INTPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Int Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 11/5/2014
Here's the gist of it, I've tried a ton of other services over the years and Int Picks is just better than the rest. I always get my picks on time, in the beginning I contacted customer service for my package, that was solved immediately. It's just all around a premium service and affordable prices. I've been using them a little over a year now and now just pay for the year package, because I know I'll pay it off with winnings in relatively short time. Sometimes they'll flip in terms of which sport has the better record, esp in CFB/NFL, but it's always a better record than other sites I've seen out there, over 65%. If you're just looking for winning picks, legitimate service, they're the guys.
Submitted by "andybrady22" on 11/5/2014.
New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 10/20/2014
I signed up for IntPicks.com in September 2014 mostly for their College Football picks. I have been pleasantly surprised that their NFL and MLB picks have performed just as well if not even better this season. Their last 46 NFL picks went 33-13, they are 15-3 in NFL night games and 7-0 in MNF. Their last 44 MLB picks went 32-12. This is all while they continue to be the best service by far in College Football.

I see on an online board that someone is talking about them occasionally omitting games. I can vouch that since I have been a member 100% of their picks are accounted for in their record. Besides, they actually show their picks shortly after each game starts so there is really no way for them to fudge anything even if they wanted to. Be very skeptical about negative reviews for a very successful service like IntPicks as nearly every time they are written by the paid reps of the competition.

I contacted them a couple of times with some questions and also to test their customer service. They always replied promptly and professionally. Evidently, their site was completely revamped in February 2014 as IntPicks 2.0. They go as far as to have their records pages updated by a third party every day to ensure complete transparency. I usually don't care about writing reviews but these guys made me so much money and they are so completely opposite of the sleazy Vegas services that I'm used to dealing with, I figured this is the least I could do. A+ from me.
Submitted by "ClarkS" on 10/20/2014.
New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 9/29/2014
I saw a post on cbs sports about Int Picks and at first was doubtful, but I played their free pick and it cashed so I bought their package, the record is as they say since I've been tracking it. The best part is the package has paid for itself so it saved me time and is making me money. Of all the services I've tried, they're definitely worth it.
Submitted by "scottwhite25" on 9/29/2014.
New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 9/18/2014
I've been a member for 3 seasons now. As for their record, these guys actually post their picks shortly after each game starts so they couldn't cheat even if they wanted to. They have every single pick that they have ever released shown on their site (over 2,500 picks).

For me, they have been a life saver. I used to spend hours and hours researching and capping games. Now, I simply follow what they recommend and watch my account grow. They are by far #1 service in College Football. Their famous 3 Star picks are an unreal 79% last 3 seasons. They had an unreal 75-23 finish to the College Basketball season. As I write this in mid-September, they are currently on a 8-1 NFL, 7-0 MLB and their saturday CFB picks hit 75% through week 3. That's about all you can ask for and more from a service.

They are also very prompt in answering any questions and non-sleazy like other Vegas based services. These guys are in LA and most of them are data geeks but they also use ex-line makers to reality check their lines. And very affordable. I bet $110/unit and they paid for themselves the first week for me. I highly recommend intpicks.com.
Submitted by "brianb" on 9/18/2014.
New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/4/2014
I've been using IntPicks since the start of football this past season and have been surprised how they've held up to their promises. They're transparent about their W/L and I know, because I've been tracking them myself. For what it's worth, I've never had a losing month following their methodology.
Submitted by "Jake Morrow" on 3/4/2014.
New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/4/2014
I have subscribing to IntPicks.com for the last 2 seasons. I bet $100/unit and I'm up over $50,000. They are amazing in College Football and very profitable in NBA and College Basketball. Average in NFL. Great customer service. Every pick is posted win & lose. The only way you can truly test any service is to check them out for yourself. They also just launched IntPicks 2.0. Amazing site and great results so far. Last 3 weeks record is 77-32 (71%). They also give a free pick every day. Highly recommended.
Submitted by "Jeff Rosten" on 3/4/2014.
Submit a New Review for IntPicks.com
Share IntPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE STATUS CONTACT INFO OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RBI Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
JoeyJR Sports Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
I Win You Pay
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Sports Syndicate Group
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Andy Capper
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
Access Picks for Today Saturday, September 23, 2017
My Account - Customers / Handicappers / Affiliates
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Affiliates - Earn Extra Cash / Promote Honest Handicappers
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.