ChipWins.com Review - Chip Wins (Chip Chirimbes) - Sports Handicapper

ChipWins.com

Unverified Service
Phone Number: (702) 931-2447
Email Address: N/A
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for Chip Wins (Chip Chirimbes)

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

There are no reviews or complaints for ChipWins.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Website Screenshot

ChipWins.com Reviews

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate ChipWins.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 9/23/2023

No Brainer Wagers - Your Winning Ticket to Success!"


I've been a part of the No Brainer Wagers community for some time now, and I can't express how satisfied I am with their services. Here's what makes them stand out:


1. **Outstanding Responsiveness:** One of the first things that impressed me was their lightning-fast response time. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and professionally. Their dedication to customer support is top-notch.


2. **Data-Driven Approach:** "No Brainer Wagers" takes the guesswork out of sports betting. They provide meticulously tracked statistics and analysis, which gives me confidence in their selections. Knowing that they base their picks on solid data adds a layer of trust I haven't found elsewhere.


3. **Tailored Packages:** Whether you're a seasoned bettor or just starting out, they have packages to suit every level of expertise. This versatility means that you can find a package that fits your budget and betting style.


4. **Consistent Success:** The bottom line is that they deliver results. The capper's picks have consistently helped me achieve profitable outcomes, making my sports betting experience not only enjoyable but also financially rewarding.


In conclusion, No Brainer Wagers is more than just a sports betting service; it's a partnership in success. Their quick response time, data-driven approach, and variety of packages make them the go-to choice for anyone looking to elevate their sports betting game. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to both beginners and experienced bettors alike. Don't miss out on the opportunity to turn your passion for sports into a winning venture with No Brainer Wagers.

Submitted by "Bkurk" on 9/23/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 9/22/2023

Good call on the NFL teaser last week.  Guy knows the NFL.  

Submitted by "JAndrews" on 9/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheCashmanWins.com

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 9/21/2023

They force you to call to activate your account. Then you must listen to his screed about "how to bet".  I just wanted my account activated.

I said I didn't want an upsell and he leashes a tirade of foul language calling me  a "fu*king jerkoff" and a stream of obscenities and saying he is going "to keep my money" and give me nothing.

Avoid this man like the plague.

Submitted by "Volmar" on 9/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsWorthBetting.com

New Review Submitted for ATSBets.com on 9/21/2023

The original ATSBets was pretty robust.  They've simplified to ATSExperts.com only now but still a good value.

Submitted by "robbyg" on 9/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSBets.com

New Review Submitted for SportsJaw.com on 9/21/2023

Teamed up with Maurice Jones midway through the MLB season and I'm actually winning money. His records are always accurate and he wins more than he loses, in August (2023) he hit 58.73% out of 60 picks and won $6,437 betting $100 and $500 a game. Great customer service and when you follow Maurice you will get updates when he releases his picks so you can lock in the early lines. Highly recommend to anybody looking for MLB handicappers. I follow 3-4 cappers at Sportsjaw.com but Maurice has by far been the best. Keep up the solid work!

Submitted by "RCTech" on 9/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SportsJaw.com

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 9/20/2023

Man oh man wish I looked up this looser before I purchased. Sad thing this guy “thinks” he’s the man, I feel actually sorry for him! Just like these reviews said happened to the tee to me today after just running a week with him his bets were awful, loss after loss. So he texted me this evening because today was end of my week,  I politely said no thanks his response was “Damn you won the Rolex too” LMAO wtf he said this last time and that I had to be a client, so I said well I was this week and I must have really good luck where’s my Rolex? His response “You realize the process of mailing out a 25k watch” then he sends me a pic of a usps box that’s as big if not bigger than a shoe box?!?  Told him that watch must be for a hippo!! Then just like all the other guys say on here starts calling you a retard oh, and the best of what he said to me  “I must use heroin” ? I’ve never met a a person that represents their company and talks to their clients like this loser ever in my life!!  STAY FAR FAR AWAY from this scammer if anyone reads this!! I’m shocked he shows himself in public and especially around celebrities and has not caught a nasty fade because of his mouth and scam's and the type of  businessman and actually excuse me he’s definitely not a buisness man he’s just like the scammers from India, definitely not a businessman!!!! 

Submitted by "bookiecrusher007" on 9/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TroyWins.com

New Review Submitted for OfficialCheatCode.cappertek.com on 9/19/2023

Cheat Code Sports Picks is making me a nice profit. I started with the free trial offer and won. So I continued with the one month special offer and so far this month am also up a nice profit.

What I see as their expertise is they don't give you plays every day, but are very selective on the picks and they have so far been the best system on money management and I have played for decades! Therefore, my goal to be a winner with no stress, thanks Cheat Code, keep bringing home the $$$$ for us! Highly recommended all my friends to join also!

Submitted by "Circle13" on 9/19/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OfficialCheatCode.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for TheChampSystem.com on 9/18/2023

These guys are the worst. They keep asking for me to tip them or spend more money on bigger packages.  However, I have lost significant amount of money in 2 weeks.  They keep saying they are winning, but they are not.  I emailed them several times without a response.  They are hitting on 38% of the player props.  However these props are juiced (pitcher strikeouts and hitters TB) and they need to hit 56%. When I emailed them about this, no response.   They say they are awesome when they hit 3 out of 6.   There other bets are trash.  They says they have profits 21 of the last 26 days.  Yet I lost 9 out of 14 days.  Piss poor people.  A scam

Submitted by "Spcycles" on 9/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheChampSystem.com

New Review Submitted for UnderdogChance.com on 9/4/2023

Underdog Chance stands out as an elite name in the realm of sports betting. Year after year, he consolidates his position among the industry's best, showcasing prowess that is both commendable and consistent. Particularly striking are his MLB results - they're nothing short of spectacular. It's not just about the impressive profits he rakes in but also the undeniable positive closing line value, a testament to his analytical approach.


What sets Underdog Chance apart from many in the field is the foundational basis of his predictions. Every bet, every pick is derived from rigorously constructed sports betting models. It's clear that his success isn't a mere stroke of luck but the culmination of methodical and meticulous planning and analysis. Anyone seeking a structured and reliable betting strategy need look no further.

Submitted by "BTCbettor" on 9/4/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for UnderdogChance.com

New Review Submitted for NFLPickwatch.com on 8/29/2023

As a long-time user, I've seen this platform steadily diminish over the years. They changed owners a few years ago, and since then, the current owner has completely damaged and rendered unusable a previously useful and expanding platform. However, they must acquire the top capper from PickMonitor and contact some of their old cappers who have tremendous winning histories in order to bring them back on this site.  When they do that, I will gladly pay a much higher membership cost as long as I am receiving my money's worth!!!! i am being careful because i  fell victim to a crypto scam, and I was left disgraced by how I lost 114,000 USDt o a fake facebook investor showing off how he made huge profits through investments. my friend then introduced me to THE REQUITAL PORT   who are are legally authorised Cryptocurrency Recovery experts .I must say they were God sent,All my funds were recovered back by the special group of hackers.Their responses are timely and straight forward I must recommend them to any victim suffering loss of funds and needs their funds recovered back.

You can reach them  (+12138225254) , they reply on w h a t s a p p also.

Submitted by "jforlove" on 8/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NFLPickwatch.com

New Review Submitted for OddsStack.com on 8/28/2023

Warning about OddsStack: It's actually the "Kyle Covers" handicapper. They just changed their name after getting a horrible brand. I didn't know and fell for it and lost all my money. Worst picks. Please avoid and do your research. There's much better handicappers out there. OddsStack is a scam.

Submitted by "cjohn99" on 8/28/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsStack.com

New Review Submitted for BeastModePicks.com on 8/25/2023

Fake capper, fake "testimonials" on his website, he always loses but claims he wins, gotta stay away from frauds like this

paid him 280$ for a month of his crappy picks and he lost me and my bank 10x that, guys a real joke

Submitted by "Beastfraud" on 8/25/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BeastModePicks.com

New Review Submitted for ATSBAS.com on 8/9/2023

Paid ATS for a weekly package. They only gave me 1 pick and it lost bad and then refused to give me any more picks because they said said I was wasting my time playing their "standard picks" and tried to upgrade me to a VIP "Lock Club" package for stupid money.

They are very rude people. They make you feel stupid in order to upsell you and steal your money.

This operation is not about giving out winning sports picks or giving you an advantage over a sportsbook. They are about trying to empty your pockets first and foremost.

Every pick they post on their "Lock Club" website is fake, they show all their picks have won but that is simply not true. It says they are picking 70%, that is mathematically impossible.

Stay far away from ATS and other services like them.

Submitted by "NYrangers35" on 8/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSBAS.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 8/8/2023

Used to use their suggested best bets and parlays, until I started realizing they were costing me more money than just me making my own picks...a lot of fluff, no substance or sharp info you can really bank on. Study, research, and go with your own gut, all these types of services are useless.

Submitted by "Puups911" on 8/8/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 7/23/2023
these people are scammers. I have been following them for a few days now. they claim that they have 100% transparency. the record is absolutely impossible in the handicapping world. I advise anyone to steer clear of them, they use fancy terms like Open AI and these kind of things that try to confuse people who are not familiar with technology, The bottom line is they are scandalous. they lie they give games and then post records after they've already started

Submitted by "skagmanxx" on 7/23/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for IntPicks.com

New Review Submitted for ProfessorsPicks.com on 7/20/2023

Stay far away from this fraud of a handicapped.  He will steal your money and stop sending picks.  I paid him $820 for 50 winners and after he went down 116 units he stopped sending me picks and stop talking to me.  He is a lying fraud and stay away for your protection.  

Submitted by "Chadv18" on 7/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ProfessorsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BettingSports.com on 7/14/2023

Online Cricket ID provides an easy way for cricket players to keep track of their skills and progress. It features a comprehensive set of tools to track and analyze performance metrics, including batting, bowling, fielding, and wicket-keeping. The app also provides personalized insights to help players improve their game and reach their goals. It's user-friendly interface makes it a great choice for anyone looking to get the most out of their cricket experience.

Submitted by "ritik14" on 7/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BettingSports.com

New Review Submitted for BestPicks.com on 7/11/2023

Rate it. I got 6 months free with them and picks everyday i win more then i lose and they post all results at game time so their is transparent record.

Submitted by "bigdaltay" on 7/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BestPicks.com

New Review Submitted for ParlayP.com on 6/19/2023

This scum bag is a complete fraud.  The only one making money is him.  He loses day after day.  He isnt even a broken clock, cause that clock, while broken, is right 2 times a day.  This fraud isnt even right once.  DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.  All he does it bet "over" and "under"...thats 50-50.  YOU CAN DO THE SAME AND BE RIGHT AS MUCH AS HE IS !!!!!!!!!!!  THINK ABOUT IT !

Submitted by "Henney" on 6/19/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ParlayP.com

New Review Submitted for PythagoreanSystem.com on 6/13/2023

Run as fast as you can -- this guy is a fraud. Stopped sending picks, doesnt return emails, keeps charging me for his services. He's been arrested before and has a criminal record from lying to the IRS and running an offshore gambling book that he would recommend his clients to --- just for them to lose their bets and he collects the kick back. f**k this guy.

Submitted by "Gdeuce23" on 6/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PythagoreanSystem.com

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 6/13/2023

if you spend any money on this moron's picks (like I did), you know for certain this whole system is a joke. don't waste your time or money like I did. Also stay away from the Pythagorean betting system with Tony Chau -- dude stop sending picks but kept charging me. He's also a fraud that's been caught by the IRS for lying about his business. Look him up in google -- stay away.

Submitted by "Gdeuce23" on 6/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheWhalePicks.com

New Review Submitted for Coverszn.com on 6/3/2023

Terrible... have me 4 whales hit 1... down over 3 grand and he doesn't even throw any picks to make up for it

Submitted by "Tigbucks" on 6/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Coverszn.com

New Review Submitted for DaBOAT.cappertek.com on 6/2/2023

I’m literally waiting for Da Boats picks for today to make some money!!

Submitted by "ddpetrides" on 6/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DaBOAT.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for PkADayCrusher.cappertek.com on 5/29/2023

Soccer picks been right on, sometimes money line a little to high but we been cashing out that's what counts thanks man keep them coming!!!! 

Money ' ' '!!!

Submitted by "Carlo24sunny" on 5/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PkADayCrusher.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MidwestMike.cappertek.com on 5/22/2023

Midwest Mike is one of two handicappers I actually trust in an industry full of slimeballs. He’s the best I’ve seen in NBA, MLB, and football. He’s transparent. Win or lose he posts recaps daily. I’ve won 60 units in the last 45 days with him and couldn’t be more pleased with this service. He gave me a free day to start and since then I’ve been a paying VIP. Transparency is really hard to find in this industry. He also gives away a free play everyday on Tik Tok and Instagram. His records and numbers speak are really good and documented. I also like that he posts everyone of his betting tickets on his VIP portal daily. Again transparency is big for me. I like knowing he bets every game he tells others to bet. The best service I’ve ever used. Thanks 

Submitted by "Jnewman712" on 5/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MidwestMike.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MidwestMikeSports.com on 5/22/2023

Midwest Mike is one of two handicappers I actually trust in an industry full of slimeballs. He’s the best I’ve seen in NBA, MLB, and football. He’s transparent. Win or lose he posts recaps daily. I’ve won 60 units in the last 45 days with him and couldn’t be more pleased with this service. He gave me a free day to start and since then I’ve been a paying VIP. Transparency is really hard to find in this industry. He also gives away a free play everyday on Tik Tok and Instagram. His records and numbers speak are really good and documented. I also like that he posts everyone of his betting tickets on his VIP portal daily. Again transparency is big for me. I like knowing he bets every game he tells others to bet. The best service I’ve ever used. Thanks 

Submitted by "Jnewman712" on 5/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MidwestMikeSports.com

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 5/14/2023

I hope this works for somebody not to make the same mistake as I did.

I tried the service for 1 week, for 250$ (normal price is 1.5k monthly), crazy service that I thought they would have at least a 70% hitting rate, not even close.

The worst was the person managing everything for me, Kevin Patrick, I hope he reads this because he is the most cocky and unrealistic person I found try to sell stuff, to be selling and showing your product you need to be humble, apologize when it doesn't work, which was the case.

I finished the week at 0 units, this means I paid for nothing, but for him I won 9 units first, I showed the numbers (I made him a list!) And he replies that I won 17 units, crazy! Don't trust them because they can't show you any proof of their profits, is just a Scam and they know it.

He even states that I should be real, that I shouldn't be betting and he doesn't want me as a client... 

If somebody wants proof I have all the emails and I can show them to you, don't trust them, their straight liars. 


Submitted by "Jgancho" on 5/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSWins.com

New Review Submitted for EruditePicks.cappertek.com on 5/7/2023

Solid capper for soccer. Great props and overall good selection. Recommended.

Submitted by "SoccerLover" on 5/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EruditePicks.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for ProTipster.com on 5/5/2023
I won the prize on the site and it's been days since I received anything from this fake site it only serves to deceive people I do not recommend this site you will only waste your time and if you win the prize you have not received it I have already sent more than 5 emails and none of them have been answered

Submitted by "Rafa97" on 5/5/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ProTipster.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 4/26/2023

Do not use this service. They have done nothing but cost me my entire bankroll following their useless information cleverly disguised as "sharp betting" information.

Stay away from oddsjam as their info and tools are garbage, all for show.



Submitted by "rickWoo" on 4/26/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 4/17/2023

Bender is a wolf in sheep's clothes. He calls out so-called scammers, but he is basically one himself. Usually those who scream the loudest about something are committing that very same something themselves.

In the end, Ryan is just like all the other scam cappers out there, he is trying to line his pockets with money from sports bettors, so they are all in the same boat. END OF THREAD, CONVO AND DEBATE OVER.

Submitted by "Oilers4Trav" on 4/17/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for DJSTips.cappertek.com on 4/13/2023

this guy needs a lot more attention

dont sleep on this handicapper, get in before he blows up and his picks start costing thousands.

under his advisement we went 5/5 on monday, 5/7 tuesday, and 4/5 yesterday.

Ive already tripled my bank roll, and we are on pace to have a 90% win rate this week, way more than the professional analysts on ESPN or FS who get about 65% right.

lol - i can picture the mens warehouse guy saying ''youre gonna like the way your bankroll looks, i guarantee it''

go DJ.

Submitted by "hoMalone" on 4/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DJSTips.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for 1WinningPickADay.com on 3/13/2023

Was interested in this handicapper, due to being in 2nd place currently on the leaderboard, but the website page (www.1winningpickaday.com) is "Not Secure."  I try to enter my email address to subscribe to the mailing list and get a "Try Again" error.  I send an email to them at info@1winningpickaday.com and the email gets rejected.  What's going on here?  This is supposedly a "Pro Featured Verified Service."

Submitted by "tbird731" on 3/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for 1WinningPickADay.com

New Review Submitted for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com on 3/12/2023

Don’t do it! Silly picks that aren’t sound in advice. 

Submitted by "IndentsSilks" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for GodfatherLocks.com on 3/12/2023

These guys are terrible told me to go all in on Yale lol!! Thank God I didn't bet that game they lost by 10 and was a 4 point favorite

Submitted by "Jokers740" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for GodfatherLocks.com

New Review Submitted for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com on 3/2/2023

Tough L on NHL today but I know you’ll bounce back. Great season on NHL

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com on 3/2/2023

Picks been trash lately 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 3/1/2023

All cappers on here are frauds. I used many of them and they all lose more than they win. They've got a good setup but whats the difference if you just keep losing? Stay away from any capper affiliated with them unless of course you like losing money.

Submitted by "Titijerry" on 3/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for BigAlsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Ehh his tennis picks are okay. However, the 11unit picks as of late been terrible 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BigAlsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSportsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Just signed up for these Five Stars Sports picks last week and so far he's had a few days where every bet has been a winner! I'm talking 100% W's every bet I placed. Even on the days when they weren't 100%, I still made profit. To put it concisely, easy peezy lemon squeezy.

Submitted by "TellyTubbies69" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSportsPicks.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
SportsInformationTraders.com