Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
CAPITALSPORTSINVESTING.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Capital Sports Investing
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Scam Complaint Reported for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 11/23/2016
I joined the NHL service in October but although the bets were given I could not find them
on any site. The company did not answer my request for help.
I asked to cancel and get refund under the 60 day promise, about 4 weeks after joining.
There was no response to that or to 3 later requests.
Submitted by "keewatin" on 11/23/2016 from IP address "195.11.198.1".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 8/7/2016
Not sure what their methods are for picking games but they've figured out how to win!
Had them for NFL last year and was happy with outcome. Baseball this year for their underdogs picks service and hitting 52% with the odds ranging from +110 to +290.

Excellent!
Submitted by "smitty" on 8/7/2016 from IP address "104.56.5.80".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 3/23/2016
Baseball is my sport. Been betting on it for many years.

Beating it isn't easy. It's tough. Lots of stats to sort through.

Tried it on my own for a few seasons but could never make it work.

Joined the service capitalsportsinvesting and finally started to win the bets.

Got in late last year 2015, but took advantage of last part of season and playoffs. Won just under 75% of the bets. 62 wins and 22 loss. Bets were +105 odds average. Was pretty excited. Marky J

Submitted by "Marky" on 3/23/2016 from IP address "166.173.184.151".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 8/16/2015
As a person that MUST have winning sports picks I can offer this...

I depend on winning picks because I stay at home daily because am disabled. All
of my income comes from my sports betting.

There are 2 sports services that I use to make my money, and this service is one of them.

Over the last 10 years have tried over 20 services. each of them make similar promises, but only 2 actually come out with long term winners.

The reason I decided to join with this service is because they offered a guarantee of success over long term. I haven't run across that anywhere else. If there are other out there they certainly don't tell you up front.

I will go to the end of the earth to tell others about scams and bad services, and in turn will gladly yell to the rooftops when I find a great one. I'M YELLING!

Professionals, profit, timely service and answers to my emails, early sending of picks..

It's pretty easy to tell when someone actually cares. They get back to you with actual answers to questions, and they try to help me make money instead of acting like I am bothering them.

My NFL Football and Soccer accounts have grown every year. I think that's pretty good

I wake up every day excited and joyous for the day because I know I am on a team that
enjoys the interaction and makes money for my living expenses.

TRUE PROFESSIONALS!
Submitted by "wafflehouse862015" on 8/16/2015 from IP address "108.210.117.135".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 6/8/2015
After my yesterdays reviews of Capitalsportsinvesting and soccerbettingmasters they rushed to sent me two threatening emails and here they are :
http://i.imgur.com/4cbnltH.png
They think they are really scarry and will make me shut up.
Not gonna happen.

Submitted by "whiteshadow" on 6/8/2015 from IP address "81.181.145.68".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 6/8/2015
DO NOT SUBSCRIBE.
They are only after your money. You will not hear from them after you subscribe.
The picks are shit and you will lose money in the end.
They will not refund your subscription like they claim.
I asked for a refund after 14 days of using their shitty picks and now it's been a month and i haven't heard from them. I sen them 4 emails.
I hope everyone who is thinking of subscribing sees this.
Submitted by "whiteshadow" on 6/8/2015 from IP address "81.181.145.68".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 4/13/2015
I used CSI's baseball program for the 2014 MLB season and it was a total bust. They claimed that they would generate around 1000 plays for the season but came in with just under 450 total plays. They also claimed you would win around 100 units for the season and in reality it lost approximately 4 units at a win rate of 49%. The reason I say approximately was because at the beginning of the season they would post the odds on each play but once people like myself started complaining that the odds they were posting were not available they quit putting them up with their selections. The season started out with totals (over/under) plays only but by the end of July they inexplicably quit totals and started posting sides. They were doing really bad with the totals so I assume they just bailed on that program and decided to try something else.
In the beginning when I had questions about odds and selections they were very prompt at returning my emails but after awhile when I started questioning their results and why they quit posting odds they quit answering my emails. They also claim to give a 60 day money back guarantee. They claim that if you are not in the profit after 60 days that they will refund your subscription fee. Well that was a lie. I asked for my refund and they would not even respond. I don't know how the rest of their sports betting programs work but the baseball was a total joke. Their marketing is impressive
but it totally misrepresents what they really do. I believe that is to take as money in as they can and figure people will just give up on them because their fees aren't so large that you would spend a lot of your time chasing them down to get your money back. I kept accurate records last season on every single play they posted and tracked the odds until they quit posting them. They are also known as baseballbettingmasters.com. Beware of these guys, they are just out to get you money.
Submitted by "hagball52" on 4/13/2015 from IP address "74.4.136.63".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 9/22/2014
Serious investors in sports betting rarely comment in places like forums, etc.

But, as it stands I have found a service that backs up the claims.

CSI Sports (capitalsportsinvesting) does a wonderful job of providing their subscribers with profitable sports predictions.

Yes, there are days where we take losses. There is no magic genie in sports betting and long term sports enthusiasts know this.

My favorites are NHL Hockey, MLB Baseball Tennis and Soccer. Each have made money for me with this service, and that makes me smile J

Hockey, Baseball and Soccer picks are always with lines like +105, +110 and often even greater!

For the 2 years I have been a part of these guys I have had a steady escalation of my sports betting account profit $$.

Some days we lose 2 or 3 games and others we might win 5 or 6…the bottom line at the end of the day is that the account balance increases and my profit chart mapping my balances grows and goes up.

My cost for the service is the lowest I have ever paid and yet produces the greatest yield.

They beat my stock market accounts and mutual funds managers!

Nice!
Submitted by "jason4004" on 9/22/2014 from IP address "92.23.160.47".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 9/16/2014
NHL American hockey is TOUGH to predict accurately and make money over the season. Especially when trying to predict underdogs where the sportsbooks pay you back more than your bet(plus odds). These guys hit 62% for me last season in NHL Hockey using the plus odds of +100 and better. I get 2 games on most days from them. Would I recommend them for nhl hockey? You bet!!!! My Soccer and my NHL Hockey balances are increasing and helping me to provide a nice little side income.
Submitted by "librarianpirate" on 9/16/2014 from IP address "184.179.123.224".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 8/30/2014
Soccer and NCAA Football Rocks!

My game of choice to bet is soccer/football.

Happy camper :)
Submitted by "davis" on 8/30/2014 from IP address "166.137.145.227".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 7/10/2014
good site
Submitted by "elmi andric" on 7/10/2014 from IP address "81.226.5.135".
New Review Submitted for CapitalSportsInvesting.com on 7/3/2014
I have been with the service only a few months(Since April) so my review is limited. My review is on July 2, 2014

Soccer, MLB Baseball and Tennis: Spot on with nice gains! I have a good bankroll growth with no real loss streaks to speak of......so far.

I look forward to what lies ahead and hope it continues.
Submitted by "jimbo tanner" on 7/3/2014 from IP address "98.178.137.79".
Submit a New Review for CapitalSportsInvesting.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for CapitalSportsInvesting.com
Share CapitalSportsInvesting.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Sports Syndicate Group
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Free Winners
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Nevada Sports Brokers
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Final Score Network - FSN Info
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
MLB Underdogs
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website