Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
ALLSTARSPORTSPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
All Star Sports Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 10/17/2014
I was fine with the silver package they kept emailing me trying to upsell me the vip package I explained to them I would rather wait because all I had was 2,000 dollars so I didn't have the 6,000 needed plus I was doing good with the silver picks so he told me give him the 2,000 and he would give me the platinum and diamond package and in two weeks I would have enough for the vip package. First week those plays lost money left and right there were days only the silver(which I already had) plays were the only plays winning his odds are so high on the others that if you win 2 out of the 3 plays the profit is so small because it's -180 or something stupid I wouldn't recommend his service their crooks when I asked about the losses all he could tell me was send in more money stay away from these people
Submitted by "Jordanw" on 10/17/2014.
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 10/7/2014
How would you evaluate service that does not show their records? Can they win, can they not win?
How would you know? AllStar has one main problem- they always have been very pricey. Way above
their skills and productivity! They love to advertise their $10 000/month package that includes horses " 3 million won
on a track". Often you see bets like "$1.5 million bet on horse called X". Another words they live in parallel reality
To get in few grand betting horses online is challenging these days. 1.5 million? :)

Their records have declined from 2010-2011 period when they were quite a bit sharper IMO. Back then though they
used these shady tactics like " send me $2500 money order and leave receivers name blank ( WHAT!!?). Later on came
lifetime membership only. That is where you had to pay $100 000 upfront for the info You supposed to receive in future .
What kind of person would do that - you tell me! :)

I never spotted them lying. This much I can tell you. Let's be honest , it is a damn rare thing these days.

My overall opinion is - they are overpriced and always have been. Vanity is their favorite sin. They are bombarding people with
e-mails but do not show their results saying that they do not want other services to see whom they pick. On that I laugh!
If you bet horses and can pay $10 000/month for a VIP package. You might even make some money!
BOL!
Submitted by "EdSterling" on 10/7/2014.
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 8/28/2014
Found these guys out of nowhere and glad I did! 6 months later I am still winning every month! These guys are legit! I highly suggest checking them out, you will not be let down. RB
Submitted by "playloud2112" on 8/28/2014.
New Review Submitted for AllStarSportsPicks.com on 8/13/2014
First class service, I had lost hope until I tried allstarsportspicks.com and this service has changed the way I view my sports. The service is fairly priced, fast in giving picks, reliable and honest. Not a sheister in sight using this service. Definitely recommend.
Submitted by "Ljl22911" on 8/13/2014.
Submit a New Review for AllStarSportsPicks.com
Share AllStarSportsPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ   :   Contact Us Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Fight Analysis
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Fight Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Fight Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Fixtures UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Betting Picks UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.