ChipWins.com Review - Chip Wins (Chip Chirimbes) - Sports Handicapper

ChipWins.com

Unverified Service

You must be logged in a customer account to access contact info. Please log in or register for free.

Customer Reviews for Chip Wins (Chip Chirimbes)

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

There are no reviews or complaints for ChipWins.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Website Screenshot

ChipWins.com Reviews

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate ChipWins.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 7/2/2022
  
This guy can straight handicap baseball, very good betting insight. I follow him on Twitter (https://twitter.com/JewishSharp) and he def knows what he's talking about.
Give him a try, you will def make some $$$ with him. Jewish Sharp is the real deal Holyfield.

  

Submitted by "MarkoP" on 7/2/2022

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for LineSniper.com on 7/1/2022

Another great service! they also provide plenty of content & tools to help me find pos. expected value bets. Daniel and the boys really try to find value bets and actually try to provide true value to their customer base instead of simply trying to rip people off with standard scam capping practices.

Submitted by "Melkboys" on 7/1/2022

Read More Reviews for LineSniper.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 7/1/2022

Odds Jam is great! plenty of content & tools to help me find Positive Expected Value bets daily, I would recommend them to any one looking for an actual great service and not BS peddling smoke and mirrors like 99% of other services out there trying to steal your money. they actually try to help you honestly win money off books.

Submitted by "Melkboys" on 7/1/2022

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 6/29/2022

Dimers got some useful tools to use, but they picks they put out are a complete joke and you can see they working for those particular sports-books they promo'ing.

For example today, they giving a "free pick" that consist of parlaying two MLB props for +1800 odds!! Seriously?? Just go play the lotto!! lmfao

They telling you to parlay "Machado to hit a home run" and "Devers to hit a home run" for a +1800 payout, come on man, just admit you trying to generate money for the books and don't disguise it as a "free pick" like you doin us a favor or giving us inside info, a lot of dumb people new to sports betting will fall for this type of stupid ass bet and dig themselves into a deep hole chasing these types of bets.

I use dimers for the free tools and trends and game data they offer, I do my own research with that stuff, I'd stay away from them when they try to push non-sense like this!

I GRIND, ONLY WAY TO MAKE MONEY IS TO GRIND AND STAY AWAY FROM STUPID BETS!!!



Submitted by "PlusEVChaser" on 6/29/2022

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 6/26/2022


Submitted by "wl333333" on 6/26/2022

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for PickDawgz.com on 6/26/2022


Submitted by "wl333333" on 6/26/2022

Read More Reviews for PickDawgz.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 6/26/2022


Submitted by "wl333333" on 6/26/2022

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 6/24/2022

Total shill for the sportsbooks they push! The only thing I got from them is insane parlays that never hit they are putting money into the sportsbooks pockets and in return they own pockets

Can't believe how much money I have lost tailing they insane parlay props only to eventually realiize I was wasting my own time and money . . . . move on dont use them SHILL SHILL SHILL SHILL SHILL

Submitted by "Pickphoto1991" on 6/24/2022

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for VegasDave.pro on 6/17/2022

Everyone needs to know what a scammer Vegas Dave is...I sent him money for picks and he said I was flagged because I said on a chat he had the Yankees on that given day when it was the 8th inning. So he kept my money and requested a $1000 fine to re activate my account. Never did anyone say we can't talk about his picks. Especially when the game is almost done.

The guy literally picks the super favorite of the day as his Super goat or whatever the f he has. You picked the Yankees at -290. So glad I have that pick now.

He ain't no Fken goat. He's a little scammer. You should read some of the emails. Completely rude and obnoxious when asking simple questions.

Way to go donkey you can keep my money POS.

Submitted by "Vegasscum702" on 6/17/2022

Read More Reviews for VegasDave.pro

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 6/15/2022

Kyle covers wants you think he’s a winnin handicapper but he isn’t. Have you ever seen him post a losing day? Why did he take his results off his webpage after his fluke run returned to normal and he was losing it all back? This guy is a scammer and if you say anything negative online he blocks you and won’t even respond. Save your money and just bet every favorite yourself seeing that’s all he gives out for plays is favorites. 

Submitted by "JohnnyB123" on 6/15/2022

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 6/7/2022
Wow! Pick Monitor is officially roadkill decaying by the roadside. What happened to this promising platform? Transparency was its goal, but its failure to remain progressive, the sell off by its creator, and ultimate creative stagnation has resulted in its current "dead mall" status. A crying shame if you ask me.


So, pregame.com appears to be the place to be at the moment. It is a well designed platform providing all the basics PickMonitor evolved into, but its creators should be forewarned. In order to avoid future "dead mall" status, it should work towards providing a "self service" platform for its members allowing creative expression. The ability for members to construct unique website-like pages within its confines will enable it to drive forward as it relates to maintain membership and attract new audiences... something PickMonitor failed to do.

Submitted by "tw9999" on 6/7/2022

Read More Reviews for PickMonitor.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 6/5/2022

signed up to receive text picks from a handicapper that uses DubClub
named Viggy, now all the sudden I am bombarded by unsolicited texts
from various other handicappers trying to sell me their picks and
systems; getting texts at 3am in the morning sometimes, will not stop
and getting to the point of me having to change my cell number, avoid
giving them your personal cell phone number, try to use a temp or Google voice
number if you really need to use them and do not want this to happen to you.

Submitted by "brianlee75" on 6/5/2022

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for SportsMemo.com on 6/5/2022

Man i've tried so many different touts from SportsMemo and they all seem to suck big time, Joe D being the ring master, he's so full of bluster and self confidence in the plays he gives you until the next day when you're looking at your betting account and there's no money left in it...what a joke this service is, keep away from them if you don't want to lose your entire bank.

Submitted by "Harrywistles111" on 6/5/2022

Read More Reviews for SportsMemo.com

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 6/2/2022

I submitted my email to this guy to get some free picks. His picks are REEALLLYYY bad. He'll give you like 2-3 free picks that are hit or miss and then tries to get you to sign up for one of his packages.

Same old scam, I'm not going to fall for that.

Then all the sudden he starts emailing you about how he can get you a good deal on a new betting service he trusts, and how he has connections with them and he has been with this particular sportsbook for 10+ years.

So looks like Troy West is now either running or somehow involved in an illegal booking making operation. Name of the sports book is Miami Wager (http://www.miamiwager.com/). Looks like a standard Price Per Head type site that is rented from an offshore provider. If he doesn't own it, he wants to sign you up with them so he gets kick backs from the owners each time he gives you a crappy pick that loses. Wow what a scam he has going now. Never ends with this friggin guy. He won't stop emailing me either, makes no sense. 

 

 

 


Submitted by "Prettyricky" on 6/2/2022

Read More Reviews for TroyWins.com

New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 6/1/2022

Dude is a total fraud, bought a week worth of picks and he goes 3-7, then tries to upsell me on a huge package for a month of his "insider vip picks" or some nonsense claiming those picks will be better, I told him to kick rocks, all this guy is after is your money he aint got no inside info or even a clue about picking winners.

Stay away from Hank Morello if that's even his real name which I highly doubt.

Submitted by "Guyfrank" on 6/1/2022

Read More Reviews for HankMorello.com

New Review Submitted for Vegas-Dave.com on 5/31/2022

Vegas Dave has been scamming sports bettors by selling his selections of who he thinks will win and telling you how much money to put on it. He sells this plays, which comes in an email with only the team name and the amount to bet, to anywhere from $99-499.00. Dave has taken his business to the next level on social media, were he lies, deceives, and scams people who haven't yet purchased, or have purchased his service. The ways his business practice does this is by posting and lying to the public about who you actually provided as his picks for the game, sending both teams out for the provided game to say he had won either way. VD posts winning wagers and claims that they are his bets when in fact they aren't. He is scamming innocent people and stealing their hard earned money to selfishly boast and live a life of luxury. He needs to be stopped and put in jail.

Submitted by "VegasDaveFraud" on 5/31/2022

Read More Reviews for Vegas-Dave.com

New Review Submitted for DestroyTheBook.com on 5/27/2022

I have used this service three times just testing it out buying the NBA daily picks. So far 2-1 Not bad. I'm going to keep using them for a couple weeks and will be trying out the MLB picks as well. 

Submitted by "godin5150" on 5/27/2022

Read More Reviews for DestroyTheBook.com

New Complaint Reported for VegasJakeSports.com on 5/9/2022

This guys a Joke. "Hey guys a 50unit UFC play today! If it loses I owe $500" UFC guy fights then he goes Ghost mode! 😂 Everyone warned me about him! 

Submitted by "Smithsonian" on 5/9/2022

Read More Reviews for VegasJakeSports.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 5/5/2022

total frauds!

every capper they have going sucks!

all the numbers they post are a lie!

craig trapp, ben burns, ross benjamin, and the rest!

ripping people off with fake stats and promises!

Submitted by "jimewing" on 5/5/2022

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for WinningAngle.com on 4/28/2022

his picks suck so bad, after seeing him boast about his winning percentage on twitter i decided to give him a try, i paid him for a week worth of picks, he proceeds to go 3-12 for the entire week, its unbelievable how bad he is, i mean i can do better than 3-12 picking blindly by myself, i would not recommend winning angle to anyone, he has no angles for winning..clearly.

Submitted by "Chavez71" on 4/28/2022

Read More Reviews for WinningAngle.com

New Review Submitted for CapperReviews.com on 4/22/2022

CapperReviews.com is 110% a scam website setup by most of those handicapper they push in order to make them look good and give them positive reviews, otherwise if any of those cappers were third party tracked and monitored they would have horrible reviews and be constantly losing units/money.

It's so obvious to see, they don't even try that hard to mask it. They push Kyle Hunter (who probably owns the whole site) like he's gods gift to sports betting. They talk crap about other handicappers who are not apart of the site.

If you look at the leader-boards, its clear to figure out those numbers are totally fabricated. No one can hit those kind of numbers or returns each month, especially not every handicapper you have on the site.

The scam they are running is so obvious and is why sports handicappers have such a bad name, even the real honest ones who work hard and make legitimate returns for their clients.

Again the scam is so obvious it's actually funny and kinda sad. Stay away from the Capper Reviews scam.

Submitted by "Driftmodesquad" on 4/22/2022

Read More Reviews for CapperReviews.com

New Review Submitted for SteadyPicks.com on 4/21/2022
Love this service!!! Found them through the BroMalley Show podcast with Sean O'Malley and his brother. Their picks are free and are very good. I enjoy the write ups they provide. These guys embrace and promote their picks even when they lose which I find to be rare. I see another review on here mentions them selling picks, which they certainly do not do. They call out all of the touts on their morning show, so I am pretty sure they would never sell pick packages. The only thing I dislike about the service is that they do not offer picks for all sports. I don't see any Hockey or Soccer, but they are very good at the sports they do have. Overall, would reccomend them to everyone. 

Submitted by "NBAsharp88" on 4/21/2022

Read More Reviews for SteadyPicks.com

New Review Submitted for DocSports.com on 4/18/2022

Love that all of Doc's content, videos, and tools are free and they have write-ups for every single game. Most others put a lot behind a paywall and just do best bets. Some very smart handicappers working for Doc too. Great services for sports bettors overall.

Submitted by "Gmanplayer21" on 4/18/2022

Read More Reviews for DocSports.com

New Review Submitted for JoeWizSports.com on 4/18/2022

Joe is a veteran handicapper, he def. knows what he's talking about. If he gives you a pick, you can bank on it hitting 60% of the time. Day in and day out.

He's been around since the beginning, an OG in the industry.

I trust Joe's picks and advice.

Submitted by "Flanigan107" on 4/18/2022

Read More Reviews for JoeWizSports.com

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 4/12/2022

been using the insiders club now for over 2 months and I have up some good coin, i'm paying them a fortune too but i'm making a lot of money...you get what you pay for, so far so good.

Submitted by "Bigdogbets1" on 4/12/2022

Read More Reviews for ATSWins.com

New Review Submitted for ProComputerGambler.com on 4/12/2022

The numbers don’t lie. PCG is a pro at the highest level. PCG doesn’t pick a lot of games but it’s the quality of those picks that are turning heads, and a 55% win rate since the middle of 2010, and a consistent average 20% gain per month. I highly recommend ProComputerGambler.net A+ service

Submitted by "Galestorm" on 4/12/2022

Read More Reviews for ProComputerGambler.com

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 4/11/2022

I have been emailing them for over a week and response. Trying to cancel my service. Nice company 

Submitted by "Oleman" on 4/11/2022

Read More Reviews for TheMachinesPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OskeimSportsPicks.com on 4/9/2022

Jeff's picks stink like hot garbage. His stats don't add up. Seems like he puts a bunch of selections into a hat and pulls out random picks.

He won for me a little in the beginning but once he started to lose it was a downward spiral out of control and I lost my entire bank. Some days he went 0-for, a so called "professional" can't be doing that.

Just another loser in a long line of losing sports handicappers.

Submitted by "TommyGun81" on 4/9/2022

Read More Reviews for OskeimSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 4/5/2022

Love watching this guys daily videos on YouTube, he's got some great insights to games and gives out some good free picks each day.

Keep up the good work Ryan, in a pretty crappy industry full of shysters, con men, and fly-by-night services, you seem to be doing it the right way.

Looking forward to watching you daily and keep the winners coming.

Submitted by "Jerrymoses1992" on 4/5/2022

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for JayThompsonSports.com on 4/3/2022

ATOTAL SCAM 10% SCAM!! I bought three different times and received NOTHING except for"WE ARE TRYING TO SEND OUT THE TEXT!;

Submitted by "HappyNewYear22" on 4/3/2022

Read More Reviews for JayThompsonSports.com

New Review Submitted for BetSperts.com on 3/31/2022

The Betsperts app is a scam, straight up. I paid $60 to upgrade to "Premium" and that pretty much gives you nothing, complete waste of $60 and they do not respond or provide support for refunds.

The entire app seems to be a feed of guys promoting their picks, and it's pretty clear to see that 90% of the guys are in-house or work or are somehow affiliated with Betsperts.

Don't waste your time with this app, all they want you to do is get into the loop of paying them. Can't believe Apple lets such apps exist in their app store.

Submitted by "collegesFL" on 3/31/2022

Read More Reviews for BetSperts.com

New Review Submitted for FreeWinners.net on 3/28/2022

The picks have been great but they are way too expensive. I bet 100 a game and these guys want 1000's.
Thanks but no thanks.

Submitted by "Betforlife" on 3/28/2022

Read More Reviews for FreeWinners.net

New Complaint Reported for RichieRichPicks.com on 3/25/2022

SCAMMERS STOLD MY MONEY< NEVER GAVE PICKS

Submitted by "jrapp216" on 3/25/2022

Read More Reviews for RichieRichPicks.com

New Review Submitted for CherryHockey.cappertek.com on 3/14/2022

i HAD THEM LAST YEAR AND THEY WERE TERRIBLE NOT EVEN 50%

THATS WHY THEY ARE ONLY $90 FOR 90 DAYS.

Submitted by "jeffm22551" on 3/14/2022

Read More Reviews for CherryHockey.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for ParlayP.com on 2/17/2022

Hands down the best sports betting system! Living in Vegas, the only time I ever won money was with FanDuel and Draft Kings. Eventually Vegas took it from us, maybe because we were making so much money and having fun at the same time. Now a new system come along, Parlay P, bringing fun and winning back to the sports betting world again! L.S. aka D.S.

Submitted by "Sterling360" on 2/17/2022

Read More Reviews for ParlayP.com

New Review Submitted for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 2/2/2022

I was sold on a list of statistics that clearly weren't even remotely true. I have everything documented & it reflects a win % in the low to mid 40% on their top plays. They have like 12 different programs so when 1 of the 12 win they post it like it's a big win. I can back up everything in my review with actual facts. All I can say is if a capper isn't Documented but claims these big win % like this company, its probably a scam. 


WINNING ISN'T EVERYTHING & IT AIN'T HAPPENING HERE!!

Submitted by "BUSTER1448" on 2/2/2022

Read More Reviews for PlatinumPlaysWin.com

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 1/23/2022

Hands down the most consistent capper I’ve followed on this site. I’ve used a few since I’ve been on this site, but everyone gets cold after a certain period of time. However, KBSPorts Picks every sport at a consistent rate. Will you win 80-100% of the picks? No. Nobody does. But you can definitely win with these picks over time. Tennis is their bread and butter. Even when players are a set down…I’ve tailed the tennis picks and have won with better odds. If you want to win consistently…follow KBSports. 

Submitted by "AndrewToney" on 1/23/2022

Read More Reviews for KBSports.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for RochesterTitansSports.com on 1/22/2022

Buyer beware…this handicapper will sneak MMA picks in seconds before the match is over with virtually no possible way to bet them yourself. I just got a new pick alert text after the match had already ended. 

Submitted by "thrtzn" on 1/22/2022

Read More Reviews for RochesterTitansSports.com

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 12/18/2021

Submitted by "JeffSprague" on 12/18/2021

Read More Reviews for VIPSportsLasVegas.com

New Review Submitted for VegasDaveMoney.com on 11/23/2021

Claims to be "the goat" of sports betting. Yet I have about a 20% win rate with him, get non stop marketing spam, and under delivers on his services. Don't let this show boater fool you. There's a method to his madness on social media because it works at suckering people in to at least giving his "systems" a go. Once you take that leap of faith, good luck getting any type of refund even when he provides little to no value. He always claims how he doesn't "scam" because he provides picks. Well, while that is technically true, not knowing the packages before purchasing, how they work, what you can expect to bet, how much bankroll you'd actually need to even make up the cost of the package let alone profit, and the spam (oh god the spam) has to be on verge of one of the bigger scams I've ever seen. No explanations on how each package works (all are vastly different) until you actually purchase one. The moment I bought 1 package I was non stop spammed via text, email, and the telegram service...nothing to do with picks, just all about marketing his packages. It has to be the most spam I've EVER gotten, EVER. A basic example to give you an idea of his "WHALE package" as he touts to be the best of the best. It cost me $200, once I finally received some picks and the units to use, it was legit 2 SMALL unit bets that based on my bankroll of $2,000 and following the unit system to keep risk management in check, even if I had WON both bets, I would be -$180 after the package cost (YES AFTER WINNING). I kept thinking there had to be more to it but there wasn't. This was NOT one incident. One bet I got I would have needed to have around a $60,000 bankroll just to break even after factoring in the cost of the package...this needs to be way more transparent and or they need to allow for refunds when you can't even expect to breakeven even while WINNING...one can dream... While he does seem fairly transparent on losing weekends and such (props to him for that and was honestly the reason I gave him a shot), there is just no way you can make his packages worthwhile without a good size bankroll. I could see it working for people with maybe $20,000+ to sports bet with, but other than that you just can't trust his packages to make you anything but put you in the hole. I have around a 20% win rate with him. I honestly can pick more accurately with my own Power Ratings system and will continue to do so from now on while using a simple 3-5% unit system. I'm chalking up all the packages I bought to see how it would pan out as a giant mistake to learn from. Learn how to power rate/rank and create lines on your own, I promise you that you will be way better off than spending a dime on people like this.




I bought the service. All they do is send you 500 marketing messages. Tried to cancel within 24 hours - before any service provided. They said no. First off - this service is horrible. They don't explain the system until you buy - they just tout a stupid track record. Beyond that - when you buy a product - do not receive what you bought - and then request a refund before any service has been performed you should be issued a refund. It was obvious from the start that this service is a total sham - and once I saw that - I requested a refund and was threatened that they would "fight it". Well - businesses like this should be 100% shut down - and their credit card processor should be taken away from them. I issued a process for a charge back - and would never ever recommend signing up or buying anything from this fraud of a human. For $1750 I basically got 500 messages to buy the $5000 a product - this dude is what is wrong with the internet.




Business is deceiving customers and lying to customers to get them to pay for a service that they do not provide. I purchased a package from Vegas Dave that was a special that included 10 whale picks, once purchased Dave sent 2 picks (1 whale & 1 regular) and 8 plays that combined those 2 plays different ways. I immediately contacted them and was told that was the package i delivered. I explained that the package i purchased included 10 whale plays and was $100/whale play (their advertising). i have been communicating with them since and they are not accusing me of Fraud because i am asking for a refund and that the package i received is the package I bought. They are a scam and will lie and cheat to get people to buy these packages. Once you purchase a certain package they will not provide the service. I have attached a photo of the advertising.

Submitted by "topochico" on 11/23/2021

Read More Reviews for VegasDaveMoney.com

podswins.com