Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
TREYSPICKS.COM
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Treys Picks
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 9/17/2014
Guy is dead on, on all his totals. Very accurate and honest, love collecting every week from my local. All in all I would recommend to any and everyone.
Submitted by "jtbfootball34" on 9/17/2014 from IP address "68.47.4.255".
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 6/25/2014
Excellent at low key, low bet leagues such as NHL, WNBA, & College basketball totals, pleasure to work with and a good guy. The best I've dealt with.
Submitted by "Ted" on 6/25/2014 from IP address "174.56.205.206".
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 2/27/2014
I have been with Trey for over a year now. He has been very consistence and very honest. Follow him and you will win. Keep it going Trey!
Submitted by "TT" on 2/27/2014 from IP address "108.247.35.38".
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 2/27/2014
In the shark invested waters of scamdicappers, hype masters, fraudulent and dishonest individuals who lie about their records and every other day offer you a game of the week, of the year or lock of the century there is one service and capper who stands tall above the rest.

I have been associated with Treyspicks since last August and have continued to grow my bank and Cash ($$$$$) out BIG from his service.
Trey is an honest, knowledgeable capper who excels in all major sports and is the only person I trust as my go to guy day in and day out.

Sports investing is very similar to the stock market in that to be successful one needs an advisor, someone who can find the best value and assist you in your success.

Let's take for example today 2-27-14.
There are 72 college basketball games, 12 NHL games, 4 NBA games etc. A daunting task to say the least to find the best plays on the board and turn a profit.

Trey is honest, professional, affordable and a WINNER. He will guide you through the shark infested waters and take the stress out of the process.
Take a test drive and you surely will be happy with your investment and watch your bank move in a positive direction like it never has before.

Feel free to contact me at my e-mail if you have any further.

dralanlazar@yahoo.com

Submitted by "alan lazar" on 2/27/2014 from IP address "107.195.44.126".
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 2/26/2014
Trey gives you a peace of mind and quality picks. Kills CBB & NBA! all in all, im glad I get to collect from my local!
Submitted by "Trey M" on 2/26/2014 from IP address "72.129.112.187".
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 1/21/2014
Very Good. Highly Recommended! Cheap! One of best I've seen especially in NHL & College Hoops
Submitted by "Matthew" on 1/21/2014 from IP address "74.121.98.2".
New Review Submitted for TreysPicks.com on 1/18/2014
best handicapper ive ever come cross maybe he levels out but I signed up on December 15th 2013 nd til now hes up over 100 units highly recommend
Submitted by "John" on 1/18/2014 from IP address "68.47.4.255".
Submit a New Review for TreysPicks.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for TreysPicks.com
Share TreysPicks.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VIP Sports Player
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VitzMill Sports Betting
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
RC Picks (Robert Conti Jr.)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
135 Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Bookers Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website