Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
SOCCERBETTINGMASTERS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Soccer Betting Masters
Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 3/23/2016
Asian Handicap soccer is where the money is for soccer betting. 365 days per year these guys offer soccer picks. Every day is not wins for me. Never a lost week though.

My experience is that all my predictions have 2.0 and better odds and wins more than lose. Since my start I win 62 percent of my games. 527 wins and loss 323. My bank grows and must say I hope I never must leave because I count on my winnings for my son that requires medicines.

So many soccer companies on the internet offer only games in season where england premier plays, but soccerbettingmasters offers me my picks even in March, April, May, June, and July with some leagues that are available at the sportsbooks. I will always share my being happy with them.
Submitted by "Marky" on 3/23/2016 from IP address "166.173.184.151".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 8/16/2015
I bet football/soccer for a living like some of the others that post. It's not an easy task with so many services
on the web claiming big profits.

Me and these guys get along really good because I get the picks a full day in advance
and can always place my bets early while the odds are good before the lines move.

The James guy is cool and takes my emails quickly.

These guys are different, and in a very good way.

When I show my wife my account balance growth she let's me keep betting :)

I will continue to follow these picks for as long as they will let me!
Submitted by "wafflehouse862015" on 8/16/2015 from IP address "108.210.117.135".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 6/8/2015
After my yesterdays reviews of Capitalsportsinvesting and soccerbettingmasters they rushed to sent me two threatening emails and here they are :
http://i.imgur.com/4cbnltH.png
They think they are really scarry and will make me shut up.
Not gonna happen.
Submitted by "whiteshadow" on 6/8/2015 from IP address "81.181.145.68".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 6/8/2015
DO NOT SUBSCRIBE.
This site is a scam, they will take your money, give you shitty picks, you will lose money in the end. Even google warns you about their email because is spoofed(fake / modified to look legit ) . I used the service for 14 days and asked for a refund because i was losing money fast. They did not answer and 1 month and 4 emails have passed.
The picks they give you now are only over/under which have 50% rate and they even mess those. I was receiving my picks at 6 am and games would start the same day.
One time they gave me in the email 2 games that started at 10 AM and 2 at 20 PM ( in the same email ) at 10 am i was asleep so i only placed bets on the 20 PM matches and lost both. The 10 am won so i was a little mad because they claim 24 hour picks before games start, and those 2 games were less than 4 hours. They did not answer any of my emails and i was very polite in every one of them.
My advice is not to get involved with this shitty site because you will end up losing money in the end.
I think the positive reviews are fake.
Submitted by "whiteshadow" on 6/8/2015 from IP address "81.181.145.68".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 9/22/2014
England Premier, Italy Serie A, and the other top leagues….that’s all I want and this is all I get from soccerbettingmasters.

I was sick and tired of getting predictions from services with odds less than 1/1.
If I can’t get soccer picks with odds of 2.0 and better then I don’t want any at all.

With Soccerbettingmasters, they send me exactly what I want…games with the great odds, and what’s really cool is that I certainly do win more matches than I lose.

I get my picks in email usually 24 hours ahead of time. I really like that! I work a lot outside of the house so I don’t have time to sit and wait on picks to
be emailed to me.

They don’t win all games. People that think every game is a win from any service is dreaming. That’s not reality of life or soccerbetting.

Most services lose money. Soccerbettingmasters make me money. If I have losses on some days, we make it up and then have gains. I started with my sportsbook 3 years
ago with 1000 £.
As of last evening, my sportsbook has now grown X 7 using the soccer predictions from Soccerbettingmasters.

I will continue with this service as long as they will have me.
Submitted by "jason4004" on 9/22/2014 from IP address "92.23.160.47".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 9/14/2014
Bankroll growth. It’s fun to watch my account increase instead of decrease ..FINALLY!
I get my emails from these folks and place my bets at my sportsbook. As the days go on my balance continues
To go up-up-up…
Most of the services I am with send the picks only a few hours before the games start, but with these folks they send the picks a full day in advance.
No more do I get crap picks with garbage odds. My picks I get from them are always over 1/1. I think in some places this is called over +100 or over 2.0?
Soccerbettingmasters send me only soccer predictions that I can place bets at my sportsbooks. Some services send me picks from small leagues and I can’t always place all bets.
Anyway…I’m enjoying this immensely. I love these football predictions!
Submitted by "librarianpirate" on 9/14/2014 from IP address "72.192.86.152".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 8/31/2014
They make me money on soccer sports betting...Is there really anything else to say?

Davis
Submitted by "davis" on 8/31/2014 from IP address "98.178.137.79".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 7/27/2014
The first service I have found on the net that offers only soccer predictions with odds of 2.0 and above.

I dont speak out about products usually, but when someone meets or exceeds requirements I will speak up. It's like a restaurant...outstanding service= great tip for the server etc...

For a sports handicapper service My requirements are basic I think:

I must receive soccer predictions 24 hours in advance, and from only leagues that are offered by my sportsbook. Also, a requirement is strong customer service, and of course.. I must make some profits placing the wagers.

So far....525 wagers placed. Of these I have won 57% with average odds at 2.17 using Pinnac** sportsbook. I usually receive around 6 soccer predictions per day, always via email.

This has given me +23.7 percent profit. Im not going to win a million overnight, but I am not expecting to either. I enjoy just small but long term gains without having to worry if my investment is safe.

I have sent around 20 emails to these guys asking for assistance at various times. All have been answered, usually within an hour. Always polite and courteous.

For my money, these guys soccer predictions are above most.

I have tried many over 10 years with most failing...and failing bad!

Thanks guys for being different!!

Cheers,

Timmy
London, England
Submitted by "Timmy Borge" on 7/27/2014 from IP address "166.137.119.16".
New Review Submitted for SoccerBettingMasters.com on 3/17/2014
There are few quality soccer tip sites on the internet. I have been with this service for 7 months and am very happy with this service. Always odds over 2.0 and always winning weeks. I love it!
Submitted by "William Natchley" on 3/17/2014 from IP address "87.117.216.165".
Submit a New Review for SoccerBettingMasters.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for SoccerBettingMasters.com
Share SoccerBettingMasters.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Crushem Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
SM Picks (Scott Matthews)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Miller Locks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Plays Of The Day Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Evan Brady
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vegas Domination
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website