Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
FLIPEMSPORTS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Flip'em Sports
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 10/5/2016
STAY AWAY! Makes you a guarantee and promises to refund your money. Sent me a refund through PayPal. Days later PayPal notifies me that refund did not complete due to insufficient funds! Of course he does not answer the phone or respond to emails or text after notifying him of of his hot check he sent. STAY AWAY.
Submitted by "rwc1981" on 10/5/2016 from IP address "172.56.14.180".
New Scam Complaint Reported for FlipemSports.com on 9/20/2016
Promised to make me 5k in a week, actually cost me 5k, never gave back the $$ i paid for the guarantee... Also told me would paypal me the 5k i lost, has been almost a month now, was using this guy for a year, thought we were friends, i actually paypaled him $$ as a friend just cuz he said he forgot his wallet somewhere and he never paid me back!
Submitted by "Msols10" on 9/20/2016 from IP address "174.192.2.60".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 1/15/2016
Only has been almost 2 weeks but I already know this guy is for real! Constant winners, always available to help and answer questions as well. Great service and I recommended to stop with all the fakes and start with Flipemsports!!!
Submitted by "patdon5" on 1/15/2016 from IP address "128.118.60.4".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 12/3/2015
I've been with flip'em sports for a few weeks now. At first I was very skeptical cause I've been burned so many times by clowns. Honestly we didn't start out the way I wanted but we have come back strong and he is doing very well for me. He's a great guy that will go the distance for a person. Very satisfied. Keep up the great work.
Chris. Minnesota.
Submitted by "Cbarth" on 12/3/2015 from IP address "66.87.145.31".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 12/1/2015
I have been with PJ for two years. I have used other cappers; and PJ is by far the must customer friendly. He really takes care of. He checks on me everyday; and explains exactly what is going on with picks, money management, and why he plays what he plays. I recommend Flip'em Sports to everyone. You won't go wrong with PJ. Whether you play $5 a unit, or $500 a unit, PJ is the man for you.
Submitted by "rickym4055" on 12/1/2015 from IP address "63.255.202.2".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 11/25/2015
I would like to say that this is by far the best service I have used . The consistency of the picks is far superior to any service I have used in the past. I'm doing very well and am extremely pleased with the results thus far. Many more winning days than bad. I highly recommend this service. Don't miss out. Give it a try , yoyou won't be disappointed
Submitted by "Jac161" on 11/25/2015 from IP address "73.166.121.235".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 10/29/2015
I'd like to start by saying that jason is a man of his word, which is more than I can say for a lot of people in this business. If you think you're going to win every single play then just quit betting now, but if you want to be on the plus side at the end of the week, or month then just trust jason's plays. I have had many cappers send me their plays , and win, then get me to pay for their service and all of a sudden once they have my money they can't seem to pick a winner to save their life! It sucks and leaves a bad taste in your mouth and you want to swear off ever paying for plays again, i know i did! I'll be honest, Jason lost that first free play he sent me, therefore he owed me a free 30 days service... Thought for sure I would'nt hear from him again, but being a man of his word he kept the plays coming for 30 days, and redeemed himself, very well i might add!
Submitted by "Msols10" on 10/29/2015 from IP address "73.238.46.139".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 10/29/2015
Ok, just started with this service and was very suspicious if it was just another scam?.all I have to say is I'll be driving a Ferrari by New Years, they gave me only 5 picks and they all were right, u have to love that, we"Ll see if it continues I'm riding a fat Ferrari soon.
Submitted by "David81457" on 10/29/2015 from IP address "166.172.190.250".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 10/12/2015
I highly recommend this service! I have been working with them for a short time but can already see that they are 100% better than all the others I have dealt with thru the years. They excel in both customer service and with their picks. In a business with so many liars & scammers it is wonderful to finally work with an extremely competent & trustworthy service. Thank you Jason I look forward to working with you for yrs to come
Submitted by "Giantsgal22" on 10/12/2015 from IP address "47.20.96.231".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 8/13/2015
Been working with this service for a little over a month and vary impressed. There customer service and handicapping ability out performs all there competitors that I've delt with in the 2 years I've been paying for sports information. And coming from me this means a lot because I almost gave up on sports betting u deal with a lot of liars and scammers in this industry!! I've lost a lot of money in the past with terrible service. Please people if your thinking of trying out this for a investment or just for fun try flip em sports our I call him TY!! Hands down best service in the business he's over tripled my bank roll in one month!! Ty has earn a customer for life and u people should give him a shot u won't be disappointed!!
Submitted by "mjatam" on 8/13/2015 from IP address "73.151.197.60".
New Review Submitted for FlipemSports.com on 8/13/2015
I have used multiple cappers and flip em sports by far has out performed them all. I can honestly say I gave not seen this capper have a losing week since I have been with him, VERY IMPRESSIVE!
A great service with an affordable fee!!
Submitted by "betembig" on 8/13/2015 from IP address "172.56.17.111".
Submit a New Review for FlipemSports.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for FlipemSports.com
Share FlipemSports.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
MLB Underdogs
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Sports Syndicate Group
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vegas Domination
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jayson Sport Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Nevada Sports Brokers
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website