Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
PUCKINGHOCKEY.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Pucking Hockey
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
I also had their free picks last week, they also went 5-1-2 for me and I am considering signing up for the month
Submitted by "KeithRoy" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "72.238.67.184".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
Let me set this straight. every Hockey game i have logged since mid 2013 season. his high % plays winning in playoffs are great. i remember when i first started he had 1 top play a month, and since he doesn't go in bad losing streaks to be honest he will give you more top plays. I guess the difference is that if you are looking for monthly profits, which many handicappers in vegas may feel as if the win % is not the most important thing, that is why they rate plays, most top handicappers like the Bryan leonards, PhillyGodfather, the Marco Deangelo, the rooster, the sheep, and many will rate their plays a top play and the bottom line is overall money ROI. so those that want just 1000 plays and 56% he can hit those numbers and with the amount he charges you can still make money but knowing a top stronger play helps you feel more comfortable for a big play. i know some that purchased his service and just bet 5 or more % on top plays only. just to make the money. Remember it is still disclipined. Sometimes you will get games two days in advance to make sure you get your number. How many handicappers do that. I love that on thursday you know we need this bet with this number and if you wait he normally is right the line moved.
Submitted by "Thomasjczar" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "184.1.253.5".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
Been very happy with Pucking Hockey. Picks are great, making $$$$, and always on time
Submitted by "Jeffgnsa" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "70.210.196.135".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 11/9/2015
Pucking Hockey does very well with their free picks. I only ask for free plays and last week they gave me all of their NHL picks for free and finished 5-1-2 overall. They tweet every play on Twitter for proof and they have over 8,000 followers.
Submitted by "GilbertGrady" on 11/9/2015 from IP address "88.88.153.35".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 5/31/2015
I have never met a handicapper as good as this man with his picks and his personalitty, have had many cappers call me/email me for there picks and I'm glad I didn't except, you can email with any questions and he will answer them in a quick matter. Obviously they do not win every game but Definetely more often then not, they will do the work to email you seperate and set you up with betting amounts according to your bankroll. If you have not given them a chance I Definetely suggest giving it a shot, they will work with you and make you feel comfortable, more of a friend than a business partner
Submitted by "Thejet" on 5/31/2015 from IP address "209.202.4.28".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 5/27/2015
In a "business" that is littered with phoney's, Pucking Hockey has proven to be a winner and standup handicapper. Excellent NHL handicapper. Actually put his own money at risk with a guaranteed profit. He hit the profit goal and continued winning.
Submitted by "Jdudek" on 5/27/2015 from IP address "72.133.192.29".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 5/25/2015
I follow Pucking Hockey on twitter. I have followed for awhile knowing he wins, but still had doubts. So for the NHL playoffs he offered a deal I finally could not pass up. The deal was with a $500 starting bankroll he would bank a $1000, for a total bankroll of $1500, by the end of the playoffs or pay $700 back. The only rule was you had to bet the amount he suggested. Needless to say he came through before the finals. And he is still giving out winners even though he met his obligation. I have the emails for proof if anyone doubts me. I will be using him next year seeing what he can do with such a small bankroll. I now have no doubts he is a winner.
Submitted by "fatkid75" on 5/25/2015 from IP address "75.142.43.52".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/25/2014
I am telling you. George Pappas Jr is the best NHL handicapper I have ever met. I am a high roller and I bet the same amounts he suggests. And I am always making extra spending money. Not only that, he always answers his emails and phone calls whenever I need him. And I need him a lot, if you know what I mean ;)

The best!
Submitted by "gabriellyferreria" on 12/25/2014 from IP address "104.161.12.16".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
Pucking Hockey has testimonies on their website and I came across this review site. I only tail their free picks for now, and they have been pretty good so far. I just wish they would drop their monthly price so small bettors like myself can make it profitable. I have emailed them asking and they said after the holidays they will be making changes. Hoping that includes pricing :)
Submitted by "borgfinnframnes" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "162.218.115.98".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
I watched Pucking Hockey's picks last season and decided to wait until this season to jump on board. They started out the season great but had a slight setback in December which was expected. No service wins every day. But overall I am still up money and have been in Hong Kong since September and have a great relationship with George. Always answers my phone calls and emails timely. Great customer service + winning NHL picks = a recommendation to anyone
Submitted by "DavidWilliams" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "158.255.208.227".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/24/2014
Been a member since last season and have always made a profit each month. Picks aren't always on point every week but he promises profits at the end of each month and that's what Pucking Hockey delivers. I am a small to medium bettor. $100-$1,000 depending on picks. I only bet his top picks, none of his small picks.

Thomas
Submitted by "ThomasHudgens" on 12/24/2014 from IP address "91.234.22.46".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 12/9/2014
A bit rocky this season due to personal reasons but Pucking Hockey (George) is still showing a profit and being a client since 2011 I know he will bounce back and show them big profits. Once he gets on a roll, get on board and you will not be disappointed. Also, Pucking Hockey stands out from the rest of the sports services out there mainly because they look at this business as an investment. They don't take in clients who are gamblers who don't follow a money management system. So if you're going to purchase ask them what system you should follow money management wise and you will NEVER go broke. I never have.
Submitted by "keithballard" on 12/9/2014 from IP address "69.253.37.249".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/26/2014
I have been a member of Pucking Hockey for a few months, having followed him on Twitter. Quite simply, George is the best NHL handicapper on the Internet by a mile. Outstanding picks, and great customer service with a ROI only other cappers can dream about. I'll be a member for life !
Submitted by "Liam McCauley" on 3/26/2014 from IP address "74.218.237.54".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/25/2014
Awesome capper. shows great profit throughout the year and record posted is honest and truthful....price is decent for profits it shows....

recommended for any hockey capper with a decent bankroll.

follow every season.
Submitted by "Paul Vasilovsky" on 3/25/2014 from IP address "99.247.107.167".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/23/2014
A great service....they never force plays..
they pick their spots...they wait for value..
and that all leads to profits !!! An A+ in my book..
Submitted by "thomas bronico" on 3/23/2014 from IP address "108.218.86.118".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/23/2014
One of the best consistent hockey handicappers I have dealt with. 1-2 picks a day, nothing outrageous, pure constant weekly wins. Worth every penny. Been making money every week since I signed up. Must sign up to believe the money making wins.
Submitted by "Luis" on 3/23/2014 from IP address "66.87.67.10".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
Best value for 31 days of games with a money back guarantee if you don't show a profit! Why wouldn't you? I've been with them for 2 months and I have already doubled my money!! I'm a small conservative player and these guys know the NHL, trust me! I highly recommend them, give them a try.
Submitted by "Ramon Gomez" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "172.1.38.171".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I have not had a losing week since I signed up with pucking hockey. His monthly subscription fee is well worth it. I strongly recommend him if you really want to win.
Submitted by "Dan Garza" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "24.167.26.94".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
This man is the REAL DEAL!
He is honest and knows how to make $$
and I am looking forward to his Baseball
once we are done making more $$$
in hockey and playoffs!!
Thanks
Submitted by "JM" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "68.244.98.167".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
this is my first month with puckinghockey,
seems to be straight forward, no bull shit.
he works hard on his selections, doesn't force or chase. so far so good. I've tried several services, all ended up scams ( most hit at 40%). would recommend the service, interested to see the up coming baseball season because you cant win in baseball playing heavy favorites, should be interesting.
Submitted by "brian wilson" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "67.85.214.65".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I have been using puckinghockey.com for a couple months now and I honestly have to say that I am extremely happy with the service. I find them to be very honest, very straightforward and very detailed in their analysis of the games they choose. They do not just give picks randomly just to give a pick and I like the fact they make their picks sparingly and only when they feel very confident in the results. Their record has been very impressive and they have been very timely with their picks as well. I am looking forward to a long and profitable relationship. Thanks to puckinghockey.com !!!!!!
Submitted by "Frank Pingtella" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "174.228.198.198".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I started with pucking hockey the early this year. Since February 1, 2014 his record is 30 wins 18 losses-62 ˝%. He breaks his bets down to $5000, $1000, $500, $100. If you did not that the $100 games your percentage rate would be close to 80%. Now I have purchased tips everywhere. I purchased from 10 guys proclaiming to be number 1, 8 claiming to be the best, 5 guys who never even lost. Sound familiar. I probably get 30 texts a day from tipsters. Amazing enough, they never seem to win after I pay them. This pucking hockey guy is the real deal. If he was this good at baseball, I wouldn’t be working.
Jack H
New Jersey
Submitted by "Jack Halpin" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "74.105.99.74".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/22/2014
I’ve found this service to take the stress away from betting and allow me to enjoy another source of income.

Pucking hockey works with you and allows you to structure your betting to suit your starting bank roll.

I don’t have the time to run a business and keep up with all the stats, I just want to enjoy the NHL and enjoy the game.

The great part is that Pucking Hockey has all their proven picks validated online. They have taught me to disciplined and not think about your profits on a day to day basis but look at the long term picture.

Every email I’ve sent has received a prompt response and for what these guys charge, compared to others, the offer TRUE value for money.

The only downside is that George is a Flyers fan!

 

Steve

 
Submitted by "Steve W" on 3/22/2014 from IP address "124.148.210.57".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
I've been with PuckingHockey for some time now. It is a straight up service that stands behind what they say, plus the best part is, they Win! So if you are looking for a service that will win for you, Look no further than right here.Keep up the great work!
Submitted by "Larry Carson" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "98.27.231.217".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
I have been wagering on hockey for over 25 years. I have used and researched about every betting sites and services there is, without much luck I might add. I stumbled across pucking hockey, and at first could not believe how good he was! So I became a subscriber recently, and this dude is a legit hat trick at picking games-I will only use his picks now-he is the best,highly recomend, you will not regret it!!
Submitted by "Espo 77" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "74.69.178.96".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
Been with Pucking Hockey since 2012. The BEST hockey handicapper I have ever met. very friendly and easy to deal with. Being told these guys will be handicapping baseball this season after 5 years of studying. Cannot wait!
Submitted by "Howard" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "174.54.39.112".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
Always tried betting on sports but always seem to lose or just barely hang in there. Then I found puckinghhockey and for the first time I have made a profit. On my second month now and up 300 bucks. Love it!!!
Submitted by "Victor" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "23.239.50.243".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
I highly recommend Pucking Hockey to anyone who wants to make money. It doesn't matter if you like hockey or not. George is excellent at what he does & it's in a sport that not many handicappers deal with. I've been with him for a while now & am very satisfied. He's accessible through e-mail too for advice & analysis. You will be happy if you sign up with him.
Submitted by "Jack Atkins" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "108.35.150.237".
New Review Submitted for PuckingHockey.com on 3/21/2014
Amazing!!!, wins after wins. Much much more wins than losses.
Submitted by "OnlyBetToWin" on 3/21/2014 from IP address "68.60.132.19".
Submit a New Review for PuckingHockey.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for PuckingHockey.com
Share PuckingHockey.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vic Monte Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Evan Brady
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vegas Domination
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
BetFront
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
135 Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Sports Syndicate Group
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website