Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
ALLSTARSPORTSPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
All Star Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 10/17/2014
I was fine with the silver package they kept emailing me trying to upsell me the vip package I explained to them I would rather wait because all I had was 2,000 dollars so I didn't have the 6,000 needed plus I was doing good with the silver picks so he told me give him the 2,000 and he would give me the platinum and diamond package and in two weeks I would have enough for the vip package. First week those plays lost money left and right there were days only the silver(which I already had) plays were the only plays winning his odds are so high on the others that if you win 2 out of the 3 plays the profit is so small because it's -180 or something stupid I wouldn't recommend his service their crooks when I asked about the losses all he could tell me was send in more money stay away from these people
Submitted by "Jordanw" on 10/17/2014 from IP address "70.208.11.119".
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 10/7/2014
How would you evaluate service that does not show their records? Can they win, can they not win?
How would you know? AllStar has one main problem- they always have been very pricey. Way above
their skills and productivity! They love to advertise their $10 000/month package that includes horses " 3 million won
on a track". Often you see bets like "$1.5 million bet on horse called X". Another words they live in parallel reality
To get in few grand betting horses online is challenging these days. 1.5 million? :)

Their records have declined from 2010-2011 period when they were quite a bit sharper IMO. Back then though they
used these shady tactics like " send me $2500 money order and leave receivers name blank ( WHAT!!?). Later on came
lifetime membership only. That is where you had to pay $100 000 upfront for the info You supposed to receive in future .
What kind of person would do that - you tell me! :)

I never spotted them lying. This much I can tell you. Let's be honest , it is a damn rare thing these days.

My overall opinion is - they are overpriced and always have been. Vanity is their favorite sin. They are bombarding people with
e-mails but do not show their results saying that they do not want other services to see whom they pick. On that I laugh!
If you bet horses and can pay $10 000/month for a VIP package. You might even make some money!
BOL!
Submitted by "EdSterling" on 10/7/2014 from IP address "82.131.54.234".
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 8/28/2014
Found these guys out of nowhere and glad I did! 6 months later I am still winning every month! These guys are legit! I highly suggest checking them out, you will not be let down. RB
Submitted by "playloud2112" on 8/28/2014 from IP address "76.118.141.84".
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 8/13/2014
First class service, I had lost hope until I tried allstarsportspicks.com and this service has changed the way I view my sports. The service is fairly priced, fast in giving picks, reliable and honest. Not a sheister in sight using this service. Definitely recommend.
Submitted by "Ljl22911" on 8/13/2014 from IP address "75.82.192.213".
Submit a New Review for AllStarSportsPicks.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for AllStarSportsPicks.com
Share AllStarSportsPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jayson Sport Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Global Sports Syndicate
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Free Winners
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Int Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jack Nelson Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website