyleCovers.com Review
This is the best handicapper website out there so far. Their customer service is a top notch! 

Submitted by "ReewaNader" on 1/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/13/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Highly recommended! They went above and beyond in terms of customer service and consistently delivered on their unrivaled industry promise.

Submitted by "DavidT" on 1/13/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/12/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

One of the greatest is Kyle Covers Spreads. These folks go above and beyond, which sets them apart from the competition. I will always be a client due of your outstanding customer service.

Submitted by "lm7359213" on 1/12/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/11/2022
KyleCovers.com Review
Thank you so much for the great service I have improved my game so much!

Submitted by "db7408770" on 1/11/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/7/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

You guys offer the best service ever! Best experience I've had since trying a handicapper.

Submitted by "bowersbill367" on 1/7/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/5/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

I've never been more satisfied with the service I am receiving from Kyle Cover Spreads. I will be a longtime customer for years to come. Thank you for all your hard work!

Submitted by "PeggyC" on 1/5/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 1/3/2022
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle Covers Spreads is one of the best. These guys go above and beyond and that's their difference among others. I will always be a customer because of your phenomenal customer service.

Submitted by "LindaO" on 1/3/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/31/2021
KyleCovers.com Review

Very satisfied with the picks. Great customer service as well. No complaints. 

Submitted by "Jtrenton" on 12/31/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/30/2021
KyleCovers.com Review

Great experience so far. Super accurate picks. I have already hit profitability and Super satisficed I must say. One of the best Handicappers that I have ever used ( I have used quite a few). Highly recommend, no matter what your skill level is. 

Submitted by "MandyMHB" on 12/30/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/21/2021
KyleCovers.com Review
I highly recommend their service! Really good handicappers and my win rate was about 50% Thank you.

Submitted by "JamesEnglert12" on 12/21/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/20/2021
KyleCovers.com Review

This was recommended to me by a friend and in my first month of using, I finished with a 57% win rate. One of the best experience I've had since trying a handicapper.

Submitted by "LloydCloutier1" on 12/20/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/18/2021
KyleCovers.com Review

Their customer service is excellent. I had some issues so I contacted their team and gladly I was refunded the same day. Thank you so much!

Submitted by "WesleyRehkop01" on 12/18/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/14/2021
KyleCovers.com Review

Kyle Covers is a complete joke.  He only posts when he wins and that is very rarely.  I’m down every night from him and you won’t make money.  Stay away from him at all costs and I signed up with him for 2 months.  

Submitted by "J2thered11" on 12/14/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 12/7/2021
KyleCovers.com Review

So far so good since I’ve signed up with this team of handicappers. From my time so far I’ve found their college hoops and nhl experts to be the most accurate but so far very solid all around. The computer projections they offer are useful when trying to make my own picks, most other services don’t provide these extras. One of the better services I’ve used, alongside Fivestar. Profitable days for the majority of the month! Keep up the good work.

Submitted by "Tyler915" on 12/7/2021

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.