HicksterPicksWin.cappertek.com Review - HicksterPicksWin Sports Picks - Sports Handicapper

HicksterPicksWin.cappertek.com

Verified Service
Phone Number: (714) 595-8166
Email Address: hicksterpickswin@gmail.com
Twitter: N/A

Customer Reviews for HicksterPicksWin Sports Picks

You need to be logged in a customer account to write reviews. Please log in or register for free.

There are no reviews for HicksterPicksWin.cappertek.com at this time, please check back later or you can be the first to write one above!

Other Recent Sports Handicapper Reviews

New Review Submitted for TheJSharp.com on 9/26/2022

THE JEWISH SHARP (5) ⭐️ REVIEW A++

I’m as honest as they come. I’m 50 years old and have been betting for over 25+ years and have dealt with over 20+ handicappers easily. Let me tell you, these guys are by far the best! Not just by picks, but how they treat their clients. You always feel as if they’re trying to protect your bankroll which is something I really appreciate. Like the other reviews on here stated, they only give low odds as in -110 etc. These other cappers I have tried in the past all were giving high juiced up odds. Every single month we end up in the green and I’ve been with them for a couple of years now. A+ service. 



Submitted by "MikeW72" on 9/26/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheJSharp.com

New Review Submitted for FiveStarSignups.com on 9/25/2022

this company is a scam -- only after your money and don't care what lies they tell you to get it, I suggest everyone to stay away and avoid them!

they put on their website that they're featured Fox News and MSNBC, etc. but I searched the entire web and found ZERO references to any of this NOT ONE - just a lie to make their scam business seem more legit. Can't explain how that's even legal to say you're featured on major news networks when it's a lie?

ZERO STARS FOR A 5 STAR SCAM!

Submitted by "Majordegen" on 9/25/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FiveStarSignups.com

New Review Submitted for StuFeiner.com on 9/24/2022

I LOVE STU! BEST PART OF BARSTOOL!


HAVE NEVER MISSED A SPORTS ADVISORS SINCE STU WAS ON!


KEEP IT UP STUEY! YOU GOT NOTHING BUT LOVE OUT HERE! YOU'RE A WILD MAN!

Submitted by "FrankJames91" on 9/24/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for StuFeiner.com

New Review Submitted for Pickswise.com on 9/22/2022

Do yourself a favor and rip your money in half, have one of your friends kick you in the nuts, and go to sleep. That's a better option than getting betting picks from pickswise, once you start following their experts you will see that clearly and wish you would have done that instead from the start.

PICKS ARE GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!

Submitted by "Fadethepublix" on 9/22/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Pickswise.com

New Review Submitted for ATSWins.com on 9/20/2022

Am I the only that admits to betting? :) Anyway I'm happy with ATS so far. Just came in this season and they just won the Chargers last night making the NFL run 7-1 and I just collected 4 of 5 weeks. I'll send another update as season progresses.

 

 

 


Submitted by "ralphyM" on 9/20/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ATSWins.com

New Review Submitted for KelsoSportsHandicapping.com on 9/18/2022

Kelso Sturgeon is a waste of money! After a mediocre start to this football season, Kelso’s picks have now lost me six in a row. Kelso’s picks are draining my account, avoid this man!!! 

Submitted by "Anderson9999" on 9/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KelsoSportsHandicapping.com

New Review Submitted for KyleCovers.com on 9/18/2022

Kyle covers wants you think he’s a winnin handicapper but he isn’t. Have you ever seen him post a losing day? Why did he take his results off his webpage after his fluke run returned to normal and he was losing it all back? This guy is a scammer and if you say anything negative online he blocks you and won’t even respond. Save your money and just bet every favorite yourself seeing that’s all he gives out for plays is favorites. 

Submitted by "JohnnyB123" on 9/18/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for KyleCovers.com

New Review Submitted for SpankOdds.com on 9/17/2022

@Spanky is a little bitch! He's on Twitter making fun of amateur sports bettors who were on the right side of the Chargers/Chiefs game this past Thursday night when he was on the wrong side! Sore loser much?

Bro you claim you're a pro and you're wasting your time on Twitter acting like a little girl? If you actually made the money you claim betting on sports for a living, you would keep your mouth shut and continue to profit and prosper. Usually the loudest guys in the room are the weakest, in this case looks like the loudest sports bettors are the losingest (if that's a word).

Take what Spany says with a grain of salt, pro, amateur, hobbyist, and even for fun sports bettors are all the same thing basically, nothing makes Spanky a better sports bettor than anyone else. It's 2022, everyone has access to the same exact data and same exact betting avenues. All you need to do is spend a little time researching the game and teams you want to bet on, and you will be just as good as a sports bettor Spanky claims to be.

All Spanky is trying to do now is be a sports betting influencer on social media, usually the path someone takes when they can't turn a profit actually betting on sports themselves.



Submitted by "slappy" on 9/17/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for SpankOdds.com

New Review Submitted for Dimers.com on 9/13/2022

why are some of my review posts taken down??? how can capptek be trustworthy website if they remove legit reviews?!? , my screen-shot below is legit , all the parlays they advise for an entire week , all these parlays can be confirmed on dimers website , all losers >>


dont trust capptek if reviews keep getting removed , everything I post is legit , dont protect frauds please!!

 

Submitted by "mysticman1" on 9/13/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for Dimers.com

New Review Submitted for FurysFightPicks.com on 9/10/2022


Luca's a clown, fake tough guy, fake MMA expert, he now runs his BS on Patreon. He acts like he's gods gift to MMA and he offers "educational classes" where he can teach you how to bet and profit from MMA and UFC betting.

That's like Martha Stewart or Bernie Madoff giving classes on how to profit from the stock market! LMFAO!! Notice he doesn't post his MMA picks anywhere? I would think that would be someone who claims to be an experts number one priority, no? If you can actually show customers actual performance results, that would only bolster your credibility? No? I guess not.

Don't use Mr. Fury's MMA betting advice, he's got no clue, just research the fights yourself and save your money as your results will more than likely be better than his results. CLOWN

🤡

🤡

🤡



Submitted by "IAmABot" on 9/10/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for FurysFightPicks.com

New Review Submitted for ActionNetwork.com on 9/9/2022

The Action app is BY FAR the best app in the space. They have every single feature, bet type, odds, functions, etc. you can ask for in such an app.


There is literally no reason to complain about it, it's free, it's useful, it's the most downloaded, and it's by far THE VERY BEST.


Go and download it today to see for yourself.

Submitted by "Rippnrolla" on 9/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ActionNetwork.com

New Review Submitted for DubClub.win on 9/9/2022

all the fraud twitter handicappers use dubclub because they know they will promote or sponsor them and will not track or document their picks, that's the whole point.

dubclub knows that the second picks start getting tracked, they will start losing customers because none of those twitter frauds can pick worth a damn, its just one big bait and switch routine looking to acquire new customers all the time to come in because the old customers have already been bilked once they start getting the actual picks that end up losing in the long run.

if you see a handicapper using the dubclub website, just turn and run the other way, lots of legit handicappers out there who document and release their picks once the game starts so you know there is nothing fishy going on and you can actually trust.


Submitted by "dubclubscam" on 9/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for DubClub.win

New Complaint Reported for ParlayGuru.cappertek.com on 9/9/2022

Absolutely terrible picks ! Will lie to u and only play when he wins . Sometimes he will post a losing card and say how transparent he is. Yet when u ask him how his picks have been going he will lie . He had told me his prior week he went one way and aid he’s been on a great run and how he has the best team . So after a week of losing a lot of money for the second go round I decided to look him up to see how terrible he has been and confirmed he did in fact lie to me about his picks and results .. I was nice about it at first going to get a partial refund since he admitted he in fact did lie to me. He refused bc it was my fault for not looking him up and finding out he was a compulsive liar ! Anyways yeah maybe this is why he isn’t successful be he’s a liar and a thief pretty much 

Submitted by "Nando2323692" on 9/9/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for ParlayGuru.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for MintyBets.twitter.com on 9/6/2022

I've been following this chick on Twitter for a while now, she's nice
to look at but when it comes to actual sports betting, she's got no
clue what she's talking about.

Simply a hot chick first hired to honeypot for Wager Talk, joining Kelly Stewart, and then snatched up by Yahoo Sportsbook to lure in males to click her profile because they want to
see her pictures or hit on her and then she can push her betting advice on them once they start following her (that's how she got me, I saw a hot chick talking about sports betting so I followed).

Not a bad plan if you ask me but in terms of
the actual betting knowledge or winning sports betting advice you are
getting from her you may as well flip a coin which is pretty much what I
think she does. She doesn't document her betting picks anywhere but if she did, she would be down a ton of money from what I can tell loosely following her on Twitter, seems like lots of losing days and winners are few and far between. Seems like after every pick slate she puts out on Twitter, once they start losing she starts making all kinds of excuses and complaints on why its losing or blaming the teams, that's not really how sports betting advice works. You have to stand by your picks, not make excuses which she does more times than not.

Now she's got a UFC gig on TV for UFC Fight Pass. All the sudden
they expect us to believe she knows what she's talking about when it
comes to UFC betting? I can't recall her ever putting out or even talking about UFC betting picks or advice on Twitter? You wonder how long they can ride her before
people start figuring out she's got no clue.

Submitted by "Diaryofabetman" on 9/6/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for MintyBets.twitter.com

New Review Submitted for CarlosPicks.com on 9/4/2022

Seems like a total scam. I've lost over $20,000 in the last 6 months. They present winning rates of 70 to 75%. Every time I pay for a subscription there whatever sport it is it immediately tanks. When I change my subscription it immediately goes back up. Within days. I think the records posted there are bs, adjusted after the fact, or maybe completely fake when no one is betting on that sport and thus checking their results.

Submitted by "Jazzman" on 9/4/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for CarlosPicks.com

New Review Submitted for OddsTrader.com on 9/4/2022

Odds Trader is a solid platform. Provides a lot of useful tools and analytical data for betting and its all free to access. I think they are owned by SBR so they have access to a lot of data and insight.

I use the OddsTrader BetStation Android app everyday, very useful app if you're into sports betting.

Shoot over there and give them a shot today if you are looking for more insights before placing your sports wagers.



Submitted by "martybryds" on 9/4/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for OddsTrader.com

New Review Submitted for VSiN.com on 9/1/2022

I have lost multiple bets because instead of going with my original plan I listened to these so called experts and made me change my mind .… don't use VSIN if you really know what you are doing because it will make you second guess yourself and cause you to change your bets and wind up losing ….

 

Submitted by "ChittDudes" on 9/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for VSiN.com

New Review Submitted for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com on 9/1/2022

Jeff Nadu


THIS fat POS has no clue when it comes to betting, just another fat blow hard actin like he knows what he talkin about on twitter, why you think he stopped tracking his picks on here in 2017 because all he does is lose money and talk shit, if he or anyone else track the picks he puts out you will easily see he has no clue and just loses money day-after-day


Anybody can go on twitter and say they win but once you start tracking it or bet real money, its a different game, why you think he does his corny ass mob pod which sucks ass by the way, rather listen to paint dry, even his fat ass realizes his days as a so-called sports betting expert are numbered once more people get exposed to him now that hes back with bar stool, you can talk and talk but its always comes back to bite you in the ass when people start realizing you clueles, he posts up on twitter and asks people to ask him questions like he know what he talking about, just making up shit off the top of his head for obscure college teams and pretending he got the inside track or something


Jeff is a fraud and knows nothing about betting on sports, he just acts like he does, why dont he post any bet slips on twitter? because even he dont bet his own picks because they lose, im sure bar stool will start generating fake bet slips for him with high dollar amounts like they do for Portnoy and Big Cat so they can con people into thinking the stiffs at bar stool are actually good sports bettors, but the fact is bar stool sportsbook would never give out those high limits to actual sharps or people who can win they shut down or limit their accounts


Nadu is a fraud, he says hes from Philly but dude lives in Lancaster, PA with the Amish ridin around on a horse and buggy he prob never even been to Philly. With that corny ass haircut and five chins, dont look like he ever leaves Amish country. Just a loser poser fraud on twitter claiming he a 'sports betting expert'


~~ FAT MAN ON CAMPUS JEFF NADU ~~

Submitted by "NaDoDaDo" on 9/1/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for TheBigManOnCampus.cappertek.com

New Review Submitted for PicksAndParlays.net on 8/31/2022

Do not get involved  with
this group  of clowns. They will make you lose  all your money  and
can't  pick a winner if it was a fixed game !!!

Submitted by "UnitedChris" on 8/31/2022

Did you find this review helpful? Yes / No

Read More Reviews for PicksAndParlays.net

New Review Submitted for EdgHouse.com on 8/29/2022

EdgHouse is friggin nuts! In a good way, they offer every stat you can imagine in regards to sports betting. It's unreal how much info they offer, you can actually get lost but a valuable sports handicapping tool that every single serious sports bettor must use!

EdgHouse is a premium sports betting research platform and service. They currently cover NFL, NBA & MLB betting and provide users with betting tools designed to help them make smarter data-driven betting decisions.

Using their betting tools & reports will cut your research time down significantly and help you gain a competitive advantage while finding an edge that is needed to beat the sportsbooks in the long run.

"@EdgHouse really is the best. All the info you could want on.....I can do all the research I need for game bets and player props all in one place AND they have the best, most responsive customer service. What a treat to start my week."

Check them out today, if you want to elevate your sports betting! EdgHouse has every single sports handicapping tool you will ever need to succeed!