Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
HOMERUNBASEBALLPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Home Run Baseball Picks
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 6/1/2015
Well George‎, I have to admit I was scared to bet baseball this year but you've been stellar! I don't think there's a better record. The last 7 days has been incredible I feel more confident about baseball than I do hockey which is a first keep up the great work as I know it won't be all roses but there's no doubt good things lie ahead great job!!!
Submitted by "actionjackson74" on 6/1/2015 from IP address "184.151.36.145".
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 5/31/2015
This is will be my first year with baseball picks I am Aswell with picking hockey and honestly have to say the best capper I've met, trust his pcks ad takes full responsibility when he Dosent have a winning day, but most often than not he has winning days, I suggest if you have not tryed them out to Definetely do so, you will not be dissapointed
Submitted by "Thejet" on 5/31/2015 from IP address "209.202.4.28".
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 5/30/2015
Excellent service by the guys at HRBP. Questions are answered promptly. Wagering process is very transparent. It takes a little courage taking that first step, and it can get very discouraging with a few losses in a row, but you just have to trust the system. Their system obviously works. The numbers are on the website for 2014, and thus far for 2015. You just have to commit to it, within your budget. I will definitely be a return customer in 2016.
Submitted by "sgebeily" on 5/30/2015 from IP address "208.103.249.114".
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 5/21/2015
THIS SERVICE IS A RIP OFF THEY LIE TO YOU THEY THIS PROMOTIOM FOR $150.00 with a $500 dollar bankroll he will make you a $1,000 he wil give you $500 dollars in 2 days he lost my bank and wont honor his word please don't use this cheat
Submitted by "bigkathy" on 5/21/2015 from IP address "70.170.61.15".
Response from HomeRunBaseballPicks.com
Hm...I don't see any $150 promotion on our website. But...OKAY!
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 5/15/2015
DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!
These crooks provided a "guarantee" that if I paid them $150, they would turn a $500 investment into $1,500 within a month.
Instead, after chasing losing plays, they lost it within 3 days. Even worse, they did not return my text messages or e-mails asking
them to fulfill their end of the deal.
SCAM CITY, AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
SUN
Submitted by "sunfun49" on 5/15/2015 from IP address "70.181.86.55".
Response from HomeRunBaseballPicks.com
I am sorry you feel this way. We sell a month package for $105 with the guarantee of profits otherwise the next month is free. We do not issue refunds due to our TOS. If you have a complaint that needs to be resolved, please email us.
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 5/5/2015
Getting hansome earning $$$ after joining home run baseball picks, they provide very nice and acurate advice, they always ready to help you. really good guy's, thanks buddy
Submitted by "Montana" on 5/5/2015 from IP address "117.205.153.62".
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 5/5/2015
At first I was weary. Then I took the leap of faith and signed up in early April 2015. They told me winning percentages are not what they worry about, they said it's all about the betting amounts. After a month of following their picks and their betting amounts I have made a profit of $3,687. I don't bet as high as they recommend but they still made me a decent profit. However they finished April with only a 54 winning percentage but they kept up to their philosophy and still made me profits. Which is all that matters. Great job Home Run Baseball Picks!
Submitted by "Kylynch" on 5/5/2015 from IP address "70.215.78.194".
New Review Submitted for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com on 4/2/2015
I was a client of Home Run last season and I was provided with profits each month. Patience and money management is what they stress and it works. I will be rejoining again for this 2015 mlb season.
Submitted by "alexprasad8" on 4/2/2015 from IP address "117.244.187.66".
Submit a New Review for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for HomeRunBaseballPicks.com
Share HomeRunBaseballPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VitzMill Sports Betting
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Never Lose Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Final Score Network - FSN Info
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vic Monte Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Total Win Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website