Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
ODDSWORTHBETTING.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 9/17/2014
I've tried many services, some good and some bad but these guys are for real. Ive been with them for like 8 months now and I'm very very happy. They won't win every day but if you just listen to them and bet as they tell you to, you will be very halt with your investment. There prices are very manageable and you will win it back very quickly in most case. Give them a month and see for yourself. I've already decided to sign up for another year when my membership expires. Hope this is helpful.
Todd
Submitted by "toddyball" on 9/17/2014 from IP address "74.69.254.189".
New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 3/29/2014
awesome website
Submitted by "Kenny" on 3/29/2014 from IP address "24.6.163.224".
New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/27/2014
Thankfully CapperTek put me on to OWB!

I appreciate dealing with a hardworking group like James and Steven. They're transparent as they come... James contacts me each day win or lose to discuss Premium Picks. Since Jan 1, 2014 I'm up $3,000 (I'm a small bettor, I only risk about $25 per unit). Keep up the good work fellas! Mike
Submitted by "Mike" on 2/27/2014 from IP address "70.167.80.84".
New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/19/2014
Another winning night! Keep'em coming! Thanks!!
Submitted by "Steve R." on 2/19/2014 from IP address "186.67.34.99".
New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/17/2014
I have been with Odds Worth Betting for a while now, they do not win every game but they always turn a profit for me. Great capping service, no BS. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Jeff
Submitted by "Jeffrey Hamilton" on 2/17/2014 from IP address "79.12.45.127".
Submit a New Review for OddsWorthBetting.com
Share OddsWorthBetting.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website