Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
500WAGER.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
500 Wager - Smart Sports Investing (KBLLC)
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Scam Complaint Reported for 500Wager.com on 10/17/2016
This guy is a complete scam artist. Bought a month package with a 100% money back guarantee if he doesnt profit. I emailed him after he didnt profit and he said he would refund my card. Now he wont reply to any emails. He posts bogus winners, fails to post his losers, and steals your money. Do not waste your money as this guy is trash.
Submitted by "whitsett44" on 10/17/2016 from IP address "107.77.206.79".
New Review Submitted for 500Wager.com on 12/18/2014
110% FRAUD SERVICE! Thank god all his scams come up whenever you Google "500 Wager" so he is not going to be getting over on anyone else. This clown constantly removes losses from his site, posts total bullshit results, trying to scam every chance he gets, needs to get shut down asap! Currently trying to find out his real name, phone number, and address so I can provide it to CapperTek, this clown is going to get what he deserves!
Submitted by "joepeeps" on 12/18/2014 from IP address "98.83.121.193".
New Review Submitted for 500Wager.com on 11/16/2014
Owner of 500Wager.com tried to verify their website in the CapperTek Directory on 11/16/2014. That request was denied by management. Here was their email response (500wager@gmail.com):

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Re: Website URL Link to Verification Banner
From: 500 Wager <500wager@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, November 16, 2014 9:35 pm
To: CapperTek

LMAO! !! I couldn't wait to expose you faggot.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------

As you can see this service is CLEARLY not professional, dealing with this service would be a MISTAKE.

Thanks,

CapperTek Staff
Submitted by "CapperTek" on 11/16/2014.
New Review Submitted for 500Wager.com on 10/14/2014
Emails CapperTek has received from the "Owner" of 500Wager.com on 10/14/2014 (500wager@gmail.com):

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: Re: Your site is flawed
From: 500 Wager <500wager@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, October 14, 2014 1:15 pm
To: CapperTek

Not denying he was a client. Our refund policy is for at the end of the season if we're down. This guy continues to write bullshit and you keep putting it up? Who died and gave you the authority over every handicapper?
-------------------------------------------------------------------


-------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: Re: Your site is flawed
From: 500 Wager <500wager@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, October 14, 2014 1:26 pm
To: CapperTek

I don't owe him shit. You're a piece of shit I'll be doing what I can to expose you.
-------------------------------------------------------------------


-------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: Re: Your site is flawed
From: 500 Wager <500wager@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, October 14, 2014 3:17 pm
To: CapperTek

How can you validate anything? I had one play NFL, Dolphins +3 and it was a push. This guy writes bullshit that I went 0-3-1 and you post it. ALL MY PLAYS ARE DOCUMENTED!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------

We recommend everyone stay far away from this service. They seem unprofessional and already have at least 1 case of taking money from a client and not providing an honest service for that money and refusing to refund.

Thanks,

CapperTek Staff
Submitted by "CapperTek" on 10/14/2014.
New Review Submitted for 500Wager.com on 10/13/2014
Week 6 in 2014 NFL season... 500wager put up 4 plays going 0-3-1 . No wins! What happens next. Dude erases all the losing plays from his website and brags about completely fake150-76 record

Cincinnati -7 Carolina - LOSS GONE!
NYG ML Philly 0:27 LOSS GONE!

Dude advertises himself as "smart sports betting". Strategy is simple... I WN, I'LL WRITE IT UP AND I BRAG.I LOSE, I ERASE ALL THE LOSINGG GAMES AS IF THEY NEVER HAPPENED.

That's dishonest and terrible!
Submitted by "EdSterling" on 10/13/2014 from IP address "82.131.54.234".
New Review Submitted for 500Wager.com on 9/24/2014
500wager lies openly about his results and has been regrettably dishonest during the early season.
He erases losing plays and posts fake records. For example he gave out this plays last Saturday :

9/20

NCAAFB GAME OF THE MONTH!
387 Miami Fl +7.5

329 Army -2.5

500Wager.com

Both of these plays were losers and were erased from weekly records. He now claims to be 9-1
out of last 10! :) In reality he is on red and losing money! 9-1 record of course excludes all
the discomforting losses he has given out. GOM or not!

It is getting worse. Paying clients are understandably upset about the service that took
4 figure amount of dollars for the football season, suggest to bet $500/game, loses money
and then erases these losses, posts fake records and lies about it!

After I made a post on CapperTek about it. I received a note that my subscription is now over.
$800 ( early bird, regular fee is $1450) will not be refunded and 500wager just pockets it. No
further service will be provided. Football season just started, SB is more than 4 months away.

That does not constitute theft. That is theft! You took money for the service and refuse to
provide it ... how else would you call it! Lying , deceiving and stealing. That is 500wager!
Submitted by "EdSterling" on 9/24/2014 from IP address "82.131.94.121".
New Scam Complaint Reported for 500Wager.com on 9/24/2014
Hello CapperTek!

I am here to report a scam. The name of the service is 500wager.com.
I bought his football season package as and early bird special already in July for $800
As of yesterday I received an email from him stating that my subscription is now cancelled and no refunds will be issued! Understandably I am upset as football season subscription is till Superbowl and we are still in September, meaning that football season is just warming up!

500wager has been regrettably dishonest during the early season. He erases losing plays and posts fake records. For example he gave out this plays last Saturday :

9/20

NCAAFB GAME OF THE MONTH!
387 Miami Fl +7.5

329 Army -2.5

500Wager.com

Both of these plays were losers and were erased from weekly records. He is now claiming to be 9-1 out of last 10 which is a lie! In reality he is on red and losing money. He is showing 15-9 record while he has given out 30 plays and stands 15w/15L… Overall I have a feeling that he lies openly and does not really care. Understandably clients that have been investing money and losing it are upset about the lies

On his site he declares that every play is posted on his Twitter account at the kick off – does not happen
He declares that if client loses 3 days in a row- instant refund will be issued. He had 3 losing days and did not refund anybody, even though he was asked to do so.

The reason he cut off my subscription and just pocketed my $800 was the review I wrote on your site after I had enough of his losing and lying to the world about it…

The point is : Posting fake result sand lying about your losses, not doing what you declare on your website- that is all lack of honesty and integrity, if you sell season package and take $800 for it and just pocket the money without giving your client the service he paid for. That does not constitute theft, that is theft!
I am confident that you are the organization that does not endorse liars and thief’s.
500wager.com is a scam service. I am paying client and can say that with the full confidence!
I no longer receive any picks and have also lost my $800 subscription fee as I was made clear that no service nor any refund will be provided.

From: 500 Wager

To :Me Sep 23 at 5:46 PM
I'm not blaming you I don't give a fuck. Please stop emailing me you're no longer a client. Go post whatever you want!!


500wager.com is a scam service. I am paying client and can say that with the full confidence!
I no longer receive any picks and have also lost my $800 subscription fee as I was made clear that no service nor any refund will be provided.

Best wishes

Ermo Tahlfelft
ermo.tahlfeldt @yahoo.com

alias at CapperTek Ed Sterling





Submitted by "EdSterling" on 9/24/2014 from IP address "82.131.94.121".
New Review Submitted for 500Wager.com on 9/22/2014
This service is complete scam! Owner of the site claims to be a professional handicapper himself
but the thing is - he cannot win the game to save his life! He was awful during the baseball losing money
now football season is few weeks and 29 plays in and he has 14 wins and 15 losses for 48.3%. He suggests to bet
$500/game...that is why he is called 500wager. Well $5000 bettor is down by $1250! He is donating your
hard earned cash to bookies cause he cannot win! College football 6 wins out of 16! Common!

He says- every play is posted at kick off. That he did in the beginning- not anymore!

After 3 losing days full refund is issued- that is a lie as well. He had 3 losing days on several
occasions and does not refund anybody!

He is posting his winning picks and erasing losers. His current and overall record are both fake.

All in all this service has all the merits of the scam. Another scam! I am so sick of people
that build websites and are internet marketers posing to be handicappers, scamming money
out of people. Stay away from this clown. He lies, he cheats, he fakes and he cannot win
the game to save his life! He is a lying cheat!

I paid $800 to this clown for a football season. That was the "early bird" special , as of now
he is charging $1450. Thing is- I am picking sports way better than this dude!

He is losing money and I do not! So what the heck I am paying him for!??

People that lie and cheat in this industry are repulsive and abusive. This dude is internet marketer
not a capper. All he wants is to steal your hard earned money and run with it!

Likely this thing ain't gonna last anyways. Soon he will close this thing down and will
soon pop up with the new website and new scam. Terrible experience!
Submitted by "EdSterling" on 9/22/2014 from IP address "82.131.94.121".
Submit a New Review for 500Wager.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for 500Wager.com
Share 500Wager.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Bookers Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website