ENormaStits.cappertek.com Review - E. Norma Stits Sports Picks - Sports Handicapper

ENormaStits.cappertek.com

Verified Service
Phone Number: N/A
Email Address: enormastits@gmail.com
Twitter: N/A

Customer Reviews for E. Norma Stits Sports Picks

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

There are no reviews for ENormaStits.cappertek.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSportsPicks.com on 10/2/2022

I've been sports betting for over 10 years.. these guys might be from the future lol. Literally, and I mean LITERALLY started the season with 3,000 and my account is up to 110k after a month of betting football with them. They are super legit. 

Submitted by "robbypickles4" on 10/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 10/1/2022

The 'experts' (using that phrase loosely) at Pickwise are Atrocious! With a capital 'A'!!

These guys can't pick worth a damn, sweet Jesus! It's like throwing money down the drain, first paying for access and then making the losing bets you get from them, they get you coming and get you going!

Use another service and save your money, and looks like I'm not the only one complaining about them! Pickwise is a sham, don't fall for it. I will never pay them another penny for anything.

 

Submitted by "Masterbettor" on 10/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 9/26/2022

THE JEWISH SHARP (5) ⭐️ REVIEW A++

I’m as honest as they come. I’m 50 years old and have been betting for over 25+ years and have dealt with over 20+ handicappers easily. Let me tell you, these guys are by far the best! Not just by picks, but how they treat their clients. You always feel as if they’re trying to protect your bankroll which is something I really appreciate. Like the other reviews on here stated, they only give low odds as in -110 etc. These other cappers I have tried in the past all were giving high juiced up odds. Every single month we end up in the green and I’ve been with them for a couple of years now. A+ service. 



Submitted by "MikeW72" on 9/26/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSignups.com on 9/25/2022

this company is a scam -- only after your money and don't care what lies they tell you to get it, I suggest everyone to stay away and avoid them!

they put on their website that they're featured Fox News and MSNBC, etc. but I searched the entire web and found ZERO references to any of this NOT ONE - just a lie to make their scam business seem more legit. Can't explain how that's even legal to say you're featured on major news networks when it's a lie?

ZERO STARS FOR A 5 STAR SCAM!

Submitted by "Majordegen" on 9/25/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSignups.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 9/24/2022

I LOVE STU! BEST PART OF BARSTOOL!


HAVE NEVER MISSED A SPORTS ADVISORS SINCE STU WAS ON!


KEEP IT UP STUEY! YOU GOT NOTHING BUT LOVE OUT HERE! YOU'RE A WILD MAN!

Submitted by "FrankJames91" on 9/24/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 9/20/2022

Am I the only that admits to betting? :) Anyway I'm happy with ATS so far. Just came in this season and they just won the Chargers last night making the NFL run 7-1 and I just collected 4 of 5 weeks. I'll send another update as season progresses.

 

 

 


Submitted by "ralphyM" on 9/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSWins.com

New Review Submitted for KelsoSportsHandicapping.com on 9/18/2022

Kelso Sturgeon is a waste of money! After a mediocre start to this football season, Kelso’s picks have now lost me six in a row. Kelso’s picks are draining my account, avoid this man!!! 

Submitted by "Anderson9999" on 9/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KelsoSportsHandicapping.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 9/18/2022

Kyle covers wants you think he’s a winnin handicapper but he isn’t. Have you ever seen him post a losing day? Why did he take his results off his webpage after his fluke run returned to normal and he was losing it all back? This guy is a scammer and if you say anything negative online he blocks you and won’t even respond. Save your money and just bet every favorite yourself seeing that’s all he gives out for plays is favorites. 

Submitted by "JohnnyB123" on 9/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for SpankOdds.com on 9/17/2022

@Spanky is a little bitch! He's on Twitter making fun of amateur sports bettors who were on the right side of the Chargers/Chiefs game this past Thursday night when he was on the wrong side! Sore loser much?

Bro you claim you're a pro and you're wasting your time on Twitter acting like a little girl? If you actually made the money you claim betting on sports for a living, you would keep your mouth shut and continue to profit and prosper. Usually the loudest guys in the room are the weakest, in this case looks like the loudest sports bettors are the losingest (if that's a word).

Take what Spany says with a grain of salt, pro, amateur, hobbyist, and even for fun sports bettors are all the same thing basically, nothing makes Spanky a better sports bettor than anyone else. It's 2022, everyone has access to the same exact data and same exact betting avenues. All you need to do is spend a little time researching the game and teams you want to bet on, and you will be just as good as a sports bettor Spanky claims to be.

All Spanky is trying to do now is be a sports betting influencer on social media, usually the path someone takes when they can't turn a profit actually betting on sports themselves.



Submitted by "slappy" on 9/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SpankOdds.com

New Review Submitted for FurysFightPicks.com on 9/10/2022


Luca's a clown, fake tough guy, fake MMA expert, he now runs his BS on Patreon. He acts like he's gods gift to MMA and he offers "educational classes" where he can teach you how to bet and profit from MMA and UFC betting.

That's like Martha Stewart or Bernie Madoff giving classes on how to profit from the stock market! LMFAO!! Notice he doesn't post his MMA picks anywhere? I would think that would be someone who claims to be an experts number one priority, no? If you can actually show customers actual performance results, that would only bolster your credibility? No? I guess not.

Don't use Mr. Fury's MMA betting advice, he's got no clue, just research the fights yourself and save your money as your results will more than likely be better than his results. CLOWN

🤡

🤡

🤡



Submitted by "IAmABot" on 9/10/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FurysFightPicks.com

New Review Submitted for ActionNetwork.com on 9/9/2022

The Action app is BY FAR the best app in the space. They have every single feature, bet type, odds, functions, etc. you can ask for in such an app.


There is literally no reason to complain about it, it's free, it's useful, it's the most downloaded, and it's by far THE VERY BEST.


Go and download it today to see for yourself.

Submitted by "Rippnrolla" on 9/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ActionNetwork.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 9/9/2022

all the fraud twitter handicappers use dubclub because they know they will promote or sponsor them and will not track or document their picks, that's the whole point.

dubclub knows that the second picks start getting tracked, they will start losing customers because none of those twitter frauds can pick worth a damn, its just one big bait and switch routine looking to acquire new customers all the time to come in because the old customers have already been bilked once they start getting the actual picks that end up losing in the long run.

if you see a handicapper using the dubclub website, just turn and run the other way, lots of legit handicappers out there who document and release their picks once the game starts so you know there is nothing fishy going on and you can actually trust.


Submitted by "dubclubscam" on 9/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for MintyBets.twitter.com on 9/6/2022

I've been following this chick on Twitter for a while now, she's nice
to look at but when it comes to actual sports betting, she's got no
clue what she's talking about.

Simply a hot chick first hired to honeypot for Wager Talk, joining Kelly Stewart, and then snatched up by Yahoo Sportsbook to lure in males to click her profile because they want to
see her pictures or hit on her and then she can push her betting advice on them once they start following her (that's how she got me, I saw a hot chick talking about sports betting so I followed).

Not a bad plan if you ask me but in terms of
the actual betting knowledge or winning sports betting advice you are
getting from her you may as well flip a coin which is pretty much what I
think she does. She doesn't document her betting picks anywhere but if she did, she would be down a ton of money from what I can tell loosely following her on Twitter, seems like lots of losing days and winners are few and far between. Seems like after every pick slate she puts out on Twitter, once they start losing she starts making all kinds of excuses and complaints on why its losing or blaming the teams, that's not really how sports betting advice works. You have to stand by your picks, not make excuses which she does more times than not.

Now she's got a UFC gig on TV for UFC Fight Pass. All the sudden
they expect us to believe she knows what she's talking about when it
comes to UFC betting? I can't recall her ever putting out or even talking about UFC betting picks or advice on Twitter? You wonder how long they can ride her before
people start figuring out she's got no clue.

Submitted by "Diaryofabetman" on 9/6/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MintyBets.twitter.com

New Review Submitted for CarlosPicks.com on 9/4/2022

Seems like a total scam. I've lost over $20,000 in the last 6 months. They present winning rates of 70 to 75%. Every time I pay for a subscription there whatever sport it is it immediately tanks. When I change my subscription it immediately goes back up. Within days. I think the records posted there are bs, adjusted after the fact, or maybe completely fake when no one is betting on that sport and thus checking their results.

Submitted by "Jazzman" on 9/4/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for CarlosPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OddsTrader.com on 9/4/2022

Odds Trader is a solid platform. Provides a lot of useful tools and analytical data for betting and its all free to access. I think they are owned by SBR so they have access to a lot of data and insight.

I use the OddsTrader BetStation Android app everyday, very useful app if you're into sports betting.

Shoot over there and give them a shot today if you are looking for more insights before placing your sports wagers.



Submitted by "martybryds" on 9/4/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsTrader.com

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 9/1/2022

I have lost multiple bets because instead of going with my original plan I listened to these so called experts and made me change my mind .… don't use VSIN if you really know what you are doing because it will make you second guess yourself and cause you to change your bets and wind up losing ….

 

Submitted by "ChittDudes" on 9/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VSiN.com

New Review Submitted for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com on 9/1/2022

Jeff Nadu


THIS fat POS has no clue when it comes to betting, just another fat blow hard actin like he knows what he talkin about on twitter, why you think he stopped tracking his picks on here in 2017 because all he does is lose money and talk shit, if he or anyone else track the picks he puts out you will easily see he has no clue and just loses money day-after-day


Anybody can go on twitter and say they win but once you start tracking it or bet real money, its a different game, why you think he does his corny ass mob pod which sucks ass by the way, rather listen to paint dry, even his fat ass realizes his days as a so-called sports betting expert are numbered once more people get exposed to him now that hes back with bar stool, you can talk and talk but its always comes back to bite you in the ass when people start realizing you clueles, he posts up on twitter and asks people to ask him questions like he know what he talking about, just making up shit off the top of his head for obscure college teams and pretending he got the inside track or something


Jeff is a fraud and knows nothing about betting on sports, he just acts like he does, why dont he post any bet slips on twitter? because even he dont bet his own picks because they lose, im sure bar stool will start generating fake bet slips for him with high dollar amounts like they do for Portnoy and Big Cat so they can con people into thinking the stiffs at bar stool are actually good sports bettors, but the fact is bar stool sportsbook would never give out those high limits to actual sharps or people who can win they shut down or limit their accounts


Nadu is a fraud, he says hes from Philly but dude lives in Lancaster, PA with the Amish ridin around on a horse and buggy he prob never even been to Philly. With that corny ass haircut and five chins, dont look like he ever leaves Amish country. Just a loser poser fraud on twitter claiming he a 'sports betting expert'


~~ FAT MAN ON CAMPUS JEFF NADU ~~

Submitted by "NaDoDaDo" on 9/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 8/31/2022

Do not get involved  with
this group  of clowns. They will make you lose  all your money  and
can't  pick a winner if it was a fixed game !!!

Submitted by "UnitedChris" on 8/31/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for EdgHouse.com on 8/29/2022

EdgHouse is friggin nuts! In a good way, they offer every stat you can imagine in regards to sports betting. It's unreal how much info they offer, you can actually get lost but a valuable sports handicapping tool that every single serious sports bettor must use!

EdgHouse is a premium sports betting research platform and service. They currently cover NFL, NBA & MLB betting and provide users with betting tools designed to help them make smarter data-driven betting decisions.

Using their betting tools & reports will cut your research time down significantly and help you gain a competitive advantage while finding an edge that is needed to beat the sportsbooks in the long run.

"@EdgHouse really is the best. All the info you could want on.....I can do all the research I need for game bets and player props all in one place AND they have the best, most responsive customer service. What a treat to start my week."

Check them out today, if you want to elevate your sports betting! EdgHouse has every single sports handicapping tool you will ever need to succeed!




Submitted by "LockDownBets" on 8/29/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EdgHouse.com

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/26/2022

Cappertek should reach out to the owner of the former PickMonitor.  Fortunately, Cappertek survived the pandemic and also the economy with a record-breaking inflation rate which this country has not seen since the country was being run by a peanut farmer from Georgia (Jimmy Carter).  However, even though they have survived, many of their best cappers and long-time cappers are no longer around.  I spent many hours doing statistical analysis on many of these capper.  I am fond of parlay bets.  Therefore, many of the stats I kept were for the number of days per month in which these cappers had multiple winners in the same day without any losers.....perfect parlay winners!!!!  Some of these cappers would often have only 3 picks for a day.  However, when all three were winners it made for a good 3-leg parlay that would usually pay around +275.  But that was not the best of it, there were quite a few cappers who would pick 4, 5 or 6 winners in the same day without any losers.  I made some decent winnings with those cappers who are now gone.  It is crystal clear that Cappertek will not fold and will hang in there even through the bad times too.  However, they definitely need to recruit the best capper from PickMonitor and reach out to some of their former cappers who has these great winning records to get them back on this site.  Once they do that, I will be more than happy to pay for a much higher membership fee as long as I am getting my money's worth!!!!

Submitted by "JAYKAYESQ" on 8/26/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PickMonitor.com

New Review Submitted for TheBookie.co on 8/24/2022

Absolute scammers running this website, the ring leader being some jackass named Garret, all he does is BS BS BS BS BS BS you with insane lies and promises, I pay him for a 1-day package and then he refuses to give me what I paid for right off the bat and tried to upsell me again into a more expensive package.

It's unconscionable how this scumbag operates, he lives only to steal your money and will not give you anything valuable in return as he only has dollar signs on his mind when he is talking to you. I looked up the address he lists on the bottom of his website and it's not even an actual business address nor does it even exist? It's a completely made up address.

That's the depths these shysters go to lure you into the scam they run. They don't analyze any games, they don't have a staff of experts who crunch the numbers or stats, they don't provide any actual tools to help you, it's just a basic website with a bunch of fancy words and pictures to confuse you into thinking they actually have more knowledge than you.

Beware of this service and other services like it, all scams, don't give them any money until they can prove to you they can provide you value, if they ask for money up-front, it's a scam 100% of the time.


Submitted by "Danooccp" on 8/24/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheBookie.co

New Review Submitted for FreddysPlays.cappertek.com on 8/19/2022
Freddy is the Bitcoin of Sport Betting!!

Submitted by "Airebus" on 8/19/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FreddysPlays.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 8/13/2022

Dimers is a rock solid sports betting startup. The 4 founders, Adam Fiske, Katie Prowd, Darryl Woodford, and Nick Slade are all accomplished, and are determined to bring quality content to the sports betting space.

Seems like the any negative reviews are from jelly competitors in the industry who are trying to sully Dimers' good name because they're quickly becoming the leaders in the space.

Av a go at Dimers.com, you will not find any better sports betting content anywhere on the web.

 

 

 

Learn more about Cipher Sports Technology Group (Dimers parent company)

Cipher Sports Technology Group, an Australian sports betting company, has raised $5 million in a Series A round.

The company plans on using the proceeds to expand in the United States, a market where it already has a presence and where it sees potential outsized growth as more people become comfortable betting online. Cipher also does business in Australia and plans on expanding to other countries in the next 12 to 18 months.

Cygnet Capital, an investment group based in Melbourne, Australia, led the round. A group of high net-worth individuals participated, as well. Cipher would not disclose its post-money valuation, revenues or other financial information about the company.

Cipher owns and operates consumer-facing websites such as dimers.com in the United States featuring the company’s proprietary technology that helps bettors predict outcomes in games. The company makes money through advertising on the websites, and referrals to online sports books such as BetMGM, DraftKings and PointsBet.

Cipher also generates revenue in the business-to-business channel, including selling products and services to sports books and media companies. For instance, in May, Cipher closed a deal with Advance Local, a U.S. publishing company, where Cipher’s content and tools are shown on the PennLive.com, LehighValleyLive.com and GulfLive.com websites that Advance owns.

Cipher is operating in a crowded field that includes major brands such as the Action Network, which the Better Collective acquired last year for $240 million, and Covers Media Group, which Tribune Media bought in 2015....full article on Forbes, read more.


Submitted by "Furphy" on 8/13/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for TheParlayKing.com on 8/10/2022

Parlay Kings is the best parlay site to fit all your needs I would recommend it to anyone who gambles they are very polite and courteous if I ever needed help they were prompt almost immediate and I never experienced one single problem with them I've been with them for a while now and I guarantee it's one of the best parlay site around

Submitted by "Jbird01" on 8/10/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheParlayKing.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 8/10/2022

Odds Jam is a joke, and more importantly Positive +EV betting is even more of a joke.

+EV Betting is the equivalent of Joey Knish from Rounders, grinding away on his leather ass for small insignificant profits wasting his life and becoming the butt of the joke with his friends while doing so.

You think Bill Walters +EV bets?? lol That's complete a joke, he actually handicaps a game and picks a winner based on his vast knowledge and experience and he is one of the best sports bettors in the world because of it, something the rest of us aspire to be.

Billy Walters doesn't waste his time scouring sportsbooks for a little juice differential so he can possibly be lucky enough to churn out a $25 profit from betting both sides of a weak line at two different books.

Also books are becoming aware of this lame trend amongst amateur bettors and are starting to sync up lines with each other more and more, even though the amount of money made from +EV betting is so insignificant in the grand scheme of things, they still don't want to give it up at the end of they day they are a business.

Odds Jam tries to lure you in with dreams of becoming rich "risk free" betting on sports with positive expected value betting, don't be fooled! YOU NEVER WILL! Yeah you might make $50 here, $30 there, but its more work than it's worth, and even if you get a big enough operation going, the books will shut you down way before you make any type of significant money. Books have algo's in place to detect these types of betting patterns. Books are way smarter than their customers, and they will always be, and now the fact the sports betting is becoming more legal and larger, that fact will just get more solidified as time goes on.

Real professional sports bettors don't want 1-5% returns on their bets, risk free or not because they know they will never make any real money over time. They actually handicap games and get 90%-100% return on each of their bets because they know they win more than they lose, that's what they want.

Skip OddsJam and move on to the next, maybe a service that actually handicaps games and gives you solid betting advice you can bank on, OJ will only waste your time and money.


Submitted by "SlimmyTheGreek" on 8/10/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for PickDawgz.com on 8/8/2022

Bunch of scumbags at Pick Dogs, all the cappers boast great numbers and making tons of money until you buy a package, then all the sudden they cannot win to save their lives?!?!


The records and Units won/lost and ROI #'s shown on the site is all made up for all the cappers, just a ploy to get you to pay for picks which inevitably end up losing.


Not sure how this scam is allowed to go on and people paying them, how is it not fraud???


Submitted by "MerrillX" on 8/8/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PickDawgz.com

New Review Submitted for OskeimSportsPicks.com on 8/2/2022

Jeff Keim is one of the last remaining honest handicappers in this biz, he posts everything on his site, his tax returns, all his picks win or lose. No fluff, no bull, no double talk.


We need more guys like Jeff to follow, he's a straight shooter and his service reflects that right down to the core, not to mention he's been around forever with an impeccable reputation.


Submitted by "Readyrock2000" on 8/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OskeimSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BetSperts.com on 7/27/2022

Betsperts is a solid platform to track your betting picks and connect with other sports bettors. Tons of useful tools and features. I like it alot and use it every day.

Submitted by "Remme119" on 7/27/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BetSperts.com

New Review Submitted for VegasDave.pro on 7/25/2022

Vegas Dave for years now has been lying, manipulating, and deceiving new clients with little sports betting knowledge into believing he hardly ever losses. Dave has a history with criminal wrong doings including being convicted of fraudulently using other people’s social security numbers to avoid paying taxes.

Over the years Dave has numerous times been exposed by not only other players but also companies that he has said he won with, anytime someone who has bought his services in the past with a concern about his promises they get no response back.

Dave belongs in jail, there is no reason he shouldn’t have gotten jail time before for what he did. All I ask is he is investigated for fraud. It’s not right people like this can take advantage of people in this way and get away with it.


Vegas Dave (David Oancea) needs to be investigated for fraud - Sign the Petition! https://chng.it/Pqjpzs8K via @Change


Report his crimes to the FBI today.

Submitted by "JohnDriver" on 7/25/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VegasDave.pro

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 7/21/2022

Don't pay a nickle for any of the "Experts" picks, total joke these guys don't know any more than the average bettor, nothing expert about them, I tired a lot of them but they are just guessing along with the rest of us, I charged-back most of what I paid them on my credit card but just letting the public know to not waste your money on so-called Wager Talk Experts, you will not get anything other then guys (who i'm not sure most of them are even real people) simply guessing on what to bet on every day.

Submitted by "moneylinesteve" on 7/21/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for LennyStevens.com on 7/19/2022

Lenny is an OG handicapping legend!!!

Nobody better in the business than Lenny, guys been handicapping football for over 40 years.

Originally starting at local newspapers, then moving out on his own to provide sports betters with the knowledge needed to beat bookies.

Lenny Stevens is the GOAT!

Submitted by "NessBLVD" on 7/19/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for LennyStevens.com

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 7/14/2022

Dudes real tough via text messaging DONT waste ya money or time on this Lame ass POS

Submitted by "chaotic1one" on 7/14/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TroyWins.com

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 7/13/2022

NBW is by far the most accurate handicapping service I’ve ever used. I’ve paid for picks from over 20 different handicappers and lost money each time. NBW is extremely accurate, 100% transparent, and their system actually works if you follow it. Can’t say enough great things! 

Submitted by "Meyers1988" on 7/13/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for ParlayLifestyle.com on 7/6/2022

These guys are either on the verge of dying or are just one of those sites that will not pay you once you win. I have over $10,000 of winnings that they won't payout.  DO NOT PLAY ON THIS SITE.


Submitted by "SteelCityJoe" on 7/6/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ParlayLifestyle.com

New Review Submitted for SportsMemo.com on 7/5/2022

Joe D'Amico is a fraud. He's always 9-1 or 8-2 in his last 10 picks, I mean he's gotta be the greatest sports bettor in the world right? But where are these picks documented or tracked??? On wager talk? on sports memo? yeah OK!!!


Fraudster to the MAXXXXX He thinks he's the king of Vegas, but only in his little mind. It's very easy to go 9-1 on your last 10 picks when you just make it up on the fly or you work for services who fabricate insane records and profits on their websites to lure in dummies (like me I'm sad to say), but once you start buying and getting the actual picks and comparing to what they post on the site, you see it's all a scam.

I mean just look at this tool!!! Should have know from the beginning.


Submitted by "RoddyMac" on 7/5/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SportsMemo.com

New Review Submitted for MicroBro.com on 7/2/2022

Hello all..

I was a subscriber to Winpicks software which is available thru Microbrothers for over 20 years and last year was my last!! Former owner Mike sold out to an accounting outfit in 2019 who obviously must of had a son that wanted a side gig...AND HE RUINED IT!!

Former owner Mike Lombard invented the program over 20 plus years ago, made the program available for purchase. He would do yearly improvements and would add new features based on emailed responses from those that had purchased the programs, Mike was ALWAYS available via email to answer any questions.

The ENTIRE schedule for all of the NFL / College Football and NBA / College Basketball teams were loaded and ready to go when Mike released the program for that season....usually about the first week or two in July which gave you plenty of time to look a head and find key situations for betting advantage with regard to teams playing on the road for 3rd straight week or on the road for 3rd or 4th time in a 5 week span to name a few for example.

The new folks that run Winpicks now are TERRIBLE, the very first thing they did was jack up the price of the programs by nearly double what Mike sold the programs for and then give really really really shoddy service!! I stayed them over the past two years because I really liked the programs and of course I was totally used to the workings of the program having purchased it for the previous 20 years...thought I would give them a shot.

Over the past two seasons that I purchased the Parlay Pack from these new owners, which is a bundle of all Football and Basketball (like I have done year in and year out), NONE of the schedules for any teams in any sport were uploaded and installed at the start of the season....they did everything week to week and nearly last minute!!

The current NFL slate of Sunday games would end for example, as a handicapper you want to get a jump on next weeks line up of contests....BUT YOU CAN'T look ahead to see who is playing who until the following Tuesday or Wednesday when they "decide" to update the programs for the upcoming games....you actually have to go to ESPN to see the upcoming schedule for the upcoming week or ask Mr.Google to find the schedule for you....is it sooooooo wrong to ask for what you paid for which is handicapping program to assist you in making betting decisions based on statistics and schedules which should be readily accessible in a paid for program?

Over the past two years I have emailed the new owners at least a dozen times or so about the scheduling issue, not one time have I ever received a response from them! Its truly sad to see how they have run Mike's baby into the dirt....buyer beware because you WILL NOT be a happy camper and you buy this software off these new owners!

Take care and be well

Jim Campbell...

DunbarSports.com

Submitted by "Dunbarsports" on 7/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MicroBro.com

New Review Submitted for LineSniper.com on 7/1/2022

Another great service! they also provide plenty of content & tools to help me find pos. expected value bets. Daniel and the boys really try to find value bets and actually try to provide true value to their customer base instead of simply trying to rip people off with standard scam capping practices.

Submitted by "Melkboys" on 7/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for LineSniper.com

New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 6/1/2022

Dude is a total fraud, bought a week worth of picks and he goes 3-7, then tries to upsell me on a huge package for a month of his "insider vip picks" or some nonsense claiming those picks will be better, I told him to kick rocks, all this guy is after is your money he aint got no inside info or even a clue about picking winners.

Stay away from Hank Morello if that's even his real name which I highly doubt.

Submitted by "Guyfrank" on 6/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for HankMorello.com

New Review Submitted for Vegas-Dave.com on 5/31/2022

Vegas Dave has been scamming sports bettors by selling his selections of who he thinks will win and telling you how much money to put on it. He sells this plays, which comes in an email with only the team name and the amount to bet, to anywhere from $99-499.00. Dave has taken his business to the next level on social media, were he lies, deceives, and scams people who haven't yet purchased, or have purchased his service. The ways his business practice does this is by posting and lying to the public about who you actually provided as his picks for the game, sending both teams out for the provided game to say he had won either way. VD posts winning wagers and claims that they are his bets when in fact they aren't. He is scamming innocent people and stealing their hard earned money to selfishly boast and live a life of luxury. He needs to be stopped and put in jail.

Submitted by "VegasDaveFraud" on 5/31/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Vegas-Dave.com

New Review Submitted for DestroyTheBook.com on 5/27/2022

I have used this service three times just testing it out buying the NBA daily picks. So far 2-1 Not bad. I'm going to keep using them for a couple weeks and will be trying out the MLB picks as well. 

Submitted by "godin5150" on 5/27/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DestroyTheBook.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
plus110sports.com