Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
JASONJORDAN.INFO (SCAM)
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Jason Jordan (Sports Scoop)
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICE SCAM ALERT!
JASONJORDAN.INFO IS NO LONGER IN BUSINESS.
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Scam Complaint Reported for JasonJordan.info on 2/10/2015
Jason lied to me about his picks. He quarantined he would win 70% of the time and won less than 50%. He also sold my number to people. He also got his friend Sam Katz to get me to sign up. They are working together. I want to take them down. If anyone is interested in doing this please email at WesRice.2020pestcontrol@gmail.com
Submitted by "Yankees99" on 2/10/2015 from IP address "166.170.59.28".
New Review Submitted for JasonJordan.info on 1/2/2015
Long story short, I paid for Jason Jordan's "private plays" on Dec. 23rd 2014. As of today, Jan 2nd 2015 I have lost over $2000 and that doesn't count the $1000 I paid him. Just over the past two days, he has given me 17 picks. His record in those picks is 4-13. His record the two days prior to that was t much better. His winning % has been about 35% since I signed up a little over a week ago. Jason told me his private plays won at a "documented 82%" and he would continue giving me picks until I won $25,000. He harassed me through text messages for days before he finally convinced me to buy his private plays. His website says he is 17-4 in his last 21 picks. I posted what his real record has been over the past two days. He is a flat out liar, crook, and fraud! Do not let him sucker you into paying for anything. He and his douche bag salesmen are nothing but a bunch of thieves!

Please don't let this same thing happen to you!!!
Submitted by "JasonJordanIsAFraud" on 1/2/2015 from IP address "24.56.32.68".
New Review Submitted for JasonJordan.info on 12/29/2014
This is a scammer. In 35 bets he was not able to win at 44% rate. SAVE your money and don't waste your time or maybe you should bet the opposite he tells you. Jason is a good salesman. But since he is stealing money he will get his. Karma comes around to bite you in the ass. I just hope I can stop others from losing there money.

Submitted by "Phytotox" on 12/29/2014 from IP address "69.122.143.97".
New Scam Complaint Reported for JasonJordan.info on 12/23/2014
My scam fits just like previous complaint with started off with Chris and hit me up for 5K and promised all these special NEW releases and that was week 1 of CFB and we are in bowl games and not made money back as they promised or even made a dollar...can not go an entire week with profit...I hate I was suckered and embarrassed but do not want others to get scammed...my cat could pick more winners!
Submitted by "stricbk" on 12/23/2014 from IP address "206.74.36.75".
New Review Submitted for JasonJordan.info on 12/8/2014
what a terrible expierence. had people sucker me into buying " month worth of picks NCAAB" picks. Come to find out they harass you everyday to buy the complete package of ncaab ncaaf nba nfl. If you don't buy the package they bait you by saying we don't have any plays for you package. The salesman were extremely rude. stay as far away as possible not worth it.
Submitted by "sj720" on 12/8/2014 from IP address "69.43.120.2".
New Review Submitted for JasonJordan.info on 10/29/2014
Here is my story:
He advertised on radio on Thurs 9/16 to call for a free pick for the TNF game. I called and spoke to someone at the number. "Chris" and I discussed amounts and what my action was (ie # of games and amounts of bets). He tried to sell me a months worth of picks. I asked him how often they make picks "1 on Thurs, 2-3 Sat and Sunday and 1 on Mon". We agreed on 14 days service.

Results:
Lost Thurs Pats -10 0-1
Did not offer any picks for Sat 10/18
Won Indy and Lost SF for Sun 10/19 1-2
Lost Houston on MNF 1-3
Won ULL on 10/21 2-3
Lost SD on TNF 2-4
Won ORE, LSU, SC and Lost ALA on 10/25 5-5
No Picks on Sun 10/26
Lost Over MNF on 10/27 5-6

On 10/20, Jason Jordan called me personally. He is a good salesman and told me how I need to step up my game and bet bigger. I said I cant and the fact that his picks were 1-2 at that point wasnt helping. I told him that I was expecting picks for Sat but there were none. He told me I was a small fish and that I should stick to the poor picks I was getting from "the service". I told him I thought I was paying for good picks and he said I would have to pay more for the real good picks. I refused.

Chris made no picks on Sun 10/26, so I called him and asked why. He said that I had to pay more money for better picks and asked me to agree to paying for guaranteed winners. I told him 5-5 was crappy and he needed to do better than that. He told me that if I didnt want to pay money money than "I doubt we will have anything for Thurs so we are done." He also said take the over for MNF (which was a loser).

I would advise anyone reading this to avoid choosing Jason Jordan for Sport advise. It seems that he and his people are just salesman and whose only interest as working whoever calls for as much as they can without any real good advise to exchange.
Submitted by "rakkasan91" on 10/29/2014 from IP address "166.171.186.17".
Submit a New Review for JasonJordan.info
Report a New Scam Complaint for JasonJordan.info
Share JasonJordan.info's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VitzMill Sports Betting
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jack Nelson Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
BetFront
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Int Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website