PUNISHYOURBOOKIE.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Punish Your Bookie
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for PunishYourBookie.com on 6/2/2016
bruce morgan calls me and then pulls hedge move on me...
has me risk to win 500.00 on miami and 500.00 in detroit over.. and after they win i pay him 500.00 i fell for the typical handiscammer who hedges his own bets with pay after you win high roller client. i suggest only pay him 24.00 for a days picks found on this site thats all there worth.
Submitted by "TONY15" on 6/2/2016.
New Review Submitted for PunishYourBookie.com on 2/15/2016
Started off with a 1-Day free trial on here and went 2-0. After that I spoke with Bruce and he went ahead and set me up to just login and get the cbb and nba picks and nothing else. I have been winning betting $20 per unit on his 20* unit daily picks and winning, so I can't complain =)
Submitted by "cvost323" on 2/15/2016.
New Review Submitted for PunishYourBookie.com on 9/14/2015
Well things were going well (read previous review), until I got pressured into buying the "Private Play" packages. I started speaking w/ a guy named Mike Pierce, I gave him $400 and was told I would make $1000+ in the next month using a group of guys who made big bets and money name "Culligan". Pierce went 3-0 for me (got me betting $150/game) but then stopped calling me. Instead the "Owner" of PYB (Bruce Morgan) called me and continue to pressure me into upgrading my package for the Cream of The Crop plays and to wager more money. Morgan originally wanted me to give him $5000 for these plays! We bargained and agreed on just a $1000 deposit and I was told the game he had (NY Yankees on 7/29/15) had to win or the remaining $4000 I owed him would be free. Morgan also said he would not ask me for any more money until I made at least $5000 in net profit. Note: I told Morgan I was not a heavy better but he wanted me to wager at least $500-1000 per game. Well the Yankees lost. The next play he gave me was on the NY Mets on 8/1/15, which won so I was sitting w/ a 1-1 record but up $194 (because I bet $500 on the Yankees and $1000 on the Mets). So Morgan calls me up on 8/3/15 and asks me to give him more money for a sure bet that he promised would win! I guess he forgot about our original agreement and I was dumb enough to have confidence/hope, so I gave him another $1000. Morgan gave me Houston Astros as the play, which lost! Morgan gives me two winners on 8/4/15 (Texas and Seattle), but gives me a loser on 8/8/15 NY Mets. Morgan then calls me on 8/13/15 to ask me to give him more money for the upcoming NFL season! I couldn't believe it! I ended up hanging up on him, but he texts me a preseason play that he was so confident about (Miami Dolphins). The play loses miserable. Since that day (over a month and counting) I have not heard from Morgan or any other representative from PYB. No explanations, nothing! So after giving PYB $2400 for this "Private Plays" package and all the bets I was given, I was down -$924. I would have been down even more had I played that last play they gave me (Miami Dolphins). I would NOT recommend his Handicap Service, I learned the HARD way. They are no different from the many others out there, smooth talking sales guys who say they are going to do you right and make you more money than ever before. Broken promises and who is making money here? You or them? Do the numbers, they are. UN-RECOMMENDED w/ more debt to pay off.
Submitted by "tbird731" on 9/14/2015.
New Review Submitted for PunishYourBookie.com on 7/24/2015
Just completed a 7 day package purchase. PYB went 11-6 (64%)! I'm a $50/game bettor and made $203. A lot of the plays were on the favorite, so that number could have been higher but I won't complain. I'm renewing for the 30 day package now and hoping I can make $1000+ net profit. PYB has contacted me about their "Private Play" package, but unlike many other handicappers I have used they aren't blowing up my phone and trying to intimidating/pressuring me into things.
Submitted by "tbird731" on 7/24/2015.
New Review Submitted for PunishYourBookie.com on 6/29/2015
Just signed up last week and went 5-1. Punish your bookie paid my mortgage!
Thanks guys I am buying another package now!
Submitted by "gswift" on 6/29/2015.
Submit a New Review for PunishYourBookie.com
Share PunishYourBookie.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

1-DAY FREE TRIAL REQUEST (PunishYourBookie.com)
REQUEST A 1-DAY FREE TRIAL FROM PUNISHYOURBOOKIE.COM!
Want to give PunishYourBookie.com a try before making a purchase? You can request a 1-day free trial below..
Please note that a valid and confirmed mobile number and email address is required in order to request a free trial.
All free trial requests are subject to approval by each service individually and are not guaranteed to be granted.
You must be logged in as a customer before you can request a free trial.
Click here to log in or register for free.
Click here to permanently disable this services free trial request box.
Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy