Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
BETSPORTSCANADA.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Bet Sports Canada
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 10/20/2014
In response to my previous review and BetSportsCanada’s reply:

1. On 13 September you advised a play of Arizona State -15 (vs Colorado). In your results the handicap is showing as -14, which was the end result of that game (38-24).
2. From 7 August to last week you advised 1 play of 4 units, 4 plays of 3 units and 358 plays of 1-2 units. To all of a sudden advise 2 plays of 5 units is absurd. It doesn’t make sense and if you are going to do this, you should advise on your website that your staking strategy includes making plays like this so that subscribers know that this can happen. Notice that I am not talking about winning or losing picks. It’s the staking that is not right. It is fair to assume that many of your clients would assume a 1% of bankroll amount for a 1u play, as that is pretty standard. Because you ‘are feeling great about it’ last week you were suggesting to risk 5% of roll twice, and this week 10% of roll twice. Anyone serious about betting on sports knows that that is a staking strategy that will lead to bankruptcy.
3. How was it obviously a mis-print? For your subscribers there is no way of telling this. You should have advised your subscribers pre-game if that was the case. If you want to be a professional service you need to be accurate in your advice, and vigilant in following up when something is wrong.
4. Again, it’s not about the picks winning or losing. It’s the staking advice that I object to.

Further to this, I have had another look at your website, and have found some alarming things.
As of right now 21-10-2014, your stats module on the front page is saying, 6.5u won on free picks, 34.5u won on paid picks, 57.6% picks won.
If I look at the Pick Record (which I will assume is accurate apart from the pick mentioned above), the results are not quite that good:
Out of 403 picks, 205 have won, that is a winning % of 50.9. The total profit for all picks is -0.83.
In the results you are not showing which picks are free and which are paid, so we can only look at the grand total. Either way, the stats on the front page are far more flattering than your real results. Your results should state which picks were free and which were paid.

One last point of critique: you have recently advised free picks at 2 units. I feel free picks should always come at the lowest denomination. That’s just a personal preference though.
Submitted by "albert23" on 10/20/2014 from IP address "203.9.200.7".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
Thanks again for your honest reply :

At this moment our stats counters are not updated . We will update ASAP

Your comments are always welcomed .

Thanks again for being a valued client .



New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 10/19/2014
I've followed BetSportsCanada for the better part of the last 2 months and it has been a pretty bad experience.
First off, I don't think this guy is a scammer or anything like that. He’s just a bad capper. Apart from one incorrectly graded pick, which shows on their site as ‘void’ but which was actually a loss, the record keeping seems accurate, so I gave them the benefit of the doubt. I did enquire about it, and although I did get a response, BSC didn’t seem to think it was a big deal. I should have taken the hint then that this is not a professional outfit.
Here is the problem with this service: He is just not a good capper and his betting strategy is a proven long term loser.
I fully understand that losing streaks will occur. There is never an excuse for chasing losses though and that is exactly how this guy operates. When he got to a big losing streak, the stakes went up on a number of games in what is clearly a chasing attempt.
For example, in the first 5 weeks I followed him most picks were suggested as 1 and 2 unit plays with a couple advertised as 3u plays. Then the following week all of a sudden 2 plays were advised at 5u per play, and then last week the guy was advertising 2 upcoming ‘locks’ at 10 units per pick (both lost). This weekend also had a 3u play at -300 odds. Not good.
Staking like this is a text-book no-no and ALWAYS results in long term losses.
Stay away, you’ve been warned!
Submitted by "albert23" on 10/19/2014 from IP address "203.9.200.7".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
First off I would like to say thanks for the honest review .

1) Which past selection is graded incorrectly . We will fix immediately .

2) Last week 5 unit plays we felt were great plays and as such we released the plays as are biggest plays of the year , at that point . Which by the way both won .

3) The 3 unit money line play (-300) this weekend was obviously a mis-print . The site has been corrected . This play is a one unit selection . Again the selection won .

4) This weekend in football was a disaster . Yes both 10 unit locks lost . We are sorry for that .

BSC will continue to provide good & honest capping . We did not chase . We just felt that we had a great opportunity to capitalize on a few plays . Yes they both lost this weekend but we will continue to strive for profitability week in and week out .
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 8/20/2014
Have been with them for around 2 months and I am positive on cash! I had my doubts throughout certain times but they would send out emails explaining what happened or what was going on. Then surely enough they would hit it huge a few days in a row making money back and way more! I will keep using them and I would advise you as well too.
Submitted by "Corey12" on 8/20/2014 from IP address "216.174.63.3".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
Thanks for the kind words .
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 8/11/2014
When I joined up for my first month with Bet Sports Canada my bank roll was low after going with a few other handicappers and slowly losing money over the past few months I thought I would try one more, they were so understanding, gave me a discount my first month to help out and to be honest my bankroll was a couple hundred dollars, I took that money and in a month I am up over 1750, I hate betting that close to the end of my bankroll but these guys are my HEROS and have helped me out tremendously and now I am making money daily with my bankroll, I will be with these guys for as long as I am betting and I recommend you do the same right now!!!
Submitted by "middendorfchad" on 8/11/2014 from IP address "184.151.190.44".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
Glad to have you on board :)
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 6/9/2014
Started with them after reading a the reviews on here and I must say I am very pleased. They lost a few game at first and then came back strong with a 7-1 money maker yesterday!
Submitted by "Bruce" on 6/9/2014 from IP address "174.70.139.195".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
Thanks
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 5/29/2014
Sign up with this guy right away! I was hesitant at first if I needed a handicapper or how good the picks could be and I waited a couple weeks to signup but since the day I signed up I have been making money and with their prices how can you not signup, my only regret is not signing up earlier, so if you get a chance don't hesitate like I did!
Submitted by "Ralph Elkins" on 5/29/2014 from IP address "193.109.199.115".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
thanks for your positive feedback :)
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 5/22/2014
Work with this mates for a while and nothing to complain, price is good and tips too. You really make money with them!
Submitted by "Toni Hertell" on 5/22/2014 from IP address "188.238.47.175".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
thanks
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 5/21/2014
I heard about Bet Sports Canada through twitter first, followed their free picks when they were getting started and decided to signup for a week.... I am still with them today, can't get enough. Keep up the good work!
Submitted by "Chris Walker" on 5/21/2014 from IP address "23.27.248.38".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
well do our best each and every day
New Review Submitted for BetSportsCanada.com on 5/20/2014
I tried their picks for a couple days just to see if it was true what they were winning and not even betting a lot of money those days I won pretty big and I have been with them ever since. The prices are good, picks are legit and not -200 games like some others, friendly and helpful. If your looking for a handicapper try them out for even a week, it speaks for itself.
Submitted by "Steven Smiley" on 5/20/2014 from IP address "24.114.60.165".
Response from BetSportsCanada.com
Thanks bro I appreciate the review, lets keep winning!
Submit a New Review for BetSportsCanada.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for BetSportsCanada.com
Share BetSportsCanada.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Never Lose Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
MLB Underdogs
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Crushem Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Tom Barton Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Bookers Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website