BettingIsCool.com Review - Betting Is Cool - Sports Handicapper

BettingIsCool.com

Unverified Service

You must be logged in a customer account to access contact info. Click here to login or register for free.

Customer Reviews or Complaints for Betting Is Cool

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Click here to log in or register for free.

There are no reviews or complaints for BettingIsCool.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Website Screenshot

BettingIsCool.com Reviews

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate BettingIsCool.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews / Complaints

New Complaint Reported for VegasJakeSports.com on 5/9/2022

This guys a Joke. "Hey guys a 50unit UFC play today! If it loses I owe $500" UFC guy fights then he goes Ghost mode! 😂 Everyone warned me about him! 

Submitted by "Smithsonian" on 5/9/2022

Read More Reviews for VegasJakeSports.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 5/5/2022

total frauds!

every capper they have going sucks!

all the numbers they post are a lie!

craig trapp, ben burns, ross benjamin, and the rest!

ripping people off with fake stats and promises!

Submitted by "jimewing" on 5/5/2022

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for WinningAngle.com on 4/28/2022

his picks suck so bad, after seeing him boast about his winning percentage on twitter i decided to give him a try, i paid him for a week worth of picks, he proceeds to go 3-12 for the entire week, its unbelievable how bad he is, i mean i can do better than 3-12 picking blindly by myself, i would not recommend winning angle to anyone, he has no angles for winning..clearly.

Submitted by "Chavez71" on 4/28/2022

Read More Reviews for WinningAngle.com

New Review Submitted for CapperReviews.com on 4/22/2022

CapperReviews.com is 110% a scam website setup by most of those handicapper they push in order to make them look good and give them positive reviews, otherwise if any of those cappers were third party tracked and monitored they would have horrible reviews and be constantly losing units/money.

It's so obvious to see, they don't even try that hard to mask it. They push Kyle Hunter (who probably owns the whole site) like he's gods gift to sports betting. They talk crap about other handicappers who are not apart of the site.

If you look at the leader-boards, its clear to figure out those numbers are totally fabricated. No one can hit those kind of numbers or returns each month, especially not every handicapper you have on the site.

The scam they are running is so obvious and is why sports handicappers have such a bad name, even the real honest ones who work hard and make legitimate returns for their clients.

Again the scam is so obvious it's actually funny and kinda sad. Stay away from the Capper Reviews scam.

Submitted by "Driftmodesquad" on 4/22/2022

Read More Reviews for CapperReviews.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 4/21/2022

Pickswise is trash, the picks are total trash, every pick they give you ends up losing. Then they constantly want you to sign up to a sports-book through them so they can get kick-backs from the book when the picks they give you lose holy crap what a scam!!

Submitted by "gametime23" on 4/21/2022

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for SteadyPicks.com on 4/21/2022
Love this service!!! Found them through the BroMalley Show podcast with Sean O'Malley and his brother. Their picks are free and are very good. I enjoy the write ups they provide. These guys embrace and promote their picks even when they lose which I find to be rare. I see another review on here mentions them selling picks, which they certainly do not do. They call out all of the touts on their morning show, so I am pretty sure they would never sell pick packages. The only thing I dislike about the service is that they do not offer picks for all sports. I don't see any Hockey or Soccer, but they are very good at the sports they do have. Overall, would reccomend them to everyone. 

Submitted by "NBAsharp88" on 4/21/2022

Read More Reviews for SteadyPicks.com

New Review Submitted for DocSports.com on 4/18/2022

Love that all of Doc's content, videos, and tools are free and they have write-ups for every single game. Most others put a lot behind a paywall and just do best bets. Some very smart handicappers working for Doc too. Great services for sports bettors overall.

Submitted by "Gmanplayer21" on 4/18/2022

Read More Reviews for DocSports.com

New Review Submitted for JoeWizSports.com on 4/18/2022

Joe is a veteran handicapper, he def. knows what he's talking about. If he gives you a pick, you can bank on it hitting 60% of the time. Day in and day out.

He's been around since the beginning, an OG in the industry.

I trust Joe's picks and advice.

Submitted by "Flanigan107" on 4/18/2022

Read More Reviews for JoeWizSports.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 4/14/2022

Tried a few of the cappers I saw on twitter, they all boast great records and profits but as soon as I subscribed to them they all tanked and lost me tons of money. I understand cappers have ups and downs but I tried like 4 guys who us the dubclub platform and literally the same thing happened each time, as soon as I bought picks they tanked.

Could be sour grapes on my part, but a little too coincidental, I mean literally every capper was on fire until I started getting their picks???

Submitted by "KenBurlingame" on 4/14/2022

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 4/12/2022

been using the insiders club now for over 2 months and I have up some good coin, i'm paying them a fortune too but i'm making a lot of money...you get what you pay for, so far so good.

Submitted by "Bigdogbets1" on 4/12/2022

Read More Reviews for ATSWins.com

New Review Submitted for ProComputerGambler.com on 4/12/2022

The numbers don’t lie. PCG is a pro at the highest level. PCG doesn’t pick a lot of games but it’s the quality of those picks that are turning heads, and a 55% win rate since the middle of 2010, and a consistent average 20% gain per month. I highly recommend ProComputerGambler.net A+ service

Submitted by "Galestorm" on 4/12/2022

Read More Reviews for ProComputerGambler.com

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 4/11/2022

I have been emailing them for over a week and response. Trying to cancel my service. Nice company 

Submitted by "Oleman" on 4/11/2022

Read More Reviews for TheMachinesPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OskeimSportsPicks.com on 4/9/2022

Jeff's picks stink like hot garbage. His stats don't add up. Seems like he puts a bunch of selections into a hat and pulls out random picks.

He won for me a little in the beginning but once he started to lose it was a downward spiral out of control and I lost my entire bank. Some days he went 0-for, a so called "professional" can't be doing that.

Just another loser in a long line of losing sports handicappers.

Submitted by "TommyGun81" on 4/9/2022

Read More Reviews for OskeimSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 4/5/2022

Love watching this guys daily videos on YouTube, he's got some great insights to games and gives out some good free picks each day.

Keep up the good work Ryan, in a pretty crappy industry full of shysters, con men, and fly-by-night services, you seem to be doing it the right way.

Looking forward to watching you daily and keep the winners coming.

Submitted by "Jerrymoses1992" on 4/5/2022

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 4/3/2022

Steer clear of Troy West and his cronies at TroyWins.com, they use the free pick scam to lure new customers into paying them for losing picks.

It's pretty simple, Troy sends out mass texts and emails each day to new potential customers giving them a free pick, he usually just makes random picks or sends both sides of a pick to half of the texts or emails.

Now usually half of the free pick emails and texts he sent that morning wins, so the next day he hammers those customers who he sent the free winning side to trying to get them to pay him money for more picks.

Once he gets your money, usually the picks he gives you from then on lose because he sucks at picking games and nobody really wins long term anyways.

If you look on the internet, you will not see his picks posted or documented anywhere, why? Because he sucks.

You have to think, if he wins long term? Why does he need to sell his picks? Why wouldn't he just bet his own picks and make way more money...well it's simple, he can't win.

So his only option is to scam people to pay him up-front for his crappy picks.

Look at the review below this review, another one of his customers who he luckily gave a free winning pick to, that he eventually end up screwing.

Troy and his service sucks, steer clear.

Submitted by "ExposingTroyWest" on 4/3/2022

Read More Reviews for TroyWins.com

New Review Submitted for JayThompsonSports.com on 4/3/2022

ATOTAL SCAM 10% SCAM!! I bought three different times and received NOTHING except for"WE ARE TRYING TO SEND OUT THE TEXT!;

Submitted by "HappyNewYear22" on 4/3/2022

Read More Reviews for JayThompsonSports.com

New Review Submitted for BetSperts.com on 3/31/2022

The Betsperts app is a scam, straight up. I paid $60 to upgrade to "Premium" and that pretty much gives you nothing, complete waste of $60 and they do not respond or provide support for refunds.

The entire app seems to be a feed of guys promoting their picks, and it's pretty clear to see that 90% of the guys are in-house or work or are somehow affiliated with Betsperts.

Don't waste your time with this app, all they want you to do is get into the loop of paying them. Can't believe Apple lets such apps exist in their app store.

Submitted by "collegesFL" on 3/31/2022

Read More Reviews for BetSperts.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 3/29/2022

wow i really dont get all this stu hate? ive always found him entertaining as hell

i guess its all how you look at it, if you are dumb enough to actually pay him to tell you who to bet on thats pretty much on you, its not his fault youre a fool

a foolish man will always be separated from his money by a wise man, doesnt make the wise man evil

Submitted by "jccp19" on 3/29/2022

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for FreeWinners.net on 3/28/2022

The picks have been great but they are way too expensive. I bet 100 a game and these guys want 1000's.
Thanks but no thanks.

Submitted by "Betforlife" on 3/28/2022

Read More Reviews for FreeWinners.net

New Complaint Reported for RichieRichPicks.com on 3/25/2022

SCAMMERS STOLD MY MONEY< NEVER GAVE PICKS

Submitted by "jrapp216" on 3/25/2022

Read More Reviews for RichieRichPicks.com

New Review Submitted for CherryHockey.cappertek.com on 3/14/2022

i HAD THEM LAST YEAR AND THEY WERE TERRIBLE NOT EVEN 50%

THATS WHY THEY ARE ONLY $90 FOR 90 DAYS.

Submitted by "jeffm22551" on 3/14/2022

Read More Reviews for CherryHockey.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for ParlayP.com on 2/17/2022

Hands down the best sports betting system! Living in Vegas, the only time I ever won money was with FanDuel and Draft Kings. Eventually Vegas took it from us, maybe because we were making so much money and having fun at the same time. Now a new system come along, Parlay P, bringing fun and winning back to the sports betting world again! L.S. aka D.S.

Submitted by "Sterling360" on 2/17/2022

Read More Reviews for ParlayP.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/16/2022

I've followed them for every NFL and NBA game, and there's a reason I haven't switched to another handicapper. They're that good at predicting. Kyle Covers Spread is something I strongly recommend.

Submitted by "wrightmathew656" on 2/16/2022

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 2/2/2022

I was sold on a list of statistics that clearly weren't even remotely true. I have everything documented & it reflects a win % in the low to mid 40% on their top plays. They have like 12 different programs so when 1 of the 12 win they post it like it's a big win. I can back up everything in my review with actual facts. All I can say is if a capper isn't Documented but claims these big win % like this company, its probably a scam. 


WINNING ISN'T EVERYTHING & IT AIN'T HAPPENING HERE!!

Submitted by "BUSTER1448" on 2/2/2022

Read More Reviews for PlatinumPlaysWin.com

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 1/23/2022

Hands down the most consistent capper I’ve followed on this site. I’ve used a few since I’ve been on this site, but everyone gets cold after a certain period of time. However, KBSPorts Picks every sport at a consistent rate. Will you win 80-100% of the picks? No. Nobody does. But you can definitely win with these picks over time. Tennis is their bread and butter. Even when players are a set down…I’ve tailed the tennis picks and have won with better odds. If you want to win consistently…follow KBSports. 

Submitted by "AndrewToney" on 1/23/2022

Read More Reviews for KBSports.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for RochesterTitansSports.com on 1/22/2022

Buyer beware…this handicapper will sneak MMA picks in seconds before the match is over with virtually no possible way to bet them yourself. I just got a new pick alert text after the match had already ended. 

Submitted by "thrtzn" on 1/22/2022

Read More Reviews for RochesterTitansSports.com

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 1/14/2022

dont trust wagertalk i used various cappers they offer on the site and they all stink cant pick worth anything total waste of my time and money

 

 

 

 

Submitted by "jagsfan1" on 1/14/2022

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 12/18/2021

Submitted by "JeffSprague" on 12/18/2021

Read More Reviews for VIPSportsLasVegas.com

New Review Submitted for VegasDaveMoney.com on 11/23/2021

Claims to be "the goat" of sports betting. Yet I have about a 20% win rate with him, get non stop marketing spam, and under delivers on his services. Don't let this show boater fool you. There's a method to his madness on social media because it works at suckering people in to at least giving his "systems" a go. Once you take that leap of faith, good luck getting any type of refund even when he provides little to no value. He always claims how he doesn't "scam" because he provides picks. Well, while that is technically true, not knowing the packages before purchasing, how they work, what you can expect to bet, how much bankroll you'd actually need to even make up the cost of the package let alone profit, and the spam (oh god the spam) has to be on verge of one of the bigger scams I've ever seen. No explanations on how each package works (all are vastly different) until you actually purchase one. The moment I bought 1 package I was non stop spammed via text, email, and the telegram service...nothing to do with picks, just all about marketing his packages. It has to be the most spam I've EVER gotten, EVER. A basic example to give you an idea of his "WHALE package" as he touts to be the best of the best. It cost me $200, once I finally received some picks and the units to use, it was legit 2 SMALL unit bets that based on my bankroll of $2,000 and following the unit system to keep risk management in check, even if I had WON both bets, I would be -$180 after the package cost (YES AFTER WINNING). I kept thinking there had to be more to it but there wasn't. This was NOT one incident. One bet I got I would have needed to have around a $60,000 bankroll just to break even after factoring in the cost of the package...this needs to be way more transparent and or they need to allow for refunds when you can't even expect to breakeven even while WINNING...one can dream... While he does seem fairly transparent on losing weekends and such (props to him for that and was honestly the reason I gave him a shot), there is just no way you can make his packages worthwhile without a good size bankroll. I could see it working for people with maybe $20,000+ to sports bet with, but other than that you just can't trust his packages to make you anything but put you in the hole. I have around a 20% win rate with him. I honestly can pick more accurately with my own Power Ratings system and will continue to do so from now on while using a simple 3-5% unit system. I'm chalking up all the packages I bought to see how it would pan out as a giant mistake to learn from. Learn how to power rate/rank and create lines on your own, I promise you that you will be way better off than spending a dime on people like this.




I bought the service. All they do is send you 500 marketing messages. Tried to cancel within 24 hours - before any service provided. They said no. First off - this service is horrible. They don't explain the system until you buy - they just tout a stupid track record. Beyond that - when you buy a product - do not receive what you bought - and then request a refund before any service has been performed you should be issued a refund. It was obvious from the start that this service is a total sham - and once I saw that - I requested a refund and was threatened that they would "fight it". Well - businesses like this should be 100% shut down - and their credit card processor should be taken away from them. I issued a process for a charge back - and would never ever recommend signing up or buying anything from this fraud of a human. For $1750 I basically got 500 messages to buy the $5000 a product - this dude is what is wrong with the internet.




Business is deceiving customers and lying to customers to get them to pay for a service that they do not provide. I purchased a package from Vegas Dave that was a special that included 10 whale picks, once purchased Dave sent 2 picks (1 whale & 1 regular) and 8 plays that combined those 2 plays different ways. I immediately contacted them and was told that was the package i delivered. I explained that the package i purchased included 10 whale plays and was $100/whale play (their advertising). i have been communicating with them since and they are not accusing me of Fraud because i am asking for a refund and that the package i received is the package I bought. They are a scam and will lie and cheat to get people to buy these packages. Once you purchase a certain package they will not provide the service. I have attached a photo of the advertising.

Submitted by "topochico" on 11/23/2021

Read More Reviews for VegasDaveMoney.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 11/23/2021

Dimers is awesome!

I use Dimers daily to help me make my bets. They offer a lot of great services all for free. Things they offer like betting trends, player props, daily picks, and Quick Picks are very useful to me. Also they have a lot of exclusive promos to new books I have signed up for as well. Couple of pretty cool and informative sports betting podcasts I listen too as well.

Follow them on Twitter at @DimersCom too, a lot of useful info and insights they post there too.

Give Dimers.com a try, you won't be disappointed.

Submitted by "Rogerwilco" on 11/23/2021

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Complaint Reported for GuaranteedPicksToday.com on 11/19/2021

I purchase a seven day access plan and I did'nt receive no access to none of the picks for those 7 days. I tried calling the customer support number it went straight to dial tone as if their contact number was not in service. So yes I got rip off big time. So be very careful with this so called guranteedpicks.com company spend your money at your own risk.

Submitted by "JerryG117" on 11/19/2021

Read More Reviews for GuaranteedPicksToday.com

New Complaint Reported for SoccerInsider.info on 11/10/2021

They have a %90 hit ratio and I know it's my fault. :-) Anyway when I bought tips, (soccerinsider.info) their hit ratıo drop to %40's. But they didn't change results.(yet) By the time all tipster sites on betting-advise.com where I found soccerinsider.info are simultaneous. They renew at the same time. (new tips. records, etc.) Maybe all the sites owned by the same person or scammer community.




Submitted by "Ashina" on 11/10/2021

Read More Reviews for SoccerInsider.info

New Complaint Reported for Betting-Advise.com on 11/9/2021

I bought tips one of the tipsters! of this site which ıs soccerinsider.info. They have a %90 hit ratio and I know it's my fault. :-) Also their licences are fake for sure. Anyway when I bought tips, (soccerinsider.info) their hit ratıo drop to %40's. But they didn't change results.(yet) By the time all tipster sites on betting-advise.com are simultaneous. They renew at the same time. (new tips. records, etc.) Maybe all the sites owned by the same person or scammer community.



Submitted by "Ashina" on 11/9/2021

Read More Reviews for Betting-Advise.com

New Review Submitted for WorldEliteSyndicate.com on 11/7/2021

 These guys are real deal, anyone who wants proof feel free to email me, DavidImoto@hotmail.com

I've been with them since 2016 and haven't looked at another service since.

There is the occasional higher lined selection so if you don't have a big enough bankroll to handle it then they aren't for you.

Follow them religiously with a unit scale budget that matches your bankroll and the only thing that's going to piss you off is why you didn't try them sooner.

I have already made my first mil with them and nearing on my second, don't believe me I'll send you proof of bankroll/tickets.

Good Luck to all and hope this helps anyone out there that's been wondering if they are for real or not.


Cheers,

DI

Submitted by "DI2021" on 11/7/2021

Read More Reviews for WorldEliteSyndicate.com

New Review Submitted for Kingpin.pro on 10/29/2021

The best app for Sports Betting! You can follow the best handicappers in the world or place your own picks for free and win a prize $$$ every month! It’s really fun and easy to use. You can also chat in the app and have fun during the games. I’ve been making a lot of money since a joined. Download it you won’t regret!

Submitted by "LMtipster" on 10/29/2021

Read More Reviews for Kingpin.pro

New Review Submitted for TheWagerSpecialist.com on 10/20/2021

They're legit. Been with them the last 6 months and haven't had a losing month yet.

Submitted by "austinw633" on 10/20/2021

Read More Reviews for TheWagerSpecialist.com

New Review Submitted for LVWiseGuys.com on 10/18/2021

I've been a verified member 

of Las Vegas Wise Guys for 

many years and their service 

makes everyone money every 

month. All of their members 

would verify that fact. 


-Keith Buschur 

Submitted by "Buschurjwa" on 10/18/2021

Read More Reviews for LVWiseGuys.com

New Review Submitted for HarryBondi.com on 10/17/2021

Harry Bondi sports not any different than all the scamdicappers out there.Yeah he hit his 5 star in college yesterday but what he does not tell you is he lost his 4 star and split his 3 stars.Last week yeah he hit is 7 star on sunday but lost his 3 stars sunday and monday which is a big losing pro weekend.Also last saturday he lost a lot more than he won.I can say that for practically every weekend this season

Submitted by "cuse1996" on 10/17/2021

Read More Reviews for HarryBondi.com

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 10/14/2021

I have used these guys for 2 years now. Not all of their picks are here and they are much better then what cappertek shows. Jason Larkin also offers DFS and I have cashed big with him in fantasy winning $1,000 or more in 5 straight days. They are a excellent follow on twitter to and hold contests constantly with cash prizes. They post free picks and recaps daily. I use consensus plays which is the best package they offer. 


Submitted by "PcPaul" on 10/14/2021

Read More Reviews for VegasSharpPlayers.com

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 10/12/2021
Brent Musburger must be rolling over in his grave with the direction Vsin has gone in the recent years. They used to provide useful information and content to sports bettors but now all they do is push sportsbooks 24/7!! Another example of a company losing their soul to the big corporate machine and selling out their loyal customer base for profit and advertising... what a waste!

Submitted by "sportsbetguru911" on 10/12/2021

Read More Reviews for VSiN.com