Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
BIGBANKROLLERS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Big Bank Rollers
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for BigBankRollers.com on 1/20/2015
I never invested more money in my life than I did with BigBankrollers but when they get hot they made me over $170,000. I used to be betting $500-1000 per game now I do 10X that, their information is gold especially VIP and if you just stick with them the payoff is great. Have their bad runs on General Access but doesn't affect much with their GMM system. I don't doubt all you other guys joined had a bad week and quit and thus your reviews are normally bad, if I quit mine would be too, but I stuck it out, that's the key with these companies.
Submitted by "chadwil2" on 1/20/2015 from IP address "99.229.146.20".
New Scam Complaint Reported for BigBankRollers.com on 9/18/2014
This company - Chris Williams and Allen Socaw (if that is their real names) sold me a 2-week package. They then offered me a VIP play at an additional cost of $1,000. They told me that if I did not purchase that play then they would not send any additional plays to me and threatened to close my account. They were vulgar and used bully tactics even threatening me. They are crooks.
Submitted by "newstart" on 9/18/2014 from IP address "75.110.163.60".
New Review Submitted for BigBankRollers.com on 9/18/2014
Please do not spend you money with these scammers. The lack any moral compass. They change the rules and will harass the hell out of you. They will search for you on the internet and call you at work. Most of all their plays are horrific. I lost over $20,000 in one week with them and I was betting 1/2 of their suggested wager amounts. Truly they should be locked up but they don't even use their real names. Please please please stay away.
Submitted by "newstart" on 9/18/2014 from IP address "75.110.163.60".
New Review Submitted for BigBankRollers.com on 9/5/2014
Here is my experiance with Big Bank Rollers.
Over $10,000 in fees.
Losses of $20,000+
And since they dont want to print their real history I will fill in some blanks.
Lets start in their latest "gap" in reporting.

L,W,L,L,W,L,L,W,W,W,W,W,W,L,W,L,L,W,W,W,L,L,W,L - 13 Wins, 11 Lose

W,W,L,W,P,L,L,L,W,L,W,W,W,L,L,W,W,L,L,L,W,L,L,L,L,W,L,W,W - 13 Wins, 15 Lose

W,W,L,W,L,W,L,L,W,L,L,L,W,L,L,W,W,L,W,W,L,L,L,L,L,W,W,W,W,L,L,L,L,W,L,W,W,L,W,L - 18Wins, 22 Lose.

W,L,W,W,W,L,W,W,L,L,L,L,L,W,W,L,W,W,L,L,L,W,W,W,L,L,L,L,W,L,L,W,L,L,W,W,W,L,L,W,L - 19Wins , 22 Lose.

This is how it goes, Some days they are brilliant. But for some reason on key days of the week all 3 tips of the day lose. You dont want to be there for "Terrible Tuesday".
The tips on these "special" days come in late or very close to game time.
The good days are those where parlay bets are reccomended.

All their numbers look great if you use "Their" archived results, however look at the gaps which are very strange as the time I was with them there were very few days without bets.

All three types of bet (GA,SC and VIP) were nowhere near their "Claimed" success rates. And their "Money Management" is non-existant.
Submitted by "Judas" on 9/5/2014 from IP address "49.181.149.2".
New Review Submitted for BigBankRollers.com on 8/24/2014
These people do not show their real records. They only showing some short winning stretches .
For 2014 most of the results are missing! It is shady organization asking $2000/game and claiming
90% win rate which is absurd! In this industry- everybody lies! BBR is great example!

I ask them " guys why don't you post your daily records if they indeed are so good?"
Answer..." we don't have server space for that" :)) That's crazy and funny at the same time.

Fact is they cannot show their records cause they cannot win.
Submitted by "EdSterling" on 8/24/2014 from IP address "62.65.211.182".
New Scam Complaint Reported for BigBankRollers.com on 4/23/2014
True "Bait and Switch" scam. Don't believe what they sell you is really what you will get. Every day they change the rules and parameters so YOU have to pay more. Customer service and problem resolution are a JOKE. Company lacks INTEGRITY, MORAL and ETHICAL VALUES.
Submitted by "Blake Edwards" on 4/23/2014 from IP address "74.160.33.7".
Submit a New Review for BigBankRollers.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for BigBankRollers.com
Share BigBankRollers.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Evan Brady
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vegas Domination
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Total Win Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
MLB Underdogs
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jayson Sport Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website