Why Use CapperTek to Buy Sports Picks?Why Use CapperTek to Sell Sports Picks?
CapperTek - Sports Handicapping Service Directory
VEGASFEARSME.COM (SCAM)
READ REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS BELOW
SERVICE NAME
WEBSITE
CONTACT INFO
STATUS
OPTIONS
Vegas Fears Me
Not Active
View Picks
Submit Review
Report Scam
SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICE SCAM ALERT!
VEGASFEARSME.COM IS NO LONGER IN BUSINESS.
REVIEWS / SCAM COMPLAINTS
Do you own or operate this sports handicapping service?

** IMPORTANT NOTE **
   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
New Review Submitted for VegasFearsMe.com on 3/9/2014
This website by far has the best customer service. Every time I have a question they reply quickly and are very helpful. They always make me feel like I am their number one priority, like it should be. Thanks to vegasfearsme.com I am able to pay my tuition and have money to play with. It is so easy and they never pressure me to buy anything. I love this website and will continue to use it and encourage everyone to visit it. It will change your lives like it has mine.
Submitted by "Michael Martinez" on 3/9/2014 from IP address "64.38.198.55".
New Review Submitted for VegasFearsMe.com on 3/5/2014
My life has truly changed after visiting this website. I have won a lot of money with their help. Their customer service is incredible and very reliable. Their response time is surprisingly quickly. Every time I email them they reply within 3 hours at most. I am planning on retiring early if I continue to win big thank to vegasfearsme.com. This is by far the best website I’ve visited.
Submitted by "David Gonzales" on 3/5/2014 from IP address "64.38.198.57".
New Review Submitted for VegasFearsMe.com on 3/4/2014
I was in such a big hole before i came across your site and you really helped me get out the hole with your last weeks plays. I have dealt with a few diffrent cappers but your customer service outdues the others big time. I appreciate the honesty when i ask you a question and there is no pressure to buy picks or upsell.
Submitted by "John lopez" on 3/4/2014 from IP address "64.38.197.208".
New Review Submitted for VegasFearsMe.com on 3/3/2014
I like how there consistency makes me want to go on there website and have signed up with them and there selections have won big time! I am very please with there customer service as they answer any question I may have.
Submitted by "kristina lopez" on 3/3/2014 from IP address "50.173.190.120".
New Review Submitted for VegasFearsMe.com on 3/2/2014
Thanks for the free plays you offer every week i have been following you for a long time and since joining and recieving your 1st class plays that you offer hit a little over 65% of the time and since becoming VIP and obtaining your pack your bag plays which have hit at an outstanding 90% i am thrilled and want to say thank you because of you i was able to purchase a new car that i always wanted appreciate it keep up the good work.
Submitted by "Mike Soporaus" on 3/2/2014 from IP address "50.173.190.120".
Submit a New Review for VegasFearsMe.com
Report a New Scam Complaint for VegasFearsMe.com
Share VegasFearsMe.com's Reviews Page with Others
(Direct Link Below)
ALSO CHECK OUT SOME OTHER GREAT SPORTS HANDICAPPING SERVICES BELOW
SERVICE NAME WEBSITE CONTACT INFO STATUS OPTIONS
Odds Worth Betting (VIP Selections)
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Final Score Network - FSN Info
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
VitzMill Sports Betting
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Crushem Sports
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Free Winners
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Punish Your Bookie
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
TeleSports - Top Level Sports Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review
Int Picks
Active
View Picks
Quick Stats
Read Reviews
Submit Review

** IMPORTANT NOTE **   All service picks revealed 10 minutes after each game starts for 100% transparency.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any picks nor can records or units be tampered with or forged on CapperTek.

Services cannot pay to fabricate, alter, hide, or delete any reviews on their service profile on CapperTek.
View Entire Sports Handicapping Service Directory
View Overall Service Profit Leaderboard
View All Upcoming Sports Picks
My Account - Are You a Customer or a Handicapper?
Customers - Buy Sports Picks / Submit Reviews in the Directory
Handicappers - Sell Sports Picks / Edit Service Info in the Directory
Get Your Sports Handicapping Service Website Verified (FREE!)
Submit a New Sports Handicapping Service Website to the Directory (FREE!)
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Is your sports handicapping service website listed in the directory? You can click here to claim your website by selecting your website domain name and creating your account password. If your sports handicapping service website is not already listed in the directory, please click here first to submit a new website to the directory. Please note, we must verify that you own the specific website you are trying to claim before your account is activated and you are able to log in. Once verified and activated, you can log into your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. You can also respond to any reviews that may have been submitted for your sports handicapping service. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Do you want to post and sell your picks but do not have a website? Not a problem! We can setup a new website for you in the directory absolutely free! Just click here to get started. Once you register your new website, you can access your account and post and sell your sports picks as well as edit your service info. A valid PayPal account is required to sell picks in the directory.

Attention, we need your help! Do you know of any other sports handicappers or sports handicapping service websites that are not listed in the directory? Please click here today and let us know so we can add them to the directory. Help us build and maintain the largest and most trusted Sports Handicapping Service Directory on the web. Thank you to all of our current supporters!

Do you own or operate one of the sports handicapping service websites listed in the directory and want to get it verified? Click here today to get your website verified in three easy steps to document and sell your sports picks as well as protect against negative reviews that can ultimately ruin the reputation of your service. Best of all it's free! Learn more.

CapperTek does not have any direct affiliation with any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. CapperTek is also not responsible for the content or accessibility of any of the sports handicapping service websites listed above. Links to other service websites do not imply any promotion or endorsement of any of the content or information found on those websites. If you choose to follow links to other websites you do so entirely at your own risk. Please note that any third party photographs, images, videos, audio, logos, slogans, trademarks, service marks, domain names, and intellectual property represented on this website are property of their respective owners.

Home   :   Directory   :   Leaderboard   :   Access Picks   :   My Account   :   About Us   :   Contact Us Copyright © 2013 - 2016 CapperTek, All Rights Reserved.
Football Basketball Baseball Hockey Soccer Mixed Martial Arts
NFL Picks NBA Picks MLB Picks NHL Picks Soccer Picks MMA Picks
NFL Odds NBA Odds MLB Odds NHL Odds Soccer Odds MMA Odds
NFL Lines NBA Lines MLB Lines NHL Lines Soccer Lines MMA Lines
NFL Spreads NBA Spreads MLB Spreads NHL Spreads Soccer Spreads MMA Spreads
NFL Betting Advice NBA Betting Advice MLB Betting Advice NHL Betting Advice Soccer Betting Lines MMA Betting Advice
NFL Betting Trends NBA Betting Trends MLB Betting Trends NHL Betting Trends Soccer Betting Advice MMA Betting Trends
NFL Las Vegas Odds NBA Las Vegas Odds MLB Las Vegas Odds NHL Las Vegas Odds Soccer Betting Trends MMA Las Vegas Odds
NFL Scores NBA Scores MLB Scores NHL Scores Soccer Las Vegas Odds MMA Tips
College Football Picks College Basketball Picks Baseball Picks Hockey Picks Soccer Scores MMA Predictions
College Football Odds College Basketball Odds Baseball Odds Hockey Odds Soccer Results UFC Picks
College Football Lines College Basketball Lines Baseball Lines Hockey Lines Soccer Tips UFC Odds
College Football Spreads College Basketball Spreads Baseball Spreads Hockey Spreads Soccer Predictions UFC Predictions
College Football Betting Lines College Basketball Betting Lines Baseball Betting Lines Hockey Betting Lines Soccer Stats UFC Matchups
College Football Betting Advice College Basketball Betting Advice Baseball Betting Advice Hockey Betting Advice Soccer Analysis UFC Betting Tips
College Football Betting Trends College Basketball Betting Trends Baseball Betting Trends Hockey Betting Trends Soccer Matchups UFC Betting Advice
College Football Scores College Basketball Scores Baseball Scores Hockey Scores Soccer Fixtures UFC Betting Trends
Terms of Service   :   Privacy Policy   :   FAQ   :   Free Scores and Odds Ticker Widget
News / Blogs   :   YSLD   :   XML Site Map   :   HTML Site Map   :   100% SSL Secure Website