Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
SPORTSPICKPREDICTIONS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Sports Pick Predictions
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 11/16/2015
I've dealt with many services in the past, but these guys are the worst. Besides their losing ways (you'll never see results posted), their feedback and follow up are horrendous. Will often just take nights and weekends off with no picks. This along with fact that scammed me out of a couple hundred dollars for a new membership! Run and hide from this group. There are many other stand up outfits that can deliver results and stand behind their word.
Submitted by "ellerm55" on 11/16/2015 from IP address "70.61.185.250".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 8/21/2015
Maybe these guys are under new management. When you read positive reviews then suddenly reviews are posted about unethical business practices, you have to wonder what's going on. I experienced this same unethical circumstance. I used my PayPal account to pay for ONE year of service. Their results were NOT favorable so I did not plan on re-signing with them. They automatically charged my account for another year of service. This charge was NOT authorized by me. After I filed a grievance with PayPal, they agreed to reimburse me if I cancelled the grievance. I did so and I have yet to hear from them again. These guys must have lost a lot on their plays to have to resort to ripping off their customers to pay off their gambling debts. My recommendation is to NOT deal with a company that lacks integrity.
Submitted by "jlnwlf" on 8/21/2015 from IP address "108.128.33.11".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 3/18/2015
These guys are transparent, but man they lose A LOT. You're surprised if they come up ANY units in a week. They're cheap for a reason. Try their $1 Trial, and you'll see these guys shouldn't charge a single penny for their picks.
Submitted by "Stellarn" on 3/18/2015 from IP address "97.93.43.118".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 3/18/2015
These guy are thieves!!! I canceled my account 3 months ago, and yet they are still charging me every month. When I email them and express my complaints they just ignore me. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE.
Submitted by "rory1023" on 3/18/2015 from IP address "166.177.251.25".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 1/3/2015
I typically don't submit reviews, but thought I'd share my experience with these fellas. Their packages add solid value and they are very transparent. They will email you back with any questions you have. They bet typically on a 1-5u measurement. Most plays will be 3 units with an occasional 2 unit and solid results on 5 unit plays. The other huge plus is that they are not over priced based on what you get, it's definitely a solid value. You can consistently expect 2-4 plays every day over most sports and they will email you with plays and a recap the following day. I would give them an "A", however the only opportunity I see that could take them all the way to an "A+" would be to have a running record on their website to show how well they perform in each sport. This would help give a forecast of what your ROI would be if you choose a long term package since they are the best value. I've personally been with them for just over 2mo. Give these fellas a try!
Submitted by "cjonesin20" on 1/3/2015 from IP address "24.230.84.106".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 11/8/2014
Most of the reviews I have written have been negative. The cappers I have dealt with in the past were either high pressure salesmen, unethical, omitted their honest record of losses or basically did not provide me with winning plays. This is not the case with these guys. First, and highest on my list, they are HONEST. Josh sends out e-mails commenting on his picks...win or lose. You only hear from most cappers after they WIN or to ask for more money. They don't post GOY, Lock of the Day or any other hyped up selections. They are a steady source of 2-3 unit plays that consistently win over the course of time. A steady money management system and consistency in their plays have made them my number one source for added profits. Their prices are a great value for the return on investment. I highly recommend Sports Picks Predictions.
Submitted by "jlnwlf" on 11/8/2014 from IP address "108.128.2.145".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 9/17/2014
These guys are for real! They won't win every day. No one does but they won't run and hide or make excuses. They just turn around and win those lost wages back plus some nice profits. They just had a huge 5 day run. I had never heard of them till I got an email from them asking me to try them out for free for a week. They didn't light the world on fire that week but owned up to there bad days and didn't try to make it sound like they are the best on good days. It's a marathon, not a sprint and they will tell you that. Customer service is outstanding. At least Josh that deals with emails is anyway. I'm sure if you call, you'll get the same great service. Just my 2 cents anyway but I've already signed up for a year after 2 weeks. I also use owb (odds worth betting) as well and these 2 together have been money!
Submitted by "toddyball" on 9/17/2014 from IP address "74.69.254.189".
New Review Submitted for SportsPickPredictions.com on 9/16/2014
I wanted to reach out and compliment you on the incredible few days of football picks. 16-5 & +31 units is fantastic! Let's stay hot!
Submitted by "Taurus1972" on 9/16/2014 from IP address "98.109.206.199".
Submit a New Review for SportsPickPredictions.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for SportsPickPredictions.com
Share SportsPickPredictions.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Jack Nelson Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Crushem Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Vegas Domination
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website