GREATPICKS4U.CAPPERTEK.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Great Picks 4 U
Not Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 9/5/2014
I would like to say that I signed up with Greatpicks4U about two weeks ago. They were courteous, professional and explained everything to me very patiently. I was most impressed with the fact they offer a money back guarantee on their picks. I have done well the last two weeks. Week one we went 5-2 and week two we were 7-1. I just wanted to submit this review because it is a good company. Thank you.
Submitted by "Johnekrich" on 9/5/2014.
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/14/2014
sounds like this account is on scamdicapper alert
Submitted by "jordan smith" on 4/14/2014.
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
No, actually it sounds like you and your buddies are operating a "competing" site and are a little envious of the fact that we now have 111 active paying customers and are winning on a consistent basis, LOL ! What you guys fail to understand is for every negative remark you may solicit and submit, I can provide 10 positive comments from satisfied customers. So go on and have your fun while we and our customers go on making BANK ! Be sure to have a few more of your buddies submit reviews as well. You are truly wasting your time and making a joke out of yourselves !
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/11/2014
I have done business with greatpicks4u now for over a year and have made great money. Andy is honest and if I lose they give me the next day free. Not cool that people who haven't done business can leave negative feedback. This isn't EBAY !
Submitted by "Jeff Bosworth" on 4/11/2014.
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you as a WINNING customer for many years to come ! Thank you again ! And keep on WINNING !!
New Review Submitted for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/11/2014
I have been with greatpicks4u for almost a month now and they have made me +30 units ! I don't like the fact guys can leave negative remarks and you guys drop the rating. This is a GREAT service. What is it, competitors can try to screw each other ?
Submitted by "Patrick Davidson" on 4/11/2014.
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you as a WINNING customer for many years to come ! Thank you again ! And keep on WINNING !!
New Scam Complaint Reported for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/10/2014
nice try buddy, the braves, red sox, and indians all lost today
Submitted by "Jeff R." on 4/10/2014.
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
I have 109 active PAYING customers who have been using my services for over two years ! Anyone who deals with us know they are GUARANTEED more wins than losses each day or the next day is free! Trust me, I don't give away too many free days ! So, either buy it and try it or find another hobby other than leaving negative remarks because none of our many satisfied customers care about your negative remarks. And oh, by the way... past performances are no guarantee of future results either way, negative or positive. God Bless and have a Great day !
New Scam Complaint Reported for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com on 4/10/2014
This service is grading losses as wins!
Submitted by "Dan" on 4/10/2014.
Response from GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Again, as I said previously, I have 109 active PAYING customers who have been using my services for over two years ! Anyone who deals with us know they are GUARANTEED more wins than losses each day or the next day is free! Trust me, I don't give away too many free days ! So, either buy it and try it or find another hobby other than leaving negative remarks because none of our many satisfied customers care about your negative remarks. And oh, by the way... past performances are no guarantee of future results either way, negative or positive. God Bless and have a Great day !
Submit a New Review for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com
Share GreatPicks4U.cappertek.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE STATUS CONTACT INFO OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
One Dollar Parlays
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
I Win You Pay
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Andy Capper
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TK Wins (Tommy King)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
135 Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
Access Picks for Today Monday, August 21, 2017
My Account - Customers / Handicappers / Affiliates
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Affiliates - Earn Extra Cash / Promote Honest Handicappers
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.