OddsWorthBetting.com Review - Odds Worth Betting - Sports Handicapper

OddsWorthBetting.com

Unverified Service
Phone Number: (800) 995-2518
Email Address: james@oddsworthbetting.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for Odds Worth Betting

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 5/28/2018
I tried their premium service for 2 months and lost money.
They do not provide a real archive of their selections, avoid them.

Submitted by "mikgae" on 5/28/2018

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 12/26/2016
I've been using different cappers. But by far the worst I've ever had. 4 straight weeks below 50% and even worst last two weeks 1 win 12 losses. And has the nerve to ask me to sign up baskets cause he's killing it! STAY FAR FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS ONE. JAY MARKS WAS MY SALESMAN. Constantly telling me I owe him more money for his special private plays, even had other salesman trying to call me to extort more money from me for special private play

Submitted by "Bubz808" on 12/26/2016

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 6/18/2016
scam alert, stay away from this fraud..

Submitted by "James0087" on 6/18/2016

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 4/5/2016
I don't know how all the guys work at oddsworthbetting but DO NOT work with Michael. Told me I would get EVERYTHING he plays for the next month for $400 since I was new, and that obviously I would make way more than $400. So the idiot I am, I paid him $400 before proving he could produce winners. I signed up with him on Feb 29 2016, a week later he calls and says I'm offering a discount price to my clients for $1000 for the March Madness plays. Hmmm...what happened to EVERYTHING for $400, I guess he doesn't consider college hoops everything. I was very pissed off, and hell no I didn't pay him another $1000. After two weeks I asked him for a refund of the $400 since i was overall down over $100 and he was right at .500 with his plays. He gave me the biggest load of shit and said wait till a full month is over bla bla bla and that I didn't know what I was talking about. So after the month, his record was 41-33-2, .554 win pct and I was ultimately down -$18. I again asked for a refund for the $400, he said is was a winning month since we didn't lose. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I paid you so we could win money, make a profit. Not pick plays a tad above 50%, I and ANYONE can pick plays at just above 50%, that's why I was seeking help! He then had the balls to tell me he would hook me up with the baseball season for $1000. So again, DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH MICHAEL, HE IS THE SAME AS EVERY OTHER BS'ER IN THE INDUSTRY.

Submitted by "kcchiefs25" on 4/5/2016

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 1/3/2016
These guys are the BIGGEST SCAM on the web. A bunch of conartists that don't even post their record on their site. I paid them three days ago - here's their record for you -

31-Dec 2 7 0 (11.70)
1-Jan 3 2 0 (0.70)
2-Jan 3 4 0 (4.00)
3-Jan 0 0 0 0.00
8 13 0 (16.40)
38%

Total 8 13 0 (16.40)
38%

So if you want to pay your bookie more money then sign up with them.

Submitted by "ajsflsh" on 1/3/2016

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 11/28/2015
Awful expierience with OWB.. overall their premium picks were about 50% for me nothing special. When I paid big bucks to get onto one of the more "Elite, Exclusive" subscriptions (about 7 months in) I went on a nice 14-34 run to conclude my relationship with them. The losing wasn't the worst part i get it happens, it was the harassment. This site calls every few days trying to take more of your money so you can gain access to their more superior picks system. SPOILER ALERT none were better, its a very average sports picking service with a daily sales pitch that makes you feel stupid!!! STAY AWAY..

Submitted by "biggronk" on 11/28/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 11/10/2015
Only used OWB for three days based on a $7 promo for the weekend. Once you start to pay for the three days you must be careful because in very small print it says your credit card will be billed $147 on the last day of the three days. That said, however, I was able to cancel and it was not charged.
Once you buy the picks you are prompted to call an 800 number to activate your subscription where they immediately try to get you to purchase their syndicate picks for $750, and explain to you that the picks you just bought are basically their JV picks, intended for those bettors risking $10-$25.
I know this is only a three-day sample but here is how they did.
The first night they released a college football game and an NBA game -- 1 win 1 loss; Saturday four college football games were released -- 1 push 1 win and two losses; Sunday in the NFL they did go 3-0. Monday they won with an NBA game and lost with the NFL. Overall they were 6-4-1.
A three-day sampling is certainly not enough time to come to any concrete conclusions, but I have to say at least a couple of the college football games released made me scratch my head. Ohio State without their starting QB laying 23 to Minnesota, a 1-win SMU team getting less than two touchdowns from a very solid Temple team and California-Berkeley grabbing just a handful of points on the road at Oregon, who is still alive for a Pac-12 title.
Fortunately I did not just follow blindly and knew enough not to play any of the above mentioned teams but if someone is following along blindly there were at least a few picks nobody would have played.

Submitted by "ndfan1528" on 11/10/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 8/14/2015
Complete and total scam service.

Dishonest and untrustworthy in every sense of the word.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Submitted by "tyrantme2015" on 8/14/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 6/9/2015
BIGGEST SCAM ON THE INTERNET.

Total fakes!

Wont answer emails, big losses, and many days with no picks.

Stay VERY FAR way!

Submitted by "philmoser" on 6/9/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 5/6/2015
Yep these guys are at it again...Continue to give out worthless picks... And are nowhere to be found when it comes to be refunds. After week after week after week after week after week of losers they just come back with some bs email of how they are not a get rich scheme... When in fact all their adds portray a quick profit. These clowns need to be shut down..I know you do not get rich quick gambling sports but if I'm gonna pay a service to help me make a few bucks I expect at least a 60% return. These dopes are at 50% on a good day and then you add juice.. You get the picture.. Nothing but a scam these guys are losers stay away

Submitted by "joewess1969" on 5/6/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 5/3/2015
These clowns are a bunch of low life scum... They put there secretary out there to field there calls. She has no clue what's going on. They claim of a refund if their picks don't payoff.. Good luck getting that back. I've lost thousands this year playing on their plays. Stay far away from these crooks!!

Submitted by "joewess1969" on 5/3/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 3/29/2015
scam, posts fraudulent records to deceive customers

Submitted by "stefanmetzignen" on 3/29/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/8/2015
Well I have to tell you all...I always suspected this was going on amongst Handicapper services but it actually just happened to me I spent 1000.00 signing up for the so called VIP service for OWB.com Since January 23rd 2015 thru Feb 7th 2015 they went 28-40 on so called 10 unit plays and 0-1 on a 100 unit play. Then I requested that I get just there so called premium plays for the day and I was given 4 plays 3 of which were the opposite of the VIP plays for that day. Be careful of this so called service.

Submitted by "KashKaden" on 2/8/2015

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Complaint Reported for OddsWorthBetting.com on 12/14/2014
WATCH out! These guys give out both sides of the game.... A scam should be shut down. Gave Green Bay Over the phone... but release Buffalo +4 on the web site.

Submitted by "volvobob" on 12/14/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 11/2/2014
Not impressed at all got 3 picks from them and all 3 were lost games!!!!

Submitted by "parkerls1" on 11/2/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Complaint Reported for OddsWorthBetting.com on 10/28/2014
Even though the website claims to be money back guaranteed no questions asked, I am refused my money back. What a freaking rip off. James claims his track record will make money but I haven't seen anything positive yet. Sounds like a good reason to get your money back since that is what he advertises.

Submitted by "tcwhit13" on 10/28/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 10/28/2014
Unless you want to spend close to $4000 for the syndicate picks... This service is not for you. Very expensive for marginal information. James also tries to shove product down your throat before he has ever proven himself to be useful. Don't blindly give your money to these jokers.

Submitted by "tcwhit13" on 10/28/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 10/25/2014
Absolutely terrible service. I joined at the beginning of the month and have done nothing but lose money. Also, they will only try and get you to upgrade to their 4,000$ a month syndicate service which they claim is always winning which is a huge slap in the face when you pay them to lose you money. I think you would have a better chance letting your dog pick the plays for you. Somebody working for them told me none of them care what I think and they don't care if they have been losing this month. I couldn't find any non-promotional reviews out there so I thought I would put one on here. Hope this helps.

Submitted by "jcharles" on 10/25/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 9/17/2014
I've tried many services, some good and some bad but these guys are for real. Ive been with them for like 8 months now and I'm very very happy. They won't win every day but if you just listen to them and bet as they tell you to, you will be very halt with your investment. There prices are very manageable and you will win it back very quickly in most case. Give them a month and see for yourself. I've already decided to sign up for another year when my membership expires. Hope this is helpful.
Todd

Submitted by "toddyball" on 9/17/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 3/29/2014
awesome website

Submitted by "Kenny" on 3/29/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/27/2014
Thankfully CapperTek put me on to OWB!

I appreciate dealing with a hardworking group like James and Steven. They're transparent as they come... James contacts me each day win or lose to discuss Premium Picks. Since Jan 1, 2014 I'm up $3,000 (I'm a small bettor, I only risk about $25 per unit). Keep up the good work fellas! Mike

Submitted by "Mike" on 2/27/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/19/2014
Another winning night! Keep'em coming! Thanks!!

Submitted by "Steve R." on 2/19/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 2/17/2014
I have been with Odds Worth Betting for a while now, they do not win every game but they always turn a profit for me. Great capping service, no BS. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Jeff

Submitted by "Jeffrey Hamilton" on 2/17/2014

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate OddsWorthBetting.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 3/29/2023

INTPICKS IS A SCAM CAPPER OP!! JUST LOOK AT THE HOME PAGE, IT'S PLAIN TO SEE THEY JUST MADE UP A TRENDING UPWARD GRAPH CLAIMING THEY WIN MONEY WITH NO VERIFICATION OR DETAILED INFO ON HOW THEY DID IT!! I MEAN THEY MUST THINK PEOPLE ARE STUPID!!!!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM SCAM CAPPERS LIKE INT PICKS THEY ARE TRASH HUMAN BEINGS SCAMMING FOR LIVING AND STEALING YOUR MONEY!

THEY CLAIM THEY NEVER HAD A LOSING SEASON THAT'S NOT EVEN POSSIBLE SCAMMERS! THEY ALSO CLAIM 100% VERIFIED RECORD! WHERE?!?!?!? THE PICKS THEY INPUT INTO THEIR OWN WEBSITE???? OKEY SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "pickleRich" on 3/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for IntPicks.com

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 3/15/2023

     I have been sports betting for many years.  I have gone through all the trials (lose) and tribulations (more losses) experienced by many.  I learned early on that those that bet with their heart are destined to lose long term. This may sound odd to some but sports betting is absolutely a numbers game. Great cappers beat the books in small pieces and they continue to beat them down over the long term.  The best of the best only place a wager when they feel they have a clear advantage.  These advantages come in many forms and unless you dedicate numerous hours daily, you will most likely not even see or recognize these advantages.  There are so many cappers out there and most very expensive.  Here is were with great pleasure I get to talk about Alan (The Cashman) Cashman!

     I found Alan from a review on this website.  I signed up for a lifetime pass at what felt like a fantastic price.  Prior to signing up I visited his website thecashmanwins.com and dug around to find out as much as I could about him and his business.  I was ecstatic to find that every subscriber pick he has published was fully documented there for all to see (you too).    After reading his bio I was motivated to dig further.  Let's face it there are many handicappers that are not completely above board.  After reading his bio where he talks about complete transparency, honesty, candor and strong personal values.  As an Army retiree, I found this to be very alluring as those values and traits define the career soldier.  I sent Alan an email and was shocked that he responded within an hour.  We exchanged a few more messages and I was ready to sign up.

     Let's face it, there are no guaranteed winners as you are dealing with so many facets that can work against you during any game.  Remember earlier I talked about a clear advantage, over time these advantages mean profit.  It's amazing how fast these profits can add up.  Now Alan is not and I repeat a high volume provider of picks.  The picks he does provide have been tirelessly examined and then examined again.  He provides stellar write ups on why he is making a CERTAIN PICK.  After reading one of his write-ups I normally say how can I lose.  Well reality kicks in as there are no guaranteed winners.  

    After you sign up he also provides spreadsheets for the NFL, NCAA Football and Basketball, NBA and NHL.  These are not picks but some of the leans he has which some turn into subscriber picks.  He also provides you with his personal bets.  Most are not the same as what he calls a subscriber pick.  Alan states that these do not meet the scrutiny of a subscriber pick. Transparency at its very best.  He responds to emails quickly, usually within the hour.  That's something you will not find anywhere.  You can communicate with your capper anytime.

    I have said a lot above but quality people deserve our praise.  If you want to make money and the above traits allure you as it did me, sign up, his prices are fantastic.  

     Alan Cashman, a superb handicapper and a better person...


Don - North Carolina


 

Submitted by "dwr857" on 3/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheCashmanWins.com

New Complaint Reported for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 3/15/2023

These guys are Crooks they say they win 90 percent phoney lines as u see they have no games at all on here they never will go on there website they win 85 percent or 90 percent if they where that good no need to sell your picks u would just bet the games yourself....if u cannot post games on here u should not be here....i would love to show u some photos there is no where on here I can but them.  Always try to upsell....crooks...

Submitted by "Lasvegaslou" on 3/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PlatinumPlaysWin.com

New Complaint Reported for 1WinningPickADay.com on 3/13/2023

Was interested in this handicapper, due to being in 2nd place currently on the leaderboard, but the website page (www.1winningpickaday.com) is "Not Secure."  I try to enter my email address to subscribe to the mailing list and get a "Try Again" error.  I send an email to them at info@1winningpickaday.com and the email gets rejected.  What's going on here?  This is supposedly a "Pro Featured Verified Service."

Submitted by "tbird731" on 3/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for 1WinningPickADay.com

New Review Submitted for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com on 3/12/2023

Don’t do it! Silly picks that aren’t sound in advice. 

Submitted by "IndentsSilks" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for GodfatherLocks.com on 3/12/2023

These guys are terrible told me to go all in on Yale lol!! Thank God I didn't bet that game they lost by 10 and was a 4 point favorite

Submitted by "Jokers740" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for GodfatherLocks.com

New Review Submitted for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com on 3/2/2023

Tough L on NHL today but I know you’ll bounce back. Great season on NHL

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FrankieFastHands.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com on 3/2/2023

Picks been trash lately 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 3/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ChrisPirelliSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 3/1/2023

Response to MisterAwesome:  I appreciate your response and your perception of me as a dum-dum.  You're entitled to your beliefs.  The only part of me that feels like a dum-dum is for ever trusting Ryan Bender.  Lesson learned and never to be repeated.  I hope you have success in your betting endeavors.  I'm glad you at least agree that Bender should have refunded me without me needing to go through my credit card customer service.  The man lacks a moral compass though so it does not come as a surprise.  I truly feel sorry for and have empathy for anyone who trusts this guy with their money and bankroll.  May God help them.


Submitted by "rbal522" on 3/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 3/1/2023

All cappers on here are frauds. I used many of them and they all lose more than they win. They've got a good setup but whats the difference if you just keep losing? Stay away from any capper affiliated with them unless of course you like losing money.

Submitted by "Titijerry" on 3/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for BigAlsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Ehh his tennis picks are okay. However, the 11unit picks as of late been terrible 

Submitted by "Rieff" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BigAlsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSportsPicks.com on 2/27/2023

Just signed up for these Five Stars Sports picks last week and so far he's had a few days where every bet has been a winner! I'm talking 100% W's every bet I placed. Even on the days when they weren't 100%, I still made profit. To put it concisely, easy peezy lemon squeezy.

Submitted by "TellyTubbies69" on 2/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 2/26/2023

Service is not good, odds they suggest to hedge never match the book or unavailable, always seems like they are delayed and is not really a reliable way to do +ev betting, needs to be instant. I would not recommend oddsjam, they have a lot of work to do still with their platform in order for it to work like they say it can for the end-user.

It's a BIG NO on oddsjam (for now).

Submitted by "Dereckjmoore" on 2/26/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 2/24/2023

VIP Sports Las Vegas, owned by Darin Notaro (also known as Steve Stevens), is a popular sports betting and handicapping service that has received mixed reviews from customers. While some customers praise the accuracy of the picks and the customer service, others have expressed dissatisfaction with the results and the high cost of the service.

In addition to its sports betting services, VIP Sports Las Vegas also operates a white label casino, which has garnered some criticism from customers who have experienced technical difficulties or issues with payouts.

Overall, the customer reviews for VIP Sports Las Vegas are somewhat polarized, with some customers hailing it as a top-notch service and others cautioning against its high cost and potential issues with the white label casino. As with any betting or gambling service, it's important for customers to do their research and carefully evaluate the risks and rewards before committing to any investment.

Submitted by "weboka9798" on 2/24/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VIPSportsLasVegas.com

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 2/21/2023

Nothing but frauds on Wagertalk, literally FRAUDS!

I have purchased so many packages with them in the past and not one of them have managed to make me money, and have lost my entire bank many times.

Do not trust anything affiliated with Wagertalk or any handicappers on the site nothing but a fraud!

 

Like Steve Merril, he sucks so bad!!! Can't get nothing right.

Submitted by "iamchuckdizzle" on 2/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 2/20/2023

Paid WVH for a weekly package. They only gave me 1 pick and it lost bad and then refused to give me any more picks because they said said I was wasting my time playing their "non-guaranteed picks" and tried to upgrade me to a "guaranteed" package for stupid money.

Very rude guy. He makes you feel stupid in order to up-sell you and steal your money.

This operation is not about giving out winning sports picks or giving you an advantage over a sports-book. They are about trying to empty your pockets first and foremost.

Every pick they post on their website is fake, they show all their picks have won but that is simply not true. It says they are picking 70%, that is mathematically impossible.

Stay far away from WVH and other services like them.

Submitted by "jerrymoney" on 2/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinningVegasHandicappers.com

New Review Submitted for DJSTips.cappertek.com on 2/18/2023

I was intrigued by the money back guarantee so I bit.  still haven't gotten a chance to use it. 

this dude just keeps winning and so do I.

Submitted by "hoMalone" on 2/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DJSTips.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSignups.com on 2/16/2023

I used Five Star Sports Picks for all of my sports picks for the entire year of 2022. Obviously no one is perfect but I was able to win the majority of my bets which is always a win in my book.

Submitted by "Mamaxbee" on 2/16/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSignups.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 2/15/2023

THIS SERVICE SUCKS SO BAD YOU CAN'T EVEN FADE THEM, THEY LITERALLY WIN 50% OF THE TIME WITH THE CRAPPY BETS THEY PUT OUT, USUALLY WHEN A SERVICE SUCKS SO BAD YOU CAN TAKE THE OPPOSITE AND MAKE SOME MONEY BUT YOU CAN'T EVEN DO THAT, THESE GUYS CONSISTENTLY SUCK WITH EXACTLY 50% WINNERS EVERY DAY; PICKSWISE DOES NOT PROVIDE ANY VALUE TO SPORTS BETTORS

Submitted by "TERRYJONES18" on 2/15/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 2/14/2023
picks are trash - no clue

Submitted by "henrysodano" on 2/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for OffshorePicks.net on 2/7/2023

STAY AWAY! These guys are SCAMMERS. They don’t know how to pick games number one. A guy was giving me picks and in his last 28 picks he was 6-22. I asked him to close my account and give me my money back because it says on their website if the product does not work there is a 100% money back guarantee! Well the guy stopped texting me altogether. Now I’m disputing charges. They also charged my card $500 when I never authorized it. These guys are sheisters so beware. Please do not buy anything from these SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "Zachmn24" on 2/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OffshorePicks.net

New Review Submitted for CarlosPicks.com on 2/6/2023

TOTAL SCAM!!! PICK WIN RATIO IS BELOW 50% ON ALL ATS GAMES. THESE SCUM BAGS CHANGE THEIR PICK RECORD ON THEIR WEBSITE TO SHOW HIGH RETURNS. THE TRUTH IS THAT THEY CHANGE ALL LOSING PICKS THAT SOMEONE DOESN'T BUY TO A WIN SO IT BOOSTS THEIR OVERALL RECORD. STAY AWAY, YOU WILL LOSE $$$

Submitted by "Dlassy" on 2/6/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for CarlosPicks.com

New Review Submitted for WinMyBets.com on 2/3/2023

Very happy with WinMyBets.com! First off they post a free pick everyday with reasoning and backing to explain why you should play it. They offer numerous different services but there's no tiers to them. You get everything they pick in that service. Their picks are good but the Players Club picks they offer are on a different level. Been a Players Club subscriber for over 4 years now and they do it year round. I used to strictly bet football and basketball but now I do Soccer, MLB, NHL, and UFC picks lol. Easily the most professional service I've ever been with. They're quick to reply and help you if needed. 

Submitted by "CapperReviews0123" on 2/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinMyBets.com

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 2/2/2023

My Story and 2-Month Review - I Highly Recommend this Service
I started with NBW in December of 2022 with their all-inclusive package. 
Before I start my story I want to disclaim that I have zero sports betting experience.

December was a rough month for me. I started with a small test stack and lost a lot of it. This was my own fault and I made several crucial errors. If you followed NBW, money was still made in December but you had to keep to the system and not get too caught up on daily/weekly losses. This is easy to say but hard to do when you are new to this service. 

What I did Wrong
- I did not understand "alternative points" betting - this is a good way to punt money out the window. The NBW team clarified when I asked mid-month.
- I chased losses and bet too big on more "sure bets" which compounded losses

What I Could Not Control
- I started in a large downswing week
- December was a very choppy month for NBW this was very clearly communicated

What I Did Right
- I did not blame NBW, I asked more questions and they gave me expert advice
- I did not bet my life savings on something I am just learning
- I took the time to understand instead of getting angry

Where I am Now
In January, I made back all of the money that I had punted out the window by my lack of knowledge, I've even been able to learn how to compound small wins on their recommendations. I went up 300% on my test account in January while NBW is posting a ~100% gain (this is accurate). I am doubling my principle stack for February and am following the NBW system very closely.

The team is highly responsive and has an amazing community - looking forward to 2023.  

Submitted by "Yesman" on 2/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 2/1/2023

Scamdicapper!

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheWhalePicks.com

New Review Submitted for LinemakerSports.com on 2/1/2023

The pick service is decent but even better they have a discord and training so you won't need anyone's picks. I think that should be the goal for anyone betting. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for LinemakerSports.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/1/2023

HOLY CRAP KYLE CANNOT PICK WORTH A DAMN! HE WENT 3-15 DURING MY TIME GETTING HIS PICKS OVERALL JUST A BUNCH OF RANDOM ML FAVS THAT ULTIMATELY LOST EVEN THOUGH SOME WERE HEAVY FAVORITES! DO NOT TRUST WHAT KYLE SAYS ON HIS SITE AND SOCIALS! ALL JUST LIES TO GET YOU TO TRUST HIM AND BUY PICKS FROM HIM BUT HE WILL LOSE YOUR ENTIRE BANK AND PUT YOU IN A HUGE HOLE YOU GOTTA DIG OUT YOURSELF!! GET A SHOVEL BOYS!

Submitted by "Dogfacekilla" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 1/30/2023

It's funny how everyone just forgets 40 years of scamming. All the young sports bettors who see Stu now on BS think he's just some funny sports betting personality.

Let's not forget how he scammed bettors since the 80's, how he started an industry of scamming, how he lost peoples life savings, houses, and families because they got involved with a world class fraudster.

How about the people he stole from? With false promises of winning at sports betting??

Just funny to see how such a con artist gets a second chance when his victims have been forgotten? The money he cost people, the money he stole from people for 40 years is just forgotten?

JEEZ! Stu Feiner is no different than Bernie Madoff, except Madoff was stocks and investments, and with Stu it's sports betting, all the same exact scam though, same exact devastation, ruined lives.


Submitted by "CharlieHustle00" on 1/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for TheSportsTraders.com on 1/22/2023

John warren is a crook. He took my money and was supposed to manage it and bet it fir me. He sent 1 settlement email in 6 weeks time when I called them out on it they said they would refund my money within a week. Got 1/3 back and have been given every excuse in the book as to why They haven't refunded the rest. CROOKS CROOKS CROOKS. RUN FAST AND FAR FROM THIS DISHONEST CREW..

Submitted by "Wood1" on 1/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheSportsTraders.com

New Complaint Reported for SuperPicks.com on 1/18/2023

More people getting frustrated 

Submitted by "Thatocean" on 1/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SuperPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FantasyNerds.com on 1/13/2023

I have been a member of Fantasy Nerds for several years. Here's what they do really well and where they could use some help.

For fantasy football and NFL picks, they are one of the better independent sites out there. They created an algorithm called Nerd Rank that basically searches a bunch of sites but then weights them each based upon how accurate they are. So sites like Fantasy Pros aggregate and show an average consensus, but the Nerds consensus is weighted in favor of the more accurate sites - essentially treating them differently. I have won several of my leagues using their draft rankings and weekly projections. They also have a free DFS tool to help me find value picks. They track a ton of experts for NFL picks and share the consensus on those. If I have inactive players (I have 8 leagues on different platforms) they send me text messages and tell me which team and league. Basically a lot of things available.

Where they could use some help is in the NBA and MLB sides. Those sports aren't covered anywhere near the same amount or with the same number of tools as the NFL which is a shame. Seriously. There is a massive gulf between those sports. I hope they bulk up those up in the future.

Overall I am a big fan of them though.

Submitted by "mrock" on 1/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FantasyNerds.com

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 1/11/2023

I am a 50+ year old and a die hard football fan. I have been betting football games for a long time. A few years back, I cane across the Jewish Sharp and signed up with him and his team based on his posted wins and winning percentage. I can tell you one thing....he is the real deal. I have been with other cappers and they all claim to be so good but only the Jewish Sharp has the winning record. Unlike the others they won't press a game just to post a pick and as someone who does this for the money, I respect that. If you want to win big ''''and build your bankroll, then do yourself a favor and sign up with him and his team. You can thank me later!!! He is the true 🐐🐐🐐🐐and I will be a lifelong client....

Submitted by "Gskittles" on 1/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for TomBartonSports.com on 1/9/2023

Tom is one of the best cappers in the biz. His picks are solid and consistent day in and day out. I also listen to him on the radio where he gives solid insight for bets.

In a crazy business full of shady characters, Tom Barton is one of the good guys.

Keep up the good work Tom, you are greatly appreciated.


Submitted by "BetaBrain101" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TomBartonSports.com

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 1/9/2023

I joined a while ago and its been a blast. 17-4 on bowl picks, nfl was fire all year. i know who im going with every football season from now on !

Submitted by "adamgmandabest" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheMachinesPicks.com

New Review Submitted for EasyWinBets.com on 1/5/2023

He's a scammer. He's fixing the betting history. You can check it by comparing it with the archived version of the site

Submitted by "stive" on 1/5/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EasyWinBets.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 12/20/2022

Picks & Parlay's is a pretty simple scam. They boost all the handicappers win rates on the site, but when you buy and keep track yourself and actually bet the picks none of their cappers can pick over 50% on a regular basis. I have paid for many of their packages, and have never had a full week of winning over 50%, and I mean I have spent some serious money on many of their cappers and it's all the same story. If you look at the site, they all win, but when you buy, they consistently lose.

Don't buy any picks from their cappers, it's a total waste. They do however have some occasional articles that can offer some value to your sports betting if you take the time and read them, and of course they are free.

As usual in the sports betting advice/picks market, 99.9% of the time if they claim they can win consistently betting on sports, it's a scam. And the .01% of guys who can actually win consistently have no interest selling their info, because they make their own money betting.

Picks & Parlay's is no different than any other capper scam out there, don't waste your money.

Submitted by "DennisReynolds" on 12/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for WagerPro.com on 12/18/2022

Solid handicapping service and sports betting advice. I have used them many times, they are great guys who strive to help you profit.

They don't boast unbelievable or unachievable numbers or profits, they just churn out a profit month after month, a slow burn but always profitable, the way it should be and really the only way it can be.

I would recommend Wagerpro to anyone looking for a solid and honest sports service.

Keep up the good work guys.

Submitted by "BetterBettorBet" on 12/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerPro.com

New Review Submitted for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com on 12/16/2022

PAID THIS J-OFF $150 VIA PAYPAL (TO HIS PAYPAL EMAIL: THEBIGMANONCAMPUS215@GMAIL.COM) FOR HIS PICKS AND GOT NOTHING IN RETURN!! HE DON'T EVEN RESPOND OR SEEM TO GIVE A CRAP!!! DON'T BUY HIS PICKS ON HERE HE WILL GIVE YOU NOTHING, NOT RESPOND, AND NOT REFUND YOU EITHER AND LOOKS LIKE HE DON'T TRACK HIS PICKS ANY MORE BECAUSE THEY SUCK SO BAD!!!! ANOTHER LOSER BARSTOOL SHILL NOW!!!




Submitted by "NOTGONNAFADE" on 12/16/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 12/14/2022

The worst sports betting suggestions I’ve ever seen they are obviously on the bookies side and get a cut of all the losses they give you. No one will probably ever see this but every bet they suggest is a loss, the experts are no experts.

Submitted by "HodgeBet" on 12/14/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VSiN.com

New Review Submitted for SportsLine.com on 11/30/2022

THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! THE PICKS AND INFO THEY SUPPLY YOU IS PRETTY MUCH WORTHLESS! AND THE KICKER IS THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION!!! YOU CANNOT GET A HOLD OF ANY ONE AT THIS COMPANY NOR DO THEY WANT YOU TO GET A HOLD OF THEM! I HAD TO CANCEL MY DEBIT CARD AT THE BANK AND GET A NEW ONE SIMPLY BECAUSE I COULD NOT CANCEL MY SPORTSLINE SUBSCRIPTION!

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE GIVE SPORTSLINE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO!! THEY WILL NEVER STOP CHARGING YOU AND THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

THEY ARE A RECURRING BILLING SCAM! AND THEIR SPORTS BETTING INFO SUCKS!

STAY AWAY FROM SPORTSLINE!!!!!!!

Submitted by "CHarlieDyson9191" on 11/30/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SportsLine.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
MVPSportsConsulting.com