WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review - Winning Vegas Handicappers (Gigi Popescu) - Sports Consultant

WinningVegasHandicappers.com

Unverified Service
Phone Number: N/A
Email Address: vegas@winningvegashandicappers.com
Twitter: N/A

Customer Reviews for Winning Vegas Handicappers (Gigi Popescu)

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 2/20/2023
WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review

Paid WVH for a weekly package. They only gave me 1 pick and it lost bad and then refused to give me any more picks because they said said I was wasting my time playing their "non-guaranteed picks" and tried to upgrade me to a "guaranteed" package for stupid money.

Very rude guy. He makes you feel stupid in order to up-sell you and steal your money.

This operation is not about giving out winning sports picks or giving you an advantage over a sports-book. They are about trying to empty your pockets first and foremost.

Every pick they post on their website is fake, they show all their picks have won but that is simply not true, they don't post free sports picks at all, just want money money money. It says they are picking 70%, that is mathematically impossible.

Stay far away from WVH and other services like them.

Submitted by "jerrymoney" on 2/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 11/23/2022
WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review

Gigi Popescu is a con-man, he tricks you into thinking he knows about sports betting.

All he does is flip a coin for his betting advice, that's clear once you start getting his selections that lose consistently.

He is more interested in stealing your money rather than giving you winning plays.

He does his business from outside the states (Romania) because if he was here, he would have been locked up for his crimes a long time ago.

Steer clear of this long-time scammer at all costs, all he will do is steal your money and make you lose.

GIGI POPESCU = FRAUD, LIES, DECEIT, LOSER

  

Submitted by "LarryPopescu" on 11/23/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 11/12/2022
WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review

Absolutely the worst service ever TOTAL FRAUD. Paid for a package and played the picks every night and I don't know what's going to happen first, my betting account going to $0 or paying them more money for crappy picks. On top of that, every night they spin some BS marketing tactic that makes it sound like they pick winners every night. They never acknowledge losses or admit slumps. I'm down so much money using WinningVegasHandicappers picks he should issue a formal apology for his miserable advice. Instead he keeps touting articles claiming to be an expert. To be called an "expert" is an absolute joke. I could pick better bets with a blind draw.


Submitted by "Football4Lyfe101" on 11/12/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 11/10/2022
WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review

Winning Vegas Handicappers is a scam sports touting service, owned, operated, and run by serial fraudster and known con man Gigi Leonid Popescu.

He primarily uses this website (https://winningvegashandicappers.com/) to scam sports bettors by providing fake documented records, fake screen shots of emails he supposedly sent before the games started, and betting stats to create a false illusion of a winning track record. He also runs other websites, but this is his primary site he uses to defraud sports bettors. He also goes by "Vegas Winning Crew" on some platforms.

He also uses many fake alias to scam people, some of them are listed below:

#1: Gigi-Leonid Popescu (vegas@winningvegashandicappers.com)

#2: Gigi Popescu (vegas@winningvegashandicappers.com)

#3: Leo Popescu (vegas@winningvegashandicappers.com)

#4: Travis Williams (support@highrollerhandicappers.com)

#5: Ryan Shane (ryanshane1010@gmail.com)

#6: Craig Day (craigday200@gmail.com)


He has been scamming sports bettors for years now, it's time to get his name out there.

All the picks he puts on his website are made up, and not the actual picks he gives you when you buy a package from him, because of course those picks are 50% at best.

He claims if he does not win, he will refund you. That is just part of the scam, he has never sent a refund, nor does he intend to. If you have paid him for any picks, contact your bank and request a charge-back and let them know he is defrauding others as well.

Don't fall victim to his con.

  




Here are some snippets from the scam lies he tells his potential customers to get them to buy in:

NFL Destroyer Game of the Year Guaranteed No Limit Play (Sunday, November 13) $1995.00 - Guaranteed to win or you get a full refund of your purchase, 10 No Limit Plays for free and $40,000.00 absolutely free (even if a client bets just $5000.00 on our play or much less, and we lose the play, we will send you back $50,000.00 to the same payment method that was used to purchase our play, thru paypal or wire transfer, no questions asked).

NFL Destroyer Game of the Year Guaranteed No Limit Play (Sunday, November 13) - $595.00 - It`s the same NFL No Limit Play which is sold for $1995.00 but it has just the following guarantee: Guaranteed to win or you get 1 No Limit Play for free.

NCAAF Invincible Game of the Year Guaranteed No Limit Play ( Saturday, November 12) - $1495.00 -
Guaranteed to win or you get a full refund of your purchase, 3 No Limit Plays for free and $30,000.00 absolutely free (even if a client bets just $5000.00 on our play or much less, and we lose the play, we will send you back $50,000.00 to the same payment method that was used to purchase our play, thru paypal or wire transfer, no questions asked).

High Rollers Plays Package - $5495.00 - With this package you`ll receive all the NFL&NCAAF High Rollers Plays released during the 2022-2023 season including the Super Bowl LVII ( Sunday February 12, 2023 ). Guaranteed to make a profit or you`ll receive 1 year of all our High Roler Plays, absolutely free.

Welcome to Vegas Winning Crew, a premier company specializing in sports handicapping services. We are committed towards helping our clients to increase their winnings. Whether it is free basketball picks or college football picks that you are looking for, we have the data that you need! We have a team of expert handicappers who have decades of experience in the industry, providing you with the confidence that they will be right most of the time. With their help, you can make more intelligent betting decisions!
 
What We Can Do For You
 
To help you make better bets – this is what we can do for you. With the joint efforts of our handicapping experts, we will provide you with the information that you need to know. From MLB to NBA, NFL to NHL, you can trust us! Never make any bets without consulting with our free sports picks. Regardless of how much of a fan of a specific sport you are, when it comes to making bets, do not risk your money by betting based on your own assumptions. There is a need to have an intelligent forecast of the results based on history and other things that matter. When it comes to sports handicapping, do not be filled with uncertainties. Be sure with where to place your bets! Consult with us and we will help you make a decision that you will not regret!
 
A Team of Experts You Can Trust
 
At Vegas Wining Crew, we take pride in having a team of handicapping experts who have unmatched capabilities in their specific fields. They have the expertise and the experience, which makes them amongst the greatest in their line of work. We have thoroughly chosen people who will be working with us to make sure that they can come up with accurate sports betting picks. They have almost eight decades of combined experience, which adds up to their competence. They are some of the most honored and respected names in sports handicapping.
 
Our experts in sports handicapping services are adept in the interpretation of historical data and current variables in order to come up with intelligent predictions. As handicapping is predictive science, we are proud to say that we have people who can make reliable sports betting picks. They know not only the rules of the sports but also the rigors of betting.
 
Sports Betting Is Not About Making A Wild Guess
 
Vegas Winning Crew knows that sports betting is not a simple guesswork. It is not as easy as making a wild guess with regards to who will win and by how many points. Rather, it is a comprehensive process that requires hard work and patience. It will involve the need to take a look at the past performance of the teams and circumstances that can affect their current play, such as health, and even personal lives. Our handicapping experts take advantage of an extensive network to retrieve the information that they need to gather. They perform an in-depth research and thorough analysis to come up with highly accurate sports betting picks. Because of such, we are able to deliver a high level of success, making our bettors increase their bank rolls in significant folds.
 
A Variety of Packages for you to choose from
 
If you are interested in our sports handicapping services, you can choose from the different packages that we offer. We understand that our clients have varying financial capabilities and needs, which is why we created packages that can suit individual preferences. You can choose from a 7, 30, or 60-day pass. With each subscription, you will gain access to the picks of our experts in different sports. Whether it is for professional basketball or college football picks, these packages will allow you to benefit from the insights of our experts.
 
Aside from the paid subscription packages, we also offer free sports picks. If you need free baseball picks or free basketball picks, just check our website. We provide free sports betting picks daily, helping you make the right decision all the time.
 
Losing from a sports bet can be frustrating. You can easily lose hundreds, and even thousands of dollars by making misinformed choices. With this, the next time that you bet in any sport, check out Vegas Winning Crew first. We have free sports picks and paid subscriptions that will help you to increase your winnings! We are providers of reliable sports handicapping services that are unmatched by any other company! Geo-location captured: Crisana 1, bl.6, sc.4, ap.8 Drobeta Turnu Severin 220225 Romania


Submitted by "GigiScammer" on 11/10/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 11/8/2022
WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review

WinningVegasHandicappers.com's picks are garbage dont waste your time with them. They are frauds and will take your money without making you any. Flip a coin you will do better. Do not sign up with them, if you are cancel and stop paying them asap.

 

 

Submitted by "strong165" on 11/8/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

New Review Submitted for WinningVegasHandicappers.com on 11/3/2022
WinningVegasHandicappers.com Review

These guys are a bunch of scammers, they will steal your money!

I paid them $5k+ for their "high roller" package and they gave me 4 picks total and they went 1-3, then they stopped responding to me and kept my money!

Now I am out $5k+ plus another $20k on what I bet on the loser picks they provided me.

And the 4 picks they gave to me, they changed the results on their website to show they went 3-1 instead of the 1-3 picks they gave me.

Do not pay them for anything, they are liars, scammers, fraudsters, they will take your money, give you a few crappy picks, lie about them on the website and ghost you!

Winning Vegas Handicappers is a fraud operation that must be shut down asap!!!!

Submitted by "HopelessBettor" on 11/3/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.

Claim Profile

Do you own or operate WinningVegasHandicappers.com? Click here to claim this handicapper profile and setup your account for free. Once your account is setup, you have the ability to respond to any reviews or complaints written about your service as well as access many more free tools and features.

Can this review page be removed from the directory?

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for BOCSports.com on 12/7/2023

The looks is over. I just got this from my bookie:



"Not sure how you've become the world's greatest
picker of games, with all these off the wall hockey plays, off the wall
basketball plays, rotating amounts played per unit... all bad signs for
me... My systems is indicating sharp play alert...better
start losing or I'll be forced to withdraw!!! Sorry!!"



I am on my third local book that I'm losing. Can anybody recommend some good offshore books for me?

Submitted by "JoshT1968" on 12/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BOCSports.com

New Review Submitted for NoBrainerWagers.com on 11/30/2023

NO BRAINER WAGERS IS A FLAT OUT SCAM STAY AWAY!!!

Submitted by "NOBRAINSCAM" on 11/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NoBrainerWagers.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 11/25/2023

DIMERS is nothing but shills for the sportsbooks

Submitted by "SBShills" on 11/25/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for DynamicSportsPlays.com on 11/19/2023
I discovered these folks on Instagram, and it seemed like they were always winning. Curious, I decided to give their daily package a shot. They came through with a 2-1 day, so I decided to try again, and they went 3-1. I then got the 3-day package, and it just ended. The results were great — a 1-0 on the first day which was a 10 unit max play, followed by a clean 3-0 sweep on the second day, and a solid 2-1 on the last day. In just five days, they doubled my bankroll with an 11-3 record, around 79%. It's clear why people love them, especially since they've been in the game since 2013.

Submitted by "Alrig" on 11/19/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DynamicSportsPlays.com

New Review Submitted for FirePastigiti.cappertek.com on 11/18/2023
WOW! I am so impressed and satisfied with these plays that I get. They know what they’re doing and is basically free money if you take it. I highly recommend the fire pastigiti picks because they are definitely going to have you feeling right 🔥🔥🔥🔥'''

Submitted by "agnobagnok" on 11/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FirePastigiti.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for TheCashmanWins.com on 11/11/2023

NBA and NHL Models have been 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks Cashy!

Submitted by "JAndrews" on 11/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheCashmanWins.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 10/30/2023

Be careful with these guys tons of shady ass so called handicappers use this platform/system to scam people and they allow it. This is from my personal experience tailing a bunch of handicappers on using dubclub and I got screwed by pretty much all of them who always won until I started tailing and then started losing right away once I started tailing. All the earmarks of a scam.

Submitted by "Dormand2" on 10/30/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Review Submitted for GoldMineSports.com on 10/29/2023

Do not recommend. He sends out picks in telegram and then edits them so nobody receives notifications of the change & he doesn’t post true win/loss record because he hedges and tries to catch middles in every game he bets on. He then blocks you if you ask any questions about why he edits his picks on telegram after you’ve paid him. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Submitted by "mikelee50501" on 10/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for GoldMineSports.com

New Review Submitted for AmericanSportsCappers.com on 10/27/2023

This is a scam sports picking documentation platform, all the so-called cappers are fake and bot generated and all the stats are fake and over inflated too

They go after small bettors who are new to sports betting and try to scam them into buying small sports picking packages via their fake winning %'s and then hope to squeeze every last penny out of them until they go broke

Steer clear of American Sports Cappers, it's all a scam business

Submitted by "AvoidTheScam" on 10/27/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for AmericanSportsCappers.com

New Review Submitted for SharpWins.com on 10/21/2023

Had this guy for 30 day try out $349.00. Won my first 7 picks 3 where dogs out right...hit 6  3 team parlays finished 33 -6 unreal picks been with him for the last 8 months started betting $5 no up to $125 per bet. Up$19,450.00 he is the best.

Submitted by "Lasvegaslou" on 10/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SharpWins.com

New Review Submitted for OddsWorthBetting.com on 9/21/2023

They force you to call to activate your account. Then you must listen to his screed about "how to bet".  I just wanted my account activated.

I said I didn't want an upsell and he leashes a tirade of foul language calling me  a "fu*king jerkoff" and a stream of obscenities and saying he is going "to keep my money" and give me nothing.

Avoid this man like the plague.

Submitted by "Volmar" on 9/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsWorthBetting.com

New Review Submitted for ATSBets.com on 9/21/2023

The original ATSBets was pretty robust.  They've simplified to ATSExperts.com only now but still a good value.

Submitted by "robbyg" on 9/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSBets.com

New Review Submitted for SportsJaw.com on 9/21/2023

Teamed up with Maurice Jones midway through the MLB season and I'm actually winning money. His records are always accurate and he wins more than he loses, in August (2023) he hit 58.73% out of 60 picks and won $6,437 betting $100 and $500 a game. Great customer service and when you follow Maurice you will get updates when he releases his picks so you can lock in the early lines. Highly recommend to anybody looking for MLB handicappers. I follow 3-4 cappers at Sportsjaw.com but Maurice has by far been the best. Keep up the solid work!

Submitted by "RCTech" on 9/21/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SportsJaw.com

New Review Submitted for OfficialCheatCode.cappertek.com on 9/19/2023

Cheat Code Sports Picks is making me a nice profit. I started with the free trial offer and won. So I continued with the one month special offer and so far this month am also up a nice profit.

What I see as their expertise is they don't give you plays every day, but are very selective on the picks and they have so far been the best system on money management and I have played for decades! Therefore, my goal to be a winner with no stress, thanks Cheat Code, keep bringing home the $$$$ for us! Highly recommended all my friends to join also!

Submitted by "Circle13" on 9/19/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OfficialCheatCode.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for TheChampSystem.com on 9/18/2023

These guys are the worst. They keep asking for me to tip them or spend more money on bigger packages.  However, I have lost significant amount of money in 2 weeks.  They keep saying they are winning, but they are not.  I emailed them several times without a response.  They are hitting on 38% of the player props.  However these props are juiced (pitcher strikeouts and hitters TB) and they need to hit 56%. When I emailed them about this, no response.   They say they are awesome when they hit 3 out of 6.   There other bets are trash.  They says they have profits 21 of the last 26 days.  Yet I lost 9 out of 14 days.  Piss poor people.  A scam

Submitted by "Spcycles" on 9/18/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheChampSystem.com

New Review Submitted for UnderdogChance.com on 9/4/2023

Underdog Chance stands out as an elite name in the realm of sports betting. Year after year, he consolidates his position among the industry's best, showcasing prowess that is both commendable and consistent. Particularly striking are his MLB results - they're nothing short of spectacular. It's not just about the impressive profits he rakes in but also the undeniable positive closing line value, a testament to his analytical approach.


What sets Underdog Chance apart from many in the field is the foundational basis of his predictions. Every bet, every pick is derived from rigorously constructed sports betting models. It's clear that his success isn't a mere stroke of luck but the culmination of methodical and meticulous planning and analysis. Anyone seeking a structured and reliable betting strategy need look no further.

Submitted by "BTCbettor" on 9/4/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for UnderdogChance.com

New Review Submitted for NFLPickwatch.com on 8/29/2023

As a long-time user, I've seen this platform steadily diminish over the years. They changed owners a few years ago, and since then, the current owner has completely damaged and rendered unusable a previously useful and expanding platform. However, they must acquire the top capper from PickMonitor and contact some of their old cappers who have tremendous winning histories in order to bring them back on this site.  When they do that, I will gladly pay a much higher membership cost as long as I am receiving my money's worth!!!! i am being careful because i  fell victim to a crypto scam, and I was left disgraced by how I lost 114,000 USDt o a fake facebook investor showing off how he made huge profits through investments. my friend then introduced me to THE REQUITAL PORT   who are are legally authorised Cryptocurrency Recovery experts .I must say they were God sent,All my funds were recovered back by the special group of hackers.Their responses are timely and straight forward I must recommend them to any victim suffering loss of funds and needs their funds recovered back.

You can reach them  (+12138225254) , they reply on w h a t s a p p also.

Submitted by "jforlove" on 8/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for NFLPickwatch.com

New Review Submitted for OddsStack.com on 8/28/2023

Warning about OddsStack: It's actually the "Kyle Covers" handicapper. They just changed their name after getting a horrible brand. I didn't know and fell for it and lost all my money. Worst picks. Please avoid and do your research. There's much better handicappers out there. OddsStack is a scam.

Submitted by "cjohn99" on 8/28/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsStack.com

New Review Submitted for BeastModePicks.com on 8/25/2023

Fake capper, fake "testimonials" on his website, he always loses but claims he wins, gotta stay away from frauds like this

paid him 280$ for a month of his crappy picks and he lost me and my bank 10x that, guys a real joke

Submitted by "Beastfraud" on 8/25/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BeastModePicks.com

New Review Submitted for ATSBAS.com on 8/9/2023

Paid ATS for a weekly package. They only gave me 1 pick and it lost
bad and then refused to give me any more picks because they said said I
was wasting my time playing their "standard picks" and tried to upgrade
me to a VIP "Lock Club" package for stupid money.

They are very rude people. They make you feel stupid in order to upsell you and steal your money.

This operation is not about giving out winning sports picks or giving you an
advantage over a sportsbook. They are about trying to empty your
pockets first and foremost.

Every pick they post on their "Lock Club"
website is fake, they show all their picks have won but that is simply
not true. It says they are picking 70%, that is mathematically
impossible.

Stay far away from ATS and other services like them. 

Submitted by "NYrangers35" on 8/9/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSBAS.com

New Review Submitted for IntPicks.com on 7/23/2023
these people are scammers. I have been following them for a few days now. they claim that they have 100% transparency. the record is absolutely impossible in the handicapping world. I advise anyone to steer clear of them, they use fancy terms like Open AI and these kind of things that try to confuse people who are not familiar with technology, The bottom line is they are scandalous. they lie they give games and then post records after they've already started

Submitted by "skagmanxx" on 7/23/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for IntPicks.com

New Review Submitted for ProfessorsPicks.com on 7/20/2023

Stay far away from this fraud of a handicapped.  He will steal your money and stop sending picks.  I paid him $820 for 50 winners and after he went down 116 units he stopped sending me picks and stop talking to me.  He is a lying fraud and stay away for your protection.  

Submitted by "Chadv18" on 7/20/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ProfessorsPicks.com

New Review Submitted for BettingSports.com on 7/14/2023

Online Cricket ID provides an easy way for cricket players to keep track of their skills and progress. It features a comprehensive set of tools to track and analyze performance metrics, including batting, bowling, fielding, and wicket-keeping. The app also provides personalized insights to help players improve their game and reach their goals. It's user-friendly interface makes it a great choice for anyone looking to get the most out of their cricket experience.

Submitted by "ritik14" on 7/14/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BettingSports.com

New Review Submitted for BestPicks.com on 7/11/2023

Rate it. I got 6 months free with them and picks everyday i win more then i lose and they post all results at game time so their is transparent record.

Submitted by "bigdaltay" on 7/11/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BestPicks.com

New Review Submitted for ParlayP.com on 6/19/2023

This scum bag is a complete fraud.  The only one making money is him.  He loses day after day.  He isnt even a broken clock, cause that clock, while broken, is right 2 times a day.  This fraud isnt even right once.  DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.  All he does it bet "over" and "under"...thats 50-50.  YOU CAN DO THE SAME AND BE RIGHT AS MUCH AS HE IS !!!!!!!!!!!  THINK ABOUT IT !

Submitted by "Henney" on 6/19/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ParlayP.com

New Review Submitted for PythagoreanSystem.com on 6/13/2023

Run as fast as you can -- this guy is a fraud. Stopped sending picks, doesnt return emails, keeps charging me for his services. He's been arrested before and has a criminal record from lying to the IRS and running an offshore gambling book that he would recommend his clients to --- just for them to lose their bets and he collects the kick back. f**k this guy.

Submitted by "Gdeuce23" on 6/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PythagoreanSystem.com

New Review Submitted for TheWhalePicks.com on 6/13/2023

if you spend any money on this moron's picks (like I did), you know for certain this whole system is a joke. don't waste your time or money like I did. Also stay away from the Pythagorean betting system with Tony Chau -- dude stop sending picks but kept charging me. He's also a fraud that's been caught by the IRS for lying about his business. Look him up in google -- stay away.

Submitted by "Gdeuce23" on 6/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheWhalePicks.com

New Review Submitted for Coverszn.com on 6/3/2023

Terrible... have me 4 whales hit 1... down over 3 grand and he doesn't even throw any picks to make up for it

Submitted by "Tigbucks" on 6/3/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Coverszn.com

New Review Submitted for DaBOAT.cappertek.com on 6/2/2023

I’m literally waiting for Da Boats picks for today to make some money!!

Submitted by "ddpetrides" on 6/2/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DaBOAT.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for PkADayCrusher.cappertek.com on 5/29/2023

Soccer picks been right on, sometimes money line a little to high but we been cashing out that's what counts thanks man keep them coming!!!! 

Money ' ' '!!!

Submitted by "Carlo24sunny" on 5/29/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PkADayCrusher.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MidwestMike.cappertek.com on 5/22/2023

Midwest Mike is one of two handicappers I actually trust in an industry full of slimeballs. He’s the best I’ve seen in NBA, MLB, and football. He’s transparent. Win or lose he posts recaps daily. I’ve won 60 units in the last 45 days with him and couldn’t be more pleased with this service. He gave me a free day to start and since then I’ve been a paying VIP. Transparency is really hard to find in this industry. He also gives away a free play everyday on Tik Tok and Instagram. His records and numbers speak are really good and documented. I also like that he posts everyone of his betting tickets on his VIP portal daily. Again transparency is big for me. I like knowing he bets every game he tells others to bet. The best service I’ve ever used. Thanks 

Submitted by "Jnewman712" on 5/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MidwestMike.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MidwestMikeSports.com on 5/22/2023

Midwest Mike is one of two handicappers I actually trust in an industry full of slimeballs. He’s the best I’ve seen in NBA, MLB, and football. He’s transparent. Win or lose he posts recaps daily. I’ve won 60 units in the last 45 days with him and couldn’t be more pleased with this service. He gave me a free day to start and since then I’ve been a paying VIP. Transparency is really hard to find in this industry. He also gives away a free play everyday on Tik Tok and Instagram. His records and numbers speak are really good and documented. I also like that he posts everyone of his betting tickets on his VIP portal daily. Again transparency is big for me. I like knowing he bets every game he tells others to bet. The best service I’ve ever used. Thanks 

Submitted by "Jnewman712" on 5/22/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MidwestMikeSports.com

New Review Submitted for EruditePicks.cappertek.com on 5/7/2023

Solid capper for soccer. Great props and overall good selection. Recommended.

Submitted by "SoccerLover" on 5/7/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for EruditePicks.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for ProTipster.com on 5/5/2023
I won the prize on the site and it's been days since I received anything from this fake site it only serves to deceive people I do not recommend this site you will only waste your time and if you win the prize you have not received it I have already sent more than 5 emails and none of them have been answered

Submitted by "Rafa97" on 5/5/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ProTipster.com

New Review Submitted for OddsJam.com on 4/26/2023

Do not use this service. They have done nothing but cost me my entire bankroll following their useless information cleverly disguised as "sharp betting" information.

Stay away from oddsjam as their info and tools are garbage, all for show.



Submitted by "rickWoo" on 4/26/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsJam.com

New Review Submitted for BenderWins.com on 4/17/2023

Bender is a wolf in sheep's clothes. He calls out so-called scammers, but he is basically one himself. Usually those who scream the loudest about something are committing that very same something themselves.

In the end, Ryan is just like all the other scam cappers out there, he is trying to line his pockets with money from sports bettors, so they are all in the same boat. END OF THREAD, CONVO AND DEBATE OVER.

Submitted by "Oilers4Trav" on 4/17/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for BenderWins.com

New Review Submitted for DJSTips.cappertek.com on 4/13/2023

this guy needs a lot more attention

dont sleep on this handicapper, get in before he blows up and his picks start costing thousands.

under his advisement we went 5/5 on monday, 5/7 tuesday, and 4/5 yesterday.

Ive already tripled my bank roll, and we are on pace to have a 90% win rate this week, way more than the professional analysts on ESPN or FS who get about 65% right.

lol - i can picture the mens warehouse guy saying ''youre gonna like the way your bankroll looks, i guarantee it''

go DJ.

Submitted by "hoMalone" on 4/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DJSTips.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for 1WinningPickADay.com on 3/13/2023

Was interested in this handicapper, due to being in 2nd place currently on the leaderboard, but the website page (www.1winningpickaday.com) is "Not Secure."  I try to enter my email address to subscribe to the mailing list and get a "Try Again" error.  I send an email to them at info@1winningpickaday.com and the email gets rejected.  What's going on here?  This is supposedly a "Pro Featured Verified Service."

Submitted by "tbird731" on 3/13/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for 1WinningPickADay.com

New Review Submitted for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com on 3/12/2023

Don’t do it! Silly picks that aren’t sound in advice. 

Submitted by "IndentsSilks" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TripleRPicks.cappertek.com

New Complaint Reported for GodfatherLocks.com on 3/12/2023

These guys are terrible told me to go all in on Yale lol!! Thank God I didn't bet that game they lost by 10 and was a 4 point favorite

Submitted by "Jokers740" on 3/12/2023

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for GodfatherLocks.com



*** We seek to provide our users with an honest and relevant representation of sports handicapping services listed in our directory through our Sports Handicapper Reviews. Reviews provide a space for users to anonymously share their unique experiences with a particular service. Reviews are user-generated, and CapperTek does not guarantee the accuracy of this content or information or endorse any statement as the opinion of CapperTek or its affiliates. Additionally, we do not remove, censor, edit, or alter any reviews submitted unless the content or information contained in the review is in violation of any federal, state, or local laws. If you have any questions or concerns regarding any review posted on CapperTek, please feel free to contact us today and bring it to our attention.
TKWins.com