Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
BETTINGRESOURCE.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Betting Resource
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 6/7/2016
I was lucky enough to get a temporary spot for bettingresource's May 2016 wise-guy picks and I am more than pleased. Service is expensive but I bet $5000 per game and I don't mind the fees as long as the there is a good return on investment. And the return for the month was 107 units and it was a great return on my $5000 bets ($500 per unit). Each of their wise-guy pick is rated 10 units, which means you will bet 10 units on each game. Unfortunately, they deal with only limited clients and I am on the waiting list at the moment. I took over some other client's spot when he/she temporarily left for a month because of travelling. I highly recommend this service and their wise-guy picks if you are a big bettor. Hopefully bettingresource can create some extra spots for us waiting clients as a show of appreciation for our kind words here!
Submitted by "KevinNylander" on 6/7/2016 from IP address "70.49.157.150".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 12/24/2015
Excellent service. Decided to give the wise-guy picks a go since August 2015 and the return on investment doesn't compare to any other investments. I am averaging over 100 units profit per month in the 5 months i have been using them and hoping it stays that way for many months. What I like about this service is that they release and grade the picks on sharp lines (not overnight lines or early lines when the limits are low) when the betting limits are high on game day and this makes it easier for the clients to get the release lines.

The results are amazing considering that they are graded on the sharp lines. Often so called good services pad their records using overnight lines or early lines that is impossible to get for clients by the time the email goes out but you wont have that problem with bettingresource.
Submitted by "BarryS" on 12/24/2015 from IP address "174.117.119.106".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 12/16/2015
I almost gave up on sports betting before I came across bettingresource. Very good service with good customer service and above all results. Highly recommended if you need someone to help you with your sports betting investments.
Submitted by "gmcneil" on 12/16/2015 from IP address "99.244.242.6".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 11/11/2014
anyone who decides to upgrade to the 'wise guy' package is anything BUT wise!!
Submitted by "dazray" on 11/11/2014 from IP address "58.111.196.18".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 8/24/2014
Good service, somewhat expensive, but long term results are good and realistic.
Responsive to questions, which others often lack in.
Submitted by "albert23" on 8/24/2014 from IP address "203.9.200.7".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/10/2014
BR is already up 250 units for the year and is on track to exceed north of 500 units. All of their picks are documented on their site. I am a regular subscriber and plan to upgrade to their 10 unit wise guy picks for even higher unit gains in the future. As long as you follow their money management strategy, you will easily quintuple your bank. They are also very helpful. If you have questions they always respond immediately. My only regret is not joining sooner. A++
Submitted by "Brad Y" on 7/10/2014 from IP address "24.6.20.228".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/9/2014
BR is definitely the best in the industry. In my 15 year experience of sports betting, have never seen any one coming anywhere close to bettingresource in terms of performance. Most sell picks but bettingresource sells an awesome investment plan that produces ridiculously good return. ON a side note, i will mention that this is not for everyone. You will need to have the discipline and I will recommend a starting capital of atleast $5000 since their fees are high. If you used the plan, 52 weeks last year $5000 would have turned into about $27000--that is about $22,000 in return. About $20k in net profit after taking away their $2500 fee for 52 week subscription.
Submitted by "Tony Yang" on 7/9/2014 from IP address "189.124.234.114".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/7/2014
This handicapper service is real stuff. The guys know what they do. I regret not noticing them long ago. Be patient and stick to money management as they suggest and see your bankroll grow in a long term. I joined them 7 months ago and my bankroll is more than double. Be patient and look at it as long term investment. Customer service is also really good, always fast replies and helpful in all aspects you ask for, always direct contact. They know how to take care of customers. Really worth handicapping service.
Submitted by "Joan Bibiloni" on 7/7/2014 from IP address "93.93.72.98".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/6/2014
Betting Resource is the best service for those seeking real investment option in sports. The record is amazing and the transparency is even better. There is no other handicapping service that post all of their record in the front page. Join the sooner the better, you wont regret it.

if you want to make money in sport betting, this is the way to go. 600 units last year and already 200+ this year!!!
Submitted by "Kevin Gustavo Lopez Perez" on 7/6/2014 from IP address "186.151.61.27".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/5/2014
I have used multiple services in the past and this is the most honest and transparent service ever used. They post on their site the real numbers and not inflated. You even learn to become a more disciplined and patience player which to me is a lesson you can't buy. BR is the real deal. A++
Submitted by "Larry Martin" on 7/5/2014 from IP address "69.84.113.115".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/5/2014
Betting Resource is by far the best service I have ever used. They are completely honest and forthcoming and do not revise the odds on their website to show a profit. I can personally validate the record they post on their website. Thank you betting resource for allowing me to grow my bankroll. -Mac.
Submitted by "Mac Z" on 7/5/2014 from IP address "99.235.251.68".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/5/2014
Consistently profitable, good support.
Submitted by "Scott Hebert" on 7/5/2014 from IP address "69.11.36.216".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/4/2014
this is very high quality service.. last year they made 600+ units .. this is real !!!
so many scamers out there but this guys are real !!!
Submitted by "sahar shimiel" on 7/4/2014 from IP address "2.54.145.190".
New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 7/3/2014
Just wanted to give a big thank you to you guys, easily the best handicapping service I have ever used. The past month has been unbelievable in terms of performance and you are easily the most legitimate, honest people in the business that I've ever encountered. I just wanted to express my gratitude and as soon as my bankroll grows large enough I will be committing long-term with you guys.

Also, I'm not certain how important the feedback is to you but I also wanted to say that I appreciated it when you continued sending picks after my first initial weekly purchase when you were on a losing streak as I understand variance can happen but I wanted to verify your results without paying for a 'potential' scam as this business has a lot of scumbags who take advantage of the unsuspecting. It makes a whole world of difference to the average person such as myself that you are completely transparent and even flexible. You didn't shade up the lines in your favor so you could post a "winning" record, and you've been nothing but truthful the whole time. This was definitely the difference maker for me in terms of renewing and deciding to (very soon hopefully) go long-term, the fact that you kept sending picks at no additional cost to make up for the loss when it wasn't even expected of you and still being honest about the lines and record-keeping.

Anyways, thanks again, keep up the phenomenal work!
Submitted by "Nicolai Morris" on 7/3/2014 from IP address "189.89.67.71".
Submit a New Review for BettingResource.com
Share BettingResource.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
MLB Underdogs
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jayson Sport Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Total Win Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website