Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
LATEWINNERS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Late Winners
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Scam Complaint Reported for LateWinners.com on 9/6/2014
***Update*** on my 8/29 post:

Latewinners FINALLY sent me payment for the $249 they owed me on 8/31. It doesn't take a genius to figure out that he had absolutely no intention of ever paying me and the ONLY reason why he did was because of this post (thanks Cappertek) and the realization that I wasn't some chump that was going to go away. However, he has since threatened me with legal action and has demanded a "retraction" of this post. I'm not a lawyer but I do know that a retraction is only legally necessary if the original story is not true (seems like his "lawyer" would know that). EVERYTHING that I wrote in the original post is true so I will not "retract" the story. So it's bad enough that this complete douchebag tried to scam me but on top of that he threatens to sue me. Just in case you ever consider doing business with this guy, I'm going to copy and paste the threatening email that he sent to me last night just so you know what kind of low-life scumbag you would be wasting your money on. Here it is:

"My attorney advises me that I need to see a retraction on this claim or he will take action against you.
New Scam Complaint Reported for LateWinners.com on 8/29/2014

-- We need to see this with in 48 hours. You will be liable for loss of revenue do to reporting this as a scam. You were refunded your money. I promise you will be liable for every penny of legal expense ..plus the embarrassment to the teaching community. I have lots of money and you don't scare me. Report it resolved asap.


You are receiving this email because you have an existing or previous relationship with Latewinners.com If you no longer wish to receive marketing communications, please simply send a blank message with UNSUBSCRIBE in the subject line and you will be removed."

By the way, notice the disclaimer at the bottom also. I have sent NUMEROUS emails that simply say "UNSUBSCRIBE" but he CONTINUES to send me daily emails touting his service and how "crazy" anybody receiving it is for not "following" him (i.e. sending him your money). One thing in those unsolicited spam emails of his is true, however. He says in the email "you'll never meet anybody like me." That is without a doubt true and, unfortunately, I learned it the hard way. My only hope is that I never meet anyone like him again because he is the most rude, arrogant and self-centered person that I have ever come across. PLEASE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SORRY EXCUSE FOR A HUMAN BEING (let alone the fact that he isn't much of a handicapper either).

Submitted by "TheGangGreen34" on 9/6/2014 from IP address "96.241.108.202".
New Scam Complaint Reported for LateWinners.com on 8/29/2014
On June 8th, 2014 I received the following email from admin2@latewinners.com:

"I'm Giving You $100...Read

Details:
Sign up for 30 days $149
If you lose I will refund your $149 PLUS $100 = $249
Another no brainer offer.
We are killing baseball..What else can i say/

Invoice?

Lenny
Latewinners.com

I sent him the $149 the same day. Needless to say, after the 30 days were over I had lost money playing his picks (and I kept every play he sent out during that time for verification). For the first couple of weeks he would send out weekly reports of wins/losses and profits/losses. When his losing streak continued he stopped sending the reports. Matter of fact, he actually sent out emails insisting to his clients that his plays were "sharp" and they should stop complaining because he wasn't reading anymore emails. Here's an example of an actual email that he sent:

So...My frustration level has been pretty much exceeded as well as yours.
I don't open emails from anyone because I already know your frustration.

Take a second to look at some of my historical stats in baseball

June 2014 Flat
June 2013 94-74
June 2012 105-100

July 2014 77-83 ish (not official.so far)
July 2013 111-85
July 2012 102-82
July 2011 71-67

Aug 2013 105-86
Aug 2012 102-77
Aug 2011 75-53

Due diligence
When making an investment with anyone you need to check their history.
These are my stats that you need to know. Personally if I was looking for someone to invest with..I would invest in myself.

When you invest with the best firm, whether it's Goldman Sachs or Morgan Stanley, or buy the best stocks Amazon, Apple, Google...their is no room for disappointments.When you invest with the best capper expectations are very high...as they should be.
Everyday I expect to win...and I still do. My confidence is as high as every as is my frustration level recently.
Scan thru my stats and draw your own conclusions.
Due diligence will make you a better investor....you have my full disclosure in summary.

Len

It's so funny to me that this guy is so arrogant and completely full of himself but yet he can't afford to put his money where his mouth is and pay me the $249 that he owes me??? Obviously a lot of people were pissed at him but I gave him the benefit of the doubt and did not email him ONCE until well after the 30 days were over. He continued to send me his "sharp" plays but I had stopped playing those a long time ago and I told him so in the email. What has really pissed me off recently is that he actually had the nerve to send me a Paypal invoice for college football. Are you f-ing kidding me? Then FINALLY I get an email from him on Sunday. Brace yourself for this:

Alan,
I will be sending out your refund as promised.
I'm having the best week in MLB since July 1
You need to understand how to wager baseball..not a straight line up.
Also..I won the National CFB contest 2 out of the last 4 years.
You lack patience....Something most gamblers lack.
I will send you your refund OR you can have my 1st week of CFB for FREE....Maybe we can win another CFB contest together.
Up to you?

Len

So not only does he act like it's no big deal that he hasn't contacted me about the refund almost TWO MONTHS after it was owed to me but he throws insults at me as well. He sent that email on Sunday...it is now Friday and still no refund. Not only that, but he has stopped email communication with me period. He's probabaly pissed that I told him I didn't want any more of his "sharp" picks I just wanted my refund. I told him that he would never see another dime from me. If that's how he does business then it's no wonder that he can't afford to send me the $249 he owes me. Who would want to pay somebody who ain't that good of a handicapper to begin with but then also have to deal with his rude, arrogant attitude. As far as I'm concerned this guy has completely lost touch with reality. I was going to just let it go but after what happened this week there was no way I was letting him get away with this. If this can convince just one person not to do business with him then it's worth the time. You guys give him a "C+" rating...I give him an "F" for f-ing a-hole.




Submitted by "TheGangGreen34" on 8/29/2014 from IP address "96.241.108.202".
Submit a New Review for LateWinners.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for LateWinners.com
Share LateWinners.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Int Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Miller Locks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
The Fight Predictor
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Andy Capper
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website