IntPicks.com Review - IntPicks - Sports Handicapper

IntPicks.com

Unverified Service
Phone Number: (310) 954-9557
Email Address: info@intpicks.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for IntPicks

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/29/2023
IntPicks.com Review

INTPICKS IS A SCAM CAPPER OP!! JUST LOOK AT THE HOME PAGE, IT'S PLAIN TO SEE THEY JUST MADE UP A TRENDING UPWARD GRAPH CLAIMING THEY WIN MONEY WITH NO VERIFICATION OR DETAILED INFO ON HOW THEY DID IT!! I MEAN THEY MUST THINK PEOPLE ARE STUPID!!!!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM SCAM CAPPERS LIKE INT PICKS THEY ARE TRASH HUMAN BEINGS SCAMMING FOR LIVING AND STEALING YOUR MONEY!

THEY CLAIM THEY NEVER HAD A LOSING SEASON THAT'S NOT EVEN POSSIBLE SCAMMERS! THEY ALSO CLAIM 100% VERIFIED RECORD! WHERE?!?!?!? THE PICKS THEY INPUT INTO THEIR OWN WEBSITE???? OKEY SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "pickleRich" on 3/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/15/2023
IntPicks.com Review

These reviews are so dam old 2014 to 2016 reviews I been following 2023 these guys are dam good march 14 they went 5-0 they hit 59 percent of there games lately have hit over 70 percent....i don't no why they don't post there games on here I been threw 100's of capers....if u see a low price it is only going to be bait and switch...

   There is not any capers they give u out right dogs winners and there is so many dog winners I bet dogs the best way to bet them look for a team 400 or 50 percent win percent...wait until they lose around 3 to 4 losers then bet them to win u will get some nice plus 200 to 350 plus..

   

Submitted by "Lasvegaslou" on 3/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 5/13/2016
IntPicks.com Review
After 2 weeks with these people I have to say- do not give your hard earned money to these people! Their strategy is very noble- they lose their losses ! The chart they are showing is complete lie! Between May 1 and May 12. they have been doing great - picking 57.7% and are up +$392 Chart shows that they have made $1647 during that stretch. How is that possible? They update chart info 4-5 days later and when they do, they do not include losses so their unit count and money count is absolutely fabricated! I gave you a winning stretch. But they have long periods during which they lose their shirts! During those times their chart stays stable, even though it should fall rapidly... The fail o post their losses, so they can show you better results, so common in his industry! Talk about transparency, honesty is just one big lie! They erase just enough losses so their long term winning % stays at 60 % in all sports! When you ask questions, you are banned right away, paying customer or not. They keep yammering that they use 3-d party service to document their records and that you are working for some other service Truth is simple- they just lie about their records. They cannot win, so they have to pretend that they do. What do you call a lying service that fabricates their records and takes money for it? It is a scam! If you read reviews they have posted for their behalf, you can tell -they are not genuine They have active army of trolls posting positive but dishonest reviews all over the web! Stay away !

Submitted by "EdSterling" on 5/13/2016

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 5/13/2016
IntPicks.com Review
Unfortunately I have to place a red flag in here and tell everybody
Intpicks is a dishonest scam factory. The records they are showing on their website is
one huge web of lies. The chart they are showing since Sept 1 2012 is worthless.
Check out this :
Chart states that the ending balance of April ( as of April 30.) was $146 150
Current balance in the morning of May 13. 2016 is $147 797
So in month of May , May 1.-May 12. 2016 they show the gain $1647

Here is the truth. They have had extra strong may, picking at 57% ( 11-2 in bases)
They are bragging about 70% run daily that too is a lie. Here are the real numbers: - NBA record in May ( from 1. To 12.) 9 W -11 L
Money won $1300 Money lost $2090 TOTAL in May -$790 - MLB record in May ( from 1. To 12. ) 29-17
Money won $ 3492 Money lost $ 2310 MLB TOTAL in May +$1182


TOTAL PROFIT IN MAY 1182-790 = $392

SO TOTAL PROFIT MADE IN MAY $392.

Their CHART HAS CLIMBED IN MAY BY $1647 ( check it yourself)

That is 4.2 times more than real money made! I asked them for reason to that and I was
thrown out! All the lies about 3- party company monitoring them - just forget about it!

They update chart with 4-5 day interval and exclude most of their losses in process.
The talk about 100% transparency is a lie. On periods of heavy losing (sometimes 3-4 weeks in a row their chart remains horizontal, though is should show decline rapidly.

If you are taking money from people and lying about your records, erasing losses etc

IT IS SAME AS STEALING AND MAKES YOU A SCAMMER!

I do not recommend them! Truth is they are not bad enough to fade.
They are not good enough to make you money. They are dishonest

Submitted by "EdSterling" on 5/13/2016

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 12/15/2014
IntPicks.com Review
Scam Alert!!
I've been a paying member since 4 November. Their picks for Sunday 23 November included:
1 Star - Denver @ LA Lakers Play Over 218
2 Stars - UC Irvine @ St. Mary's Take St. Mary's -4
Both are losing picks that do not appear on their record. I have the notification email, so I can easily prove that these picks were actually sent to clients.
Their picks for Saturday 13 December included:
2 Stars - Drake @ Green Bay Play Green Bay -16.5
On their record they have changed the pick to -15.5 which turns the pick from a losing into a winning one.
I inquired about this, and the answer I got was that there had been a typo in the email that was sent out, which was corrected on their site straight after sending the email. Conveniently, there is no way we can check if this really happened. They could have just sent an email update, but for whatever reason decided not to. As a client you are obviously supposed to log into the website after the picks are released, since the email could be full of typos.
Intpicks also has the arrogance to think anyone would believe that the single pick they adjusted this way (the only one since 4 November, in over 200 picks) happens to purely coincidentally change a losing pick into a winning one.
Either way, IntPicks could have taken the high road here, but instead decided to join the endless list of "capping services" run by money grabbers and cheaters.
You've been warned.

Submitted by "albert23" on 12/15/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 11/26/2014
IntPicks.com Review
The picks for November have been horrible. I've lost $2000 and that's with betting just 2% of my bankroll per bet. I don't know whats going on but I hope it turns around soon.

Submitted by "yakasudan" on 11/26/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 11/18/2014
IntPicks.com Review
DO NOT use this service. They are ripoffs. Their picks are not good at all. And they set me on auto rebill when I didn't sign up for that. They stole an additional $188 out of my account. They are THIEVES. STAY AWAY!

Submitted by "UFester71" on 11/18/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 11/5/2014
IntPicks.com Review
Here's the gist of it, I've tried a ton of other services over the years and Int Picks is just better than the rest. I always get my picks on time, in the beginning I contacted customer service for my package, that was solved immediately. It's just all around a premium service and affordable prices. I've been using them a little over a year now and now just pay for the year package, because I know I'll pay it off with winnings in relatively short time. Sometimes they'll flip in terms of which sport has the better record, esp in CFB/NFL, but it's always a better record than other sites I've seen out there, over 65%. If you're just looking for winning picks, legitimate service, they're the guys.

Submitted by "andybrady22" on 11/5/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 10/20/2014
IntPicks.com Review
I signed up for IntPicks.com in September 2014 mostly for their College Football picks. I have been pleasantly surprised that their NFL and MLB picks have performed just as well if not even better this season. Their last 46 NFL picks went 33-13, they are 15-3 in NFL night games and 7-0 in MNF. Their last 44 MLB picks went 32-12. This is all while they continue to be the best service by far in College Football.

I see on an online board that someone is talking about them occasionally omitting games. I can vouch that since I have been a member 100% of their picks are accounted for in their record. Besides, they actually show their picks shortly after each game starts so there is really no way for them to fudge anything even if they wanted to. Be very skeptical about negative reviews for a very successful service like IntPicks as nearly every time they are written by the paid reps of the competition.

I contacted them a couple of times with some questions and also to test their customer service. They always replied promptly and professionally. Evidently, their site was completely revamped in February 2014 as IntPicks 2.0. They go as far as to have their records pages updated by a third party every day to ensure complete transparency. I usually don't care about writing reviews but these guys made me so much money and they are so completely opposite of the sleazy Vegas services that I'm used to dealing with, I figured this is the least I could do. A+ from me.

Submitted by "ClarkS" on 10/20/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 9/29/2014
IntPicks.com Review
I saw a post on cbs sports about Int Picks and at first was doubtful, but I played their free pick and it cashed so I bought their package, the record is as they say since I've been tracking it. The best part is the package has paid for itself so it saved me time and is making me money. Of all the services I've tried, they're definitely worth it.

Submitted by "scottwhite25" on 9/29/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 9/18/2014
IntPicks.com Review
I've been a member for 3 seasons now. As for their record, these guys actually post their picks shortly after each game starts so they couldn't cheat even if they wanted to. They have every single pick that they have ever released shown on their site (over 2,500 picks).

For me, they have been a life saver. I used to spend hours and hours researching and capping games. Now, I simply follow what they recommend and watch my account grow. They are by far #1 service in College Football. Their famous 3 Star picks are an unreal 79% last 3 seasons. They had an unreal 75-23 finish to the College Basketball season. As I write this in mid-September, they are currently on a 8-1 NFL, 7-0 MLB and their saturday CFB picks hit 75% through week 3. That's about all you can ask for and more from a service.

They are also very prompt in answering any questions and non-sleazy like other Vegas based services. These guys are in LA and most of them are data geeks but they also use ex-line makers to reality check their lines. And very affordable. I bet $110/unit and they paid for themselves the first week for me. I highly recommend intpicks.com.

Submitted by "brianb" on 9/18/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 6/27/2014
IntPicks.com Review
They are scam artists. fake records, fake odds, etc. don't waste your money. There is a thread on sbr forum that documented them for several hundred picks for months. they're so bad that people were fading their picks, but they posted on their site that they were winning over 65% during the time. do the search on that forum.

Submitted by "Pete L." on 6/27/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/4/2014
IntPicks.com Review
I've been using IntPicks since the start of football this past season and have been surprised how they've held up to their promises. They're transparent about their W/L and I know, because I've been tracking them myself. For what it's worth, I've never had a losing month following their methodology.

Submitted by "Jake Morrow" on 3/4/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/4/2014
IntPicks.com Review
I have subscribing to IntPicks.com for the last 2 seasons. I bet $100/unit and I'm up over $50,000. They are amazing in College Football and very profitable in NBA and College Basketball. Average in NFL. Great customer service. Every pick is posted win & lose. The only way you can truly test any service is to check them out for yourself. They also just launched IntPicks 2.0. Amazing site and great results so far. Last 3 weeks record is 77-32 (71%). They also give a free pick every day. Highly recommended.

Submitted by "Jeff Rosten" on 3/4/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/1/2014
IntPicks.com Review
I had two subscriptions with intpicks for total of over 12 months and tracked their records which resulted in overall losing of over 100 units but they claim differently. A lot of losing picks is not recorded, they change spreads in their favor claiming constant profit. Overall not worth money.

Submitted by "Eskimko" on 3/1/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate IntPicks.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 3/15/2023

     I have been sports betting for many years.  I have gone through all the trials (lose) and tribulations (more losses) experienced by many.  I learned early on that those that bet with their heart are destined to lose long term. This may sound odd to some but sports betting is absolutely a numbers game. Great cappers beat the books in small pieces and they continue to beat them down over the long term.  The best of the best only place a wager when they feel they have a clear advantage.  These advantages come in many forms and unless you dedicate numerous hours daily, you will most likely not even see or recognize these advantages.  There are so many cappers out there and most very expensive.  Here is were with great pleasure I get to talk about Alan (The Cashman) Cashman!

     I found Alan from a review on this website.  I signed up for a lifetime pass at what felt like a fantastic price.  Prior to signing up I visited his website thecashmanwins.com and dug around to find out as much as I could about him and his business.  I was ecstatic to find that every subscriber pick he has published was fully documented there for all to see (you too).    After reading his bio I was motivated to dig further.  Let's face it there are many handicappers that are not completely above board.  After reading his bio where he talks about complete transparency, honesty, candor and strong personal values.  As an Army retiree, I found this to be very alluring as those values and traits define the career soldier.  I sent Alan an email and was shocked that he responded within an hour.  We exchanged a few more messages and I was ready to sign up.

     Let's face it, there are no guaranteed winners as you are dealing with so many facets that can work against you during any game.  Remember earlier I talked about a clear advantage, over time these advantages mean profit.  It's amazing how fast these profits can add up.  Now Alan is not and I repeat a high volume provider of picks.  The picks he does provide have been tirelessly examined and then examined again.  He provides stellar write ups on why he is making a CERTAIN PICK.  After reading one of his write-ups I normally say how can I lose.  Well reality kicks in as there are no guaranteed winners.  

    After you sign up he also provides spreadsheets for the NFL, NCAA Football and Basketball, NBA and NHL.  These are not picks but some of the leans he has which some turn into subscriber picks.  He also provides you with his personal bets.  Most are not the same as what he calls a subscriber pick.  Alan states that these do not meet the scrutiny of a subscriber pick. Transparency at its very best.  He responds to emails quickly, usually within the hour.  That's something you will not find anywhere.  You can communicate with your capper anytime.

    I have said a lot above but quality people deserve our praise.  If you want to make money and the above traits allure you as it did me, sign up, his prices are fantastic.  

     Alan Cashman, a superb handicapper and a better person...


Don - North Carolina


 

Submitted by "dwr857" on 3/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheCashmanWins.com

New Complaint Reported for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 3/15/2023

These guys are Crooks they say they win 90 percent phoney lines as u see they have no games at all on here they never will go on there website they win 85 percent or 90 percent if they where that good no need to sell your picks u would just bet the games yourself....if u cannot post games on here u should not be here....i would love to show u some photos there is no where on here I can but them.  Always try to upsell....crooks...

Submitted by "Lasvegaslou" on 3/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PlatinumPlaysWin.com

New Complaint Reported for 1WinningPickADay.com on 3/13/2023

Was interested in this handicapper, due to being in 2nd place currently on the leaderboard, but the website page (www.1winningpickaday.com) is "Not Secure."  I try to enter my email address to subscribe to the mailing list and get a "Try Again" error.  I send an email to them at info@1winningpickaday.com and the email gets rejected.  What's going on here?  This is supposedly a "Pro Featured Verified Service."

Submitted by "tbird731" on 3/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for 1WinningPickADay.com

New Review Submitted for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com on 3/12/2023

Don’t do it! Silly picks that aren’t sound in advice. 

Submitted by "IndentsSilks" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for GodfatherLocks.com on 3/12/2023

These guys are terrible told me to go all in on Yale lol!! Thank God I didn't bet that game they lost by 10 and was a 4 point favorite

Submitted by "Jokers740" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for GodfatherLocks.com

New Review Submitted for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com on 3/2/2023

Tough L on NHL today but I know you’ll bounce back. Great season on NHL

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com on 3/2/2023

Picks been trash lately 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 3/1/2023

Response to MisterAwesome:  I appreciate your response and your perception of me as a dum-dum.  You're entitled to your beliefs.  The only part of me that feels like a dum-dum is for ever trusting Ryan Bender.  Lesson learned and never to be repeated.  I hope you have success in your betting endeavors.  I'm glad you at least agree that Bender should have refunded me without me needing to go through my credit card customer service.  The man lacks a moral compass though so it does not come as a surprise.  I truly feel sorry for and have empathy for anyone who trusts this guy with their money and bankroll.  May God help them.


Submitted by "rbal522" on 3/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 3/1/2023

All cappers on here are frauds. I used many of them and they all lose more than they win. They've got a good setup but whats the difference if you just keep losing? Stay away from any capper affiliated with them unless of course you like losing money.

Submitted by "Titijerry" on 3/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for BigAlsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Ehh his tennis picks are okay. However, the 11unit picks as of late been terrible 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BigAlsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSportsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Just signed up for these Five Stars Sports picks last week and so far he's had a few days where every bet has been a winner! I'm talking 100% W's every bet I placed. Even on the days when they weren't 100%, I still made profit. To put it concisely, easy peezy lemon squeezy.

Submitted by "TellyTubbies69" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 2/26/2023

Service is not good, odds they suggest to hedge never match the book or unavailable, always seems like they are delayed and is not really a reliable way to do +ev betting, needs to be instant. I would not recommend oddsjam, they have a lot of work to do still with their platform in order for it to work like they say it can for the end-user.

It's a BIG NO on oddsjam (for now).

Submitted by "Dereckjmoore" on 2/26/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 2/24/2023

VIP Sports Las Vegas, owned by Darin Notaro (also known as Steve Stevens), is a popular sports betting and handicapping service that has received mixed reviews from customers. While some customers praise the accuracy of the picks and the customer service, others have expressed dissatisfaction with the results and the high cost of the service.

In addition to its sports betting services, VIP Sports Las Vegas also operates a white label casino, which has garnered some criticism from customers who have experienced technical difficulties or issues with payouts.

Overall, the customer reviews for VIP Sports Las Vegas are somewhat polarized, with some customers hailing it as a top-notch service and others cautioning against its high cost and potential issues with the white label casino. As with any betting or gambling service, it's important for customers to do their research and carefully evaluate the risks and rewards before committing to any investment.

Submitted by "weboka9798" on 2/24/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VIPSportsLasVegas.com

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 2/21/2023

Nothing but frauds on Wagertalk, literally FRAUDS!

I have purchased so many packages with them in the past and not one of them have managed to make me money, and have lost my entire bank many times.

Do not trust anything affiliated with Wagertalk or any handicappers on the site nothing but a fraud!

 

Like Steve Merril, he sucks so bad!!! Can't get nothing right.

Submitted by "iamchuckdizzle" on 2/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 2/20/2023

Paid WVH for a weekly package. They only gave me 1 pick and it lost bad and then refused to give me any more picks because they said said I was wasting my time playing their "non-guaranteed picks" and tried to upgrade me to a "guaranteed" package for stupid money.

Very rude guy. He makes you feel stupid in order to up-sell you and steal your money.

This operation is not about giving out winning sports picks or giving you an advantage over a sports-book. They are about trying to empty your pockets first and foremost.

Every pick they post on their website is fake, they show all their picks have won but that is simply not true. It says they are picking 70%, that is mathematically impossible.

Stay far away from WVH and other services like them.

Submitted by "jerrymoney" on 2/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinningVegasHandicappers.com

New Review Submitted for DJSTips.cappertek.com on 2/18/2023

I was intrigued by the money back guarantee so I bit.  still haven't gotten a chance to use it. 

this dude just keeps winning and so do I.

Submitted by "hoMalone" on 2/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DJSTips.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSignups.com on 2/16/2023

I used Five Star Sports Picks for all of my sports picks for the entire year of 2022. Obviously no one is perfect but I was able to win the majority of my bets which is always a win in my book.

Submitted by "Mamaxbee" on 2/16/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSignups.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 2/15/2023

THIS SERVICE SUCKS SO BAD YOU CAN'T EVEN FADE THEM, THEY LITERALLY WIN 50% OF THE TIME WITH THE CRAPPY BETS THEY PUT OUT, USUALLY WHEN A SERVICE SUCKS SO BAD YOU CAN TAKE THE OPPOSITE AND MAKE SOME MONEY BUT YOU CAN'T EVEN DO THAT, THESE GUYS CONSISTENTLY SUCK WITH EXACTLY 50% WINNERS EVERY DAY; PICKSWISE DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY VALUE TO SPORTS BETTORS

Submitted by "TERRYJONES18" on 2/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 2/14/2023
picks are trash - no clue

Submitted by "henrysodano" on 2/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for OffshorePicks.net on 2/7/2023

STAY AWAY! These guys are SCAMMERS. They don’t know how to pick games number one. A guy was giving me picks and in his last 28 picks he was 6-22. I asked him to close my account and give me my money back because it says on their website if the product does not work there is a 100% money back guarantee! Well the guy stopped texting me altogether. Now I’m disputing charges. They also charged my card $500 when I never authorized it. These guys are sheisters so beware. Please do not buy anything from these SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "Zachmn24" on 2/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OffshorePicks.net

New Review Submitted for CarlosPicks.com on 2/6/2023

TOTAL SCAM!!! PICK WIN RATIO IS BELOW 50% ON ALL ATS GAMES. THESE SCUM BAGS CHANGE THEIR PICK RECORD ON THEIR WEBSITE TO SHOW HIGH RETURNS. THE TRUTH IS THAT THEY CHANGE ALL LOSING PICKS THAT SOMEONE DOESN'T BUY TO A WIN SO IT BOOSTS THEIR OVERALL RECORD. STAY AWAY, YOU WILL LOSE $$$

Submitted by "Dlassy" on 2/6/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for CarlosPicks.com

New Review Submitted for WinMyBets.com on 2/3/2023

Very happy with WinMyBets.com! First off they post a free pick everyday with reasoning and backing to explain why you should play it. They offer numerous different services but there's no tiers to them. You get everything they pick in that service. Their picks are good but the Players Club picks they offer are on a different level. Been a Players Club subscriber for over 4 years now and they do it year round. I used to strictly bet football and basketball but now I do Soccer, MLB, NHL, and UFC picks lol. Easily the most professional service I've ever been with. They're quick to reply and help you if needed. 

Submitted by "CapperReviews0123" on 2/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinMyBets.com

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 2/2/2023

My Story and 2-Month Review - I Highly Recommend this Service
I started with NBW in December of 2022 with their all-inclusive package. 
Before I start my story I want to disclaim that I have zero sports betting experience.

December was a rough month for me. I started with a small test stack and lost a lot of it. This was my own fault and I made several crucial errors. If you followed NBW, money was still made in December but you had to keep to the system and not get too caught up on daily/weekly losses. This is easy to say but hard to do when you are new to this service. 

What I did Wrong
- I did not understand "alternative points" betting - this is a good way to punt money out the window. The NBW team clarified when I asked mid-month.
- I chased losses and bet too big on more "sure bets" which compounded losses

What I Could Not Control
- I started in a large downswing week
- December was a very choppy month for NBW this was very clearly communicated

What I Did Right
- I did not blame NBW, I asked more questions and they gave me expert advice
- I did not bet my life savings on something I am just learning
- I took the time to understand instead of getting angry

Where I am Now
In January, I made back all of the money that I had punted out the window by my lack of knowledge, I've even been able to learn how to compound small wins on their recommendations. I went up 300% on my test account in January while NBW is posting a ~100% gain (this is accurate). I am doubling my principle stack for February and am following the NBW system very closely.

The team is highly responsive and has an amazing community - looking forward to 2023.  

Submitted by "Yesman" on 2/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 2/1/2023

Scamdicapper!

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheWhalePicks.com

New Review Submitted for LinemakerSports.com on 2/1/2023

The pick service is decent but even better they have a discord and training so you won't need anyone's picks. I think that should be the goal for anyone betting. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for LinemakerSports.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/1/2023

HOLY CRAP KYLE CANNOT PICK WORTH A DAMN! HE WENT 3-15 DURING MY TIME GETTING HIS PICKS OVERALL JUST A BUNCH OF RANDOM ML FAVS THAT ULTIMATELY LOST EVEN THOUGH SOME WERE HEAVY FAVORITES! DO NOT TRUST WHAT KYLE SAYS ON HIS SITE AND SOCIALS! ALL JUST LIES TO GET YOU TO TRUST HIM AND BUY PICKS FROM HIM BUT HE WILL LOSE YOUR ENTIRE BANK AND PUT YOU IN A HUGE HOLE YOU GOTTA DIG OUT YOURSELF!! GET A SHOVEL BOYS!

Submitted by "Dogfacekilla" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 1/30/2023

It's funny how everyone just forgets 40 years of scamming. All the young sports bettors who see Stu now on BS think he's just some funny sports betting personality.

Let's not forget how he scammed bettors since the 80's, how he started an industry of scamming, how he lost peoples life savings, houses, and families because they got involved with a world class fraudster.

How about the people he stole from? With false promises of winning at sports betting??

Just funny to see how such a con artist gets a second chance when his victims have been forgotten? The money he cost people, the money he stole from people for 40 years is just forgotten?

JEEZ! Stu Feiner is no different than Bernie Madoff, except Madoff was stocks and investments, and with Stu it's sports betting, all the same exact scam though, same exact devastation, ruined lives.


Submitted by "CharlieHustle00" on 1/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for TheSportsTraders.com on 1/22/2023

John warren is a crook. He took my money and was supposed to manage it and bet it fir me. He sent 1 settlement email in 6 weeks time when I called them out on it they said they would refund my money within a week. Got 1/3 back and have been given every excuse in the book as to why They haven't refunded the rest. CROOKS CROOKS CROOKS. RUN FAST AND FAR FROM THIS DISHONEST CREW..

Submitted by "Wood1" on 1/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheSportsTraders.com

New Complaint Reported for SuperPicks.com on 1/18/2023

More people getting frustrated 

Submitted by "Thatocean" on 1/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SuperPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FantasyNerds.com on 1/13/2023

I have been a member of Fantasy Nerds for several years. Here's what they do really well and where they could use some help.

For fantasy football and NFL picks, they are one of the better independent sites out there. They created an algorithm called Nerd Rank that basically searches a bunch of sites but then weights them each based upon how accurate they are. So sites like Fantasy Pros aggregate and show an average consensus, but the Nerds consensus is weighted in favor of the more accurate sites - essentially treating them differently. I have won several of my leagues using their draft rankings and weekly projections. They also have a free DFS tool to help me find value picks. They track a ton of experts for NFL picks and share the consensus on those. If I have inactive players (I have 8 leagues on different platforms) they send me text messages and tell me which team and league. Basically a lot of things available.

Where they could use some help is in the NBA and MLB sides. Those sports aren't covered anywhere near the same amount or with the same number of tools as the NFL which is a shame. Seriously. There is a massive gulf between those sports. I hope they bulk up those up in the future.

Overall I am a big fan of them though.

Submitted by "mrock" on 1/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FantasyNerds.com

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 1/11/2023

I am a 50+ year old and a die hard football fan. I have been betting football games for a long time. A few years back, I cane across the Jewish Sharp and signed up with him and his team based on his posted wins and winning percentage. I can tell you one thing....he is the real deal. I have been with other cappers and they all claim to be so good but only the Jewish Sharp has the winning record. Unlike the others they won't press a game just to post a pick and as someone who does this for the money, I respect that. If you want to win big ''''and build your bankroll, then do yourself a favor and sign up with him and his team. You can thank me later!!! He is the true 🐐🐐🐐🐐and I will be a lifelong client....

Submitted by "Gskittles" on 1/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for TomBartonSports.com on 1/9/2023

Tom is one of the best cappers in the biz. His picks are solid and consistent day in and day out. I also listen to him on the radio where he gives solid insight for bets.

In a crazy business full of shady characters, Tom Barton is one of the good guys.

Keep up the good work Tom, you are greatly appreciated.


Submitted by "BetaBrain101" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TomBartonSports.com

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 1/9/2023

I joined a while ago and its been a blast. 17-4 on bowl picks, nfl was fire all year. i know who im going with every football season from now on !

Submitted by "adamgmandabest" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheMachinesPicks.com

New Review Submitted for EasyWinBets.com on 1/5/2023

He's a scammer. He's fixing the betting history. You can check it by comparing it with the archived version of the site

Submitted by "stive" on 1/5/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EasyWinBets.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 12/20/2022

Picks & Parlay's is a pretty simple scam. They boost all the handicappers win rates on the site, but when you buy and keep track yourself and actually bet the picks none of their cappers can pick over 50% on a regular basis. I have paid for many of their packages, and have never had a full week of winning over 50%, and I mean I have spent some serious money on many of their cappers and it's all the same story. If you look at the site, they all win, but when you buy, they consistently lose.

Don't buy any picks from their cappers, it's a total waste. They do however have some occasional articles that can offer some value to your sports betting if you take the time and read them, and of course they are free.

As usual in the sports betting advice/picks market, 99.9% of the time if they claim they can win consistently betting on sports, it's a scam. And the .01% of guys who can actually win consistently have no interest selling their info, because they make their own money betting.

Picks & Parlay's is no different than any other capper scam out there, don't waste your money.

Submitted by "DennisReynolds" on 12/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for WagerPro.com on 12/18/2022

Solid handicapping service and sports betting advice. I have used them many times, they are great guys who strive to help you profit.

They don't boast unbelievable or unachievable numbers or profits, they just churn out a profit month after month, a slow burn but always profitable, the way it should be and really the only way it can be.

I would recommend Wagerpro to anyone looking for a solid and honest sports service.

Keep up the good work guys.

Submitted by "BetterBettorBet" on 12/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerPro.com

New Review Submitted for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com on 12/16/2022

PAID THIS J-OFF $150 VIA PAYPAL (TO HIS PAYPAL EMAIL: THEBIGMANONCAMPUS215@GMAIL.COM) FOR HIS PICKS AND GOT NOTHING IN RETURN!! HE DON'T EVEN RESPOND OR SEEM TO GIVE A CRAP!!! DON'T BUY HIS PICKS ON HERE HE WILL GIVE YOU NOTHING, NOT RESPOND, AND NOT REFUND YOU EITHER AND LOOKS LIKE HE DON'T TRACK HIS PICKS ANY MORE BECAUSE THEY SUCK SO BAD!!!! ANOTHER LOSER BARSTOOL SHILL NOW!!!




Submitted by "NOTGONNAFADE" on 12/16/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 12/14/2022

The worst sports betting suggestions I’ve ever seen they are obviously on the bookies side and get a cut of all the losses they give you. No one will probably ever see this but every bet they suggest is a loss, the experts are no experts.

Submitted by "HodgeBet" on 12/14/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VSiN.com

New Review Submitted for SportsLine.com on 11/30/2022

THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! THE PICKS AND INFO THEY SUPPLY YOU IS PRETTY MUCH WORTHLESS! AND THE KICKER IS THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION!!! YOU CANNOT GET A HOLD OF ANY ONE AT THIS COMPANY NOR DO THEY WANT YOU TO GET A HOLD OF THEM! I HAD TO CANCEL MY DEBIT CARD AT THE BANK AND GET A NEW ONE SIMPLY BECAUSE I COULD NOT CANCEL MY SPORTSLINE SUBSCRIPTION!

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE GIVE SPORTSLINE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO!! THEY WILL NEVER STOP CHARGING YOU AND THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

THEY ARE A RECURRING BILLING SCAM! AND THEIR SPORTS BETTING INFO SUCKS!

STAY AWAY FROM SPORTSLINE!!!!!!!

Submitted by "CHarlieDyson9191" on 11/30/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SportsLine.com

New Review Submitted for SpankOdds.com on 11/17/2022

Wish I had read the reviews [ FIRST] God damn jay you scamming HARD

Submitted by "Akwyche" on 11/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SpankOdds.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
SportsInformationTraders.com