Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
BESTFIGHTPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Best Fight Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for BestFightPicks.com on 1/22/2015
i first started following his bets on twitter and was impressed with his picks but more so with his reasoning for his picks.. he knows his mma bets and is honest.
Submitted by "rickjames" on 1/22/2015 from IP address "99.238.4.127".
Response from BestFightPicks.com
Thanks for the kind words! Looking forward to improving in all areas, and continuing to deliver profitable fight picks for everyone!

- Best Fight Picks
New Scam Complaint Reported for BestFightPicks.com on 1/2/2015
Posted bets using fake lines that were not available.

They posted a bet on Cody Garbrandt at +190 but the best available line at any book at the time was +170. The odds of +190 that they posted had not been available at any book since 5 days prior.

They did the same thing with their bet on Myles Jury at +190. The odds on him were no better than +155 at any book during the time they posted the bet. The odds had not been at +190 on the bet since 6 days prior.

The CapperTek rules state that using unavailable and/or fake lines is against the rules and obviously this user (BestFightPicks) has done just that.
Submitted by "JamesG" on 1/2/2015 from IP address "75.73.186.96".
Response from BestFightPicks.com
Hey James,

First off, we apologize for sending you outdated lines for our plays.

Upon further review of your case, this is what we found:

Best Fight Picks’ Cappertek registration was verified on December 30th, 2014. The next day, December 31st, 2014, we posted our 4 plays for UFC 182 on Cappertek, which had already been given out previously through our website, www.bestfightpicks.com. We gave these two picks (Garbrandt and Jury) out on our website on December 27th. The odds at the time we added these plays were +190 for both Garbrandt and Jury.

To give you an example of how we submit our plays, we posted our Jon Jones play on our website on December 23rd at -170. On December 31st, when we submitted our plays to Cappertek, Jones was as low as -150. Because we gave out the original play at -170, we did not use the more favorable line. We simply submitted the exact play we gave out on our website.

We try our best to get plays out as quickly as possible, and often our followers read them after the lines change. On every email we send, there is an asterisk on the betting lines to show that they may be outdated by the time you read the email.

To make sure you receive our latest plays, follow us on twitter at @BestFightPicks. The majority of our plays we post on Twitter are immediate and up to date with accurate lines.

We are also working on custom technology to push our plays out to our followers immediately through text, email, and mobile notifications. If you subscribe to our email newsletter at www.bestfightpicks.com, you will know as soon as that service is ready.

Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Thanks for the feedback, and best of luck.
Sam

Sam Reaves
Best Fight Picks
sam@bestfightpicks.com
Submit a New Review for BestFightPicks.com
Share BestFightPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website