THEMONEYLINEGUY.COM
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
The Money Line Guy
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for TheMoneyLineGuy.com on 5/15/2017
I have been a pretty hard core gambler for over 20 years. I have used several cappers who try to get you to bet over your head, claiming they have a "lock" that is "guaranteed". MLG is the real deal. He keeps it straight to the point. 1 unit or less , 1% of your bank roll. He is SUPER ENGAGED , always answers my messages in less than 5 minutes, when i think of superior customer service, he has that figured out. I am actually in a different part of the world and he goes out of his way to make sure i don't miss a pick if its 2 am.

While customer service is great we are here to get paid, he has that part figured out as well. I have never seen someone who picks underdogs with such precision. Listen to what he tells you, don't over bet , stick with the plan, and get paid. I never leave feedback. I felt obligated to after using him the last three weeks. Thank you MLG for making "sports investing" obtainable for the first time in my life.
Submitted by "Dimmack" on 5/15/2017.
Response from TheMoneyLineGuy.com
I appreciate the positive feedback and kind words. I will continue to put my clients first and foremost. It means so much to me to be able to help my clients make money and help them every step of the way.
New Review Submitted for TheMoneyLineGuy.com on 3/16/2017
Ive bought a lot of handicappers over the years....at least a few a year. And you are the first one that wins consistantly, maybe even the first to win at all. And you never BS, you never try to upsell, no locks of the year, no encouraging me to bet more than I am comfortable with so you can charge more....In fact, you actually had me cut my unit size in 1/3 so that it was appropriate for my bankroll. Bottom line, you are all class in an industry that is full of a lot of trash unfortunately. Ive been with you several months now, and my account has been growing 30% a month using your recommended bankroll management. And the personal attention and answers to my stupid questions is worth more than the fee you charge. I cant thank you enough, and I am glad I stumbled across you.
Submitted by "huntnfish13" on 3/16/2017.
Response from TheMoneyLineGuy.com
I appreciate the positive feedback, it is very rewarding to not only help my client's make money but to help them make good decisions with their money. Answering questions, being there every step of the way is what i pride myself on and the backbone of a successful operation. Thanks again
New Review Submitted for TheMoneyLineGuy.com on 3/6/2015
The Moneylineguy flat out is the BEST handicapper on here. All he does is consistently make me money and gets me the best numbers on live dogs. He never has me risk anything beyond my means like some of these other scammers who have 11 unit plays! I would never risk 1100 a game when i am a $100 dollar bettor. He never has me lay heavy juice, take bad numbers or take public chalk plays. His systems are the most consistent contrarian around, he has me manage my money perfectly and makes betting on sports fun, simple and profitable, I recommend him to everyone and his packages are a steal, his info is worth WAY more than he charges and i will stay with him for life!
Submitted by "jfiermonte" on 3/6/2015.
New Review Submitted for TheMoneyLineGuy.com on 3/1/2015
Themoneylineguy is the sharpest dog player around. He gets the best numbers and consistently makes me money. He will never take or lay a bad number like this other services.
Submitted by "Bdellapenta" on 3/1/2015.
Submit a New Review for TheMoneyLineGuy.com
Share TheMoneyLineGuy.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

1-DAY FREE TRIAL REQUEST (TheMoneyLineGuy.com)
REQUEST A 1-DAY FREE TRIAL FROM THEMONEYLINEGUY.COM!
Want to give TheMoneyLineGuy.com a try before making a purchase? You can request a 1-day free trial below..
Please note that a valid and confirmed mobile number and email address is required in order to request a free trial.
All free trial requests are subject to approval by each service individually and are not guaranteed to be granted.
You must be logged in as a customer before you can request a free trial.
Click here to log in or register for free.
Click here to permanently disable this services free trial request box.
Terms of Service   |   Privacy Policy