TheBookieKilla.cappertek.com

Verified Service
TheBookieKilla Sports Picks Reviews

You must be logged in a customer account to access contact info. Click here to login or register for free.

TheBookieKilla.cappertek.com Reviews

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Click here to log in or register for free.

There are no reviews for TheBookieKilla.cappertek.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews / Scam Complaints

New Review Submitted for MintyBets.twitter.com on 10/23/2021

I've been following this chick on twitter for a while now, she's nice to look at but when it comes to actual sports betting, she's got no clue what she's talking about.

Simply a piece of ass first hired by wager talk to join Kelly Stewart and then snatched up by yahoo sportsbook to lure in males to click her profile because they want to see or hit on her and then she can push her betting advice and now yahoo sportsbook on them.

Not a bad plan if you ask me but in terms of the actual betting knowledge or winning sports betting advice you are getting from her you may as well flip a coin which is pretty much what I think she does.

You wonder how long they can ride her before people start figuring out she's got no clue.

Piece of ass though! hahaha

Submitted by "Diaryofabetman" on 10/23/2021

New Review Submitted for JoeWizSports.com on 10/22/2021

All these tout radio clowns hide behind the fact they get air time on ESPN or other major networks. This guy is no different.

I heard him pushing his nonsense on the radio so I gave his picks a try for a few weekends and let me tell you for a 100% fact this guy cannot make you money betting on sports despite his nonsense claims of being an expert or whatever on the radio. So don't waste your time and money.

I only paid him a small amount so I could care less about that, but the money I lost betting his shitty picks I can't get that back.

Just because ESPN lets you on the radio at 2am in the morning for god knows what reason (probably because you pay them for that air time), doesn't mean you know shit about betting on sports Joe, your picks suck! Consistently suck!

Submitted by "red909" on 10/22/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWagerSpecialist.com on 10/20/2021

They're legit. Been with them the last 6 months and haven't had a losing month yet.

Submitted by "austinw633" on 10/20/2021

New Review Submitted for LVWiseGuys.com on 10/18/2021

I've been a verified member 

of Las Vegas Wise Guys for 

many years and their service 

makes everyone money every 

month. All of their members 

would verify that fact. 


-Keith Buschur 

Submitted by "Buschurjwa" on 10/18/2021

New Review Submitted for HarryBondi.com on 10/17/2021

Harry Bondi sports not any different than all the scamdicappers out there.Yeah he hit his 5 star in college yesterday but what he does not tell you is he lost his 4 star and split his 3 stars.Last week yeah he hit is 7 star on sunday but lost his 3 stars sunday and monday which is a big losing pro weekend.Also last saturday he lost a lot more than he won.I can say that for practically every weekend this season

Submitted by "cuse1996" on 10/17/2021

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 10/14/2021

Found this service on Google. Picks are no good at all. For me they went 2-6 in football pro and college, I have lost a ton of money. Keep getting promises that they will turn it around but they want me to keep spending more money with them. Makes no sense to keep paying them to help me lose money, I can do that very well on my own. I wouldn't recommend this tout at all.

Submitted by "Dcowboys88" on 10/14/2021

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 10/14/2021

I have used these guys for 2 years now. Not all of their picks are here and they are much better then what cappertek shows. Jason Larkin also offers DFS and I have cashed big with him in fantasy winning $1,000 or more in 5 straight days. They are a excellent follow on twitter to and hold contests constantly with cash prizes. They post free picks and recaps daily. I use consensus plays which is the best package they offer. 


Submitted by "PcPaul" on 10/14/2021

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 10/12/2021

Brent Musburger must be rolling over in his grave with the direction Vsin has gone in the recent years. They used to provide useful information and content to sports bettors but now all they do is push sportsbooks 24/7!! Another example of a company losing their soul to the big corporate machine and selling out their loyal customer base for profit and advertising... what a waste!

Submitted by "sportsbetguru911" on 10/12/2021

New Review Submitted for RochesterTitansSports.com on 10/9/2021

Best MMA run ever !!

Submitted by "GJtheDJ" on 10/9/2021

New Scam Complaint Reported for DynamitePicks.com on 10/7/2021

SCAM...TAKES YOUR MONEY

Submitted by "destfan07" on 10/7/2021

New Review Submitted for DonnyAction.wordpress.com on 9/14/2021

1 and 8 in NFL, 0 and 18 in College Football over that last weekend (11/12/13 Sept 2021) and this guy is a Pro?? I think not. Steer Clear!

Submitted by "kdimke" on 9/14/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 9/7/2021

This is 110% a scam. First, they never answer an email. Second, the pick now tip later program is 100% a lie. They send you emails with different levels of certainty and they come up with new names daily with their "Platinum" picks and tell you that you can't have them unless you tip more. Then they send emails out claiming they were winners when in reality they go 2-7 across the board. They give you parlay and round-robin picks and only grade them on winning days. "The Whale" is a cheat. It's a huge marketing scam.

Submitted by "Webman1972" on 9/7/2021

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 9/5/2021

I was just reading the review of what the guy posted and how you responded KB Sports can't get mad at a guy that spending his money then how you could have talked to him like that I would spend no money either

Submitted by "Gerroldc" on 9/5/2021

New Review Submitted for TeleSports.net on 9/1/2021

Reporting not having cappertek banner on site. Old service who scammed out and created a new website

Submitted by "SeanE123" on 9/1/2021

New Review Submitted for KBSports.cappertek.com on 8/30/2021

I bought I day pass, paid by PayPal, didn't have access, sent a couple e-mails but now response. Paid for the service and didn't received access to the plays and no contact from the KB Sports

Submitted by "lfelipelucena" on 8/30/2021

New Review Submitted for ItsVegasDave.com on 8/26/2021

Nobody wins 60% over long term. Pro cappers who make a living off sports betting hit less than 55% in the long run over thousands of bets. For instance, take a look at Betting Resource, a handicapping service that most bettors overlook because of winning (the hit just 52.7% over period of years and thousands of bets) but grind out excellent profits long term using the 3% compounding strategy to place the bets. Guys like who promise quick richness with game of the years, months, guaranteed winners, 60% or 70% win rate will make you go bust fast and you will be reloading in no time.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/26/2021

Not a good monitor. Handicappers with fake record. Handicappers can pay them to have better position and fake records.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for BettingResource.com on 8/26/2021

under the radar and overlooked service. good mm. good spreadsheet. good picks. quick responses. if you are patient and like to grind it out this is a service for you.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for VIPSportsLasVegas.com on 8/26/2021

I rarely pay for touts who runs a site and markets like this guy but because CNBC made a show, I thought maybe I will give it a try. I paid an expensive subscription but only experimented the picks with 10k bankroll. I always experiment first before using bigger bankroll. If the experiment is successful, I go to next stage and increase the bankroll. In this case, the experiment failed miserably. Guy picked 35% and the 10k went bust fast. He tells you to bet 20% or even higher on the picks which was already a red flag but since i paid for the experiment, i followed through. The long term capper that I have been following and winning with (look up "betting resource" if you want to win) bets no more than 3% max bet! The experiment would have been profitable if I had went opposite of his picks! I am guessing the only reason he is in business is because he is pulling new suckers daily because of that CNBC show.

Submitted by "VanCanucks" on 8/26/2021

New Review Submitted for VegasSharpPlayers.com on 8/22/2021

Their Vssg Sharp Group on their website is excellent all around the board but excel in UFC/MMA

Submitted by "MVPMatt" on 8/22/2021

New Review Submitted for PickMonitor.com on 8/20/2021

Pick Monitor has become a complete joke!

As a long time user, I have witnessed the steady decline of this platform over the years. They changed owners a few years back and when the new owner (Mike) took over, he has completely ruined a once useful and growing platform and has made it basically unusable. When the original owner (Patrick) owned it, there were constant updates and improvements to the site. He always made sure things ran smoothly and users were happy. This new ownership group could care less! Games never get graded, site gets hacked at least once a week, forum is overrun with spam, etc and good luck getting a response when you contact them. I can say after using Pick Monitor for 5 years, I will no longer use it, I am sad that I have 5 years of history on that site that I have to just throw away but I guess it is what it is.

A great shame what has happened to this platform!

Submitted by "Edwardc" on 8/20/2021

New Review Submitted for TheMachinesPicks.com on 8/16/2021

Man joined a couple weeks ago and it's been an awesome ride! Was so worried about this service being a scam, but it seems like the couple reports saying that have no idea what they are talking about! Up over 150 units in August as these dudes have been fire! No idea where the scam reports come from, these dudes are the REAL DEAL! If this is a scam, I want to be part of this machines picks scam daily lol.

Submitted by "anthonygman" on 8/16/2021

New Review Submitted for TroyWins.com on 8/16/2021

Thinks One day free proves that he is good. Texted in for a trial and he gave me 1 day of 3 picks including high juice, went 1-2 then tried to sell me info play or some crap. Nothing but a salesman

Submitted by "Td5588" on 8/16/2021

New Scam Complaint Reported for Juventus-Bet.com on 8/15/2021

I'm a scammer, after paying for 1 ladder, they pay me more money after receiving 3 tips and making more money.

Submitted by "nntd3839" on 8/15/2021

New Review Submitted for BetOnline-Fixed.com on 8/15/2021

are scammers they send 3 consecutive losing tips and don't answer

Submitted by "nntd3839" on 8/15/2021

New Review Submitted for SteadyPicks.com on 7/27/2021

I really enjoy this service. I got introduced to it through Johnny Manziel promoting them, and it was one of the best finds I have come across in my sports betting career. The website and the picks are free so there really isn't any risk. They are honest and always post results. Very transparent when they win and lose. All around great service.

Submitted by "jmoney23" on 7/27/2021

New Review Submitted for PlatinumPlaysWin.com on 7/27/2021

Stay away from them! They are scammers, period. I bought their 100 Dime Plays Report for 3 days (which they now call the Charter Account). They promised 4-6 picks each day while winning 85% of them. The first day they went 6-0. Great start, so now they pressured me into buying the one-year access for $195. They said it was only available for this day, which was a lie, since you still can buy it for this price today. And then they started losing. Not only that, they are lying about their record. The winning picks that are posted on their website are different from they ones they sent out. In their promotional email they sent out a couple hours ago, they claim they went 6-0 last night. That is not true! The picks the sent out went 2-4. I've been with them for over a month now, their winrate during this time is about 48% with a lot of -120s, -130s. You do the math. They are SCAMMERS!

Submitted by "Mereti" on 7/27/2021

New Review Submitted for BostonJoeWins.com on 7/14/2021

Here is an email threat from Joe because a few of his customers have left bad reviews for his service on CapperTek:

----------------------------------------------------------------

On Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 7:42 PM joe costa wrote:

Fuck off, with your fraud leads and go get a real fucking job fuckfaces !!!

And better take my bostonjoewins website off of your mother fucking website and saying iam a scam ! You guys are a fucking scammers !

I will give you (1) week to take me and my website off of your fraud website or Iam going to have my webmaster build me a sports handicapping lead website with your name cappertek in the domain and have it appear in the Google search about or below your domain and tell everybody who is looking for sports handicapping leads this football season to run from you not walk because you sell (5) year old leads !!! You think Iam. Joking ? Try me, again (1) week or the payback begins...you fucking frauds !!

----------------------------------------------------------------

Guy seems like a real class act. Not sure why anyone would ever leave him a bad review.

Submitted by "CapperTek" on 7/14/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 7/4/2021

Thanks for the Hawks -150 ML pick last night, great fucking pick! Some real fucking insight there, cost me $10k relying on a bunch of fucking losers taking brainless ML favorites!

goodbye-losers

Submitted by "Alphabrain9" on 7/4/2021

New Scam Complaint Reported for StuFeiner.com on 7/1/2021

Stu Feiner: The anatomy of a scam artist...



Submitted by "StuFeinerScam" on 7/1/2021

New Review Submitted for ThePhillyGodfather.com on 6/30/2021

Here's a good podcast where the host explains how sports betting tout services are a total scam, then proceeds to interview one of the biggest scammers in the sports betting tout industry (The Philly Godfather) as if he's a god and makes a joke of scamming people. Makes no sense, but when people tell you who they are, BELIEVE THEM!

Submitted by "momoblues" on 6/30/2021

New Review Submitted for RichieRichPicks.com on 6/25/2021

SCAMMERS

Submitted by "sippymuncy" on 6/25/2021

New Review Submitted for ItsVegasDave.com on 6/23/2021

FUCK DAVE! YOU KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY THIS DOUCHE HAS FUCKING COST ME WITH HIS SHITTY ADVICE ITS UNFUCKING REAL!!! LITTLE GIRLS CAN FUCKING PICK BETTER THAN THIS ASSHOLE!!!

Submitted by "FUCKVEGASDAVE" on 6/23/2021

New Review Submitted for WagerTalk.com on 6/22/2021

I paid $2 for Ralph Michaels TOP PLAYS claiming he was 82% and I got 3 picks going 0-3 that day. Next day he goes 1-2 on his TOP PLAYS, not sure but I am guessing WagerTalk is making up his 82% and I feel like I got jipped. So the $2 I spent ended up costing me over $2k. Public service announcement: Don't trust the claims, records, and stats on WagerTalk!

Submitted by "mortons9" on 6/22/2021

New Review Submitted for BostonJoeWins.com on 6/17/2021

fucking dude gives me two -335 favorites that don't win get the fuck outta here!

Submitted by "peterrr8" on 6/17/2021

New Review Submitted for TopNotchSports.tips on 6/8/2021

All high pressure sales tactics, just want to up-sell you on everything and not provide you with what you paid for. They have absolutely ZERO interest in giving you wining picks or making you money. All they want to do is get your money with pushy sales guys and fast talking jabronis. Steer clear of these guys for your own good.

Submitted by "Gobi5" on 6/8/2021

New Review Submitted for GridironGold.com on 5/26/2021

con artist to the max, consistent losing picks, his tip sheets blow, I regret dealing with this scammer! he is no "expert" by any means

Submitted by "asn548976" on 5/26/2021

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 5/24/2021

Look elsewhere for pick services. Not only do they use pushy, high pressure sales tactics to upsell you, they're lock club in the nba is terrible. Baseball was a slight bit better, but rather than comp me a few extra days of picks to make up for their paltry showings, agent harassed and insulted me. This is not a legitimate or decent business.

Submitted by "Otagg" on 5/24/2021

New Review Submitted for BostonJoeWins.com on 5/18/2021

Guy's a total fraud, his picks are complete garbage, takes huge favorites and then doubles down the next day after it loses, you shouldn't waste your time or money with this scammer, he couldn't pick his ass let alone a even money bet! If anyone knows this losers real name or where he lives please post it here, would love to get my hands on this piece of shit!

Submitted by "Bostonjoefraud" on 5/18/2021

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 5/12/2021

The Whale releases a ton of picks and wants you to bet them all. During the NCAA tournament he released, over 60 bets on the first 2 days! All rated the same. Stay away!!

Submitted by "boomer1000" on 5/12/2021

podswins.com