Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
MCFLYSALMANAC.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Mcfly's Almanac
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for McflysAlmanac.com on 11/19/2014
Very Pleased With the winning picks I have gotten from them and look forward to more Winners!!!!!!!!!
Submitted by "guamhuitt3" on 11/19/2014 from IP address "64.38.198.58".
New Review Submitted for McflysAlmanac.com on 11/17/2014
All I can say is Wow. Mcflysalmanac has changed my life. I went from living at home to getting an apartment and having money in the bank very quickly and easily. Their customer service is extraordinary and their respond time is on point. I highly recommend everyone to try this site.
Submitted by "kortega" on 11/17/2014 from IP address "75.1.54.230".
New Review Submitted for McflysAlmanac.com on 11/15/2014
I can honestly say from all the cappers I have dealt with by far this one has been the best. I never knew how easy it would be to make some money. They have phenomenal customer service, not to mention they always answer questions I may have. I highly recommend you try their website. It changed my life.
Submitted by "t0hernandez" on 11/15/2014 from IP address "99.49.35.172".
New Review Submitted for McflysAlmanac.com on 11/13/2014
MCFLYSALMANAC is the best!!! and has proven to me with there consistency of winners, I am now a believer and was able to build my bankroll up because of them.
Submitted by "sarah89rod" on 11/13/2014 from IP address "64.38.197.225".
New Review Submitted for McflysAlmanac.com on 11/13/2014
I had been losing big time i have been to a few different sports handicappers that claimed the world and gave you the trash can when it came to delivering wins. Mcflysalmanac is the best place i have came across, i have been with them for a few weeks now and during the whole time they have been over 70% winning almost every week and just 1 week this week they had a bad week which i can live with at. I have won all the money i had lost in previous month back from different cappers advice. Also i must say anytime i have questions regardless of what time of day i always get a response back and there customer service is out of this world and A+.
Submitted by "pfninvestmentsinc" on 11/13/2014 from IP address "50.173.64.192".
Submit a New Review for McflysAlmanac.com
Share McflysAlmanac.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Hank ''Ace'' Morello Sports Service
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
BetFront
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jack Nelson Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Evan Brady
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Final Score Network - FSN Info
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vic Monte Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website