Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
GREATPICKS4U.CAPPERTEK.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Great Picks 4 U
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 9/5/2014
I would like to say that I signed up with Greatpicks4U about two weeks ago. They were courteous, professional and explained everything to me very patiently. I was most impressed with the fact they offer a money back guarantee on their picks. I have done well the last two weeks. Week one we went 5-2 and week two we were 7-1. I just wanted to submit this review because it is a good company. Thank you.
Submitted by "Johnekrich" on 9/5/2014 from IP address "70.170.61.43".
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/14/2014
sounds like this account is on scamdicapper alert
Submitted by "jordan smith" on 4/14/2014 from IP address "99.236.202.5".
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
No, actually it sounds like you and your buddies are operating a "competing" site and are a little envious of the fact that we now have 111 active paying customers and are winning on a consistent basis, LOL ! What you guys fail to understand is for every negative remark you may solicit and submit, I can provide 10 positive comments from satisfied customers. So go on and have your fun while we and our customers go on making BANK ! Be sure to have a few more of your buddies submit reviews as well. You are truly wasting your time and making a joke out of yourselves !
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/11/2014
I have done business with greatpicks4u now for over a year and have made great money. Andy is honest and if I lose they give me the next day free. Not cool that people who haven't done business can leave negative feedback. This isn't EBAY !
Submitted by "Jeff Bosworth" on 4/11/2014 from IP address "170.170.59.139".
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you as a WINNING customer for many years to come ! Thank you again ! And keep on WINNING !!
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/11/2014
I have been with greatpicks4u for almost a month now and they have made me +30 units ! I don't like the fact guys can leave negative remarks and you guys drop the rating. This is a GREAT service. What is it, competitors can try to screw each other ?
Submitted by "Patrick Davidson" on 4/11/2014 from IP address "76.0.213.190".
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you as a WINNING customer for many years to come ! Thank you again ! And keep on WINNING !!
New Scam Complaint Reported for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/10/2014
nice try buddy, the braves, red sox, and indians all lost today
Submitted by "Jeff R." on 4/10/2014 from IP address "71.67.166.7".
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
I have 109 active PAYING customers who have been using my services for over two years ! Anyone who deals with us know they are GUARANTEED more wins than losses each day or the next day is free! Trust me, I don't give away too many free days ! So, either buy it and try it or find another hobby other than leaving negative remarks because none of our many satisfied customers care about your negative remarks. And oh, by the way... past performances are no guarantee of future results either way, negative or positive. God Bless and have a Great day !
New Scam Complaint Reported for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/10/2014
This service is grading losses as wins!
Submitted by "Dan" on 4/10/2014 from IP address "76.100.136.243".
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Again, as I said previously, I have 109 active PAYING customers who have been using my services for over two years ! Anyone who deals with us know they are GUARANTEED more wins than losses each day or the next day is free! Trust me, I don't give away too many free days ! So, either buy it and try it or find another hobby other than leaving negative remarks because none of our many satisfied customers care about your negative remarks. And oh, by the way... past performances are no guarantee of future results either way, negative or positive. God Bless and have a Great day !
Submit a New Review for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Share GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Never Lose Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Bookers Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Crushem Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jack Nelson Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website