LegendarySportsPicks.cappertek.com Review - Legendary Sports Picks - Sports Handicapper

LegendarySportsPicks.cappertek.com

Verified Service
Phone Number: (813) 852-4421
Email Address: gseger96@gmail.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for Legendary Sports Picks

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

There are no reviews for LegendarySportsPicks.cappertek.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for PkADayCrusher.cappertek.com on 5/29/2023

Soccer picks been right on, sometimes money line a little to high but we been cashing out that's what counts thanks man keep them coming!!!! 

Money ' ' '!!!

Submitted by "Carlo24sunny" on 5/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PkADayCrusher.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for DaBOAT.cappertek.com on 5/27/2023

What a day for da boat!! I knew I could rely on him! I’m rich!!

Submitted by "ddpetrides" on 5/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DaBOAT.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MidwestMike.cappertek.com on 5/22/2023

Midwest Mike is one of two handicappers I actually trust in an industry full of slimeballs. He’s the best I’ve seen in NBA, MLB, and football. He’s transparent. Win or lose he posts recaps daily. I’ve won 60 units in the last 45 days with him and couldn’t be more pleased with this service. He gave me a free day to start and since then I’ve been a paying VIP. Transparency is really hard to find in this industry. He also gives away a free play everyday on Tik Tok and Instagram. His records and numbers speak are really good and documented. I also like that he posts everyone of his betting tickets on his VIP portal daily. Again transparency is big for me. I like knowing he bets every game he tells others to bet. The best service I’ve ever used. Thanks 

Submitted by "Jnewman712" on 5/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MidwestMike.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MidwestMikeSports.com on 5/22/2023

Midwest Mike is one of two handicappers I actually trust in an industry full of slimeballs. He’s the best I’ve seen in NBA, MLB, and football. He’s transparent. Win or lose he posts recaps daily. I’ve won 60 units in the last 45 days with him and couldn’t be more pleased with this service. He gave me a free day to start and since then I’ve been a paying VIP. Transparency is really hard to find in this industry. He also gives away a free play everyday on Tik Tok and Instagram. His records and numbers speak are really good and documented. I also like that he posts everyone of his betting tickets on his VIP portal daily. Again transparency is big for me. I like knowing he bets every game he tells others to bet. The best service I’ve ever used. Thanks 

Submitted by "Jnewman712" on 5/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MidwestMikeSports.com

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 5/17/2023

Stay away…stay as far away as possible. Here is the goods on NBW. I used their picks for about 6 months and I essentially lost all of my capital during that time ($70,000) - happy to share the betting amounts and gain/loss month by month. Started off bad in December, had a good January and a good March but otherwise it was consistent losers. They get a lot of games right, but they normally wager at -150 odds or even worse and in my experience you need two winners to equal for the one loser. My biggest issue was that I bought an all inclusive package to learn after the fact that the all inclusive doesn’t include everything and if you want the mlb package or ufc special bets, it costs more than the all inclusive package you thought you were getting. Dude keeps trying to upsell which makes me believe people try the service, see his numbers aren’t accurate and then they ditch him. In my six months I probably had 3 messages emails along the lines of “we’ve never had this run of luck, things turn around and we are just in a cold slump but we are going to cash big time. Three never before seen losing streaks in 6 months. Bad timing I guess. Seemed to go on tilt a few times where after a bad first skate of games he would try to make it back and compounded the problem. One weekend I think he went 1-11…I could pick better than that by just random luck. Now the dude is pitching his crypto picks and you can get 55x if you get in as that’s what they did in the last crypto bull market. Uh huh. Dude is a total chump. Likely paying his buddies to write reviews. I could have went to a casino and had a lot more fun with 70k. I am pretty confident that my own bets with zero knowledge could have returned better. Stay away. Stay as far away as possible. 

Submitted by "Willywill85" on 5/17/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 5/14/2023

I hope this works for somebody not to make the same mistake as I did.

I tried the service for 1 week, for 250$ (normal price is 1.5k monthly), crazy service that I thought they would have at least a 70% hitting rate, not even close.

The worst was the person managing everything for me, Kevin Patrick, I hope he reads this because he is the most cocky and unrealistic person I found try to sell stuff, to be selling and showing your product you need to be humble, apologize when it doesn't work, which was the case.

I finished the week at 0 units, this means I paid for nothing, but for him I won 9 units first, I showed the numbers (I made him a list!) And he replies that I won 17 units, crazy! Don't trust them because they can't show you any proof of their profits, is just a Scam and they know it.

He even states that I should be real, that I shouldn't be betting and he doesn't want me as a client... 

If somebody wants proof I have all the emails and I can show them to you, don't trust them, their straight liars. 


Submitted by "Jgancho" on 5/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSWins.com

New Review Submitted for EruditePicks.cappertek.com on 5/7/2023

Solid capper for soccer. Great props and overall good selection. Recommended.

Submitted by "SoccerLover" on 5/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EruditePicks.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for ProTipster.com on 5/5/2023
I won the prize on the site and it's been days since I received anything from this fake site it only serves to deceive people I do not recommend this site you will only waste your time and if you win the prize you have not received it I have already sent more than 5 emails and none of them have been answered

Submitted by "Rafa97" on 5/5/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ProTipster.com

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 5/3/2023

They have reviews on here 2014  9 years ago...on college basketball this year 2023 they where great march madness. They where unreal 26 -3 the always hit around 59 percent...they have some trouble on totals they are ore off a lot 1 to 3 points sometimes there win lose can be off.. 

This Dave miller in Vegas sports handy caper this guy is a LIER he gave me 5 games yesterday he only the game he won not the 4 losers always good to have 2 email address...

  Intpicks these are good.

  

Submitted by "Lasvegaslou" on 5/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for IntPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 4/26/2023

Do not use this service. They have done nothing but cost me my entire bankroll following their useless information cleverly disguised as "sharp betting" information.

Stay away from oddsjam as their info and tools are garbage, all for show.



Submitted by "rickWoo" on 4/26/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 4/17/2023

Bender is a wolf in sheep's clothes. He calls out so-called scammers, but he is basically one himself. Usually those who scream the loudest about something are committing that very same something themselves.

In the end, Ryan is just like all the other scam cappers out there, he is trying to line his pockets with money from sports bettors, so they are all in the same boat. END OF THREAD, CONVO AND DEBATE OVER.

Submitted by "Oilers4Trav" on 4/17/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 4/13/2023

TroyWins is a terrible group.  I was with them for about two months.  They had more losing days than winning and kept saying "it's a process" or "it's a 365 day business" or "if you don't have the money, don't gamble".  Then they said I won the $500 and wouldn't give it to me in any form (even free bets).  DO NOT GO WITH THESE GUYS!  It got so bad I had to research their picks only to "not trust" many of their picks.  When you have to research your own handicappers picks, that's a bad sign.  You would do better going with free picks and pickpapa or sportschatplace etc. And another great note about these guys...if they don't like what you say they will call you names and swear at you hard core.  Real classy!

Submitted by "dshells" on 4/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TroyWins.com

New Review Submitted for DJSTips.cappertek.com on 4/13/2023

this guy needs a lot more attention

dont sleep on this handicapper, get in before he blows up and his picks start costing thousands.

under his advisement we went 5/5 on monday, 5/7 tuesday, and 4/5 yesterday.

Ive already tripled my bank roll, and we are on pace to have a 90% win rate this week, way more than the professional analysts on ESPN or FS who get about 65% right.

lol - i can picture the mens warehouse guy saying ''youre gonna like the way your bankroll looks, i guarantee it''

go DJ.

Submitted by "hoMalone" on 4/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DJSTips.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 4/10/2023

If you are looking for an affordable betting site. Thecashmanwins.com is definitely a great option! Check the record and the price. You won't be disappointed, I know I wasn't. Made my money back for my subscription on the first two bets!! Cashman does the work so you don't have too!!

Submitted by "carrelld20" on 4/10/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheCashmanWins.com

New Complaint Reported for 1WinningPickADay.com on 3/13/2023

Was interested in this handicapper, due to being in 2nd place currently on the leaderboard, but the website page (www.1winningpickaday.com) is "Not Secure."  I try to enter my email address to subscribe to the mailing list and get a "Try Again" error.  I send an email to them at info@1winningpickaday.com and the email gets rejected.  What's going on here?  This is supposedly a "Pro Featured Verified Service."

Submitted by "tbird731" on 3/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for 1WinningPickADay.com

New Review Submitted for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com on 3/12/2023

Don’t do it! Silly picks that aren’t sound in advice. 

Submitted by "IndentsSilks" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for GodfatherLocks.com on 3/12/2023

These guys are terrible told me to go all in on Yale lol!! Thank God I didn't bet that game they lost by 10 and was a 4 point favorite

Submitted by "Jokers740" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for GodfatherLocks.com

New Review Submitted for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com on 3/2/2023

Tough L on NHL today but I know you’ll bounce back. Great season on NHL

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com on 3/2/2023

Picks been trash lately 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 3/1/2023

All cappers on here are frauds. I used many of them and they all lose more than they win. They've got a good setup but whats the difference if you just keep losing? Stay away from any capper affiliated with them unless of course you like losing money.

Submitted by "Titijerry" on 3/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for BigAlsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Ehh his tennis picks are okay. However, the 11unit picks as of late been terrible 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BigAlsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSportsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Just signed up for these Five Stars Sports picks last week and so far he's had a few days where every bet has been a winner! I'm talking 100% W's every bet I placed. Even on the days when they weren't 100%, I still made profit. To put it concisely, easy peezy lemon squeezy.

Submitted by "TellyTubbies69" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 2/24/2023

VIP Sports Las Vegas, owned by Darin Notaro (also known as Steve Stevens), is a popular sports betting and handicapping service that has received mixed reviews from customers. While some customers praise the accuracy of the picks and the customer service, others have expressed dissatisfaction with the results and the high cost of the service.

In addition to its sports betting services, VIP Sports Las Vegas also operates a white label casino, which has garnered some criticism from customers who have experienced technical difficulties or issues with payouts.

Overall, the customer reviews for VIP Sports Las Vegas are somewhat polarized, with some customers hailing it as a top-notch service and others cautioning against its high cost and potential issues with the white label casino. As with any betting or gambling service, it's important for customers to do their research and carefully evaluate the risks and rewards before committing to any investment.

Submitted by "weboka9798" on 2/24/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VIPSportsLasVegas.com

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 2/21/2023

Nothing but frauds on Wagertalk, literally FRAUDS!

I have purchased so many packages with them in the past and not one of them have managed to make me money, and have lost my entire bank many times.

Do not trust anything affiliated with Wagertalk or any handicappers on the site nothing but a fraud!

 

Like Steve Merril, he sucks so bad!!! Can't get nothing right.

Submitted by "iamchuckdizzle" on 2/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 2/20/2023

Paid WVH for a weekly package. They only gave me 1 pick and it lost bad and then refused to give me any more picks because they said said I was wasting my time playing their "non-guaranteed picks" and tried to upgrade me to a "guaranteed" package for stupid money.

Very rude guy. He makes you feel stupid in order to up-sell you and steal your money.

This operation is not about giving out winning sports picks or giving you an advantage over a sports-book. They are about trying to empty your pockets first and foremost.

Every pick they post on their website is fake, they show all their picks have won but that is simply not true, they don't post free sports picks at all, just want money money money. It says they are picking 70%, that is mathematically impossible.

Stay far away from WVH and other services like them.

Submitted by "jerrymoney" on 2/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinningVegasHandicappers.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSignups.com on 2/16/2023

I used Five Star Sports Picks for all of my sports picks for the entire year of 2022. Obviously no one is perfect but I was able to win the majority of my bets which is always a win in my book.

Submitted by "Mamaxbee" on 2/16/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSignups.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 2/15/2023

THIS SERVICE SUCKS SO BAD YOU CAN'T EVEN FADE THEM, THEY LITERALLY WIN 50% OF THE TIME WITH THE CRAPPY BETS THEY PUT OUT, USUALLY WHEN A SERVICE SUCKS SO BAD YOU CAN TAKE THE OPPOSITE AND MAKE SOME MONEY BUT YOU CAN'T EVEN DO THAT, THESE GUYS CONSISTENTLY SUCK WITH EXACTLY 50% WINNERS EVERY DAY; PICKSWISE DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY VALUE TO SPORTS BETTORS

Submitted by "TERRYJONES18" on 2/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 2/14/2023
picks are trash - no clue

Submitted by "henrysodano" on 2/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for OffshorePicks.net on 2/7/2023

STAY AWAY! These guys are SCAMMERS. They don’t know how to pick games number one. A guy was giving me picks and in his last 28 picks he was 6-22. I asked him to close my account and give me my money back because it says on their website if the product does not work there is a 100% money back guarantee! Well the guy stopped texting me altogether. Now I’m disputing charges. They also charged my card $500 when I never authorized it. These guys are sheisters so beware. Please do not buy anything from these SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "Zachmn24" on 2/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OffshorePicks.net

New Review Submitted for CarlosPicks.com on 2/6/2023

TOTAL SCAM!!! PICK WIN RATIO IS BELOW 50% ON ALL ATS GAMES. THESE SCUM BAGS CHANGE THEIR PICK RECORD ON THEIR WEBSITE TO SHOW HIGH RETURNS. THE TRUTH IS THAT THEY CHANGE ALL LOSING PICKS THAT SOMEONE DOESN'T BUY TO A WIN SO IT BOOSTS THEIR OVERALL RECORD. STAY AWAY, YOU WILL LOSE $$$

Submitted by "Dlassy" on 2/6/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for CarlosPicks.com

New Review Submitted for WinMyBets.com on 2/3/2023

Very happy with WinMyBets.com! First off they post a free pick everyday with reasoning and backing to explain why you should play it. They offer numerous different services but there's no tiers to them. You get everything they pick in that service. Their picks are good but the Players Club picks they offer are on a different level. Been a Players Club subscriber for over 4 years now and they do it year round. I used to strictly bet football and basketball but now I do Soccer, MLB, NHL, and UFC picks lol. Easily the most professional service I've ever been with. They're quick to reply and help you if needed. 

Submitted by "CapperReviews0123" on 2/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinMyBets.com

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 2/1/2023

Scamdicapper!

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheWhalePicks.com

New Review Submitted for LinemakerSports.com on 2/1/2023

The pick service is decent but even better they have a discord and training so you won't need anyone's picks. I think that should be the goal for anyone betting. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for LinemakerSports.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/1/2023

HOLY CRAP KYLE CANNOT PICK WORTH A DAMN! HE WENT 3-15 DURING MY TIME GETTING HIS PICKS OVERALL JUST A BUNCH OF RANDOM ML FAVS THAT ULTIMATELY LOST EVEN THOUGH SOME WERE HEAVY FAVORITES! DO NOT TRUST WHAT KYLE SAYS ON HIS SITE AND SOCIALS! ALL JUST LIES TO GET YOU TO TRUST HIM AND BUY PICKS FROM HIM BUT HE WILL LOSE YOUR ENTIRE BANK AND PUT YOU IN A HUGE HOLE YOU GOTTA DIG OUT YOURSELF!! GET A SHOVEL BOYS!

Submitted by "Dogfacekilla" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 1/30/2023

It's funny how everyone just forgets 40 years of scamming. All the young sports bettors who see Stu now on BS think he's just some funny sports betting personality.

Let's not forget how he scammed bettors since the 80's, how he started an industry of scamming, how he lost peoples life savings, houses, and families because they got involved with a world class fraudster.

How about the people he stole from? With false promises of winning at sports betting??

Just funny to see how such a con artist gets a second chance when his victims have been forgotten? The money he cost people, the money he stole from people for 40 years is just forgotten?

JEEZ! Stu Feiner is no different than Bernie Madoff, except Madoff was stocks and investments, and with Stu it's sports betting, all the same exact scam though, same exact devastation, ruined lives.


Submitted by "CharlieHustle00" on 1/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for TheSportsTraders.com on 1/22/2023

John warren is a crook. He took my money and was supposed to manage it and bet it fir me. He sent 1 settlement email in 6 weeks time when I called them out on it they said they would refund my money within a week. Got 1/3 back and have been given every excuse in the book as to why They haven't refunded the rest. CROOKS CROOKS CROOKS. RUN FAST AND FAR FROM THIS DISHONEST CREW..

Submitted by "Wood1" on 1/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheSportsTraders.com

New Complaint Reported for SuperPicks.com on 1/18/2023

More people getting frustrated 

Submitted by "Thatocean" on 1/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SuperPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FantasyNerds.com on 1/13/2023

I have been a member of Fantasy Nerds for several years. Here's what they do really well and where they could use some help.

For fantasy football and NFL picks, they are one of the better independent sites out there. They created an algorithm called Nerd Rank that basically searches a bunch of sites but then weights them each based upon how accurate they are. So sites like Fantasy Pros aggregate and show an average consensus, but the Nerds consensus is weighted in favor of the more accurate sites - essentially treating them differently. I have won several of my leagues using their draft rankings and weekly projections. They also have a free DFS tool to help me find value picks. They track a ton of experts for NFL picks and share the consensus on those. If I have inactive players (I have 8 leagues on different platforms) they send me text messages and tell me which team and league. Basically a lot of things available.

Where they could use some help is in the NBA and MLB sides. Those sports aren't covered anywhere near the same amount or with the same number of tools as the NFL which is a shame. Seriously. There is a massive gulf between those sports. I hope they bulk up those up in the future.

Overall I am a big fan of them though.

Submitted by "mrock" on 1/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FantasyNerds.com

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 1/11/2023

I am a 50+ year old and a die hard football fan. I have been betting football games for a long time. A few years back, I cane across the Jewish Sharp and signed up with him and his team based on his posted wins and winning percentage. I can tell you one thing....he is the real deal. I have been with other cappers and they all claim to be so good but only the Jewish Sharp has the winning record. Unlike the others they won't press a game just to post a pick and as someone who does this for the money, I respect that. If you want to win big ''''and build your bankroll, then do yourself a favor and sign up with him and his team. You can thank me later!!! He is the true 🐐🐐🐐🐐and I will be a lifelong client....

Submitted by "Gskittles" on 1/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for TomBartonSports.com on 1/9/2023

Tom is one of the best cappers in the biz. His picks are solid and consistent day in and day out. I also listen to him on the radio where he gives solid insight for bets.

In a crazy business full of shady characters, Tom Barton is one of the good guys.

Keep up the good work Tom, you are greatly appreciated.


Submitted by "BetaBrain101" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TomBartonSports.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
MVPSportsConsulting.com