HANKMORELLO.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 7/16/2017
They might be legit we will find out and I will keep you posted!! I placed a bet they told me to bet so we will see.
Submitted by "Wolf6" on 7/16/2017.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 7/16/2017
I just did a review. I take it back just for a sec to see. Finally got a pick from guy. But we will see if this is a scam or not. Will review tomorrow. Stay posted people.
Submitted by "Wolf6" on 7/16/2017.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 7/16/2017
I paid 4 bucks for a trial and didn't get but one pick and a phone call. The guy said he would call me back and got nothing. This is a scam and there are many more out there to choose from. Stay away !!!
Submitted by "Wolf6" on 7/16/2017.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 12/9/2015
I've been searching for the perfect handicapper for quite some time now and have tried a lot. Hank Morello and his team are by far the best in the business hands down from what I have seen. Results speak for itself. You must give hank a shot and he will not let you down. Thanks hank!
Submitted by "Mike8790" on 12/9/2015.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 8/28/2015
I signed up with this clown of a handicrapper and started me off 0 and 4 in baseball. after paying $500.00 for services and going 0 for 4 this guy tells me he needed to go to an outside source and wanted to charge an additional 1000.00. be cautious he's a scum bag hustler.
Submitted by "opd31970" on 8/28/2015.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 7/21/2015
Follow Hank on Cappertek.. Do NOT sign up for a 1 day trial, some guy that claims to be Hank will feed you losers.. Two in a row considering his capperteck pics are 2-1. Proof is in the pudding. Billy from Costa Rica will call you and then the bullshit starts..
CRAP LOSERS AND SHIT PLAYS.. At least here they post and the records speaks for its self. Premium service is SHIT
Submitted by "barbertr303" on 7/21/2015.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 5/28/2015
I don't kno what's up, but I bought some picks from Hank. Never received or got to see them? Get back to me, let me kno???
Submitted by "RndmlyUnprdtble" on 5/28/2015.
New Review Submitted for HankMorello.com on 1/7/2014
lock club plays have been on fire won last 6 plays
Submitted by "JohnnyE" on 1/7/2014.
Submit a New Review for HankMorello.com
Share HankMorello.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Fight Analysis
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Fight Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Fight Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Fixtures UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Betting Picks UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

1-DAY FREE TRIAL REQUEST (HankMorello.com)
REQUEST A 1-DAY FREE TRIAL FROM HANKMORELLO.COM!
Want to give HankMorello.com a try before making a purchase? You can request a 1-day free trial below..
Please note that a valid and confirmed mobile number and email address is required in order to request a free trial.
All free trial requests are subject to approval by each service individually and are not guaranteed to be granted.
You must be logged in as a customer before you can request a free trial.
Click here to log in or register for free.
Click here to permanently disable this services free trial request box.
Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy