TIREDOFLOSING.NET
READ REVIEWS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
STATUS
CONTACT INFO
OPTIONS
Tired Of Losing (David Banks)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Submit Review
REVIEWS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 4/1/2017
david stole $10,000 from me with nice scam. If you think I am lying or pissed, I would be happy to send wire slips and copies of texts. Thief. Call me or email me for proof.
Submitted by "dcj96" on 4/1/2017.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 11/11/2016
I started using david beginning of this year. his picks arent to bad he was over 50% started off great and baseball i got to know david, acted like my best friend all summer.
his first two weeks of football were awful put me in a 5000 hole. no worries i wasnt complaining im a big boy. David new i had a sick kid at home and was pretty much done with gambling then he tells me how he moves money for guys in vegas and he wants to get me in on this all i have to do is put up 5k for a 50k line of credit and they get 25%.
well the game hit it was the Florida state game over miami. So david keep teling me all is good then he says i need to talk to the guy in vegas names justin rosenthal then i have to py at he commission up front. David knows i gave my last 5 g to do this. well i find away to get 3500 more and money gram it to god knows who stupid on my part. then things start changing, davids phone stops working. he scammed me out of 8500. ive tried several times to reach out to settle this. trying legally to get some of my money back. but i was very disappointed in David i actually liked the guy and he turned out to be a conn artist. he is a sneaky guy so tread carefully with him. he can talk a good game. but at the end of the day he put me and my family in a big whole its to bad there are people like that out there that feel the need to steal money from average guys that work there ass off.
Submitted by "trouper17" on 11/11/2016.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 6/24/2016
I guess there is a reason he does not display his results. He would not what anyone to see them. Things are going from bad to worse. He has only won 1 bet out of 11 right now. Last 3 weeks there are only a handful of days where you will win money. I now recommend that no one invest money with this guy unless he can post some winning results over time.
Submitted by "glfr1954" on 6/24/2016.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 6/21/2016
Been with David now for a couple of weeks now. Results have been not very good. 0-7 the last 2 days and best bets are 4w-8L. Parlay is 2w in 13. I won one when I cashed out early, lucky cause team lost in bottom of 9th. Going to give him a little more time to turn it around a bit. I do not expect to get rich quick but it will take a bit to get back in the green. Parlays seem like a bad investment.
Submitted by "glfr1954" on 6/21/2016.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 12/8/2015
these reviews must be from family. he's had 2 winningweeks out of 10. do not give this man money.
Submitted by "pablo1652" on 12/8/2015.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net

Username
Name
E-mail Role Expire Date Display Name Registration Date Phone Number # Of Logins Secondary Roles
Registered
Select verytired 1269 verytired
Edit | Delete | Assign Roles
paul hxxxxxn pablo165 Expired Account — paul hxxxxxxn Tue Sep 22nd, 2015
@ precisely 3:27 pm — 15

There's always one. Please note only logged in 15 times. That's hardly 10 weeks of records. Very funny. Thanks David Banks
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 10/11/2014
Does he just throw darts at a board and pick his games. I have paid for three weekends and only one half of the games. Save your money and pick your own games..You cant do any worse
Submitted by "tompelt1" on 10/11/2014.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 7/28/2014
The guy that says David sucks, hasn't been around long enough! I have subscribed to David's site for years, and I can assure you, I have not lost money. I wouldn't have been here for years otherwise. To the guy that wrote the poor review......it's a marathon not a sprint man, you can't judge a guy if he has 1 bad week out of 10.
Submitted by "Bob W" on 7/28/2014.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net
Thank you. Now the truth has been told by the people who deal with me!!! I don't need to screw anybody. If anybody would like to speak with me direct please feel free to do so.
Thanks,
David Banks Pres.
www.tiredoflosing.net
702-506-3125
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 7/26/2014
I think he has the wrong David Banks that is not the guy I deal with. I
have been with David Banks for over 2 years the man always answers the phone or returns call right away my picks have been always there and on the money.
Submitted by "Vito A" on 7/26/2014.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net
Thanks my friend!!!! Now I definitely know I can't please everyone! I give all my word I will try as hard as I can to do so.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 7/24/2014
This guy is sooo full of shit. This is unbelievable. David has been nothing but great. Communication is always there and losing 2k??? Doesn't happen with David. Don't let this shmuck keep you from workin with Banks.
Submitted by "John Zielke" on 7/24/2014.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net
That's what I'm talking about Bro!!!! Thanks for having my back as I always have yours. As you know!!!!
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 7/23/2014
This is complete bullshit. Everything stated in this "complaint" is absolutely
false. I am 47 years old and was brought up "old school". A guy like this would get
his jaw busted for talking with disrespect. It just makes me angry when people talk
out of their ass.
Submitted by "Paul Q." on 7/23/2014.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net
Thank you my friend!! I know I can't make everybody happy. I do try my best to do so.
New Scam Complaint Reported for TiredOfLosing.net on 7/23/2014
David started out as a great guy. He offered me am exclusive deal for a text service in which he would text his picks. He encouraged frequent communication in the beginning to ensure proper money management. His website picks seemed quality so I paid $250. I quickly got down over 2k but was hopeful he would bounce back. When I got no picks for several days I got worried. I texted, emailed, called but had no way of getting ahold of David. This was the end of my service apparently. I later found out it was because I was too annoying and "bugged" him too much with my questions. Definitely did not get what I paid for and what he promised when he was pitching me his service.
Submitted by "Mike L" on 7/23/2014.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net
That is a crock of shit!!! You made plenty of money with me!! The truth of the matter is you're a pain in the ass. Text all day long when you should be teaching!!! You wanted to pay me again and I refused do to the constant badgering. I have work to do providing winners. I'm not here to answer your questions 10 times a day!!! I will post your comment on my site and let customers answer this. You've reached out to 3rd parties asking to please tell him to talk to me!!! You did all that because I was losing right!! I don't think so. I guess what they say about teachers is true they don't really give a shit about the kids! They care more for texting. How do you teach and text? Folks there is always 1 and Michael is that 1. I will not be tormented by anyone nor intimidated.
New Review Submitted for TiredOfLosing.net on 4/28/2014
i have been with David for a while now, this guy is good, one of the most consistent guys out there with NO BS. keep it up my man!
Submitted by "joseph" on 4/28/2014.
Response from TiredOfLosing.net
Thank you! So everybody knows I'm not perfect. I will say this I truly believe I'm one of the Best Cappers you will meet. It' very simple just start you 30 Day Free Trial and track me for yourself! Nobody offers this! I'm not afraid to earn your business!
Thanks,
David Banks Pres.
702-506-3125
tiredoflosing.net
Submit a New Review for TiredOfLosing.net
Share TiredOfLosing.net's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE STATUS CONTACT INFO OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Global Sports Syndicate
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Elite Sports Handicapping
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Miller Locks
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Betting Jesus
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
The Best Bet On Sports
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Final Score Network - FSN Info
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Soccer Tout
Active
Contact Info
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 15 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
Access Picks for Today Wednesday, August 16, 2017
My Account - Customers / Handicappers / Affiliates
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Affiliates - Earn Extra Cash / Promote Honest Handicappers
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us Copyright © 2013 - 2017 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Affiliate Program   :   Technology   :   Marketing   :   News / Blogs   :   Handicapper Blogs   :   FAQ Betting Trends   :   Game Simulator   :   Game Capsensus
Free Widgets / Betting Tools   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website Contact Us   :   Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy
CapperTek Blogs / Links CapperTek Facebook CapperTek Twitter CapperTek Google+ CapperTek Blog CapperTek Tumblr CapperTek YouTube CapperTek Google Search Results CapperTek Bing Search Results CapperTek Yahoo! Search Results CapperTek Ask Search Results CapperTek Alexa Rank CapperTek is 100% SSL Secure!
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory - Buy, Sell, and Track Documented and Transparent Sports Picks
Football
Basketball
Baseball
Hockey
Soccer
Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Lines
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Consensus NBA Betting Consensus MLB Betting Consensus NHL Betting Consensus Soccer Betting Trends MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Game Simulator NBA Game Simulator MLB Game Simulator NHL Game Simulator Soccer Las Vegas Lines MMA Las Vegas Lines
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Handicappers MMA Fight Analysis
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Betting Picks Hockey Betting Picks Soccer Tipsters MMA Fight Tips
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results MMA Predictions
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Fight Picks
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Fight Odds
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Consensus College Basketball Betting Consensus Baseball Betting Consensus Hockey Betting Consensus Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Advice
College Football Game Simulator College Basketball Game Simulator Baseball Game Simulator Hockey Game Simulator Soccer Betting Picks UFC Fight Analysis
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Scores UFC Betting Trends
PLEASE NOTE: CapperTek is not a gambling or sports betting website and does not accept or place wagers of any type. CapperTek does not endorse or encourage illegal gambling or sports betting of any type. Also note sports betting inherently involves financial risk. CapperTek assumes no responsibly for the loss of capital incurred due to the use of information contained on this website. Past results do not guarantee or imply future performance. Please bet on sports legally within your jurisdiction and responsibly within your financial means.
UNITED STATES CITIZENS PLEASE NOTE: The content and information contained on this website or any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website are strictly for news and entertainment purposes only. Any use of this content or information in violation of federal, state, or local laws is strictly prohibited. Activities offered by advertising links to other sites may be deemed an illegal activity in certain jurisdictions. Viewers are specifically warned that they should inquire into the legality of participating in any games and/or activities offered by such other websites. The owner of this website assumes no responsibility for the actions by and makes no representation or endorsement of any of these games and/or activities offered by the advertiser. As a condition of viewing this website viewers agree to hold the owner of this website harmless from any claims arising from the viewer's participation in any of the games and/or activities offered by the advertiser.

Every sports handicapping service website listed on this website is an individually owned and operated private entity. CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed on this website. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.