PaulsPickz.cappertek.com Review - Pauls_Pickz Plays - Sports Handicapper

PaulsPickz.cappertek.com

Unverified Service
Phone Number: N/A
Email Address: thunderingsam@yahoo.com
Twitter:

Customer Reviews for Pauls_Pickz Plays

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

There are no reviews or complaints for PaulsPickz.cappertek.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate PaulsPickz.cappertek.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for WinMyBets.com on 2/3/2023

Very happy with WinMyBets.com! First off they post a free pick everyday with reasoning and backing to explain why you should play it. They offer numerous different services but there's no tiers to them. You get everything they pick in that service. Their picks are good but the Players Club picks they offer are on a different level. Been a Players Club subscriber for over 4 years now and they do it year round. I used to strictly bet football and basketball but now I do Soccer, MLB, NHL, and UFC picks lol. Easily the most professional service I've ever been with. They're quick to reply and help you if needed. 

Submitted by "CapperReviews0123" on 2/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinMyBets.com

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 2/2/2023

My Story and 2-Month Review - I Highly Recommend this Service
I started with NBW in December of 2022 with their all-inclusive package. 
Before I start my story I want to disclaim that I have zero sports betting experience.

December was a rough month for me. I started with a small test stack and lost a lot of it. This was my own fault and I made several crucial errors. If you followed NBW, money was still made in December but you had to keep to the system and not get too caught up on daily/weekly losses. This is easy to say but hard to do when you are new to this service. 

What I did Wrong
- I did not understand "alternative points" betting - this is a good way to punt money out the window. The NBW team clarified when I asked mid-month.
- I chased losses and bet too big on more "sure bets" which compounded losses

What I Could Not Control
- I started in a large downswing week
- December was a very choppy month for NBW this was very clearly communicated

What I Did Right
- I did not blame NBW, I asked more questions and they gave me expert advice
- I did not bet my life savings on something I am just learning
- I took the time to understand instead of getting angry

Where I am Now
In January, I made back all of the money that I had punted out the window by my lack of knowledge, I've even been able to learn how to compound small wins on their recommendations. I went up 300% on my test account in January while NBW is posting a ~100% gain (this is accurate). I am doubling my principle stack for February and am following the NBW system very closely.

The team is highly responsive and has an amazing community - looking forward to 2023.  

Submitted by "Yesman" on 2/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 2/1/2023

Scamdicapper!

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheWhalePicks.com

New Review Submitted for LinemakerSports.com on 2/1/2023

The pick service is decent but even better they have a discord and training so you won't need anyone's picks. I think that should be the goal for anyone betting. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for LinemakerSports.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 2/1/2023

Worth every penny.  No scam here. Ryan Bender is trying to teach, not just sell picks. His stuff is for those that are serious about building a bankroll. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 2/1/2023

A few years ago I tried this service. I think the goal of the salesman is to work you up toward Darin ( steve) for his more expensive picks. I agree with another review that they need " news" to keep going. I seen someone once say they would do really well just taking the picks and betting the other side of the picks from vip. Darin ( steve) did have a YouTube podcast that gave lots of good info. I am not aware if it is still going but if it is than it's worth your time I think if you are new to sports betting. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VIPSportsLasVegas.com

New Review Submitted for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 2/1/2023

In 21 or 22 they had salesman pushing the picks that ended up at about 50% for what they said were some of the best they had. One of the plays they had that would hit was called "lock of the day" , they still have this but it's not producing at the level it previously did. They send emails now and I haven't been getting calls from them. Don't know if they are working with less people  but it appears to only be email contact now. Don't expect to talk to anyone if you call them. That said they do have some more expensive selections that do hit at a high rate and from time to time they will give current customers a chance to try the higher tier stuff at a discount. 

Submitted by "eagle1173" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PlatinumPlaysWin.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 2/1/2023

HOLY CRAP KYLE CANNOT PICK WORTH A DAMN! HE WENT 3-15 DURING MY TIME GETTING HIS PICKS OVERALL JUST A BUNCH OF RANDOM ML FAVS THAT ULTIMATELY LOST EVEN THOUGH SOME WERE HEAVY FAVORITES! DO NOT TRUST WHAT KYLE SAYS ON HIS SITE AND SOCIALS! ALL JUST LIES TO GET YOU TO TRUST HIM AND BUY PICKS FROM HIM BUT HE WILL LOSE YOUR ENTIRE BANK AND PUT YOU IN A HUGE HOLE YOU GOTTA DIG OUT YOURSELF!! GET A SHOVEL BOYS!

Submitted by "Dogfacekilla" on 2/1/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 1/30/2023

It's funny how everyone just forgets 40 years of scamming. All the young sports bettors who see Stu now on BS think he's just some funny sports betting personality.

Let's not forget how he scammed bettors since the 80's, how he started an industry of scamming, how he lost peoples life savings, houses, and families because they got involved with a world class fraudster.

How about the people he stole from? With false promises of winning at sports betting??

Just funny to see how such a con artist gets a second chance when his victims have been forgotten? The money he cost people, the money he stole from people for 40 years is just forgotten?

JEEZ! Stu Feiner is no different than Bernie Madoff, except Madoff was stocks and investments, and with Stu it's sports betting, all the same exact scam though, same exact devastation, ruined lives.


Submitted by "CharlieHustle00" on 1/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 1/30/2023

they got no clue what they talking about

they pushed 49ers and Bengals heavy all week, 0-2!!!!

no experts here, move on, all frauds

don't give them a nickel, bad picks, no clue!!!!!!

Submitted by "Kendallmoore2000" on 1/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerTalk.com

New Review Submitted for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com on 1/29/2023

Looking at this guys recent plays he's on both sides of the Buffalo-Cinci game. Yes, he had Buffalo ML but he also had them -6 while he also had Cinci +6. That's one way to get a sure winner - and sure loser five times over, and all this you can get for $300/mo. No thanks 

Submitted by "Goobs32" on 1/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for TheSportsTraders.com on 1/22/2023

John warren is a crook. He took my money and was supposed to manage it and bet it fir me. He sent 1 settlement email in 6 weeks time when I called them out on it they said they would refund my money within a week. Got 1/3 back and have been given every excuse in the book as to why They haven't refunded the rest. CROOKS CROOKS CROOKS. RUN FAST AND FAR FROM THIS DISHONEST CREW..

Submitted by "Wood1" on 1/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheSportsTraders.com

New Complaint Reported for SuperPicks.com on 1/18/2023

More people getting frustrated 

Submitted by "Thatocean" on 1/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SuperPicks.com

New Review Submitted for FantasyNerds.com on 1/13/2023

I have been a member of Fantasy Nerds for several years. Here's what they do really well and where they could use some help.

For fantasy football and NFL picks, they are one of the better independent sites out there. They created an algorithm called Nerd Rank that basically searches a bunch of sites but then weights them each based upon how accurate they are. So sites like Fantasy Pros aggregate and show an average consensus, but the Nerds consensus is weighted in favor of the more accurate sites - essentially treating them differently. I have won several of my leagues using their draft rankings and weekly projections. They also have a free DFS tool to help me find value picks. They track a ton of experts for NFL picks and share the consensus on those. If I have inactive players (I have 8 leagues on different platforms) they send me text messages and tell me which team and league. Basically a lot of things available.

Where they could use some help is in the NBA and MLB sides. Those sports aren't covered anywhere near the same amount or with the same number of tools as the NFL which is a shame. Seriously. There is a massive gulf between those sports. I hope they bulk up those up in the future.

Overall I am a big fan of them though.

Submitted by "mrock" on 1/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FantasyNerds.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 1/12/2023

DIMERS PICKS SUCK

HAVE COST ME $$$ THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS USING THEIR INFO, MACHINE LEARNING MY A$$

 

 

Submitted by "HowBoutDemBoys88" on 1/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 1/11/2023

I am a 50+ year old and a die hard football fan. I have been betting football games for a long time. A few years back, I cane across the Jewish Sharp and signed up with him and his team based on his posted wins and winning percentage. I can tell you one thing....he is the real deal. I have been with other cappers and they all claim to be so good but only the Jewish Sharp has the winning record. Unlike the others they won't press a game just to post a pick and as someone who does this for the money, I respect that. If you want to win big ''''and build your bankroll, then do yourself a favor and sign up with him and his team. You can thank me later!!! He is the true 🐐🐐🐐🐐and I will be a lifelong client....

Submitted by "Gskittles" on 1/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for TomBartonSports.com on 1/9/2023

Tom is one of the best cappers in the biz. His picks are solid and consistent day in and day out. I also listen to him on the radio where he gives solid insight for bets.

In a crazy business full of shady characters, Tom Barton is one of the good guys.

Keep up the good work Tom, you are greatly appreciated.


Submitted by "BetaBrain101" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TomBartonSports.com

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 1/9/2023

I joined a while ago and its been a blast. 17-4 on bowl picks, nfl was fire all year. i know who im going with every football season from now on !

Submitted by "adamgmandabest" on 1/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheMachinesPicks.com

New Review Submitted for EasyWinBets.com on 1/5/2023

He's a scammer. He's fixing the betting history. You can check it by comparing it with the archived version of the site

Submitted by "stive" on 1/5/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EasyWinBets.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 12/20/2022

Picks & Parlay's is a pretty simple scam. They boost all the handicappers win rates on the site, but when you buy and keep track yourself and actually bet the picks none of their cappers can pick over 50% on a regular basis. I have paid for many of their packages, and have never had a full week of winning over 50%, and I mean I have spent some serious money on many of their cappers and it's all the same story. If you look at the site, they all win, but when you buy, they consistently lose.

Don't buy any picks from their cappers, it's a total waste. They do however have some occasional articles that can offer some value to your sports betting if you take the time and read them, and of course they are free.

As usual in the sports betting advice/picks market, 99.9% of the time if they claim they can win consistently betting on sports, it's a scam. And the .01% of guys who can actually win consistently have no interest selling their info, because they make their own money betting.

Picks & Parlay's is no different than any other capper scam out there, don't waste your money.

Submitted by "DennisReynolds" on 12/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for WagerPro.com on 12/18/2022

Solid handicapping service and sports betting advice. I have used them many times, they are great guys who strive to help you profit.

They don't boast unbelievable or unachievable numbers or profits, they just churn out a profit month after month, a slow burn but always profitable, the way it should be and really the only way it can be.

I would recommend Wagerpro to anyone looking for a solid and honest sports service.

Keep up the good work guys.

Submitted by "BetterBettorBet" on 12/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WagerPro.com

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 12/16/2022

I love Alan.  He has been a big help to me in learning how to be disciplined with my betting.  I have used a lot of cappers over the years and he is no doubt, the most straight forward, no BS, no gimmicks, and easily the most affordable.  He charges for a year what a lot of these guys charge for a week and he wins more than most of those guys do from my experience.  You'll win long term with him.  I can't say that about many others I have dealt with over the years in this business.  

J. Andrews

Submitted by "JAndrews" on 12/16/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheCashmanWins.com

New Review Submitted for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com on 12/16/2022

PAID THIS J-OFF $150 VIA PAYPAL (TO HIS PAYPAL EMAIL: THEBIGMANONCAMPUS215@GMAIL.COM) FOR HIS PICKS AND GOT NOTHING IN RETURN!! HE DON'T EVEN RESPOND OR SEEM TO GIVE A CRAP!!! DON'T BUY HIS PICKS ON HERE HE WILL GIVE YOU NOTHING, NOT RESPOND, AND NOT REFUND YOU EITHER AND LOOKS LIKE HE DON'T TRACK HIS PICKS ANY MORE BECAUSE THEY SUCK SO BAD!!!! ANOTHER LOSER BARSTOOL SHILL NOW!!!




Submitted by "NOTGONNAFADE" on 12/16/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 12/14/2022

The worst sports betting suggestions I’ve ever seen they are obviously on the bookies side and get a cut of all the losses they give you. No one will probably ever see this but every bet they suggest is a loss, the experts are no experts.

Submitted by "HodgeBet" on 12/14/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VSiN.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSportsPicks.com on 12/7/2022

COMPLETE SCUMBAG GUY WHO RUNS THIS WEBSITE, RUDE, ARROGANT, JUST LOOKS TO SCAM YOUR MONEY WITH LIES AND FAKE WINNING TICKETS AND BOGUS LIFE STYLE PICTURES HE STEALS FROM OTHER SUCCESSFUL PEOPLES ACCOUNTS - AVOID HIM AT ALL COSTS!!!

Submitted by "MissionSkates9" on 12/7/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSportsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 12/2/2022

Been ripped off by a few guys who use this app. Always seem to be winning, but as soon as I subscribe they can't win any more.

It's like literally they are always winning and on fire but as soon as they start texting you picks none of them win and are barely picking 50%.

Coincidence? I THINK NOT.

Submitted by "MuppetsBetBettor" on 12/2/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for OffshorePicks.net on 12/1/2022

Stay away from these guy's they are top notch scammers !!

Submitted by "Jaytee2988" on 12/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OffshorePicks.net

New Review Submitted for SportsLine.com on 11/30/2022

THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM! THE PICKS AND INFO THEY SUPPLY YOU IS PRETTY MUCH WORTHLESS! AND THE KICKER IS THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION!!! YOU CANNOT GET A HOLD OF ANY ONE AT THIS COMPANY NOR DO THEY WANT YOU TO GET A HOLD OF THEM! I HAD TO CANCEL MY DEBIT CARD AT THE BANK AND GET A NEW ONE SIMPLY BECAUSE I COULD NOT CANCEL MY SPORTSLINE SUBSCRIPTION!

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE GIVE SPORTSLINE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO!! THEY WILL NEVER STOP CHARGING YOU AND THEY WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

THEY ARE A RECURRING BILLING SCAM! AND THEIR SPORTS BETTING INFO SUCKS!

STAY AWAY FROM SPORTSLINE!!!!!!!

Submitted by "CHarlieDyson9191" on 11/30/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SportsLine.com

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 11/23/2022

Gigi Popescu is a con-man, he tricks you into thinking he knows about sports betting.

All he does is flip a coin for his betting advice, that's clear once you start getting his selections that lose consistently.

He is more interested in stealing your money rather than giving you winning plays.

He does his business from outside the states (Romania) because if he was here, he would have been locked up for his crimes a long time ago.

Steer clear of this long-time scammer at all costs, all he will do is steal your money and make you lose.

GIGI POPESCU = FRAUD, LIES, DECEIT, LOSER

  

Submitted by "LarryPopescu" on 11/23/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WinningVegasHandicappers.com

New Review Submitted for SpankOdds.com on 11/17/2022

Wish I had read the reviews [ FIRST] God damn jay you scamming HARD

Submitted by "Akwyche" on 11/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SpankOdds.com

New Review Submitted for JayThompsonSports.com on 11/17/2022

Got a text from Jay  Thompson  $4 for VIP I paid it can't get in... Then they text me say I won't get no more Texts  from this  number SMh

Submitted by "Akwyche" on 11/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for JayThompsonSports.com

New Review Submitted for PickDawgz.com on 11/14/2022

Pick Dawgz.......have used them on two separate occasions.

Back in 2020 and then again this year.  Could be wrong on the 2020, but have definitely used them twice.  I used them in football and basketball both college and pro.

I have never won a dime with them.  They are awful.....the only thing they offer you are picks until you get even. I have not paid for a pick from them since October, 2020 because they are awful.  I believe their claims are inflated or they are masters at manipulating stats.

It is like "I've been giving you poison, would you like some more?"

It is Bull garbage >>>>>>>>> but it is on me.....should know better.

My advice to you folks.....pick three games, flip a coin on each and go with that.....good as any method.

Submitted by "TakeTheRake" on 11/14/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PickDawgz.com

New Review Submitted for WiseGuyTeam.com on 11/11/2022

Started off well until about halfway through baseball season. Total collapse since mid-July and has fallen off a cliff the last two months.


Nice guy, but he's killing my bankroll.

Submitted by "alexknyc" on 11/11/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for WiseGuyTeam.com

New Review Submitted for ThePhillyGodfather.com on 11/11/2022

Day after day, they get all their “best moves” bets wrong and all of their parlay advice never works out. Easily the worst betting advice guy and it’s not close. DO NOT put your money where these people say to, all they do is brag about their winning streaks but I have yet to see one. Lol. Horrible

Submitted by "BatuJohn" on 11/11/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ThePhillyGodfather.com

New Review Submitted for SwishAnalytics.com on 11/9/2022

Really who ever or whatever does the picking against the spread on SwishAnalytics is horrible! I used it for about month maybe two and lost waaaaay more then I won. Using its so called "machine learning" picks for NFL games. Waste of time and a bad service to use. BIG THUMBS DOWN


Submitted by "Rimpak" on 11/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SwishAnalytics.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 11/8/2022

Pickswise just highlights how much they win and how they always hit on their big bets. I've now followed 10 straight days where I bet their "Best Bets" and I've only won 1 of the 10 days - which does not reflect their promotions on social media.

Do not use Pickswise as it appears they inflate how great their picks are their promo's and one must question if they get a kickback from the sports-books with their suggestions, because they 100% lose more than they win consistently.

I have lost a TON of cash using their info, and of course to a sports-book in which I signed up through them, so I wonder how much of money lost money they received. Simply seems like a sports-book run churn and burn operation.

Submitted by "Aljo999" on 11/8/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for DynamicWinners.com on 11/1/2022

This is my 2nd time trying out sports gambling and Kevin Jacobs my VIP account manager has taken my $500 bankroll into $5,800 in 6 weeks. After we hit the Browns last night I felt it was only fair to leave a good review. Total class act, very professional, no high pressure sales tactics and he has shown me how to manage my bank role and that accordingly if I ever decide to go on my own as well as how to read line movements. I got lucky since this is my first service so if you’re looking for your first, this is a place to go. Thanks Tony Sirico

Submitted by "Tsirico52" on 11/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DynamicWinners.com

New Complaint Reported for ParamountSports.com on 10/17/2022
Lee Sterling, @paramountsports record for the last three weeks in combined subscriber, podcast and radio station plays: NCAA FB (28-37), NFL (21-18), UFC (2-0), NHL (2-1), MLB (7-10) & Total (60-66).  Be VERY CAREFUL.  He’s UNDER .500! Unfortunately, he advertises on radio shows and podcast an incredible record of “winning” weeks.  STAY AWAY!

Submitted by "Bcostello1971" on 10/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ParamountSports.com

New Review Submitted for YLose.com on 10/8/2022

You will lose your money messing with this dude he don't know ncaaf or NFL

Submitted by "Mikethelocksmith" on 10/8/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for YLose.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSignups.com on 9/25/2022

this company is a scam -- only after your money and don't care what lies they tell you to get it, I suggest everyone to stay away and avoid them!

they put on their website that they're featured Fox News and MSNBC, etc. but I searched the entire web and found ZERO references to any of this NOT ONE - just a lie to make their scam business seem more legit. Can't explain how that's even legal to say you're featured on major news networks when it's a lie?

ZERO STARS FOR A 5 STAR SCAM!

Submitted by "Majordegen" on 9/25/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSignups.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
WagerWeekly.com