Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
BETLOCK.CAPPERTEK.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Bet Lock (Las Vegas Line - Charles Dunjan)
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for BetLock.cappertek.com on 12/11/2015
ON 12/11/2015 THIS SERVICE HAS REQUESTED THEIR CAPPERTEK ACCOUNT BE CLOSED.
Submitted by "CapperTek" on 12/11/2015.
Response from BetLock.cappertek.com
I HAVE FILED A LAW SUIT AGAINST YOU AND CAPPERTEK IN THE STATE OF ARIZONA

YOU WENT TOO FAR WHEN YOU PUT UP PERSONAL INFO

SEE YOU IN COURT YOU WILL BE SERVED IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS
New Review Submitted for BetLock.cappertek.com on 12/11/2015
SERVICE MANUAL PICK ENTRY DISABLED ON 12/11/2015 FOR PATTERN OF PICK MANIPULATION AND QUESTIONABLE PARLAY'S ENTERED VIA MANUAL PICKS BASED ON THIS VIDEO MADE BY MIKE JEYNES OWNER OF BETMMA.TIPS:

Submitted by "CapperTek" on 12/11/2015.
Response from BetLock.cappertek.com
Are you kidding me this pick was made 6 months ago on 06/07/2015.

You are doing me a favor no money made selling picks.

In no way did I cheat 99% of my picks are quick pick.

From the time I made the parlay you changed your parlay rules.

It's a legit pick. Close my account.

99% OF MY PICKS ARE QUICK PICK. WE MAKE 500 PICKS A WEEK NO ONE ELSE IS EVEN CLOSE TO THAT NUMBER.

THE PICK WON IT'S LEGIT. BUT I REALIZE THE GUY IS RIPPING YOUR BRAND SO YOU MUST TAKE IT OUT ONE ME.

I MAKE 500 PICKS A WEEK AND MAYBE 10 MIGHT BE MANUAL THAT'S LESS THAN 1%.

I REALIZE I MAKE THE OTHER CAPPERS LOOK BAD WHEN SELLING FOR ONLY $5.

NOT TO MENTION YOU KNOW THIS NUT JOB WENT THROUGH ALL MY PICKS PROBABLY 100 TIMES AND FOUND NOTHING ELSE.

ADIOS

I HAVE FILED A LAW SUIT AGAINST YOU AND CAPPERTEK IN THE STATE OF ARIZONA

MARK YOU WENT TOO FAR WHEN YOU PUT UP PERSONAL INFO

SEE YOU IN COURT YOU WILL BE SERVED IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS
Submit a New Review for BetLock.cappertek.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for BetLock.cappertek.com
Share BetLock.cappertek.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
SM Picks (Scott Matthews)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Sports Syndicate Group
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vegas Domination
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website