Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
PUCKINGHOCKEY.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Pucking Hockey
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
I also had their free picks last week, they also went 5-1-2 for me and I am considering signing up for the month
Submitted by "KeithRoy" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "72.238.67.184".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
Let me set this straight. every Hockey game i have logged since mid 2013 season. his high % plays winning in playoffs are great. i remember when i first started he had 1 top play a month, and since he doesn't go in bad losing streaks to be honest he will give you more top plays. I guess the difference is that if you are looking for monthly profits, which many handicappers in vegas may feel as if the win % is not the most important thing, that is why they rate plays, most top handicappers like the Bryan leonards, PhillyGodfather, the Marco Deangelo, the rooster, the sheep, and many will rate their plays a top play and the bottom line is overall money ROI. so those that want just 1000 plays and 56% he can hit those numbers and with the amount he charges you can still make money but knowing a top stronger play helps you feel more comfortable for a big play. i know some that purchased his service and just bet 5 or more % on top plays only. just to make the money. Remember it is still disclipined. Sometimes you will get games two days in advance to make sure you get your number. How many handicappers do that. I love that on thursday you know we need this bet with this number and if you wait he normally is right the line moved.
Submitted by "Thomasjczar" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "184.1.253.5".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
Been very happy with Pucking Hockey. Picks are great, making $$$$, and always on time
Submitted by "Jeffgnsa" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "70.210.196.135".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
Pucking Hockey does very well with their free picks. I only ask for free plays and last week they gave me all of their NHL picks for free and finished 5-1-2 overall. They tweet every play on Twitter for proof and they have over 8,000 followers.
Submitted by "GilbertGrady" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "88.88.153.35".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 5/31/2015
I have never met a handicapper as good as this man with his picks and his personalitty, have had many cappers call me/email me for there picks and I'm glad I didn't except, you can email with any questions and he will answer them in a quick matter. Obviously they do not win every game but Definetely more often then not, they will do the work to email you seperate and set you up with betting amounts according to your bankroll. If you have not given them a chance I Definetely suggest giving it a shot, they will work with you and make you feel comfortable, more of a friend than a business partner
Submitted by "Thejet" on 5/31/2015 from IP address "209.202.4.28".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 5/27/2015
In a "business" that is littered with phoney's, Pucking Hockey has proven to be a winner and standup handicapper. Excellent NHL handicapper. Actually put his own money at risk with a guaranteed profit. He hit the profit goal and continued winning.
Submitted by "Jdudek" on 5/27/2015 from IP address "72.133.192.29".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 5/25/2015
I follow Pucking Hockey on twitter. I have followed for awhile knowing he wins, but still had doubts. So for the NHL playoffs he offered a deal I finally could not pass up. The deal was with a $500 starting bankroll he would bank a $1000, for a total bankroll of $1500, by the end of the playoffs or pay $700 back. The only rule was you had to bet the amount he suggested. Needless to say he came through before the finals. And he is still giving out winners even though he met his obligation. I have the emails for proof if anyone doubts me. I will be using him next year seeing what he can do with such a small bankroll. I now have no doubts he is a winner.
Submitted by "fatkid75" on 5/25/2015 from IP address "75.142.43.52".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/25/2014
I am telling you. George Pappas Jr is the best NHL handicapper I have ever met. I am a high roller and I bet the same amounts he suggests. And I am always making extra spending money. Not only that, he always answers his emails and phone calls whenever I need him. And I need him a lot, if you know what I mean ;)

The best!
Submitted by "gabriellyferreria" on 12/25/2014 from IP address "104.161.12.16".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
Pucking Hockey has testimonies on their website and I came across this review site. I only tail their free picks for now, and they have been pretty good so far. I just wish they would drop their monthly price so small bettors like myself can make it profitable. I have emailed them asking and they said after the holidays they will be making changes. Hoping that includes pricing :)
Submitted by "borgfinnframnes" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "162.218.115.98".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
I watched Pucking Hockey's picks last season and decided to wait until this season to jump on board. They started out the season great but had a slight setback in December which was expected. No service wins every day. But overall I am still up money and have been in Hong Kong since September and have a great relationship with George. Always answers my phone calls and emails timely. Great customer service + winning NHL picks = a recommendation to anyone
Submitted by "DavidWilliams" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "158.255.208.227".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
Been a member since last season and have always made a profit each month. Picks aren't always on point every week but he promises profits at the end of each month and that's what Pucking Hockey delivers. I am a small to medium bettor. $100-$1,000 depending on picks. I only bet his top picks, none of his small picks.

Thomas
Submitted by "ThomasHudgens" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "91.234.22.46".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
I'd signed up for a guaranteed month of "NHL plays" from this "SCAMDICAPPER". This month of service came with a money back refund if he didn't show a profit with his "NHL plays." I signed up for this service on 11/19/14 for $159. And if you have been following his hockey picks for that month, then you would be down too. I tried getting my refund but was ultimately give the run around. Stay far away from this guy. A real "SCAMDICAPPER" in my book.
Submitted by "MrKrayon" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "68.224.14.227".
Response from PuckingHockey.com
I am sorry you feel this way. But our terms and conditions clearly state on our website under every page located on our website and under our TOS page that we do not issue refunds under any circumstance.

So for you to call us a scam is out of line and false. Have the picks been not as good as previous seasons? Yes. Are we still showing a profit? Yes. Therefor that does not make me a "scamdicapper"

Here is a direct link to our terms and conditions.

https://puckinghockey.com/pucking-hockey-terms-of-service-disclaimer/
New Scam Complaint Reported for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
This capper does not honor his money back guarantee. I'd signed up for his money back "guaranteed to show a profit month of NHL" service. The promotional clearly stated that if he'd failed to show a profit on his "NHL plays" that he would refund my money back. I'd signed up for this "guaranteed" service for $159, and long behold he had a losing month and end up losing me money. I then tried to reach out to him for my refund but was giving the runaround. I have the original "promotional email" stating his money back guarantee, along with his daily plays that he'd sent to me, and my back and forth emails to get my refund. This guy is a total scam and should be barred from Cappertek. Please learn from me and stay far away from this "SCAMDICAPPER!"


Here is his "promo email" stating his deal along with his daily plays.

Hey



I am starting back up with NHL picks starting tonight and going to focus more on NHL and slowly push out football in the near coming weeks. I wanted to let you know and wanted to share this special promotion with you.




If you're only looking for NHL picks, this package is for you.




Normally we sell a month pass for $220 and that includes all NHL, NFL and NCAAF picks. GUARANTEED to show a profit or else the next month is FREE! But this is what we are offering for you TODAY ONLY!




If you purchase a month pass for just $150 (NHL PICKS ONLY) we GUARANTEE to show a profit or else we will issue you a COMPLETE REFUND! Normally we do not offer refunds but we are ready to get back into NHL picks and we are that CONFIDENT we will get back to the BIG profits we once delivered to you.




I will state this offer on the payment receipt to ensure you will get your refund if we fail. But you know as well as us, that we will not fail and the profits will be here as they once were.




If you're interested, take advantage of this offer it is ONLY GOOD FOR TODAY and we can start tonight with winning NHL picks!




CLICK HERE to purchase a month pass for just $150 with the GUARANTEE stated ABOVE!



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey




Nov 19





This is a small play to get back into the groove of hockey.



The Flyers will be without their captain Giroux tonight and they are also going to be missing Luke Schenn on the backend tonight as well. With that being said the public are all over the Rangers tonight and at -145 that's not a smart bet in my opinion. Like the Flyers, the Rangers are also struggling.




Rangers are starting Talbot in net and although he's a backup he should do very well against a banged up Flyers offense. Now what is intriguing about this game is that I love the UNDER 5.5 tonight - Mason has struggled last game but it was mainly because of bad turnovers in front of him. With the Flyers defense a bit banged up my logic is that there won't be many turnovers in front of Mason. And history as shown that Mason plays better with a banged up defense, he seems much more alert and the Flyers seem to keep the puck to the outside in their own zone when the D is banged up. Which eventually forces a breakout of the zone...




I do love this UNDER 5.5 but I want to keep it small and slowly get back into the groove of winning NHL picks. So keep it small, and we will see if there's anything worth investing in tomorrow.




Flyers vs Rangers UNDER 5.5 ($100)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey












Looking at this week's NFL and NCAAF schedule, it's not favoring us. I have 1 pick at tops therefor I am looking at the NHL for this week. I am not saying football is out of the question this week, but for now play this pick.






Nashville Predators -108 ($500) TOP NHL PICK OF THE DAY



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey










Here it is, our top rated NHL pick of the month for November. We are 1-0 with these picks in the NHL and 5-0 overall between NHL, NFL & NCAAF so far this season.



It may not be an easy victory but there's NO REASON this game doesn't go way over the posted total of 5.5 - Here's a few stats to should make you feel confident about taking the leap...





New York is third highest scoring team in the league at 3.3 goals per game.

Pittsburgh is the highest scoring team in the league at 3.8 goals per game.




New York is third in the league in shots at 32.6 per game.

New York leads the league in power play chances with 4.1 per game.

Pittsburgh allows the most power plays at 4.1 per game.

Pittsburgh leads the league in power play goals with 1.3 per game.





This game will come down to power play chances/goals.....




Islanders vs Penguins OVER 5.5 ($5,000) TOP NHL PICK OF THE MONTH



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey










Calgary Flames vs Anaheim Ducks OVER 5.5 ($500) TOP NHL PICK OF THE DAY



Winnipeg Jets -108 ($100)




--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey







The Lightning beat the Rangers in New York last week this time expect the Rangers to take care of the Lighting tonight in Tampa. Besides that the Rangers are starting to heat up and their goaltending has settled back down.



The Lightning have been starting to trail off a bit over the last 3 games only scoring 6 goals and allowing 11. Rangers have scored 7 goals and allowed ZERO goals since the ass wiping they took from Tampa on 11/27.




New York Rangers +135 ($1,000) TOP NHL PICK OF THE WEEK




--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey












Nov 28





Anaheim Ducks vs Chicago Blackhawks UNDER 5.5 ($500) TOP NHL PICK



Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus Blue Jackets OVER 5.5 ($100)




Minnesota Wild +102 ($100)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey














Calgary Flames +110 ($500)



Dallas Stars vs Colorado Avalanche UNDER 6 ($100)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey




December already, wow.



These two picks were so difficult to decide on which was the best option for the top pick of the day. I absolutely love both of these picks but there is a slight advantage for the Rangers. Only because the Bruins goalie Rask is 2-3-1 on the road, different time zone and the Ducks will break out of their small slump eventually.




I know we rode the Rangers last week against the Lightning and although the Rangers don't have Dan Boyle on the back-end still I just cannot see the Rangers losing tonight. It won't be an easy game, that is for sure but the Rangers are hot, they're home and after having some playing practice against the awful Flyers they should get their revenge at home against the Lighting after starting 0-2 in the season series so far.




New York Rangers -110 ($500) TOP NHL PICK OF THE DAY




Boston Bruins -110 ($100)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey













Philadelphia Flyers vs San Jose Sharks OVER 5.5 ($5,000) TOP NHL PICK OF THE MONTH



Both teams need to score tonight especially the Flyers. Mason hasn't been stellar and I don't expect him to slow down the Sharks on the road. Also the Flyers are benching two players tonight and one of those players is respected in the locker room. I fully expect the offense to wake up and play for him and themselves, otherwise there's going to be a major haul-over in Philly very soon.




Which are the main reasons why I wanted to back the Flyers +165 tonight plus there's a hefty trend that favors them in a spot like tonight. But this is the Flyers and their goaltending is awful again this season.




I am expecting this game to go 1 of 2 ways. Either a back and forth high scoring affair OR a 3-2 type game going into the 3rd with a late goal towards the end of the game.




Regardless, I just cannot see this game NOT reaching the 7 goal total mark. Here's also a small trend that sometimes matter, sometimes it doesn't. Sharks are 8-2 OVER on Tuesdays this season...



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey













Knuckle puck...forget the Blues/Predators game. Report out of St. Louis they are going to be blocking shots and focusing on defense tonight. I am not touching it.



NHL




Canucks vs Penguins OVER 5.5 ($1,000)




NFL




Chicago Bears +4 ($500)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey











Sticking with my gut, getting back to the basics. And cleaning up this weekend with the horrific plays so far this week - as so should you.




12/5 NHL PICK



Anaheim Ducks +120 ($500)



12/6 NHL PICKS




Nashville Predators -115 ($5,000) 2ND TOP NHL PICK OF THE MONTH




Chicago will be on a back to back night after playing Montreal Friday which isn't always easy and still without their starting goaltender, Corey Crawford. Don't know who is in net tonight but If it's Rantta after playing Friday night, he won't hold up for the Hawks. And if it's their 3rd string goaltender, forget about it. Predators and head coach Laviolette will prove their worth tonight (Saturday) AT HOME.




12/7 NFL PICKS




Seahawks vs Eagles OVER 48 ($5,000) TOP NFL PICK OF THE MONTH




It will come down to the 4th quarter but I am expecting an over 48 by 1-2 points here. Too many "experts" are keeping this game under by 1-2 points and I just can't for the life of me think this game stays under 48. This is the lowest total for the Eagles all season who average over 30 points per game. Eagles CB's aren't that great and can't seem to stop the deep ball and I can't see them stopping Russel Wilson on 3rd down (have you seen Wilson run? FAST). The Eagles will also get their chances down the field as turnovers will be key for this over. But expect a lot of FG's between both teams on 4th down. This is how I see it happening...




Eagles 3 FG's and 2 TD's

Seahawks 4 FG's and 2 TD's




OR VICE VERSA. It's a shame we couldn't get a 3 point swing on this game. Take the OVER 48




A 26-23 type game.




Pittsburgh Steelers +3 ($500)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey










This is a small pick so keep is SMALL. We are looking for a TOP RATED NHL PICK for tomorrow. Also if you want to read our game write-up on this match-up it's on our website.



Devils vs Hurricanes OVER 5 ($100)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey










Chicago Blackhawks -1.5 (+165 odds) risking $1,000 to win $1,650 TOP NHL PICK OF THE WEEK



There is a game write-up on our website if you are interested in reading it. Get ready to cash this one, easily.



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey









Dec 11





NHL



Boston Bruins +109 ($500)




NFL




Arizona Cardinals +6 ($2,000) TOP NFL PICK OF THE WEEK




If you are still at +5.5 buy the half point.



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey











Real quick. NFL picks will be sent later tonight.



12/12 NHL picks




LA Kings +115 ($100)




Panthers vs Red Wings OVER 5 ($100)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey










Make sure you play this game. The juice is a bit high but just take it. NFL picks will be sent either late tonight or early tomorrow morning. I am waiting to see where a few lines moves. It's going to be a big Saturday and Sunday so get ready to get them profits we once showed ($1,800 a week minimum)



12/13




Winnipeg Jets -127 ($2,000)








--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey








Dallas Cowboys +155 ($2,500)



Dallas Cowboys +3.5 ($2,500)



I stated before the season started that the Cowboys and Eagles would split the season series as each road team would win. The schedule didnft favor the Cowboys last time these two teams met and it showed, the Cowboys were mentally exhausted. This time around they will seek revenge. With the +155 money line odds we are splitting the money. I donft see this game being anymore than a 3 point win for either team. So I am taking the shot with the money line odds as bonus money. Worse case scenario, we go 1-1 with these two picks and push which leads me to my next pick.


New England Patriots -7.5 ($2,000)


Do you really think the Patriots will lose to the Dolphins for a second time this season, at home? Patriots lost to Miami in Miami in week 1 when the Patriots were shaking off some rust. But since that gBrady is washed uph garbage talk, New England has gone on a tear. This should be a blowout.

San Diego Chargers +5 ($500)


Something has not settled well with me this season when it comes to the Broncos. They seem a bit overrated and their current injuries do not help them this week. I am a big believer in Philip Rivers and I do believe he gets the job done today and out plays the Broncos offense. Hefs great with ball control and my gut says he keeps Manning off the field for long periods of time. The only reason this is only a $500 play is because we have other BIG money wrapped up with the Cowboys and Patriots, otherwise this would be a $2,000 as well.


QUALITY OVER QUANTITY!



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey











ThTs odd it's using an old email address on the receipts




Oilers +145 ($500)




Ducks vs Leafs under 6 ($100)


















Dec 17 at 11:42 AM





Dallas Stars vs Vancouver Canucks OVER 5.5 ($500)



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey











This is the final NHL pick of the week and NFL picks will be sent between Friday-Saturday.




The Montreal Canadiens will be honoring Saku Koivu tonight and you can bet your money the fans and players will be amped up for this victory tonight. As for Anaheim, they are due for a loss sooner or later, and on the road in Canada, this is the perfect spot for them to lose.




Montreal Canadiens-117 ($2,000) TOP RATED NHL PICK OF THE WEEK



--


Thank you

Pucking Hockey



NOW HERE IS HIS EMAILS WHEN I'D TRIED GETTING MY REFUND!



I no longer use paypal anyways but it looks like you have to accept my $50 refund or the case is closed. I tried working with you outside of pay pal and warned you. But you went behind my back and thought you knew how to handle this matter a different way



Hide message history


On Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 1:31 PM, Kazeem Shinaba wrote:



I had given you the chance for us to resolve this problem amongst ourselves as men, but you chose the road of giving me the run around. I have all the original emails that stating that money back refund for a "guaranteed month of NHL plays" to show a profit. You didn't show a profit and refused to refund me. Then you you insult me by offering me $50 resolve this case. I'll take my chances with PayPal settling this matter. I'd forwarded all the emails and documents. I hope that they suspend your account.

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


From:"Esquire Picks"
Date:Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 9:57 AM
Subject:Re: PayPal





I see the problem here. You want a refund because you think we didn't show a profit during your month pass....






On Dec 22, 2014, at 12:45 PM, Kazeem Shinaba wrote:






No problem sir. Send your refund policy to PayPal. Your policy clearly states that you will pay half at first, and then the remaining balance 7-10 business days afterwards.

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


From:"Esquire Picks"
Date:Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 9:33 AM
Subject:Re: PayPal



Then I will be sending PayPal my refund policy and either way you will wait. My refund clearly states on my website all refunds are sent 7-10 business. And you will be landing on 12/29 for the refund.




So either wait or wait longer because PayPal will take up to 90 days to review this.






On Dec 22, 2014, at 12:19 PM, Kazeem Shinaba wrote:






You did not state anything about sending me a refund. Nor will I wait till 12/29/14. You will handle my refund immediately. You've had enough time to do so. Quit stalling!

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


From:"Esquire Picks"
Date:Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 8:32 AM
Subject:PayPal



Why is it you opened a dispute when I told you refunds are sent 7-10 and you would receive it by 12/29??













--


Thank you
Esquire Picks and Pucking Hockey






Submitted by "MrKrayon" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "68.224.14.227".
Response from PuckingHockey.com
I am sorry you feel this way. But our terms and conditions clearly state on our website under every page located on our website and under our TOS page that we do not issue refunds under any circumstance.

So for you to call us a scam is out of line and false. Have the picks been not as good as previous seasons? Yes. Are we still showing a profit? Yes. Therefor that does not make me a "scamdicapper" As for all those picks you posted, half are true half are falsely written by you. Just like when you tried ripping me off through Pay Pal and they denied you and reported your CC for fraud AND blocked you from using Pay Pal in the future.

Here is a direct link to our terms and conditions.

https://puckinghockey.com/pucking-hockey-terms-of-service-disclaimer/
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/9/2014
A bit rocky this season due to personal reasons but Pucking Hockey (George) is still showing a profit and being a client since 2011 I know he will bounce back and show them big profits. Once he gets on a roll, get on board and you will not be disappointed. Also, Pucking Hockey stands out from the rest of the sports services out there mainly because they look at this business as an investment. They don't take in clients who are gamblers who don't follow a money management system. So if you're going to purchase ask them what system you should follow money management wise and you will NEVER go broke. I never have.
Submitted by "keithballard" on 12/9/2014 from IP address "69.253.37.249".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/26/2014
I have been a member of Pucking Hockey for a few months, having followed him on Twitter. Quite simply, George is the best NHL handicapper on the Internet by a mile. Outstanding picks, and great customer service with a ROI only other cappers can dream about. I'll be a member for life !
Submitted by "Liam McCauley" on 3/26/2014 from IP address "74.218.237.54".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/25/2014
Awesome capper. shows great profit throughout the year and record posted is honest and truthful....price is decent for profits it shows....

recommended for any hockey capper with a decent bankroll.

follow every season.
Submitted by "Paul Vasilovsky" on 3/25/2014 from IP address "99.247.107.167".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/23/2014
A great service....they never force plays..
they pick their spots...they wait for value..
and that all leads to profits !!! An A+ in my book..
Submitted by "thomas bronico" on 3/23/2014 from IP address "108.218.86.118".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/23/2014
One of the best consistent hockey handicappers I have dealt with. 1-2 picks a day, nothing outrageous, pure constant weekly wins. Worth every penny. Been making money every week since I signed up. Must sign up to believe the money making wins.
Submitted by "Luis" on 3/23/2014 from IP address "66.87.67.10".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
Best value for 31 days of games with a money back guarantee if you don't show a profit! Why wouldn't you? I've been with them for 2 months and I have already doubled my money!! I'm a small conservative player and these guys know the NHL, trust me! I highly recommend them, give them a try.
Submitted by "Ramon Gomez" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "172.1.38.171".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I have not had a losing week since I signed up with pucking hockey. His monthly subscription fee is well worth it. I strongly recommend him if you really want to win.
Submitted by "Dan Garza" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "24.167.26.94".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
This man is the REAL DEAL!
He is honest and knows how to make $$
and I am looking forward to his Baseball
once we are done making more $$$
in hockey and playoffs!!
Thanks
Submitted by "JM" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "68.244.98.167".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
this is my first month with puckinghockey,
seems to be straight forward, no bull shit.
he works hard on his selections, doesn't force or chase. so far so good. I've tried several services, all ended up scams ( most hit at 40%). would recommend the service, interested to see the up coming baseball season because you cant win in baseball playing heavy favorites, should be interesting.
Submitted by "brian wilson" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "67.85.214.65".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I have been using puckinghockey.com for a couple months now and I honestly have to say that I am extremely happy with the service. I find them to be very honest, very straightforward and very detailed in their analysis of the games they choose. They do not just give picks randomly just to give a pick and I like the fact they make their picks sparingly and only when they feel very confident in the results. Their record has been very impressive and they have been very timely with their picks as well. I am looking forward to a long and profitable relationship. Thanks to puckinghockey.com !!!!!!
Submitted by "Frank Pingtella" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "174.228.198.198".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I started with pucking hockey the early this year. Since February 1, 2014 his record is 30 wins 18 losses-62 %. He breaks his bets down to $5000, $1000, $500, $100. If you did not that the $100 games your percentage rate would be close to 80%. Now I have purchased tips everywhere. I purchased from 10 guys proclaiming to be number 1, 8 claiming to be the best, 5 guys who never even lost. Sound familiar. I probably get 30 texts a day from tipsters. Amazing enough, they never seem to win after I pay them. This pucking hockey guy is the real deal. If he was this good at baseball, I wouldnt be working.
Jack H
New Jersey
Submitted by "Jack Halpin" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "74.105.99.74".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
Ive found this service to take the stress away from betting and allow me to enjoy another source of income.

Pucking hockey works with you and allows you to structure your betting to suit your starting bank roll.

I dont have the time to run a business and keep up with all the stats, I just want to enjoy the NHL and enjoy the game.

The great part is that Pucking Hockey has all their proven picks validated online. They have taught me to disciplined and not think about your profits on a day to day basis but look at the long term picture.

Every email Ive sent has received a prompt response and for what these guys charge, compared to others, the offer TRUE value for money.

The only downside is that George is a Flyers fan!



Steve


Submitted by "Steve W" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "124.148.210.57".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
I've been with PuckingHockey for some time now. It is a straight up service that stands behind what they say, plus the best part is, they Win! So if you are looking for a service that will win for you, Look no further than right here.Keep up the great work!
Submitted by "Larry Carson" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "98.27.231.217".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
I have been wagering on hockey for over 25 years. I have used and researched about every betting sites and services there is, without much luck I might add. I stumbled across pucking hockey, and at first could not believe how good he was! So I became a subscriber recently, and this dude is a legit hat trick at picking games-I will only use his picks now-he is the best,highly recomend, you will not regret it!!
Submitted by "Espo 77" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "74.69.178.96".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
Been with Pucking Hockey since 2012. The BEST hockey handicapper I have ever met. very friendly and easy to deal with. Being told these guys will be handicapping baseball this season after 5 years of studying. Cannot wait!
Submitted by "Howard" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "174.54.39.112".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
Always tried betting on sports but always seem to lose or just barely hang in there. Then I found puckinghhockey and for the first time I have made a profit. On my second month now and up 300 bucks. Love it!!!
Submitted by "Victor" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "23.239.50.243".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
I highly recommend Pucking Hockey to anyone who wants to make money. It doesn't matter if you like hockey or not. George is excellent at what he does & it's in a sport that not many handicappers deal with. I've been with him for a while now & am very satisfied. He's accessible through e-mail too for advice & analysis. You will be happy if you sign up with him.
Submitted by "Jack Atkins" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "108.35.150.237".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
Amazing!!!, wins after wins. Much much more wins than losses.
Submitted by "OnlyBetToWin" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "68.60.132.19".
Submit a New Review for PuckingHockey.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for PuckingHockey.com
Share PuckingHockey.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE STATUS CONTACT INFO OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Andy Capper
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
The Fight Predictor
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Global Sports Syndicate
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
SM Picks (Scott Matthews)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
BetFront
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Int Picks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Customers / Handicappers / Affiliates
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Affiliates - Earn Extra Cash / Promote Honest Handicappers
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ   :   Contact Us Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
Free Scores and Odds Widgets   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Fight Analysis
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Fight Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Fight Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Fixtures UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Betting Picks UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: Sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.